现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Bávaro Princess All Suites Resort, Punta Cana, 23000 La Altagracia, Dominican Republic

最新报告: 2022年8月29日 早上 6点49分
#puntacana #laaltagracia #dominicanrepublic #看医生
FC

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

1个月前

在我们逗留 10 天的第二天,我们的女儿有恶心和呕吐,然后是我的儿子,然后是妻子,最后是我。我们现在回家了,现在已经是出现真正可怕的症状的第八天。我儿子还因受污染的飞溅池感染了内耳。度假村的医生花了很多美元进行了一次无能的咨询,给了他 3 种不同的耳朵掉落。最后是口服抗生素。 少看
924


YR

Diarrhea, Vomiting, Nausea, Cramps

1个月前

旅行了 7 天,我们当中六分之三的人有抽筋、恶心和腹泻。太可怕了 | 症状: 腹泻, 呕吐, 恶心, 抽筋 少看
922


TU

Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Headache, Stomach Pain

1个月前

我也在做这个。我也去了同一家餐厅,出现了同样的症状。我现在也在度蜜月。我们星期一回家。我觉得自己中毒了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 发烧, 头痛, 胃痛 少看
923


UA

Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Headache, Stomach Pain

2个月前

我的女儿-我们在海鲜餐厅 Pescador 吃了晚饭,那天晚上晚些时候她开始出现严重的腹痛并且腹泻严重。第二天她发烧、胃痛、头痛和腹泻。到目前为止,她是唯一一个生病的人。我们还在这里,周日将返回加拿大。 少看
922


SE
s.......y
我也是 grand bavaro princess。我也去了同一家餐厅,症状也一样。我现在也在度蜜月。我们星期一回家。我觉得自己中毒了。
回复 1个月前
2B
anonymous7021
我们都从那里得到了沙门氏菌...从样本中确认这个地方应该关闭!
回复 1周前
WZ

Other

2个月前

我的女儿 Inlaw 于 2022 年 7 月 14 日在蓬塔坎塔死于心脏病发作。她已经 30 多岁了。她和丈夫住在 Grand Princess Barvo,她在度假村和度假村附近的其他多家餐厅用餐。他们说的是心脏病发作,但没有提供进一步的细节。她有 3 个年幼的孩子。随着它们的上升,我会提供更多细节。她的尸体尚未送往各州。它还在蓬塔昆塔。她的症状是口腔出血和呼吸衰竭。 少看
925


2B
anonymous7020
天啊...我向你倾心!一切怎么样?
回复 1周前
VP

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

2个月前

我们在酒店住了 8 天两个家庭,从第一天到最后几天我们都得了腹泻,我们中的一个人因恶心而剧烈呕吐了好几天。我们在酒店外面没吃喝任何东西 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
922


KH

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Body Ache

2个月前

我的五口之家在这个度假胜地停留了6天(6月18日至26日)后才回家。我们当中五分之三的人患有暴力病,我15岁的孩子最终进入急诊室,仍然经历了严重的腹泻7天。我们已经确认Salmonella 中毒。从第二天开始我们都有腹泻,但在最后一天,胃肠道困扰伴随着发烧和身体疼痛。我们一直都在洗手,只喝瓶装水(甚至用瓶装水刷牙)我们绝对是从这里供应的食物中得到的!虽然酒店的美学很不错,但酒店客人的安全是否不是优先事项都没关系!任何向度假村举报此事的人都会因为缺乏卫生条件或肯定来自外部来源而被解雇。度假村不追究任何责任!请告知并进行研究!!我们再也不会回到这个度假胜地了,为了酒店客人的安全,我们希望制定安全的食物处理协议! 少看
922


AB
anonymous6079
我们在 6 月中旬在 Breathless,我和妻子都得了大肠杆菌
回复 2个月前
ZG

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps

4个月前

我们在 22 年 4 月 21 日至 4 月 27 日期间住在这个度假胜地。我丈夫因恶心、抽筋、呕吐和腹泻而病得很重。他病得很重,甚至没有保持水分,以至于酒店诊所用救护车将他送往医院。那绝对是虾,这是他吃的唯一与我和我儿子不同的东西。糟糕的度假胜地和经历。 少看
923


DJ
anonymous5235
我全家都从这个度假胜地得到了沙门氏菌。我们花了三个星期才开始感觉好些。最糟糕的痛苦... 很抱歉你也明白了
回复 4个月前
LC
anonymous5355
我全家都从这个糟糕的度假胜地得了沙门氏菌。我病了 3 个星期,没法吃东西。痛苦太疯狂了。Tripadvisor 上这家餐厅的许多其他评论。当然,他们只是指责我们没有洗手!!哈哈!希望你现在过得更好??
回复 4个月前
CV

