Melden Sie es jetzt!
Meine Symptome sind:
Bitte wählen Sie mindestens eines der Symptome
Bitte füllen Sie den Ort des Vorfalls aus.
Warnungen abrufen
Meinen Bericht senden an:
Hast du auch konsumiert (in den letzten 7 Tagen):
Warnungen für Ihren Fall abrufen
Geben Sie eine Kontakt-E-Mail an
Das E-Mail-Feld ist Pflichtfeld
Ohne Ihre Kontaktinformationen ist es nicht möglich, Ihre Beschwerde zu verfolgen. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail ein. Danke 🙂
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Schützen Sie Freunde und Familie
Geben Sie eine Kontakttelefonnummer an
Dies erleichtert die Nachverfolgung - vor allem, wenn z. B. bei einer Untersuchung der öffentlichen Gesundheit eine gewisse Dringlichkeit besteht. DANKE 👍
Video oder Foto hinzufügen!
Wir empfehlen Video oder Fotos von:
  1. Die Quittung
  2. Das Produkt
  3. Die Verpackung
Kamera verwenden
Aus Bibliothek auswählen
E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie des Berichts
Geben Sie unten ein, um per E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie Ihres Berichts zu erhalten
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Danke für Ihren Bericht.
Standortbasierte Benachrichtigungen abrufen
Gemeldet von
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Geben Sie den Titel des Berichts an.
Bitte geben Sie Details an.
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen und Updates für Ihren Fall! Ihre Kontaktdaten werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt.

Diese Informationen werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt. Wir können Sie über Updates benachrichtigen und können Sie kontaktieren, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, um Ihr Problem zu lösen oder weiterzuverfolgen.

or
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon an
Vielen Dank für Ihren Bericht!

WICHTIG - IHR BERICHT STEHT IN DER WARTESCHLANGE - ES KANN BIS ZU 12 STUNDEN DAUERN, BIS IHR BERICHT AUF UNSERER HOMEPAGE ANGEZEIGT WIRD (WENN ER NICHT ALS PRIVAT BEZEICHNET WURDE).

Wenn Ihr Bericht giftbedingt ist, rufen Sie an 1-800-222-1222 für eine kostenlose Beratung mit einem lebenden medizinischen Vergiftungsexperten

Besuchen Sie unsere Learn Seiten für weitere hilfreiche Informationen oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Auf Wiedersehen! und die besten Wünsche in Ihrer Genesung

CoreLife Eatery, 6300 South Westnedge Avenue, Portage, 49002 Michigan, United States

Gesamtzahl aller Zeitberichte:  4
Aktueller Bericht: 17. Januar 2020 22:09
Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting

17. Januar 2020 22:09

“My husband and I ate there at 1pm and were both feeling sick around 5:30. I have had terrible diarrhea since 7 pm and he started throwing up and having diarrhea around 9:30 PM. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
Symptome: Diarrhea Nausea

24. August 2018 16:56

“Every time I eat at Core Life recently I have been getting bad diarrhea immediately after with nausea. Something there is clearly making me sick. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
Symptome: Diarrhea

25. April 2018 15:28

“I ate there last night for the first time, had something with spicy beef and greens and rice and broth and a falafel, and about an hour later I had such urgent need for the bathroom that I didn’t think I was really going to make it. Today when I had a conference nearby, my colleagues went there fo... Mehr anzeigenr lunch, and one of them who had the spicy chicken ran from the room an hour later to hit the bathroom. I asked her if her symptoms were the same as mine and they were. I’m not angry, but having just read this other report on here from March 8, I felt a duty to report this. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
SMB Screener
Symptome: Diarrhea

6. März 2018 14:41

“I had the Steak, Bacon, and Bleu Cheese Green Bowl yesterday for lunch. I was a little leery of the steak because it was served to me rather rare. Turns out, about 24 hours later, I'm having a rather difficult time coping with it. Honestly I sort of expected this, and after I was done with lunch, I... Mehr anzeigenregretted it. Now I know that it was definintely a mistake. Missteak. LOL. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Zugehörige Berichte

CoreLife Eatery, Buckley Road, Syracuse, NY, USA

Symptome: Nausea Vomiting
CoreLife Eatery, 7265 Buckley Road, Syracuse, 13212 New York, United States

