Melden Sie es jetzt!
Meine Symptome sind:
Bitte wählen Sie mindestens eines der Symptome
Bitte füllen Sie den Ort des Vorfalls aus.
Warnungen abrufen
Meinen Bericht senden an:
Haben Sie auch gegessen (in den letzten 5 Tagen):
Warnungen für Ihren Fall abrufen
Geben Sie eine Kontakt-E-Mail an
Das E-Mail-Feld ist Pflichtfeld
Ohne Ihre Kontaktinformationen ist es nicht möglich, Ihre Beschwerde zu verfolgen. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail ein. Danke 🙂
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Schützen Sie Freunde und Familie
Geben Sie eine Kontakttelefonnummer an
Dies erleichtert die Nachverfolgung - vor allem, wenn z. B. bei einer Untersuchung der öffentlichen Gesundheit eine gewisse Dringlichkeit besteht. DANKE 👍
Video oder Foto hinzufügen!
Wir empfehlen Video oder Fotos von:
  1. Die Quittung
  2. Das Produkt
  3. Die Verpackung
Kamera verwenden
Aus Bibliothek auswählen
E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie des Berichts
Geben Sie unten ein, um per E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie Ihres Berichts zu erhalten
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Danke für Ihren Bericht.
Standortbasierte Benachrichtigungen abrufen
Gemeldet von
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Geben Sie den Titel des Berichts an.
Bitte geben Sie Details an.
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen und Updates für Ihren Fall! Ihre Kontaktdaten werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt.

Diese Informationen werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt. Wir können Sie über Updates benachrichtigen und können Sie kontaktieren, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, um Ihr Problem zu lösen oder weiterzuverfolgen.

or
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon an
Vielen Dank für Ihren Bericht!

WICHTIG - IHR BERICHT STEHT IN DER WARTESCHLANGE - ES KANN BIS ZU 12 STUNDEN DAUERN, BIS IHR BERICHT AUF UNSERER HOMEPAGE ANGEZEIGT WIRD (WENN ER NICHT ALS PRIVAT BEZEICHNET WURDE).

Wenn Ihr Bericht giftbedingt ist, rufen Sie an 1-800-222-1222 für eine kostenlose Beratung mit einem lebenden medizinischen Vergiftungsexperten

Besuchen Sie unsere Learn Seiten für weitere hilfreiche Informationen oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Auf Wiedersehen! und die besten Wünsche in Ihrer Genesung

Chipotle Mexican Grill, Medway Road, Milford, MA, USA

20. November 2018 07:43

128 Medway Road, Milford, 01757 Massachusetts, United States

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting

I ordered a burrito with queso guacamole chicken brown rice lettuce beans and salsa. I drank an ice water with it. woke up at 2 am to my stomach doing back flips. I managed to make it until morning without throwing up the entire burrito in the street as I’m walking to my car. Drove to my mothers house and threw up more burrito there. Needless to say I didn’t make it to work this morning.

Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Zugehörige Berichte

Chipotle Mexikanisches Grill, Rio Rancho Straße, Pomona, Kalifornien, USA

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Stomach Pain
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 785 Rio Rancho Road, Pomona, 91766 California, United States

1. März 2021 09:53

“Hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit war es da Mein Sohn aß es, bei 7 Stunden nach dem Essen begann er Oberbauchschmerzen zu haben. 8 Stunden nach dem Essen begann er zu erbrechen und hatte Durchfall. Er hat sich in den letzten 7 Stunden jede Stunde erbrochen Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Chipotle Mexikanisches Grill, North Atherton Street, State College, PA, USA

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Chills
1850 N Atherton St, State College, PA 16803, USA

1. März 2021 12:43

“Hatte letzte Nacht Burrito und heute krank. Andere Leute, die gleichzeitig bestellten, hatten Burrito-Schalen, aber keiner hatte Hühnchen und es geht ihnen gut. (Obwohl sie sich alle darüber beschwerten, dass Reis nicht vollständig gegart und schlecht zubereitete Speisen ist). Durchfall, Übelkeit und Schüttelfrost Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Chipotle Mexikanisches Grill, 41. Avenue, Capitola, Kalifornien, USA

Symptome: Diarrhea
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 1955 41st Avenue, Capitola, 95010 California, United States

