现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

食用煎饼和早餐食品后,可能会发生食物中毒。恶心和腹泻是 IHOP 食物中毒最常报告的症状。沙门氏菌是最常见的诊断。沙门氏菌感染的症状包括血性腹泻、痉挛和发烧。

上次更新时间: 2024年3月3日

IHOP

我和妻子订购了两顿不同的 iHop 餐,就像我们周五在密苏里州斯普林菲尔德访问时一样,然后回家一个多小时的路程回到密苏里州华沙。今天她也有同样的恶心、腹泻、呕吐和寒战,截至今天 2024 年 3 月 1 日,我正在从以前的症状中恢复过来。在抵达之前我们没有其他停靠点,之后也没有吃过饭。 少看


疑似食物中毒。症状:恶心、胃痛、抽筋等:肠胃气胀
疑似来源:不确定
发作:少于 4 小时
时长:其他:一天或更长时间
生病了:3 个人 | 症状: 恶心, 胃痛, 抽筋, 胀气 少看
205


在 13 日的免费煎饼日期间去了 IHOP。一直等着他们之后才生病。他们甚至没有那么出色。不值得。这也是我第一次去 IHOP。另外,之后又等了大约半小时才尝试鸡肉和华夫饼。一个华夫饼和 4 条小鸡肉条花了 16 美元。非常不满意,而且,我们知道我们这里得了 Salmonella 中毒是因为所有生病的人都生病了。我的症状是恶心、呕吐、腹泻、疯狂的胃痛以及严重的疲劳和肌肉无力。发烧也很严重。 少看
248


下午 2 点 39 分左右去了 IHOP 我订购了素食煎蛋卷,里面有蘑菇、菠菜、番茄丁和节日酱我早上三点生病了 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
97


疑似食物中毒。症状:发烧、发冷、头痛等:咳嗽
疑似来源:IHOP
发作:少于 4 小时
时长:其他:不确定,发生在 5 小时前,没有好转
病了:我 | 症状: 发烧, 寒战, 头痛, 咳嗽 少看
22


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、胃痛
疑似来源:煎饼的蓝莓
发作:少于 4 小时
时长:12 到 24 小时
病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
45


西雅图和金县公共卫生部宣布,由于与位于华盛顿州贝尔维尤东北20街14747号的IHOP餐厅有关的Salmonella疫情,有三人生病。这些疾病发生在2023年10月23日至12月23日之间,有两人需要住院治疗。没有死亡报告。这项调查现已完成。

这三个人在贝尔维尤IHOP都吃了各种早餐食品,但尚未确定任何特定的食物是疫情的来源。公共卫生部对病人进行了访谈,以确定常见的暴露情况,三人都曾在贝尔维尤IHOP吃过饭。年龄在20至70岁之间的受害者报告的症状与沙门氏菌病一致,包括恶心、呕吐、腹部绞痛、腹泻、便血和发烧。餐厅没有发现任何生病的员工。

2024年1月11日,环境健康调查人员要求该餐厅提供来源信息和食物收据。2024年1月16日对该餐厅进行了访问,调查人员审查了该餐厅的食物准备过程。没有发现导致疫情的因素。此后,该餐厅对工作人员进行了彻底的深度清洁,并加强了食品安全培训。

实验室测试证实所有三例病例均为Salmonella感染。进一步的测试显示,根据华盛顿州公共卫生实验室的遗传指纹识别(全基因组测序或WGS),所有三例病例都感染了相同的Salmonella菌株。

如果您或亲人出现腹泻、腹部绞痛和发烧等Salmonella症状,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,还可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续存在,请就医。

来源:kingcounty.gov 少看
963


2024 年 1 月 27 日我从这家 ihop 中得了食物中毒。我回家后就吐了。我吃了煎饼和煎蛋。我的经历很糟糕,因为有很多人在工作,但是为什么花了这么长时间才拿到食物。食物也很冷,带我到展位的人在来之前也有一定的态度。我的其他症状包括腹泻、恶心和胃痛/抽筋。我再也不会吃了 ihop 的东西了。我想说的是 Dennis 更好,他们工作的人更少,而且我的食物总是变热,味道比 ihop 平淡无奇的食物还要好。我知道我不应该尝试这个新的 ihop,只是有点贫民窟。 少看
444


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心
疑似来源:培根
发作:少于 4 小时
时长:12 到 24 小时
病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心 少看
8


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、呕吐、胃痛、抽筋
疑似来源:鸡蛋煎饼
发作:12 到 24 小时
时长:12 到 24 小时
生病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 胃痛, 抽筋 少看
582


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Food poisoning can occur after eating pancakes and breakfast foods. Nausea and diarrhea are the most commonly reported symptoms of IHOP food poisoning. Salmonella is the most commonly reported diagnosis. Symptoms of Salmonella infection can include bloody diarrhea, cramping, and fever.