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

5个月前

我在 2022 年 3 月 21 日至 2022 年 4 月 4 日期间住在这家酒店。在2022年3月22日至2022年3月23日的夜间,恶心、腹泻和呕吐开始了。由于症状严重,酒店医生把我送往医院。
粪便样本显示我患有沙门氏菌。由于我只在酒店用餐,所以很明显这是因为酒店用餐(可能是因为我前一天晚上在 El Gaucho 餐厅吃了中等煮熟的羊肉)。 少看
923


JA
J.............n
我们三周前从这里回来并确认了沙门氏菌。我们还不是 100%。抽筋和疼痛太剧烈了。度假村说我们不可能从那里拿到它,显然我们去洗手间后没有洗手!真是个玩笑!希望你很快就会好起来,只知道让你的系统恢复正常确实需要时间。
回复 5个月前
TO
t..........l
是的,接待只是个玩笑。我现在没有症状了。两周后我将再提供一个粪便样本,希望沙门氏菌不再存在。
我希望你能尽快恢复 100% 健康!一切顺利!
回复 5个月前

相关报告

我们在这个度假胜地呆了一个星期。我们总是为任何类型的疾病提供药物。昨晚 9 月 9 日我们在小组的 Tao Cat. 4 吃过饭。我的 sister 子吃完晚饭后病得很重,第二天从蓬塔卡纳去美国旅行时病得很重。我丈夫在我们回家的第二天就开始出现症状。他错过了三天的工作。Diaherrea、呕吐、脱水、极度疲劳。发烧。三周后,如果没有胃痛,他仍然无法吃东西。现在我也出现了症状。两人都与这种病毒作斗争了好几个星期了 少看


从未离开过度假村。在自助餐和餐厅吃过然后想到晚上每 90 分钟就会出现腹泻。当我开始服用 Pepto Bysmal 后,我在剩下的 10 天旅行中每天都出现腹泻,但腹泻是可以控制的。回家一周后仍有腹泻但没有那么严重。 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
922


我们有 100 位客人参加我儿子的婚礼。大多数人于 2022 年 9 月 1 日星期三/三抵达。
在我们在 “婚礼早餐后的周日早晨” 在餐厅吃完之前,大多数客人都没问题。
48 个吃了煎蛋的人遇到了爆炸性的洗手间问题,直到今天 9 月 9 日,我们都无法在里面装食物。

只有全包我去过减掉了 5 磅的地方。
与所有客人交谈后,共同点是餐厅的煎蛋。 少看
923


9Q
anonymous6898
调查:LEWISITE
1 回复 2周前
ET
e....5
你联系过律师了吗?我们的家庭在八月底经历了同样的经历。检测到Salmonella。
回复 1周前
吃完扇贝后我的喉咙立刻闭上了,我无法吞咽。我以为这是我不知道的过敏反应。我开始呕吐然后出现腹泻。我的喉咙发炎了我连吞都没法吞咽。另一个和我们在一起的女孩在我之后的一小时内就开始呕吐和腹泻。这家餐厅叫做 Culinaria。 少看
131


本星期, 我在这个地方,它发生在墨西哥餐厅吃饭后不到一个小时,并且一直持续下去,因为我只喝瓶装水,只在度假村吃饭,只是在名为Chilies的墨西哥餐厅吃饭后才生病 | 症状: 腹泻, 抽筋, 胃痛 少看
922


两天前去了旅行。昨天整天呕吐、腹泻和恶心,今天早上还是很麻烦。我们认为是索纳岛上的食物。鸡肉或猪肉。我妻子生病后主要是胃痉挛,而我在尝试吃点薯片后半夜还生病了。我们在晚上 7 点 15 分打电话给酒店接待处点了水,以保持水分,但没有人来,而且我们俩都病得太重了,无法下去拿点水。对酒店也不满意,因为他们应该谨慎行事。 少看
922


2022 年 8 月。在我们为期6天的旅行的第二天,我们的两个孩子(11岁和9岁)都出现了严重的腹泻、剧烈呕吐、胃痛和高烧。直到去机场的糟糕徒步旅行之前,他们才看见度假村外面。我们必须为自己和我们的小儿子单独预订航班,因为他还不够健康,无法飞行。我不得不多支付 500 美元才能待在同一个房间里,这样我就不必搬儿子了。我们现在回家了,明天将是第八天。发烧仍然存在,腹泻也是如此,我最小的孩子又呕吐了。医生正在检测Salmonella 和大肠杆菌。我们花了数千美元带我们的孩子们去他们的第一个真正的假期。这是他们希望永远不会记住的事情。绝对是一场噩梦。 少看
922