1. März 2021 15:33

“Lebensmittelvergiftung durch einen Burrito. Drei Tage auf der Toilette. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Chipotle Mexikanischer Grill, Admiralitätsweg, Marina del Rey, Kalifornien, USA

Symptome: Nausea Vomiting
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 4718 Admiralty Way, Marina del Rey, 90292 California, United States

1. März 2021 15:53

“Nicht sicher. Wir hatten Tacos 2 Personen Symptome, die ungefähr 17 Uhr begonnen haben, bekamen die Bestellung um 345/4
2/28/21 Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

McDonald's, 599 Nashua St, Milford, NH 03055, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Vomiting Other
599 Nashua St, Milford, NH 03055, USA

22. Februar 2021 12:45

“Wir haben McChicken gegessen und es war nicht so schlimm.
aber nach Geschmack war überhaupt nicht gut.
Nach langer Zeit hatten wir wirklich schlechte Erfahrung.
Meine Tochter war 2 Tage lang krank und sie hat sich mit Bauchschmerzen übergeben. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Applebee's Grill + Bar, North Dupont Boulevard, Milford, DE, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Cramps
Applebee's Grill + Bar, 698 B N Dupont Blvd, Milford, DE 19963, USA

8. Januar 2021 23:40

“Mir ging es gut, bevor ich kam, aber zuerst trinkte ich mein Getränk, das die Mangolimonade war, dann brachen sie die Vorspeise Ich hatte Spinat-Artischocken-Dip und Mozzarella-Sticks. Ich fühlte mich nach dem Essen gut, also kam endlich unser Essen und ich bekam den klassischen Käseburger Ich sagte... Mehr anzeigenkein Rosa... es gab kein Rosa, aber während ich einnahm ein paar Bissen Ich begann mich satt zu fühlen, also hörte ich auf und nahm es zu uns. Wir gingen in einen anderen Laden, nachdem wir das Restaurant verlassen hatten, das nur 2 Minuten vom Restaurant entfernt war. Ich bekam schlimme Krämpfe, ich dachte, ich müsste das Badezimmer benutzen, also ging ich nichts, also spazieren wir im Laden herum Ich fange an zu fühlen übel und wie ich ohnmächtig werde Ich bin ohnmächtig, dass es mir gut geht, etwas nicht richtig, also gehe ich nach Hause und ich benutze das Badezimmer, dann wurde ich später hungrig, also beendete ich den Burger, dann wurde es schlimmer Ich hatte übel, konnte nichts essen, dann hatte ich Durchfall und ich war so, seit ich den Restaurant gestern hat auch meine Freundin etwas anderes bekommen und sie sagte, ihr Bauch tut auch danach weh. Es ist richtig passiert, während ich meinen Burger gegessen habe Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Milford, MA, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Fever Cramps Chills Fatigue
Milford, Milford, Massachusetts, United States

19. Dezember 2020 23:25

“Nicht selbst.Ich habe 2 Englands beste Eier mit Toast und PenutButter gegessen, zum Mittagessen 2 Hotdogs. Um 4:00 Uhr habe ich Bauchkrämpfe.. schmerzhaft der Durchfall um 7:00 Uhr. Ich hatte Übelkeit und Schüttelfrost und. Extreme Müdigkeit. Der Durchfall war um 10:30 Uhr vorbei und verkrampft die... Mehr anzeigenganze Nacht und am nächsten Tag. Nach dem Trinken von Wasser würden Krämpfe wieder antreten... sehr schmerzhaft. Es ist jetzt 11:30 Uhr und hat weiterhin rund weiter, aber deutlich weniger Schmerzen und weniger häufig. Siehe erster Eintrag. Sehr beschreibend. Ich hatte auch 99 Grad Temp am Morgen des zweiten Tages Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

McDonald's, Nashua Street, Milford, New Hampshire, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Symptome: Vomiting
599 Nashua St, Milford, NH 03055, USA

