الإبلاغ عنه الآن
أنا أبلغ عن:
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى ملء مكان الحادث
هل تستهلك أيضًا (في الأيام السبعة الماضية):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
توفير بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - وخاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في التحقيق الصحي العام. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي الفيديو أو الصور من:
  1. الإيصال
  2. المنتج
  3. التعبئة والتغليف
أضف صورة / فيديو
إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكراً على تقريرك
الحصول على الإشعارات المستندة إلى الموقع
هام

تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

تقرير
Loading...
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

أو
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكرا لك على تقريرك!

مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

من الممكن الحصول على التسمم الغذائي من الزبادي المجمد ذاتيًا. آلات الزبادي المجمدة هي مناطق خصبة سيئة السمعة لتلوث البكتيريا ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى عدم كفاية التنظيف. وعادة ما تشمل تقارير التسمم الغذائي في بلاد الزبادي الإسهال والغثيان كأعراض.

آخر تحديث: 15 أكتوبر 2022

Yogurtland

14 أكتوبر 8:35 مساءً. خرجت معظم النكهات وكان هناك حفل يضم 15 طفلاً. قمت بخلط حوالي 7 نكهات معًا. 2 منها كانت آخر قطرة يمكنني الحصول عليها. بينما كنت لا أزال أتناول الطعام، بدأت بالتشنج الشديد ثم كل شيء آخر. أنا متأكد من أن الأمر من هنا... شاهد المزيد لأنني أكلت المعكرونة مع الصلصة من جرة وقطعة خبز في الساعة 4:30 ووعاء من دقيق الشوفان في الساعة 8 صباحًا. لم أعطي هذه الشركة مراجعة «جيدة» كما تنص على ذلك ولا توجد طريقة لتغييرها. أعطيها تصنيفًا ضعيفًا. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, تشنجات انظر أقل
163


أكلت أنا وأختي الزبادي هنا بعد ساعات قليلة فقط من تناول الطعام، وشعرنا بعدم الارتياح الشديد واضطررنا إلى التسرع إلى الحمام وكان لدينا إسهال مائي طوال الليل، وعادة لا أصاب بالمرض من هنا، إنه الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنني تناوله لأنني أعاني من متلازمة القولون العصبي وأنا أيضًا... شاهد المزيد لا أتحمل اللاكتوز، لذا فإن تناول منتجات الألبان يمثل مشكلة. هذا لا يسبب لي أي مشاكل على الإطلاق، ما زلت أعاني بعد بضعة أيام وأمي تخطط لتحديد موعد آخر مع الطبيب | الأعراض: إسهال انظر أقل
539


تاريخ الإغلاق: 06-01-2022

النسخ الاحتياطي للصرف الصحي. زار مفتش للتحقق من نسخة احتياطية في مغسلة الحراسة التي تمت ملاحظتها أثناء التفتيش الروتيني في اليوم السابق. أثناء المتابعة، فاضت المرحاض، مع انتشار المياه في منطقة العميل ومنطقة التخزين الخلفي/الإعدادية.

المصدر: sbsun.com انظر أقل
216


أنا متأكد من أنه كان هناك, تقيأت ابنتي بعد ساعة واحدة من تناولها ولكن لا توجد مشاكل أخرى, كان لدي حركات وتشنجات فضفاضة لمدة أسبوع وزوجي هو نفسه لكنه لا يزال مستمرًا. قمنا بزيارة يوم الخميس 7 أبريل. لم يتأثر ابني ولم يأكل أي شيء من هناك. | الأعراض: إسهال, قيء, آخر, تشنجات انظر أقل
136


أكلت في هذا الموقع أمس 3/23/22 حوالي الساعة 6 مساءً واليوم أعاني من الإسهال أشعر بالغثيان ومن الواضح أنه مصاب بالتسمم الغذائي. إنه الشيء الوحيد الذي أكلته في الإطار الزمني للتسمم الغذائي. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال انظر أقل
386


ابنتي البالغة من العمر 3 و 7 سنوات أكلت ملفات تعريف الارتباط واللبن الكريمي الليلة. بعد حوالي ساعتين، كانوا يتقيأون بشكل متكرر ويشكون من تقلصات المعدة. | الأعراض: غثيان, قيء, تشنجات انظر أقل
236


الثلاثاء، أعتقد أن الزبادي المجمد من هناك فقط مرضت، كنت المستهلك الوحيد. بعد حوالي 4 ساعات من تناول الطعام، كان لدي أعراض | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
468