我们在这个度假胜地呆了一个星期。我们总是为任何类型的疾病提供药物。昨晚 9 月 9 日我们在小组的 Tao Cat. 4 吃过饭。我的 sister 子吃完晚饭后病得很重,第二天从蓬塔卡纳去美国旅行时病得很重。我丈夫在我们回家的第二天就开始出现症状。他错过了三天的工作。Diaherrea、呕吐、脱水、极度疲劳。发烧。三周后,如果没有胃痛,他仍然无法吃东西。现在我也出现了症状。两人都与这种病毒作斗争了好几个星期了 少看


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Grand Bávaro Princess, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Latest report: August 29, 2022 6:49 AM
#puntacana #laaltagracia #dominicanrepublic #doctorvisit
FC

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

1 month ago

Day 2 of our 10 day stay, our daughter had nausea and vomiting, then my son, then wife and lastly me. We are now home and im the 8th day of symptoms which are truly horrific. My son also had inner ear infection from contaminated splash pool.... See More Which the resort doctor took many dollars for a inept consultantations giving him 3 different ear drop. Then finally oral antibiotics. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
924


YR

Diarrhea, Vomiting, Nausea, Cramps

1 month ago

Travelled for 7 days, three out of 6 of us have had cramps, nausea and diarrhea. It’s been horrible | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Nausea, Cramps See Less
922


TU

Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Headache, Stomach Pain

1 month ago

I’m also at this. I also went to the same restaurant and have the same symptoms. I’m on my honeymoon right now as well. We go home Monday. I feel like I’ve been poisoned. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Headache, Stomach Pain See Less
923


UA

Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Headache, Stomach Pain

2 months ago

My daughter- we ate dinner at the seafood restaurant Pescador and later on that night she started getting serious tummy aches and had serious diarrhea. The next day she had fever, stomach pains, headaches and diarrhea. Shes the only one sick so far. We are still here... See More and will be going back home to canada on sunday. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Headache, Stomach Pain See Less
922


SE
s.......y
I’m also at the grand bavaro princess. I also went to the same restaurant and have the same symtoms. I’m on my honeymoon right now as well. We go home Monday. I feel like I’ve been poisoned.
Reply 1 month ago
2B
anonymous7021
We all got salmonella from there…. Confirmed from sample this place should be shut down!
Reply 1 week ago
WZ

Other

2 months ago

My daughter Inlaw died July 14, 2022 in Punta Canta of a heart attack. She was in her 30’s. Her and her husband stayed at the Grand Princess Barvo, She eat at the resort and multiple other restaurants near the resort. They are saying a heart attack... See More but no farther details have been given. She has 3 young children. I will give more details as they a rise. Her body has not been sent to the states yet. It is still in Punta Cunta. Her symptoms were bleeding from the mouth and respiratory failure. | Symptoms: Other See Less
925


2B
anonymous7020
Oh my …. My heart goes out to you! How is everything ?
Reply 1 week ago
VP

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

2 months ago

We stayed in the hotel for 8 days two families, all of us got diarrhea from day one till the last days, one of us got severe vomiting with nausea for multiple days. We didn't eat or drink anything outside of the hotel | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
922


KH

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Body Ache

2 months ago

My family of 5 just got home from a 6 day stay at this resort (June 18th-26th). 3 out of 5 of us have been violently Ill with my 15 year old ending up in the ER and still experiencing severe diarrhea for 7 days. We have... See More confirmed Salmonella poisoning. We all had diarrhea starting on day 2 but on the last day fever & body aches accompanied the GI distress. We washed our hands the entire time, only drank bottled water (even brushed our teeth with bottled water) we absolutely got it from the food that was served here! While the hotels aesthetics were nice it doesn’t matter if the safety of hotel guest isn’t priority! Anyone who reaches out to the resort to report this is dismissed with lack of hygiene or that it must have come from from an outside source. No accountability taken from the resort whatsoever! Please be advised and do your research!! WE will NEVER return to this resort again and our hope for the safety of the hotel guest that safe food handling protocols are put in place!! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Body Ache See Less
922


AB
anonymous6079
We were at Breathless mid-June and both my wife and I got E.Coli
Reply 2 months ago
ZG

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps

4 months ago

We stayed at this resort from 21Apr22-27Apr22. My husband became extremely ill with nausea, cramps, vomiting and diarrhea. He was so ill, not even keeping water down that the hotel clinic sent him by ambulance to the hospital. It was definitely the shrimp, it was the only... See More thing he ate differently than my son and I. Terrible resort and experience. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
923