26. August 2020 16:57

Salad there I began to feel nauseous about 20 mins. After eating.   I felt nauseous for about 30 mins until I finally vomited. I know it was the salad as the ingredients were still recognizable in the vomit.  I have not committed in years.  Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

CoreLife Eatery, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Other
CoreLife Eatery, 7809 Mentor Ave, Mentor, OH 44060, USA

4. November 2020 08:56

“Ich war 3 Tage lang krank, nachdem ich ein einfaches Mittagessen mit einem Freund an einem gesunden veganen Ort hatte. Ich habe nur eines von 2 veganen Gerichten bekommen, weil ich Tofu durch Hühnchen ersetzt habe. Ich habe an diesem Tag nichts anderes gegessen, also bin ich positiv, dass es von dort war. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

CoreLife Eatery, McKinley Parkway, Hamburg, NY, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Diarrhea Stomach Pain
CoreLife Eatery, 3670 McKinley Pkwy Suite 25, Hamburg, NY 14219, USA

3. Dezember 2020 20:33

“Salat Ungefähr eine Stunde nachdem wir zu Mittag gegessen hatten, fühlten sich 3 von uns vom Cobb-Salat krank. Durchfall und Bauchschmerzen Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
SMB Screener

CoreLife Eatery, Medizinisches Zentrum Parkway, Murfreesboro, TN, USA

Symptome: Nausea Vomiting
CoreLife Eatery, 2330 Medical Center Pkwy Suite E, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, USA

16. März 2021 13:52

“Mir wurde die Sriracha Ancient Greens & Quinoa Schüssel bestellt und war mir übel, nachdem ich sie gegessen hatte. Etwa 20 Minuten später erbrach ich mich. Ich fühlte mich den Rest der Nacht übel, aber es war in Ordnung, sobald alles, was ich aß, nicht in meinem System war. Ich fühlte mich davor gut... Mehr anzeigen, also wusste ich, dass es das Essen sein musste, das ich dort bestellt hatte. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

CoreLife Eatery, Clifton Landstraße, Clifton Park, NY, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Symptome: Nausea
CoreLife Eatery, 11 Clifton Country Road, 12065 New York, United States

26. März 2021 20:29

“Beim Mittagessen um 14 Uhr begann die Übelkeit 5 Stunden später. Das ist mir das letzte Mal passiert, als ich die gleiche Mahlzeit von dort hatte, Es ist passiert Heute Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

CoreLife Eatery, Holt Road, Webster, NY, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
CoreLife Eatery, 927 Holt Rd, Webster, NY 14580, USA

16. April 2021 07:30

“Ich habe die Ingwer-Tof-Schüssel und ich habe Durchfall, Übelkeit und Erbrechen Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Panera Brot Potato Soup, Meijer, US 6, Portage, Indiana, USA

Symptome: Nausea Vomiting
Meijer, 6050 U.S. 6, Portage, 46368 Indiana, United States

25. März 2021 20:37

“Ich habe ihre Marken-Kartoffelsuppe im Lebensmittelregal gekauft Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Texas Roadhouse, South Westnedge Avenue, Portage, MI, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Other
Texas Roadhouse, 7039 S Westnedge Ave, Portage, MI 49002, USA

22. März 2021 11:21

“Kartoffelschalen aus einem Restaurant, einige Stunden nachdem wir das Restaurant verlassen hatten, zeigte ich Symptome. Mein Verlobter wurde heute Morgen auch durch das Essen krank. Es geschah am 21. März 2020, Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Taco Bell, South Westnedge Avenue, Portage, MI, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Vomiting Cramps
Taco Bell, 6314 S Westnedge Ave, Portage, MI 49002, USA

19. März 2021 10:51

“Es war nicht wie üblich. Ich esse regelmäßig das Frühstück von dort, aber es schmeckte wie ein Oktopus. Hash Browns sah auch ziemlich komisch aus.
Ich durchbringe und fühle immer noch die Krämpfe. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Pommes und Cheeseburger, Portage, IN, USA

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other
McDonald's, Portage, Indiana, United States