26. Oktober 2020 10:12

“Ich aß wie vor einer Woche und ich aß es, weil ich es richtig aß ich war im Auto und dann war ich kotzte und ich denke, ich weiß, warum sie Lebensmittel vergiftet, weil sie stumm a**es sind und sie sollten gesprochen werden und jeder jetzt, dass sie gut sind, so sollten sie aufhören, Lebensmittel zu... Mehr anzeigenvergiften, die sie geben, um so alle Menschen zu verwenden Stoppen Sie einfach bald Ihre Leute von Vergiftung dort Lebensmittel zu töten, dann hoffe ich, dass Sie dafür ins Gefängnis gehen. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

White Castle, Ohio 28, Milford, OH, USA

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
White Castle, 1073 OH-28, Milford, OH 45150, USA

16. Oktober 2020 14:43

“Meine Freundin und ich haben gestern Abend dort gegessen und seit ich heute Morgen aufwachte, habe ich extremen Durchfall erlebt. Ich habe etwas zu essen mit meiner Freundin und wir wurden beide am nächsten Morgen krank, ich kann mein Bett nicht verlassen, weil ich extreme Symptome wie Durchfall Erbrechen und Übelkeit habe Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Chipotle Mexican Grill, Medway Road, Milford, MA, USA

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Other
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 128 Medway Road, Milford, 01757 Massachusetts, United States

10. August 2020 11:29

“food my self Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Aktuelle interessante Berichte

Little Caesars Pizza, West Broad Street, Hazleton, PA, USA

Symptome: Diarrhea Cramps
Little Caesars Pizza, 550 W Broad St, Hazleton, PA 18201, USA

31. Januar 2021 23:37

“Flügel, Käsebrot oder Käsepizza Wirklich schlechte Magenkrämpfe bei den Läufen. Bisher sind 2 von uns drei davon krank, dass dies das einzige Essen ist, das konsumiert wird. Es ist mit 3 Stunden des Essens passiert. Es tritt immer noch Stunden später auf. Heute/ aktuell Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Little Caesars Pizza, Decatur Hecht, Athen, TN, USA

Symptome: Other Cramps
Little Caesars Pizza, 1506 Decatur Pike, Athens, 37303 Tennessee, United States

20. Februar 2021 11:57

“Essen, das wahrscheinlich nicht richtig gekocht wurde, wenn man weiß, dass es vorgekocht ist, aber man kann immer noch krank werden. Sie können immer noch eine Lebensmittelvergiftung durch vorgekochtes Essen bekommen. Sie können eine Lebensmittelvergiftung von Pizza geben, unabhängig davon, ob sie v... Mehr anzeigenorgekocht ist oder ob sie gefroren ist Fünf von uns ist krank, kann nichts niederhalten und drei sind Teenager und junge Erwachsene. Vor 8 Stunden begann es um 21:00 Uhr, es traf uns alle auf einmal zur gleichen Zeit, Gott sei Dank haben wir ein Zuhause mit 2 Badezimmern Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Applebee's Grill + Bar, Cascade Road, Atlanta, GA, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other
Applebee's Grill + Bar, 3690 Cascade Rd, Atlanta, GA 30331, USA

3. Februar 2021 16:06

“Lebensmittelvergiftung 2. Februar 2021 Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Walmart Supercenter, Southwest Drive, Abilene, TX, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Vomiting
Walmart Supercenter, 4350 Southwest Dr, Abilene, TX 79606, USA

22. Februar 2021 19:41

“Ich habe am 26. Januar etwas geschnittenen Butterball-Truthahn von ihrem Fleischmetzger für 15$ gekauft. Am 12. Februar aß ich 2 dieser Scheiben mit einer Dicke von 1 1/2 in einem Sandwich (Brot, Essiggurke, Tomate und etwas Salat zusammen mit etwas anderem Essen (wieder Ei und Käse von dort), nach... Mehr anzeigenetwa 5 Stunden wurde ich krank.

Ich habe nicht gezählt, wie oft ich gekopft habe. Ich habe in dieser Nacht auch nicht sehr gut geschlafen und musste vor dem Unbehagen, das ich fühlte, aufstehen und in meiner Wohnung umgehen. Gegen 3 Uhr morgens erreichte das Unbehagen seinen Höhepunkt und ließ sehr langsam nach. Gegen 7 Uhr morgens ging es mir viel besser.

Ich konnte mich nicht dazu bringen, das ganze Essen (der Truthahn - das Ei und der Käse allein waren über 35$), von dem ich gegessen hatte, durchzubringen.