حصلنا على اللبن المجمد الليلة الماضية مع بلدي 2 المراهقين وابنتي حصلت على badl التسمم immediaty بعد أن أكلت ذلك اللبن. أظن أن هناك خطب ما في تتصدر الفراولة كان لي في الألغام كذلك، ولكن بعد لدغة الأولى شعرت غريبة جدا، لذلك أنا يبصقون بها وأخرج جميع... شاهد المزيد قطع الفراولة الأخرى من الأعلى. ومع ذلك، فإن ابنتي أكلت بالفعل لها وعندما ذكرت أن الألغام ذاقت سيئة، وأشارت أيضا إلى أنها شعرت أيضا. 15-20 دقيقة في وقت لاحق كان لديها الإسهال السيئ مع تشنجات في المعدة الرهيبة، أصبح أسوأ وأسوأ من ذلك، وقالت انها بدأت التقيؤ، كان ألمها لا يطاق. كان لدينا لها شرب عدة زجاجات من الماء لطرد بطنها وأعطاها الدواء لكنها لا تستطيع أن تحمل أي شيء، ثم بدأت بعد خلايا النحل وانتفاخ وجهها مع الطفح الجلدي في جميع أنحاء جسدها، إلا بعد عدة ساعات و benadryl بدأت في ترك شيئا فشيئا. لقد كان فظيعا | الأعراض: إسهال, قيء, آخر, تشنجات, طفح جلدي, تورم انظر أقل
244


Ice cream. This was regular tart with gummy bears. After 30 minutes both my kids and I started with our symptoms.

They got chocolate with brownies.

This is a full service me ain’t they pick everything for you. | الأعراض: إسهال انظر أقل
468


آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

It is possible to get food poisoning from self-serve frozen yogurt. Frozen yogurt machines are notorious breeding grounds for bacteria contamination primarily because of inadequate cleaning. Yogurtland food poisoning reports commonly include diarrhea and nausea as symptoms.

Last updated: October 10, 2022

Yogurtland

Me and my sister ate here yogurt to only a few hours after eating felt very uneasy and had to rush to the bathroom and we had watery diarrhea all night long I normally do not get sick from here it’s the only thing I can have... See More since I have IBS and I’m also lactose intolerant so having dairy products are an issue this never gives me issues ever I’m still suffering a few days after and my mom is planning on making me another doctors appointment | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
517


Closure Date: 06-01-2022

Sewage backup. An inspector visited to check on a backup at the janitorial sink that had been noted during a routine inspection the day before. During the follow-up, a toilet overflowed, with water spreading into the customer area and back storage/prep area.

Source: sbsun.com See Less
207


I’m pretty sure it was there, my daughter vomited one hour after eating hers but no further problems, I had loose motions and cramps for a week and my husband the same but his is still continuing. We visited on Thursday 7th April. My son was unaffected and didn’t eat anything from there. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Other, Cramps See Less
132


I ate at this location yesterday 3/23/22 around 6pm and today I have diarrhea am extremely Nauseous and obviously have food poisoning. It’s the only thing I’ve eaten in the time frame for food poisoning. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
378


My 3 and 7 year old daughters both ate the Cookies and Cream yogurt tonight. About 2 hours later they were both vomiting repetitively and complaining about stomach cramps. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
232


Tuesday , I believe the frozen yogurt from there Only I got sick, I was the only consumer. About 4 hours after eating I had symptoms  | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
449


We got Frozen yogurt last night with my 2 teens and my daughter got badl poisoning immediaty after she ate that yogurt. I suspect there was something wrong with strawberry topping. I had it in mine as well, but after a first bite it felt very strange,... See More so I spit it out and took out all other strawberry pieces from the top. However, my daughter already ate hers and when I mentioned that mine tasted bad, she also noted that she felt it too. 15-20 minutes later she had bad diarrhea with horrible stomach cramps, it got worse and worse, she started vomiting, her pain was unbearable. We had her drink several bottles of water to flush her stomach and gave her medicine but she could not hold anything, then she started having hives and her face got swollen with rash all over her body, only after several hours and benadryl it started to let go little by little. It was horrible | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Other, Cramps, Skin Rash, Swelling See Less
236


Ice cream. This was regular tart with gummy bears. After 30 minutes both my kids and I started with our symptoms.

They got chocolate with brownies.

This is a full service me ain’t they pick everything for you. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
449


I had 3-4 different flavors with fruit and granola. About 15 minutes in, I couldn’t finish it. I had a fever and became extremely nauseous along with stomach pain. I experienced vomiting and diarrhea for a few hours in the early morning. This isn’t my first time... See More having frozen yogurt but it’ll definitely be my last. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Fever See Less
731


Last 30 days