Last updated: February 26, 2024

IHOP

Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Nausea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, other: Flatulence
Suspected source: Not sure
Onset: Less than 4 hours
Duration: other: A day or more
Sick: 3 people | Symptoms: Nausea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Flatulence See Less
205


Went to IHOP during the free pancake day on the 13th. WAITED FOREVER FOR THEM JUST TO GET SICK AFTERWARDS. They weren't even that good. Not worth it. It was my first time going to IHOP too. also, waited like another half hour afterward to try the... See More chicken and waffles. It was 16 bucks for a waffle and 4 small chicken strips. Very unsatisfied and also, we know we got Salmonella poisoning here because everyone that went got sick. My symptoms were nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, STOMACH PAIN LIKE CRAZY and severe fatigue and muscle weakness. Also pretty bad fever. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Weakness, Fatigue, Stomach Pain See Less
248


Wen to IHOP at aboiut 2;39 pm I ordered a Veggie omelete wih musrooms spiinach diced tomatoes and holidase sauce i got sick at three in the mornig | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
97


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Fever, Chills, Headache, other: Coughing
Suspected source: IHOP
Onset: Less than 4 hours
Duration: other: Not sure, happened 5 ish hours ago, not better
Sick: Me | Symptoms: Fever, Chills, Headache, Cough See Less
22


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain
Suspected source: Pancake’s blueberry
Onset: Less than 4 hours
Duration: 12 to 24 hours
Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
45


Seattle & King County Public Health announced that three individuals fell ill due to a Salmonella outbreak linked to the IHOP restaurant located at 14747 NE 20th St, Bellevue, WA. The illnesses occurred between October 23 and December 23, 2023, and two people required hospitalization. No deaths... See More were reported. This investigation is now completed.

All three individuals ate a variety of breakfast foods at the Bellevue IHOP, but no specific food item has been identified as the source of the outbreak. Public Health conducted interviews with the sick individuals to identify common exposures and all three had eaten at the Bellevue IHOP. The victims, ranging in age from 20 to 70, reported symptoms consistent with salmonellosis, including nausea, vomiting, abdominal cramps, diarrhea, bloody stool, and fever. No ill employees were identified at the restaurant.

On January 11, 2024, Environmental Health Investigators requested source information and food receipts from the restaurant. A visit to the restaurant was conducted on January 16, 2024, where investigators reviewed the restaurant's food preparation processes. No contributing factors to the outbreak were identified. The restaurant has since conducted a thorough deep cleaning and reinforced food safety training with staff.

Laboratory testing confirmed all three cases as Salmonella infections. Further testing revealed that all three cases were infected with the same strain of Salmonella, as determined by genetic fingerprinting (whole genome sequencing or WGS) at the Washington State Public Health Laboratory.

If you or a loved one are experiencing Salmonella symptoms such as diarrhea, abdominal cramps, and fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Source: kingcounty.gov
See Less
963


01/27/2024 I got food poisoning from this ihop. I threw up after coming home. I had the pancakes and an omelette. My experience was terrible as there were many people working, but why did it take so long to get my food. The food was cold as... See More well and the person who lead me to a booth had an attitude before coming. My other symptoms included diarrhea, nausea, and stomach pain/cramps. I’m not eating from ihop ever again. I would say Dennis is better and they have even less people working and my food always comes out hot and it taste better than ihop’s bland food. I knew I shouldn’t have tried this new ihop, it was just a bit ghetto. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less
444


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea
Suspected source: Bacon
Onset: Less than 4 hours
Duration: 12 to 24 hours
Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
8


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps
Suspected source: Egg pancakes
Onset: 12 to 24 hours
Duration: 12 to 24 hours
Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps See Less
582


I purchased steak, eggs and pancakes. within 5 minutes I had to go to the bathroom. diarrhea and feeling like I was going to throw up while on the toilet | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
43


Last 30 days