20. Februar 2021 20:40

“Ich ging und holte das Mittagessen für meine drei Kinder und mich ab. Zwei meiner Kinder waren vollkommen in Ordnung, aber mein Ältester und ich sind seitdem krank. Ich hatte ein paar meiner Pommes und gab ihm den Rest. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Aktuelle interessante Berichte

Benihana, Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Diarrhea Vomiting Cramps Sweating
Benihana, 60 Parsonage Road, Edison, 08837 New Jersey, United States

11. April 2021 21:27

“Mich meine Familie ist heute zum Sonntagsessen dort, mein Mann und 4 Kinder laufen auf die Toilette, Erbrechen und Dihereia und Krämpfe schwitzen und aufgestellt Magen, auch wenn mein Zweijähriger Durchfall haben, das ist geruchlos, wir haben fast 200 Dollar bezahlt es wird angenommen, ein schönes Restaurant zu sein Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Tropisches Smoothie-Café, Militärstraße, Benton, AR, USA

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Nausea Other
Tropical Smoothie Cafe, 1517 Military Rd, Benton, AR 72015, USA

6. April 2021 12:18

“Gestern hatte ich dort ein spätes Mittagessen. Ich habe den blimey Limey (Erdbeere, Ananas, Orangensaft, Limette) und eine Hühnchen-Speck-Rabrot-Fladenbrot mit gebackenen Schichten bekam. Ich habe das gesamte Sandwich gegessen und es schmeckt gut. Ich kam später nach Hause und versuchte meinen Smoot... Mehr anzeigenhie zu beenden, aber es machte mich übel. war dann bis nach 20 Uhr übel. Dann begann ich mich zu übergeben und hörte nicht auf, bis mein Magen vollständig leer war. Ich nahm Pepto und ein anderes Medikament gegen Übelkeit und warf sie wieder auf. schließlich bin ich neben meinem Bett mit einem Mülleimer eingeschlafen. Ich wachte auf, obwohl mit starkem Durchfall auf. ich werde nicht zurück sein 👎🏻 Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Arby's, Jonesboro Road, Gewerkschaftsstadt, GA, USA

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Arby's, 4615 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291, USA

9. April 2021 05:25

“Ich habe das Rindersandwich gegessen, mein Gf auch, wir haben es beide vor 7 Stunden bekommen, war das einzige, was ich gegessen habe. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
SMB Screener

Hallo frisch, Tampa, FL, USA

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Tampa, Florida, United States

30. März 2021 22:53

“Ein Buffalo gewürztes Huhn mit Kartoffelpüree Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Dominos Pizza, Cooper Street, Babylon, NY, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Other Skin Rash Body Ache
9 Cooper St, Babylon, NY 11702, USA

8. April 2021 13:11

“Sonntag, 5. April., Sie haben eine Pizza, die ich nicht bestellt habe. Es hatte eine weiße Sauce statt roter Sause. Die weiße Sause mischte sich mit dem Käse auf der Pizza, so dass ich es nicht wusste, nachdem ich 3 Scheiben der falschen Pizza hatte. Nachdem ich gegessen hatte, fand ich heraus, dass... Mehr anzeigenes keine rote Pause auf der Pizza gab. Ich rief an und sie sagten, es sei Waffenstillstand und sie würden mir eine kostenlose Tortenbestellung geben. Am nächsten Tag hatte ich Hitze Herzklopfen schwer zu atmen, dann wachte ich am nächsten Tag mit Nesselsucht, Hautausschlägen und schmerzhaften Stellen auf der ganzen Haut auf, dann am nächsten Tag hatte ich totale Schmerzen, wo ich schreiend auf den Boden fiel und in die Notaufnahme ging. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
Arztbesuch: Ja
Diagnose: ER

Clark El Ranchito, North Clark Street, Chicago, IL, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Clark El Ranchito, 4651 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60640, USA

8. April 2021 01:32

“Ich hatte um Mitternacht die Barbacoa-Enchiladas. Um 3:30 Uhr morgens schoss es aus meinen beiden Enden heraus. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Pizza Lunchables, St. Louis, MO, USA

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
St. Louis, Missouri, United States

