现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

诊断: E. Coli

已更新: 2024年2月18日 下午 4点23分
由于可能受到仿制大肠杆菌污染,Modhani Inc.已宣布召回其Paneer产品。此次召回影响了在安大略省分销的产品,针对的是酒店、餐馆和零售机构。

召回的商品属于Modhani品牌,特别是Paneer,有两种尺寸:300g和1.6kg。受影响的批次的代码为 “24020”,“最佳截止日期” 为2024年3月4日。300g 尺寸的 UPC 为 6 28451 92695 5 5,1.6 千克尺码的 UPC 为 6 28451 92696 2。

此次召回被归类为第二类,这表明使用或接触某种产品可能会造成暂时的不良健康后果。

如果您出现大肠杆菌症状,例如水样腹泻(通常是血性腹泻)、呕吐、胃痉挛和轻度发烧,请务必报告这些症状。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,还可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续存在,请就医。

来源:recalls-rappels.canada.ca 少看
75


大肠杆菌的爆发与RAW Farm品牌的生切达干酪产品有关。这种奶酪由加利福尼亚州弗雷斯诺的RAW FARM, LLC生产,被怀疑是常见的感染源。截至2024年2月16日,加利福尼亚州(4人)、科罗拉多州(3人)、德克萨斯州(1人)和犹他州(2人)有10人确诊感染。四名患者已住院,其中一人出现溶血尿毒症综合征(HUS),这是一种可能导致肾衰竭的严重疾病。没有死亡报告。这些产品在全国的零售商处出售。

与本次疫情相关的Raw Fram产品是:
-原味:各种尺寸的方块和切碎的包装
-添加墨西哥胡椒味的切达干酪:各种尺寸的方块和切碎的包装

病人报告说,他们在 Sprouts 农贸市场和布里斯托尔农场购买了 RAW Farm 品牌的生切达干酪。针对调查,该公司开始召回目前保质期内的某些批次的奶酪。调查正在进行中,以确定污染源以及其他产品是否与疾病有关。

如果您出现大肠杆菌症状,例如水样腹泻(通常是血性腹泻)、呕吐、胃痉挛和轻度发烧,请务必报告这些症状。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,还可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续存在,请就医。

来源:fda.gov 少看
304


2024年2月15日,美国食品药品管理局和疾病预防控制中心就Raw Farm生切达干酪可能在2023年10月18日和2024年1月31日的日期范围内造成某些疾病的流行病学问题联系了Raw Farm。在此期间,从4个州的患者身上采集了十份粪便样本,这些样本在国家PULSENET数据库中似乎相互匹配。其中一些患者没有报告食用过任何 Raw Farm 切达干酪或其他生乳制品。Raw Farm与疾病预防控制中心和美国食品和药物管理局合作,自愿召回上述生切达干酪的日期代码。

受影响的产品:只有早于 20231113-1 批次的 Cheese 方块和早于 20240116 的 Shred 方块

自愿召回-大肠杆菌 0157: H7 STEC-RAW FARM 2024-2-16
-商品:1075,条形码:835204000156,产品描述:生切达干酪-磅块,包装尺寸(盎司):16,品牌:RAW FARM,批次或更旧:20231113-1
-商品:1050,条形码:835204001177,产品描述:生切达干酪-半磅方块,包装尺寸(盎司):8,品牌:RAW FARM,批次或更旧:20231113-1
-商品:1080,条形码:835204001184,产品描述:生切达干酪-半磅切碎,包装尺寸(盎司):8,品牌:RAW FARM,批次或更旧:20240116

此次召回不会影响除带有这些特定日期代码的生切达干酪以外的任何产品。如果您有任何这些生切达干酪日期代码,请不要食用并退回积分。

消费者消费的产品样本或可供出售的产品均未经检测呈大肠杆菌 0157: H7 阳性。严格根据提交给PULSENET的粪便样本,此次召回非常谨慎。

本次自愿召回不会影响正在交付途中、现在和将来交付的产品。只有零售货架上日期代码应为 20231113-1 或更早的商品才可以召回。应召回日期为 20240116 年或更早的切碎的奶酪。