Nachdem ich nur 24 Stunden lang eine flüssige Diät hatte, am 13. Februar, hatte ich wieder das gleiche Truthahnsandwich, jedoch ohne die Tomate. Dieses Mal hatte ich auch einen Brownie, der mir von einem Nachbarn gegeben wurde. Dieses Mal wurde ich nach nur 3 Stunden krank. Jetzt bin ich mir sicher, dass es der Truthahn war. Dieses Mal war es etwas schlimmer, und nach viel Koren rief ich die Krankenschwester bei der VA gegen 1 Uhr morgens am 14. Februar an. Sie riet mir, viel Flüssigkeit zu trinken und bis zum Morgen zu warten, um zu sehen, wie ich mich fühle.

Ich hatte wieder eine sehr agisierende Nacht, als ich um meine Wohnung ging, weil ich mich selbst nicht dazu bringen konnte, etwas anderes zu tun. Gegen 2 Uhr morgens erbrach ich mich viermal schnell hintereinander. Ich war sehr froh, diesen Mist aus dem Magen zu bekommen, fühlte mich aber nicht so besser, nachdem ich es so gemacht hatte, wie ich es erwartet hatte.
Das extreme Unbehagen ging wieder langsam nach unten und ungefähr 8 AM Ich habe mich gut gefühlt.

Am 17. Februar ging ich in den Laden, um das Fleisch zurückzugeben, habe aber vergessen, es mitzubringen. Ich fand heraus, dass sie für 3 Tage geschlossen waren, weil sie keine Macht hatten. Ich musste noch etwas essen kaufen, also ging ich in die Tiefkühlkost-Abteilung.

Ich fand die meisten Regale bei Tiefkühlkost sehr gering. Ich sprach mit einem der Arbeiter darüber, der das Tiefkühlkost neu lagerte, und sie sagte, da sie 3 Tage lang die Macht verloren hatten, müssten sie alle gefrorenen und gekühlten Lebensmittel wegwerfen. Ich habe mich eine Weile mit ihr und einem anderen Kunden unterhalten. Ich fragte sie erneut, ob sie sicher sei, dass all das gefrorene und gekühlte Essen rausgeschmissen wurde und sie sagte, es sei.

Ich kaufte 3 Michelinas Chicken Fried Rice Abendessen und 1 Marie Callender's Chicken Pot Pie. Ich ging nach Hause und aß sofort 2 der Fried Rice Dinner und wurde innerhalb von etwa 4 Stunden wieder krank. Wieder habe ich eine schlaflose Nacht mit extremen Beschwerden, aber nicht so schlimm wie beim zweiten Mal, als ich eine Lebensmittelvergiftung bekam, und am Morgen fühlte ich mich wieder besser.

Ich glaube, dass sie nicht alle Tiefkühlkost weggeworfen haben. Tiefkühlkost, von dem sie dachten, dass sie den 3-tägigen Ausfall wie Reis überstehen würden, wäre in Ordnung.

Am 21. Februar nahm ich den Truthahn zurück und erhielt eine Rückerstattung. Ich habe den Reis aus zwei Gründen nicht zurückgenommen. Zuerst sind sie nur ein Stück von 1$ und zweitens wollte ich nicht, dass es aussieht, als würde ich sie betrügen.

Der Beweis, dass das Essenspitzen von Essen aussieht, sieht für mich wie einen harten Kampf aus, es sei denn, es gibt andere wie mich, die vergiftet wurden. Mein dritter Fall von Lebensmittelvergiftung auf der anderen Seite kann nicht so hoffnungslos sein wie es scheint. Wenn sie nicht alle gefrorenen und gekühlten Lebensmittel weggeworfen haben, wie sie sagten, es ist eine andere Sache, schließlich können ihre eigenen Überwachungskameras eine andere Geschichte zeigen! Ich bin mir auch sicher, dass die Leute, die sie versichern, gerne wissen würden, ob das gesamte Essen, von dem sie behaupteten, dass es weggeworfen wurde, tatsächlich fertig waren.