12. April 2021 16:30

“Ich habe gegen 16 Uhr 2 Pizza-Mittagessenplakete aus dem Supermarkt gegessen, um unterwegs einen schnellen Imbiss zu haben. Alles war in Ordnung, ich bin gegen 2230 Uhr eingeschlafen. Ich wachte aus dem Schlaf auf wegen Schmerzen in meinem Bauch/Seite. Bin aufgestanden und musste gleichzeitig scheiß... Mehr anzeigenen und kotzen. Das ist heute 3 Mal passiert, und ich fühle mich immer noch komisch Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

The Oceanaire Seafood Room, Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA, USA

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Weakness Gas
The Oceanaire, 1100 Peachtree Street Northeast, Atlanta, 30309 Georgia, United States

30. März 2021 00:45

“RE: Woche 3 Erforsche die Aktivität. Ich habe einen Hummer gegessen, der zuerst ein Kätzchen schlank erscheint: dann chewey. Also ungefähr anderthalb Stunden in der Tankstelle vor meinem Kopf fing an weh zu tun und ich ging zu meinem Auto und ich begann zweimal nach Hause zu gehen, ich ging nach Hau... Mehr anzeigense, als der Diarrich beginnt dann wieder, ich reiste nach Hause. Jetzt fange ich an Wasser zu trinken. Aber der Schmerz und die Schwäche übernehmen Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

China-Buffet, Henderson Crossing Plaza, Hendersonville, NC 28792, Vereinigte Staaten

Symptome: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Vomiting Other Bloating Stomach Pain Gas Weakness
China Buffet, 114 Henderson Crossing Plaza #2879, Hendersonville, NC 28792, USA