如果您出现大肠杆菌症状,例如水样腹泻(通常是血性腹泻)、呕吐、胃痉挛和轻度发烧,请务必报告这些症状。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,还可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续存在,请就医。

公司名称:Raw Farms LLC
品牌名称:Raw Farms LLC
产品召回:生切达干酪
召回原因:可能受到大肠杆菌... 查看更多 0157: H7 的污染
美国食品药品管理局召回日期:2024 年 2 月 17 日

来源:fda.gov
少看
305


2024 年 8 月 2 日我们吃了辣椒。我丈夫吃了一些肉但没吃太多。我把所有的肉和辣椒都吃光了最后得了食物中毒太严重了我星期五下午 6 点去了急诊室。经过测试,我得了大肠杆菌(EPEC)。还生病了... 说实话我以前曾有过一次食物中毒,但这让我严重生病了。 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
149


1月26日我和我丈夫在他们的法国餐厅共进晚餐。我吃了几口中等稀有的牛排。第二天我坐回家的飞机是疼痛开始的时候,第二天我因三种大肠杆菌菌株住院。其中一种大肠杆菌菌株非常罕见,可能对我的肾脏造成了长期损害。对于每年多次访问全包式度假村的人来说,我现在害怕回到华盛顿特区。 少看
600


柯克汉姆夫人的兰开夏郡奶酪有限公司更新了兰开夏郡各种奶酪产品的预防性召回情况,因为这些产品可能含有产生志贺毒素的大肠杆菌。涉案奶酪可能有几种零售形式,包括在熟食柜台按单切割并用普通蜡纸包装,以及在2月5日当天或之前购买或赠送给你的预先包装的奶酪。这些产品在英格兰、苏格兰和威尔士分销。

召回的商品可能包含在礼篮中或作为熟食拼盘的一部分出售。可能并不总是很清楚您是否购买了受影响的产品。如有疑问,建议您不要食用该产品,如果将产品退回购买地点或在家中处置,请确保产品安全存放、完全包装,并且不与其他食物接触。

受影响的产品是:
-Kirkham 夫人的 Mild & Creamy Lancashire(所有尺寸)。使用截止日期:所有日期截至 2024 年 2 月 5 日(含当天)。
-柯克汉姆太太的 Tasty Lancashire(所有尺寸)。使用截止日期:所有日期截至 2024 年 2 月 5 日(含当天)。
-柯克汉姆夫人的成熟兰开夏郡(所有尺寸)。使用截止日期:所有日期截至 2024 年 2 月 5 日(含当天)。
-柯克汉姆太太的烟熏兰开夏郡(所有尺寸)。使用截止日期:所有日期截至 2024 年 2 月 5 日(含当天)。
-排名第一的 Waitrose and Partners,Farmhouse Kirkham 的兰开夏郡奶酪(所有尺寸)。使用截止日期:所有日期截至 2024 年 2... 查看更多 月 5 日(含当天)。

本产品召回信息通知取代了更新1和更新2,并已进行了更新,以完善相关召回产品的批次。

如果您购买了上述任何产品,请不要食用。取而代之的是将它们退回购买它们的商店以获得全额退款。确保产品经过彻底包装,不要与任何其他食物接触。彻底清洗双手、设备、器具和可能与产品接触的表面。

产志贺毒素微生物引起的症状包括严重腹泻(包括血性腹泻)、腹痛,有时还有溶血性尿毒综合征(HUS),这是一种严重的疾病,可能导致肾衰竭,可能致命。

如果您出现大肠杆菌产志贺毒素大肠杆菌症状,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,还可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续存在,请就医。

公司名称:柯克姆夫人的兰开夏郡奶酪有限公司
产品召回:柯克姆太太的 Mild & Creamy Lancashire、Kirkham 夫人的 Tasty Lancashire、Kirkham 夫人的 Mild & Creamy Lancashire、No.1 Waitrose and Partners、Farmhouse Kirkham 的 Lancashire Cheese
FSA 召回日期:2024 年 8 月 2 日