Ich habe noch keine ungeöffnete Hühnchen-Topfpastete und 1 Chicken Fried Rice und 2 offene Chicken Fried Rice Dinner weggeworfen. Die Codes auf diesen Abendessen können zeigen, dass sie mit der Versicherungsgesellschaft ausgeworfen wurden. Im Moment glaube ich nicht, dass ich dort jemals wieder Tiefkühl- oder Kühlprodukte kaufen werde.
Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Ragu-Saft, uShaka Kwikspar, 45 Rutherford Street, South Beach, Durban, 4001, Südafrika

Symptome: Other Skin Rash Allergic Reaction
uShaka Kwikspar, 45 Rutherford St, South Beach, Durban, 4001, South Africa

15. Februar 2021 11:35

“Ich habe Ragu-Saft mit 100% grünem Saft getrunken. Ich habe schwere Bienenstöcke im Gesicht und am Körper. Ich habe ungefähr 4 Arbeitstage verpasst und werde unabhängig vom Brief meines Arztes nicht dafür bezahlt. Mein Gesicht brennt und juckt gleichzeitig. Es ist die schlechteste Erfahrung aller Zeiten. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
Arztbesuch: Ja
Diagnose: Doctor visit

Tokyo Sushi, North 3rd Street, Easton, PA, USA

Symptome: Vomiting Stomach Pain Gas
Tokyo Sushi, 22 N 3rd St, Easton, PA 18042, USA

16. Februar 2021 05:55

“Algen-Salat. Ich habe Algensalat von hier gegen 17 Uhr (vor 12 Stunden) gegessen. Es war alles, was ich gegessen habe, seit das Frühstück (4 Eier) aufgewacht ist und Albträume und Schmerzen im Oberbauch hatte. Ich dachte, es wäre Benzin Ich stand für ungefähr 20 Minuten auf, kein Gas, also aß ich ei... Mehr anzeigenn Zahnfleisch und fing an, Wasser und BAM zu trinken! Ich MACHTE SEAWEED SALAT VOMIT in meiner Küche Mülleifer. Ich war ein überraschtes Essen kann so lange im Magen bleiben. Es war keine angenehme Erfahrung. Es geht mir schon besser, dass ich das Gift rausbekommen habe. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Martins, Duval Street, Key West, FL, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea
Martin's, 917 Duval St, Key West, FL 33040, USA

28. Februar 2021 09:24

“Etwas, das wir 2 von uns gegessen haben, hat dort zu Abend geg Wir teilten Tapas und mein Mann hatte ein paar Stunden später zuerst Symptome zu spüren. Ich folgte etwa eine Stunde später
heute Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Equate Ernährungsshake, Walmart Supercenter, Singletree Lane, Eden Prairie, MN, USA

Symptome: Diarrhea Other Cramps Bloating
Walmart Supercenter, 12195 Singletree Ln, Eden Prairie, MN 55344, USA

14. Februar 2021 23:18

“Nach dem Trinken von Equate Nutritional Shakes wurde ich krank, nachdem ich diese Art von Getränk getrunken hatte. Ich habe Durchfall, Magenkrämpfe und Bauchblähungen. , Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

McDonald's, Boulevard Ornano, Paris, Frankreich

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
McDonald's, 77 Boulevard Ornano, 75018 Paris, France

17. Februar 2021 12:20

“Ich habe am Sonntagabend 14.2 nach einem Menü gesucht mc first chicken (Kartoffeln und Coca). Und am Morgen von 15.2. Ich wecke Jute auf, um mit einem Durchfall auf die Toilette zu rennen. Den ganzen Tag führe ich mich nicht gut mit Nausiern und Durchfall, der anhält. Nach einem Nickerchen (weil ich... Mehr anzeigenmich so schwach fühlte) wache ich auf und beginne mich zu übergeben, es dauert 30 Minuten. Ich habe immer Durchfall, das Erbrechen wird abgesetzt, 17.2. Am Tag des 15.2 habe ich nichts anderes gegessen. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Tesco Extra, Grand Depot Road, Woolwich, London, Großbritannien

Symptome: Diarrhea
Tesco Extra, Grand Depot Rd, Woolwich, London SE18 6HQ, UK

21. Februar 2021 02:37

“Ihre feinste Kanalinselmilch, die am Freitag, den 19. und getrunken wurde, habe ich normalerweise ein Glas Milch, das ich gemacht habe. Ich fühlte mich vorher gut, und sofort nachdem ich es getrunken hatte, fühlte ich mich wirklich krank und 10/20 Minuten später war ein schwerer Durchfall aufgetreten. Es muss die Milch gewesen sein Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Chipotle Mexican Grill, Medway Road, Milford, MA, USA