11. April 2021 19:45

“Mein Mann bekommt immer Essen von hier. Ein normalerweise bin ich sehr Werer von Chinesen herausnehmen. Aber ich habe Rindfleisch und Brokkoli bestellt. Etwas stimmte nicht. Ich war am Verhungern und begann, das Essen zu verschmappen, wir waren den ganzen Tag einkaufen, und als wir nach Hause kamen,... Mehr anzeigenaßen wir einen HBO. Ich und mein Mann neigen dazu, die ganze Zeit über Lebensmittel zu teilen. Also fing ich an, das Rindfleisch zu essen und es hatte einen lustigen Geschmack und einen Geruch. Dumm ich nahm an, dass ich es einfach nicht mehr hatte und war übermäßig wählerisch. Ich sehne mich nach einer Zugabe von Süßigkeiten, weil ich aufgehört habe, Zigaretten zu rauchen, und wir gingen zu unserer Tankstelle, um Süßigkeiten zu holen. Bis dahin, nach dem Essen nur ein paar Bisse so hungrig wie ich war, ließ mich aufhören, als ich ein Stück für die Katzenstruktur zerrte, war alles falsch. Ich habe 9 Jahre lang in Küchen gearbeitet und wusste sofort, dass ich gestiegen war. Hab es den Haustieren nicht gegeben. Stattdessen stell es wieder in einen Behälter. Ran, um Süßigkeiten von insgesamt 35 zu bekommen, bis die Hälfte sie vergangen war. Wir erreichten die Pumpe und plötzlich brach dieser zerstämtliche Eiergeruch aus einem kleinen Rülpse aus. Ich wusste sofort, dass ich an diesem Tag überhaupt nichts mit Ei drin hatte. Ich schaute auf meinen Mann sagte, Babe Ich fühle mich nicht so gut, lass uns die Süßigkeiten holen und unser Kind mit einem Film verstauen, sobald wir nach Hause kommen. Am Ende schluckte ich vor dem Schlafengehen eine Tendenz, in die mein Körper vor dem übermäßigen Aufstehen kommt oder ich sehr krank wurde. Also schluckte ich nach keinem Ort, an dem ich mich sehr krank fühlte. Ich zwang mich wie beim Aufwachen zu schlafen, als ich aufwachte, würde ich mich besser fühlen. Ich bin ohnmächtig geworden. Ich wachte aus einem toten Schlaf auf, der sich über meinem ganzen Bett erbrochen hatte. Ich wurde sofort schlauer. Ich war so edel und heiß und kalt, dass ich mich fühlte als wäre ich aus einem Pool gesprungen, ich war von unangenehm klammerem Schweiß durchnässt. Ich habe diesen Tag beim Einkaufen ausgeschmissen gegessen. Typische Mittagssnacks ect. Aber das einzige, was herauskam, war Chinesisch. Ich war projektielles Erbrechen. Ich begann mich zu fragen, ob das ein Magen-Bug ist. Ist diese Lebensmittelvergiftung, hatte ich gerade das Essen und nicht lange nachdem ich krank war wie er. Ich habe die ganze Nacht bis zum nächsten Tag übergeben. An diesem Punkt sagte ich meinem Mann, dass ich bei diesem Tempo nicht mithalten könne. Ich bin eine Frau, die sich selbst drücken kann, nachdem sie drei Tage lang Blut aufgeworfen hat und schlecht genug ist, bis es schlimm genug ist. Im Grunde gehe ich einfach nicht mehr, sobald ich septisch bin und unter Schock oder auf meinem Totenbett bin. Ich kann mich dazu drängen, Dinge auszuprobieren. Aber nicht das. Ich habe darum gebettelt, dass das Aufgeben aufhört. Ich habe mich übergeben, nachdem nichts als gelbe Galle übrig war. Und nachdem die gelbe Galle weg war, war sie bräunlich grün. Mein Überwurf ging von Chucks zu einer Flüssigkeit. Ich hatte viele Bauchschmerzen. Um aufzustehen, kotzte ich ganz auf mich selbst. Schließlich brachte mich mein Mann in die Wanne, als ich mich in der Wanne übergab. Er schaute sich das Essen an und bemerkte es. Das andere war nicht in der Art und Weise, wie das Rindfleisch aussah, er sagte, es sah aus, als hätten sie vielleicht zu viel gemacht und einfach wieder erhitzt und wieder erhitzt. Das oder es war Ich habe für einige Zeit weggelassen oder er hat das Gefühl gehabt, er hatte Ei und ich hatte Rindfleisch, der Koch berührte die Eier, dann das Rindfleisch und die sofortige Kreuzkontamination. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war meine Mutter in der Stadt, ich freute mich zwei Wochen lang darauf, dass sie aus FL kommt, aber ich war krank und wochenlang, um ihr zu sehen, dass die Blähungen und die heftigen Schmerzen in meinem Magen mich umhielten. Ich ruhte mich so gut ich konnte aus und zwang mich, aufzutauchen. Obwohl ich es kaum aushalten konnte, musste ich mich an ihrem Fahrzeug festhalten, um richtig zu bleiben. Meine Mutter bemerkte sofort dass ich sehr blass und krank war. Sie brachte Sprite und Banned und Cracker mit, damit ich mich besser fühle. Aber die nächsten zwei Tage nach meinem Körper waren die Woche, um aufzustehen, um die Toilette zu benutzen, die ich nicht aufrecht stehen konnte, um zu laufen. Taglang war ich geduckt und hielt meinen Bauch fest. Ich empfehle, das Rindfleisch und den Brokkoli nicht zu bestellen, das man mit diesem Zeug einfach nie kennt. Mein Mann sagt, ich sollte dies melden und Anklage erheben, dass es mich so viele Tage lang schwächt. Und der Verlust von Arbeit und Geld. Aber ich versuche nur herauszufinden, ob es einen Lebensmittelort gibt, in dem ich das Essen testen lassen kann. Das Krankenhaus nimmt Urinproben, wenn eine Lebensmittelvergiftung auftritt, eine Stuhlprobe und ein Bluttest. Um herauszufinden, welche Bakterien es sind. Aber in diesem Fall war es E.Coli. Ich frage mich nur, ob ich dies den Lebensmittelkonsumenten melden und jemanden dazu bringen sollte, das Essen zu inspizieren und sicherzustellen, dass die Dinge richtig gemacht werden. Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet
Arztbesuch: Ja
Diagnose: E. Coli

Dominos Pizza, Hauptstraße, Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA

Symptome: Vomiting Vomiting Stomach Pain
Domino's Pizza, 2308 Main St, Bridgeport, CT 06606, USA

13. April 2021 16:15

“Mein Freund und ich bestellten eine große Ananas- und Speckpizza und aßen danach nichts anderes und wir verbrachten die ganze Nacht mit Erbrechen und mit schrecklichen Bauchschmerzen Weniger sehen
Von IwasPoisoned.com Benutzer gemeldet

Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

CoreLife Eatery, South Westnedge Avenue, Portage, MI, USA

Total all time reports:  4
Latest report: January 17, 2020 10:09 PM
Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting

January 17, 2020 10:09 PM

“My husband and I ate there at 1pm and were both feeling sick around 5:30. I have had terrible diarrhea since 7 pm and he started throwing up and having diarrhea around 9:30 PM. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea

August 24, 2018 4:56 PM

“Every time I eat at Core Life recently I have been getting bad diarrhea immediately after with nausea. Something there is clearly making me sick. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Symptoms: Diarrhea

April 25, 2018 3:28 PM

“I ate there last night for the first time, had something with spicy beef and greens and rice and broth and a falafel, and about an hour later I had such urgent need for the bathroom that I didn’t think I was really going to make it. Today when I had a conference nearby, my colleagues went there fo... See Morer lunch, and one of them who had the spicy chicken ran from the room an hour later to hit the bathroom. I asked her if her symptoms were the same as mine and they were. I’m not angry, but having just read this other report on here from March 8, I felt a duty to report this. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
SMB Screener
Symptoms: Diarrhea

March 6, 2018 2:41 PM

“I had the Steak, Bacon, and Bleu Cheese Green Bowl yesterday for lunch. I was a little leery of the steak because it was served to me rather rare. Turns out, about 24 hours later, I'm having a rather difficult time coping with it. Honestly I sort of expected this, and after I was done with lunch, I... See Moreregretted it. Now I know that it was definintely a mistake. Missteak. LOL. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Related Reports

CoreLife Eatery, Buckley Road, Syracuse, NY, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
CoreLife Eatery, Buckley Road, Syracuse, NY, USA

August 26, 2020 4:57 PM

Salad there I began to feel nauseous about 20 mins. After eating.   I felt nauseous for about 30 mins until I finally vomited. I know it was the salad as the ingredients were still recognizable in the vomit.  I have not committed in years.  See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

CoreLife Eatery, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Other
CoreLife Eatery, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA

November 4, 2020 8:56 AM

“I have been sick for 3 days after a simple lunch with a friend at a healthy vegan place. I got one of 2 vegan dishes only because i substituted tofu for chicken. I didn't eat anything else that day so I ampositive it was from there. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

CoreLife Eatery, McKinley Parkway, Hamburg, NY, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Stomach Pain
CoreLife Eatery, McKinley Parkway, Hamburg, NY, USA

December 3, 2020 8:33 PM

Salad About an hour after we got lunch 3 of us started to feel sick from the Cobb salad. Diarrhea and stomach pains  See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
SMB Screener

CoreLife Eatery, Medical Center Parkway, Murfreesboro, TN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
CoreLife Eatery, Medical Center Parkway, Murfreesboro, TN, USA

March 16, 2021 1:52 PM

“I ordered the Sriracha Ancient Greens & Quinoa bowl and was nauseous right after I ate it. About 20 minutes later, I vomited. I continued to feel nauseous the rest of the night, but it was fine once everything I ate was out of my system. I felt fine prior to then so I knew it had to be the food I or... See Moredered from there. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

CoreLife Eatery, Clifton Country Road, Clifton Park, NY, USA

Symptoms: Nausea
CoreLife Eatery, Clifton Country Road, Clifton Park, NY, USA

March 26, 2021 8:29 PM

“Had lunch 2pm, nausea began 5 hours later. This has happened to me last time I had same meal from there, It happened Today See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

CoreLife Eatery, Holt Road, Webster, NY, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
CoreLife Eatery, Holt Road, Webster, NY, USA

April 16, 2021 7:30 AM

“I got the ginger tofu bowl and I have diarrhea, nausea, & vomiting See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Panera bread Potato Soup, Meijer, U.S. 6, Portage, Indiana, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Meijer, U.S. 6, Portage, Indiana, USA

March 25, 2021 8:37 PM

“I bought their brand potato soup on the grocery shelf See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Texas Roadhouse, South Westnedge Avenue, Portage, MI, USA

Symptoms: Other
Texas Roadhouse, South Westnedge Avenue, Portage, MI, USA

March 22, 2021 11:21 AM

Potato skins from a restaurant  I began showing symptoms a few hours after we left the restaurant. My fiancé became sick this morning from the food as well. It happened on March 21,2020, See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Taco Bell, South Westnedge Avenue, Portage, MI, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Cramps
Taco Bell, South Westnedge Avenue, Portage, MI, USA