来源:food.gov.uk
少看
158


在 1 月 28 日或 29 日星期日或星期一,我从贝尔维尤东南 38 号的 Safeway 购买了几套袋装沙拉套装。星期三我吃了那个是培根凯撒套装。星期四我有点不舒服,星期五我的发烧在104左右,腹股沟剧烈疼痛,排尿疼痛。星期六早上我去了急诊室,在那里他们确认了严重的尿路感染,并开始服用Cipro,等待培养结果。昨天 2 月 6 日,我得知文化大战对一种耐药的大肠杆菌菌株呈阳性,他们开始我服用磺胺甲恶唑-甲氧苄啶。我现在才开始感觉好多了。 少看
964


我去了门户沃尔玛博士,让熟食店里的那个人把肉机洗干净,而是用水槽里装有任何东西的绿色磨砂膏把肉机冲洗干净,而我总是来商店让他们正确地冲洗机器,但他却在我的火鸡回家时做了一个快速的混蛋。第二天在医院吃了一口,五天后我出院了,现在我可以在余生中每天输液以拯救我的肾脏,因为正因为如此,他们现在在我的血液和尿液中发现了四种不同类型的大肠杆菌。 少看
96


1 月 29 日吃了五个人
星期一我和五个人一起去散步,他们检查了我的尿液,得了大肠杆菌,剩下的时间里有腹泻 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
271


由于潜在的大肠杆菌污染,怀玛塔奶酪有限公司已宣布召回其怀玛塔奶酪品牌卡门培尔奶酪、朗布什品牌卡门培尔和朗布什品牌的布里。这些产品已在全国各地的多家商店分销。这些产品以独立的铝箔包装在多个地点出售,包括倒计时雷德伍德敦、里士满倒计时、特拉法加公园倒计时、FreshChoice Nelson、FreshChoice Picton、FreshChoice Takaka、Pak'nSave 北帕默斯顿、Pak'nSave Taupo 和 Raeward Fresh Richmond。尚未有任何疾病报告。

召回的产品包括怀玛塔奶酪品牌的卡门培尔奶酪(110g)、Longbush品牌的Brie(125g)和Longbush品牌的Camembert(125g)。召回的具体批次标记为8367,最佳截止日期为24年2月28日。此次召回没有其他Waimata和Longbush Cheese品牌的产品受到影响。

如果您出现大肠杆菌症状,例如水样腹泻(通常是血性腹泻)、呕吐、胃痉挛和轻度发烧,请务必报告这些症状。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,还可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续存在,请就医。

来源:mpi.govt.nz 少看
20


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Diagnosis: E. Coli

Updated: February 18, 2024 4:23 PM
Modhani Inc. has issued a recall for its Paneer product due to potential contamination with generic E. coli. The recall affects products distributed in Ontario and is aimed at hotels, restaurants, and retail institutions.

The recalled products are under the Modhani brand, specifically the Paneer in two... See More sizes: 300g and 1.6kg. The affected batch carries the code '24020' and has a 'best before' date of March 4, 2024. The UPC for the 300g size is 6 28451 92695 5 and for the 1.6kg size is 6 28451 92696 2.

The recall is classified as a Class 2, indicating a situation where the use of, or exposure to, a product may cause temporary adverse health consequences.

In case you are experiencing E. coli symptoms such as watery diarrhea (often bloody), vomiting; stomach cramps; and mild fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Source: recalls-rappels.canada.ca
See Less
76


An outbreak of E. coli has been linked to RAW FARM-brand Raw Cheddar cheese products. The cheese, produced by RAW FARM, LLC, of Fresno, CA, is suspected to be the common source of the infections. As of February 16, 2024, 10 people have confirmed infections in California... See More (4), Colorado (3), Texas (1), and Utah (2). Four patients have been hospitalized, with one developing hemolytic uremic syndrome (HUS), a serious condition that can lead to kidney failure. No deaths have been reported. The products were sold at retailers nationwide.