November 20, 2018 7:43 AM

128 Medway Road, Milford, 01757 Massachusetts, United States

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting

I ordered a burrito with queso guacamole chicken brown rice lettuce beans and salsa. I drank an ice water with it. woke up at 2 am to my stomach doing back flips. I managed to make it until morning without throwing up the entire burrito in the street as I’m walking to my car. Drove to my mothers house and threw up more burrito there. Needless to say I didn’t make it to work this morning.

Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Related Reports

Chipotle Mexican Grill, Rio Rancho Road, Pomona, CA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Stomach Pain
Chipotle Mexican Grill, Rio Rancho Road, Pomona, CA, USA

March 1, 2021 9:53 AM

“High probability it was there My son ate it, at 7 hours post meal he started experiencing epigastric pain. At 8 hours after meal he started vomiting and has had diarrhea. He has vomited every hour for the past 7 hours See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Chipotle Mexican Grill, North Atherton Street, State College, PA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Chills
Chipotle Mexican Grill, North Atherton Street, State College, PA, USA

March 1, 2021 12:43 PM

“Had chicken burrito last night and sick today. Other people who ordered at same time had burrito bowls, but none had chicken and they are fine. (Although they all complained about rice not being fully cooked and poorly prepared items). Diarrhea, nausea and chills See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Chipotle Mexican Grill, 41st Avenue, Capitola, CA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 41st Avenue, Capitola, CA, USA

March 1, 2021 3:33 PM

“Food poisoning from a burrito. Three days on the toilet. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Chipotle Mexican Grill, Admiralty Way, Marina del Rey, CA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Chipotle Mexican Grill, Admiralty Way, Marina del Rey, CA, USA

March 1, 2021 3:53 PM

“Not sure. We had tacos 2 people symptoms started  approximately 5pm got the order around 345/4
2/28/21 See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

McDonald's, 599 Nashua St, Milford, NH 03055, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Other
McDonald's, 599 Nashua St, Milford, NH 03055, USA

February 22, 2021 12:45 PM

“We ate McChicken and it was not that bad.
but after taste was not good at all.
After long time we really had bad Experience.
My Daughter was sick for 2 days and she was throwing up with tummy pain. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Applebee's Grill + Bar, North Dupont Boulevard, Milford, DE, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Cramps
Applebee's Grill + Bar, North Dupont Boulevard, Milford, DE, USA

January 8, 2021 11:40 PM

“I was feeling fine before I came but first I drunk my drink which was the mango lemonade, then they brung appetizer I had spinach artichoke dip and mozzarella sticks I felt fine after eating this so finally our meal came and I got the classic cheese burger I said no pink ... there was no pink but wh... See Moreile I took a few bite I started feeling full so I stopped and took it to go we went to another store right after we left the restaurant which was only 2 min away from the restaurant I started getting bad cramps i thought I had to use the bathroom so I went but nothing so then we walking around the store I start to feel nauseous and like I’m bout to pass out I’m like okay something not right so I go home and I use the bathroom then later on I got hungry so I finished the burger then it just got worse I started having bad cramps feeling nauseous couldn’t eat anything then I had diarrhea and I’ve been like this since I left the restaurant yesterday also my friend got something else and she said her stomach was hurting after too. It happened Right while I was eating my burger See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Milford, MA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Fever Cramps Chills Fatigue
Milford, MA, USA

December 19, 2020 11:25 PM

“Not sure.I ate 2 England's best eggs with toast and peNutbutter, for lunch 2 hotdogs. By 4:00 I has abdominal cramping..painful the diarrhea by 7:00. I had nausea and chills and. Extreme fatigue. The diarrhea was over by 10:30..cramping throughout the night and next day. After drinking water cramps... See Morewould start up again...very painful. It is now 11:30 and continue to havecrampi g off and on but significantly less pain and less frequent. See first entry. Very descriptive. I also had 99 degree temp on morning of day 2 See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

McDonald's, Nashua Street, Milford, NH, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting
McDonald's, Nashua Street, Milford, NH, USA

