Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

CLS Gourmet CL Saigon Food Company Meat Products - recalled due to produced without benefit of inspection

December 23, 2020 8:32 PM

United States

The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 128,841 pounds of various meat products by CLS Gourmet CL Saigon Food Company, that were produced without the benefit of federal inspection. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS advises consumers not to eat the recalled products and to throw them away or return them to the place of purchase. The various raw and fully cooked meat products were produced and distributed between April 29, 2020 and December 5, 2020 and bear an establishment number “Est. 8776” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were shipped to retail locations nationwide. The full list of recalled products is available in the link below.

- 15-oz., poly casing package of raw “Chả Sống, Sài gòn UNCOOKED PORK ROLL WITH FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP FROZEN” on the label.
- 15-oz., poly casing package of raw “Nem Nướng, Sài gòn UNCOOKED CURED PORK ROLL WITH FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ LỤA ĐẶC BIỆT SỐ 1, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED'' on the label.
- 30-oz., poly casing package of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ LỤA ĐẶC BIỆT SỐ 1, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “PREVIOUSLY HANDLED FROZEN FOR YOUR PROTECTION. REFREEZE OR KEEP REFRIGERATED.” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ HUẾ ĐẶC BIỆT, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ HUẾ ĐẶC BIỆT, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “PREVIOUSLY HANDLED FROZEN FOR YOUR PROTECTION. REFREEZE OR KEEP REFRIGERATED.” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “THIT NGUỘI, Sài gòn, COOKED PORK FLAVORED WITH FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED'' on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “PATÉ Sài gòn, PATE PASTE WITH PORK & PORK LIVER.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.
- 15-oz., saran wrap package of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ CHIÊN, FRY PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP FROZEN” on the label.
- 15-oz., poly casing package, fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ BÌ, COOKED PORK ROLL & PORK SKIN FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS

Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
More incidents from:
United States

Recent Interesting Reports

Bojangles, Mike Padgett Highway, Augusta, GA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Sweating Stomach Pain
Bojangles, Mike Padgett Highway, Augusta, GA, USA

January 1, 2021 3:40 PM

Chicken ,coleslaw  I got the chicken supreme meal with coleslaw and everyone else ate biscuits it started 47 mins after eating bad stomach pains nausea cold sweats then vomiting followed by diarrhea lasted until 3 pm which I got my food around 10:30 am IM starting to feel better Slowly  See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Foot long and chilly cheese tater tots, Sonic Drive-In, West Avenue J, Robstown, TX, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Stomach Pain
Sonic Drive-In, West Avenue J, Robstown, TX, USA

January 2, 2021 10:28 PM

“The chilly We bought the food came home then ate and 10 minutes after eating their food are stomach started to hurt. We started to throw up. We had nausea. We vomited. Don't feel like doing anything because are stomach hurts so much. 3 people got sick. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

McDonald's Calcot Relocation, A4, Calcot, Reading, UK

Symptoms: Diarrhea Cramps Bloody Stool
McDonald's Calcot Relocation, A4, Calcot, Reading, UK

January 18, 2021 5:27 AM

“Saturday , Ate big tasty around 8pm after a couple of hours had really bad stomach cramps then diarrhoea. There was blood in my stool too. Still having cramps 2 days later  See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Chick-fil-A Grand Rapids South, Edgeknoll Drive Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Other
Chick-fil-A Grand Rapids South, Edgeknoll Drive Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA

January 3, 2021 2:11 PM

“01/02/21. I had a chicken sandwich no pickle with mayonnaise pks, waffle fries, Dr. pepper. My husband had the same except for the drink See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Wendy's, Niagara Street, Welland, ON, Canada

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting Dizziness Stomach Pain
Wendy's, Niagara Street, Welland, ON, Canada

January 8, 2021 12:02 PM

“i went there and got chicken strips and one of them was bigger than three and once i was halfway done the one chicken strip i looked in and realized it was not cooked and now i’m feeling very sick with a big stomach ach, nausea and dizziness See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Wienerschnitzel, South Kolb Road, Tucson, AZ, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea
Wienerschnitzel, South Kolb Road, Tucson, AZ, USA

January 4, 2021 1:29 AM

“Ordered chili dog, corn dogs and chili cheese fries. One hour after eating, became sick to my stomach and very bad diarrhea. 10:00 PM See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Chobani Greek Yogurt, Smith's Food and Drug, 1341 U.S. Hwy 395 N, Gardnerville, NV 89410, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Other
Smith's Food and Drug, 1341 U.S. Hwy 395 N, Gardnerville, NV 89410, USA

January 19, 2021 1:05 PM

“I ate Chobani Greek Yogurt flip yesterday and today and right after I feel sick. Like I had horrible heartburn. I'm not lactose intolerant or allergic to it cause I drink milk often and I'm alright. I also ate Chobani flip when I was younger and nothing happened after. 1/19/21 and 1/18/21 See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews, Clay Terrace Boulevard, Carmel, IN, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Headache
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews, Clay Terrace Boulevard, Carmel, IN, USA

December 31, 2020 6:15 PM

“I just ate a burger and then my head start hurting and I was taking a aspirin and choke up and then vomit 1 person hour later . See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

McDonald's, Gilly-sur-Isère, France

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
McDonald's, Centre commercial Casino, 73200 Gilly-sur-Isère, France

January 17, 2021 6:25 AM

Wrap 2 See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Burger King, Central Ave, East Orange, NJ, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Dizziness Lightheaded
Burger King, Central Ave, East Orange, NJ, USA

January 20, 2021 12:56 PM

“Friday 1/15/2021 around 11:45 am I ate an impossible whopper which I purchased from here, On Friday My wife and I went here on our lunch break from work. When I was eating the sandwich after just purchasing it. It had an odd taste but I didn’t think too much of it at the time. At the end of the work... See Moreday my stomach was starting to feel queasy. When we got home from work my stomach was really bothering me and I had a violent case of the chills and I payed down in so much pain feeling light headed and dizzy See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User