The Raw Fram products linked to this outbreak are:
- Original Flavor: all sizes of blocks and shredded packages
- Cheddar with added Jalapeño Flavor: all sizes of blocks and shredded packages

Ill people have reported purchasing RAW FARM-brand Raw Cheddar cheese at Sprouts Farmers Market and Bristol Farms. In response to the investigation, the company initiated a recall of certain lots of the cheese currently within shelf life. The investigation is ongoing to determine the source of contamination and whether additional products are linked to illnesses.

In case you are experiencing E. coli symptoms such as watery diarrhea (often bloody), vomiting; stomach cramps; and mild fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Source: fda.gov
See Less
304


On February 15, 2024 Raw Farm was contacted by the FDA and CDC regarding the epidemiological possibility that Raw Farm raw cheddar cheese might have caused some illnesses within a date range of October 18th 2023 and January 31 st 2024. During this period, there were ten... See More fecal samples collected from patients in 4 states that appeared to match one another in the National PULSENET database. Some of these patients did not report consumption of any Raw Farm cheddar cheese or other raw dairy products. In collaboration with the CDC and FDA, Raw Farm is voluntarily recalling the above date codes of Raw Cheddar Cheese.

Affected Product: ONLY Cheese block older than batch 20231113-1 and Shred older than 20240116

Voluntary Recall - E. Coli 0157:H7 STEC - RAW FARM 2024-2-16
- Item: 1075, Barcode: 835204000156, Product Description: Raw Cheddar Cheese - Pound Block, Package Size (oz): 16, Brand: RAW FARM, Batch or Older: 20231113-1
- Item: 1050, Barcode: 835204001177, Product Description: Raw Cheddar Cheese - Half Pound Block, Package Size (oz): 8, Brand: RAW FARM, Batch or Older: 20231113-1
- Item: 1080, Barcode: 835204001184, Product Description: Raw Cheddar Cheese - Half Pound Shred, Package Size (oz): 8, Brand: RAW FARM, Batch or Older: 20240116

This recall does not affect any products other than raw cheddar cheese with these specific date codes. If you have any of these Raw Cheddar Cheese date codes, please do not consume and return for credit.

No product samples consumed by consumers or products available for sale have tested positive for E.Coli 0157:H7. This recall is in abundance of caution strictly based on fecal samples submitted to PULSENET.

Product en-route for delivery, being delivered now, and in the future is not affected by this Voluntary Recall. Only product on the retail shelf, which should have a date code of 20231113-1 or older should be recalled. Shredded cheese with date 20240116 or older should be recalled.

In case you are experiencing E. coli symptoms such as watery diarrhea (often bloody), vomiting; stomach cramps; and mild fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Company name: Raw Farms LLC
Brand name: Raw Farms LLC
Product recalled: Raw Cheddar Cheese
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with E. Coli 0157:H7
FDA Recall date: February 17, 2024

Source: fda.gov
See Less
305


We ate chili 02/08/2024. My husband ate some of his but not much meat. I ate all of my meat and chili and ended up with food poisoning so bad I went to the ER @ 6pm Friday. Tested and I had E. Coli (EPEC). Still sick… Honestly I’ve had food poisoning once before but this severely made me sick. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
149


January 26th my husband and I had dinner at their French restaurant. I had a few bites of the steak that was served medium rare. The next day on my flight home is when the pain started, I was in the hospital the following day with three... See More strains of E. coli. One of the strains of E. coli was a very rare one, and probably caused long-term damage to my kidneys. For somebody that visits all inclusive resorts multiple times a year, I am now terrified of traveling back to the DR. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
592


Mrs Kirkham’s Lancashire Cheese Ltd has updated the precautionary recall of various Lancashire Cheese products because the products might contain Shiga-toxin producing E. coli. The implicated cheeses may be in several retail formats, including cut-to-order and wrapped in plain waxed paper from a deli counter, prepacked pieces... See More of cheese purchased or gifted to you that was purchased on or prior to the 5th of February. These products were distributed in England, Scotland and Wales.

The recalled products may have been included in a hamper or been sold as part of a charcuterie grazing platter. It may not always be clear whether you have purchased an affected product. If in doubt, you are advised to not eat the product and ensure it is stored safely, fully wrapped and not in contact with other foods if returning the product to the place it was purchased or dispose of it at home.