October 26, 2020 10:12 AM

“i ate like a week ago and i ate it becasue i ate it right i was in the car and then i was puking and i think i know why they poisons food because they are dumb a**es and they should be talked to and everyone nows that they is good so they should stop poisoning food that they are giving to use so al... See Morel the people out there just stop soon your going to kill people from poisoning there foods then i hope you go to jail for it. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

White Castle, Ohio 28, Milford, OH, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
White Castle, Ohio 28, Milford, OH, USA

October 16, 2020 2:43 PM

“Me and my girlfriend ate there last night and ever since I woke up this morning I've been experiencing extreme diarrhea I got some food with my girlfriend and we both got sick the next morning I can't leave my bed because I'm experiencing extreme symptoms such as diarrhea vomiting and nausea See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Chipotle Mexican Grill, Medway Road, Milford, MA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Other
Chipotle Mexican Grill, Medway Road, Milford, MA, USA

August 10, 2020 11:29 AM

“food my self See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Little Caesars Pizza, West Broad Street, Hazleton, PA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Cramps
Little Caesars Pizza, West Broad Street, Hazleton, PA, USA

January 31, 2021 11:37 PM

Wings, cheese bread, or cheese pizza Really bad stomach cramps with the runs. So far 2 ofthe 3 of us are sick with that being the only food consumed. It happened with in 3 hours of eating. Still occuring hours later. Today/ currently See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Little Caesars Pizza, Decatur Pike, Athens, TN, USA

Symptoms: Other Cramps
Little Caesars Pizza, Decatur Pike, Athens, TN, USA

February 20, 2021 11:57 AM

“food that was not probably cooked proper knowing it's precooked but you can still get sick you can still get food poisoning from precooked food you can give food poisoning from Pizza whether it's precooked or whether it's frozen Five of us is sick can't keep nothing down and three are teenagers and... See Moreyoung adults. 8 hours ago it started at 9:00 p.m. it hit us all at once at the same time thank God we have a home with 2 bathrooms See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Applebee's Grill + Bar, Cascade Road, Atlanta, GA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other
Applebee's Grill + Bar, Cascade Road, Atlanta, GA, USA

February 3, 2021 4:06 PM

“food poisoning Feb 2 2021 See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Walmart Supercenter, Southwest Drive, Abilene, TX, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Walmart Supercenter, Southwest Drive, Abilene, TX, USA

February 22, 2021 7:41 PM

“I bought some sliced butterball turkey from their meat butcher on January 26 for 15$. On Feb 12 I ate 2 of these slices, thickness 1 1/2 in a sandwich (bread, pickle, tomato, and some lettuce along with some other food (egg & cheese again from there), after about 5 hours later I got sick.

I did... See Morenot count the number of times I pooped. I also did not sleep very well that night, and had to get up and pace around my apartment from the discomfort I felt. At about 3AM the discomfort reached its peak and very slowly subsided. At about 7AM I was feeling much better.

I could not bring myself to through out all the food (the turkey + the egg and cheese alone was over 35$) that I had eaten from.

After only having a liquid diet for 24 hours, On Feb 13, I again had the same turkey sandwich but without the tomato. This time I also had a brownie that was given to me by a neighbor. This time I got sick after only about 3 hours. Now I am sure it was the turkey. This time it was a little worse, and after much pooping, I called the health nurse at the at the VA about 1AM Feb 14. She advised me to drink plenty of liquids and wait until morning to see how I felt.

I again had a very agenizing night again pacing around my apartment because I could not bring myself to do anything else. At about 2AM I vomited 4 times in quick succession. I was extremely glad to get that crap out of my stomach but didn't feel all that better after doing so as I had expected it to.
The extreme discomfort again slowly went down and about 8 AM I was feeling ok.

On Feb 17 I went to the store to return the meat but forgot to bring it. I found out that they had been closed for 3 days because of having no power. I needed to buy some more food so went to the frozen food section.

I found most of the shelves very low on frozen food. I talked to one of the workers about that, that was restacking the frozen food, and she said since they had lost power for 3 days they had to throw out all the frozen and refrigerated food. I chatted with her and another customer for a little while. I again asked her if she was sure all the frozen and refrigerated food was thrown out and she said she was.