DJ
anonymous5235
My entire family got salmonella from this resort. Took us three weeks to start to feel better. Worst pain … so sorry you got it too
Reply 4 months ago
LC
anonymous5355
My entire family got salmonella from this awful resort. I was sick for 3 weeks and couldn’t eat. The pain was insane. Many other reviews from this restaurant on Tripadvisor. Of course they just accused us of not washing our hands!! Lol! Hope you are doing better now???
Reply 4 months ago
CV

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

5 months ago

I stayed at this hotel from 21/03/2022 to 04/04/2022. During the night from March 22, 2022 to March 23, 2022, nausea, diarrhea and vomiting set in. Because of the severe symptoms, the hotel doctor sent me to hospital.
A stool sample showed that I had salmonella. Since... See More I ate exclusively at the hotel, it is obvious that it was due to the hotel meal (probably because of the medium-cooked lamb in the El Gaucho restaurant, which I had eaten the evening before). | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
923


JA
J.............n
We returned from here 3 weeks ago and confirmed salmonella. We are still not 100%. The cramps and pain were so intense. The resort said there was no way we could get it from there and obviously we didn’t wash our hands after we went to the bathroom! What a joke! Hope you feel better soon and just know that it does take time to get your system back to normal.
Reply 5 months ago
TO
t..........l
Yes, reception is a joke. I don't have any more symptoms now. In 2 weeks I will give another stool sample and hope that Salmonella will no longer be present.
I hope you will be 100% fit again soon! All the best!
Reply 5 months ago

Related Reports

We spent a week at this resort . We always bring medication for any type of illness . Last night sept 9 we ate at Tao Cat . 4 in our group . My sister in law so so sick after dinner and the whole next day... See More traveling from Punta Cana to USA. My husband started symptoms the day after we got home . He missed 3 days of work . Diaherrea, vomiting , dehydration , extreme tiredness . Fever . He still can’t eat food 3 weeks later without a stomach ache . Now I have been experiencing symptoms as well . Both fighting this virus for weeks now . | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Dehydration See Less


Never left resort. Ate at buffet and at restaurant and then had diarrhea every 90 minutes thought the night. Once I started taking Pepto Bysmal, I made it through the rest of the 10 day trip with daily, but controllable diarrhea. Back home for a week and still have diarrhea but not as bad. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
922


We had 100 guests for my sons wedding. Most people arrived weds/ thirs sept 1 2022.
Most guests were fine until we had a “ Sunday morning after wedding breakfast “ at restaurant.
48 people that ate omelette had explosive bathroom issues and through today sept 9th... See More we are all still not able to hold food inside.

Only all inclusive I have been where we lost 5 lbs.
after talking with all the guests the common denominator was the omelette at restaurant. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea
See Less
923


9Q
anonymous6898
Investigate: LEWISITE
1 Reply 2 weeks ago
ET
e....5
Have you contacted an attorney? Our family went through same end of August. Salmonella detected.
Reply 1 week ago
After eating scallops my throat immediatly closed up and I couldn’t swallow. I thought it was an allergic reaction I didn’t know about. I started vomiting and having diarrhea. My throat is so inflamed I can’t even swallow. Another girl with us started vomiting and diarrhea within... See More the hour after me. The restaurent was called Culinaria. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
131


This week, I am at this location and it happened within an hour of eating at the Mexican restaurant and has continued since Been drinking bottled water only and only eating at the resort and was only sick after eating in the Mexican Restaurant called Chilies | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less
922


Took the trip two days ago. Vomiting, diarrhea and nausea all day yesterday and still ropey this morning. We think the food on Saona Island. Chicken or pork. My wife mainly had stomach cramps after she had been sick, whereas I was still sick in the middle... See More of the night after trying to eat some crisps. We called hotel reception at 7:15pm and ordered water, to keep us hydrated, yet none came, and we were both too ill to go down and get some. Also not happy with the hotel as they should have a duty of care. | Symptoms: Cramps See Less
922


We spent a week at this resort . We always bring medication for any type of illness . Last night sept 9 we ate at Tao Cat . 4 in our group . My sister in law so so sick after dinner and the whole next day... See More traveling from Punta Cana to USA. My husband started symptoms the day after we got home . He missed 3 days of work . Diaherrea, vomiting , dehydration , extreme tiredness . Fever . He still can’t eat food 3 weeks later without a stomach ache . Now I have been experiencing symptoms as well . Both fighting this virus for weeks now . | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Dehydration See Less


Last 30 days