The affected products are:
- Mrs Kirkham’s Mild & Creamy Lancashire (All sizes). Use by: All dates up to and including 05 February 2024.
- Mrs Kirkham’s Tasty Lancashire (All sizes). Use by: All dates up to and including 05 February 2024.
- Mrs Kirkham’s Mature Lancashire (All sizes). Use by: All dates up to and including 05 February 2024.
- Mrs Kirkham’s Smoked Lancashire (All sizes). Use by: All dates up to and including 05 February 2024.
- No 1 Waitrose and Partners, Farmhouse Kirkham’s Lancashire Cheese (All sizes). Use by: All dates up to and including 05 February 2024.

This Product Recall Information Notice replaces updates 1 and 2 and has been updated to refine the batches of recalled products implicated.

If you have bought any of the above products do not eat them. Instead return them to the store from where they were bought for a full refund. Ensure the products are thoroughly wrapped and do not come into contact with any other foods. Wash your hands, equipment, utensils and surfaces that may have come into contact with the product thoroughly.

Symptoms caused by STEC organisms include severe diarrhoea (including bloody diarrhoea), abdominal pain, and sometimes haemolytic uremic syndrome, (HUS), a serious condition that can lead to kidney failure and can be fatal.

In case you are experiencing E. Coli STEC symptoms, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Company name: Mrs Kirkham’s Lancashire Cheese Ltd
Product recalled: Mrs Kirkham’s Mild & Creamy Lancashire, Mrs Kirkham’s Tasty Lancashire, Mrs Kirkham’s Mature Lancashire, Mrs Kirkham’s Smoked Lancashire, No 1 Waitrose and Partners, Farmhouse Kirkham’s Lancashire Cheese
FSA Recall date: 02/08/2024

Source: food.gov.uk
See Less
157


On Sunday or Monday 1/28 or 29 I bought several bagged salad kits from Safeway on SE 38th in Bellevue. On Wednesday I ate the one that was a Bacon Caesar Kit. I was a little ill on Thursday, and on Friday I had a fever that... See More was somewhere north of 104 coupled with excruciating pain in my groin and painful urination. Saturday morning I went to urgent care where they confirmed a raging UTI and started me on Cipro pending culture results. Yesterday 2/6, I was informed that the culture war positive for a resistant strain of E-coli and they started me on sulfamethoxazole-trimethoprim. I am only now beginning to feel better. | Symptoms: Fever See Less
959


I went to gateway Dr Walmart and asked the guy at the deli to wash the The meat machine down instead he used a green scrubby from the sink that has whatever on it to wash the meat machine down with it when I always come into... See More the store and ask them to wash down the machine properly but instead he did a fast ass job slice my turkey got home. Ate one bite wound up in the hospital the next day five days later I get out now I can have infusions every day for the rest of my life to save my kidney because they found four different types of E. coli in my blood and urine now because of that. | Symptoms: Other See Less
95


Ate five guys on 1/29
On Monday I went to the walk in next to five guys they tested my urine, had ecoli and the rest of week had diarrhea | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
269


Waimata Cheese Company Limited has issued a recall for its Waimata Cheese brand Camembert, Longbush brand Camembert, and Longbush brand Brie due to potential E. coli contamination. The products have been distributed in various stores across the country. These products are sold in individual foil packages at... See More several locations, including Countdown Redwoodtown, Countdown Richmond, Countdown Trafalgar Park, FreshChoice Nelson, FreshChoice Picton, FreshChoice Takaka, Pak’nSave Palmerston North, Pak’nSave Porirua, Pak’nSave Taupo, and Raeward Fresh Richmond. There have been no reports of illness.

The recalled products include Waimata Cheese brand Camembert (110g), Longbush brand Brie (125g), and Longbush brand Camembert (125g). The specific batch marking under recall is 8367, with a best-before date of 28/02/24. No other Waimata and Longbush Cheese brand products are affected by this recall.

In case you are experiencing E. coli symptoms such as watery diarrhea (often bloody), vomiting; stomach cramps; and mild fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Source: mpi.govt.nz
See Less
19


Last 30 days