I bought 3 Michelina's Chicken Fried Rice dinners and 1 Marie Callender's Chicken Pot Pie. I went home and immediately ate 2 of the Fried Rice dinners, and again got sick within about 4 hours. Again I have a sleepless night with extreme discomfort, but not as bad as the second time I got food poisoning, and again in the morning I felt better.

It is my belief that they didn't throw out all the frozen food. Frozen food that they thought would make it through the 3 day outage such as rice would be ok.

On Feb 21 I took back the turkey there and got a refund. I did not take back the rice for 2 reasons. First they are only a 1$ apiece, and 2nd I didn't want it to look like I was scamming them.

Proving food poising looks to me like a uphill battle, unless there are others like me that have been poisoned. My 3rd case of food poisoning on the other hand may not be as hopeless as it seems. If they did not throw out all the frozen and refrigerated food as they said it is a different matter, after all their own surveillance cameras may show a different story! I am also sure that the people that insure they would like to know if all the food they claimed was thrown out was in fact done.

I still have yet to throw out 1 unopened Chicken pot pie, and 1 Chicken Fried Rice and 2 opened Chicken Fried Rice dinners. The codes on those dinners may show that they were thrown out with the insurance company. As for now, I don't think I will ever buy frozen or refrigerated food there again.
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Ragu juice, uShaka Kwikspar, 45 Rutherford Street, South Beach, Durban, 4001, South Africa

Symptoms: Other Skin Rash Allergic Reaction
uShaka Kwikspar, 45 Rutherford Street, South Beach, Durban, 4001, South Africa

February 15, 2021 11:35 AM

“I drank Ragu juice 100% green juice. I got severe hives on my face and body. I have missed approximately 4 days of work and I won’t be paid for them regardless of my doctor’s letter. My face is burning and itchy at the same time. It is the worst experience ever. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Doctor visit

Tokyo Sushi, North 3rd Street, Easton, PA, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Stomach Pain Gas
Tokyo Sushi, North 3rd Street, Easton, PA, USA

February 16, 2021 5:55 AM

Seaweed salad. I ate seaweed salad from here about 5pm (12 hours ago) It was all i ate since breakfast (4 eggs) woke up having nightmares and upper abdominal pain. I thought it was gas I got up for about 20 minutes, no gas so I ate a tums and started to drink water and BAM! I MADE SEAWEED SALAD VOM... See MoreIT in my kitchen trashcan. I was a surprised food can stay in stomach that long. It was not a pleasant experience. Feeling better already that I got that poison out. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Martin's, Duval Street, Key West, FL, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea
Martin's, Duval Street, Key West, FL, USA

February 28, 2021 9:24 AM

“Something we ate 2 of us had dinner there. We shared tapas and my husband was first to feel symptoms a few hours later. I followed about an hour later
Today See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Equate Nutritional Shake, Walmart Supercenter, Singletree Lane, Eden Prairie, MN, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Other Cramps Bloating
Walmart Supercenter, Singletree Lane, Eden Prairie, MN, USA

February 14, 2021 11:18 PM

“After drinking Equate Nutritional Shakes I did got sick after drinking this type of drink. I got diarrhea,stomach cramps, and stomach bloating., See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

McDonald's, Boulevard Ornano, Paris, France

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
McDonald's, 77 Boulevard Ornano, 75018 Paris, France

February 17, 2021 12:20 PM

“I looked for a menu mc first chicken (potatoes and coca) on Sunday night 14.2. And in the morning of 15.2. I wake up JuTe to run to the bathroom with a diarrhee. All day I lead not feeling well with nausees and diarrhee that continues. After a nap (because I felt so weak) I wake up and I start to vo... See Moremit, it continues for 30 minutes. I always have diarrhee, vomiting are discontinued, 17.2. I didn't eat anything else on the day of 15.2. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Tesco Extra, Grand Depot Road, Woolwich, London, UK

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Tesco Extra, Grand Depot Road, Woolwich, London, UK

February 21, 2021 2:37 AM

“Their finest channel island milk, purchased on Friday 19th and drank around 5pm I normally have a glass of milk which i did. I felt fine before, and instantly after I drank it I felt really ill and 10/20 mins later severe diarrhoea had occurred. It must of been the milk See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User