March 19, 2021 10:51 AM

“It wasn’t like the usual. I regularly eat the breakfast from there but it tasted like an Octopus. Hash browns looked quite weird too.
I through up and still feel the cramps. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Fries and cheeseburger, Portage, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other
Portage, IN, USA

February 20, 2021 8:40 PM

“I went and picked up lunch for my three children and myself. Two of my children have been perfectly ok but my oldest and myself have been sick since. I had a few of my fries and gave him the rest. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Benihana, Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Diarrhea Vomiting Cramps Sweating
Benihana, Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ, USA

April 11, 2021 9:27 PM

“Me my family went there today for Sunday dinner me my husband and 4 children is running to the toilet vomiting and dihereia and cramps sweats and up set stomach even my two year old have diarrhea this is rediculious we paid nearly 200 dollars it suppose to be a nice restaurant See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Tropical Smoothie Cafe, Military Road, Benton, AR, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Nausea Other
Tropical Smoothie Cafe, Military Road, Benton, AR, USA

April 6, 2021 12:18 PM

“Yesterday I had a late lunch there. i got the blimey limey (strawberry, pineapple, orange juice, lime) and a chicken bacon ranch flatbread with baked lays. i ate the entire sandwich and half of the smoothie and it tastes great. i got home later and tried to finish my smoothie but it started making m... See Moree nauseous. i was then nauseous until like 8pm. then i started throwing up and didn’t stop until my stomach was completely empty. i took pepto, and another anti nausea medication and threw them back up. i finally fell asleep with a trash can beside my bed. i woke up though with severe diarrhea. i will not be back there👎🏻 See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Arby's, Jonesboro Road, Union City, GA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Arby's, Jonesboro Road, Union City, GA, USA

April 9, 2021 5:25 AM

“I juh ate beef sandwich my gf did too we both sick just got it 7 hrs ago was the only thing I ate.. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
SMB Screener

Hello fresh, Tampa, FL, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Tampa, FL, USA

March 30, 2021 10:53 PM

“A buffalo spiced chicken with mashed potatoes meal See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Domino's Pizza, Cooper Street, Babylon, NY, USA

Symptoms: Other Skin Rash Body Ache
Domino's Pizza, Cooper Street, Babylon, NY, USA

April 8, 2021 1:11 PM

“Sunday April 5th., They have a pizza that I did not order. It had a white sauce instead of red sause. The white sause blended with the cheese on the pizza so I did not know after having 3 slices of the wrong pizza. I found out after I ate that there was no red sause on the pizza. I called and they s... See Moreaid it was ceaser sause and they would give me a free pie next order. The next day I had heat Heart palpitations hard to breathe then the next day I woke up with hives and rashes and painful spots all over my skin then the next day I was in total pain where I fell to the floor screaming and went to the ER.  See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

Clark El Ranchito, North Clark Street, Chicago, IL, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Clark El Ranchito, North Clark Street, Chicago, IL, USA

April 8, 2021 1:32 AM

“I had the barbacoa enchiladas at midnight. By 3:30am it was shooting out of both my ends. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Pizza Lunchables, St. Louis, MO, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
St. Louis, MO, USA

April 12, 2021 4:30 PM

“I ate 2 pizza lunchables from the convenient store around 4 pm for a quick snack on the go. Everything was fine, I fell asleep around 1030 pm. I woke up out of my sleep because of pain in my abdomen/side. Got up and had to crap and throw up at the same time. This happened 3 times so far today, and I... See Morestill feel weird See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

The Oceanaire Seafood Room, Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Weakness Gas
The Oceanaire Seafood Room, Peachtree St, Atlanta, GA, USA

March 30, 2021 12:45 AM

“RE: Week 3 Explore Activity. i ate a lobster entire lobster it seem a kittle slimmy at first: then chewey. So about an hour and a half im at the gas station outside my head started hurting and i walk to my car and i started throwing up twice afyerward i headed home yhen the diarriah starts then i yh... See Morerow up again. Now i start to drink water. But the pain and weakness is taking over See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

China Buffet, Henderson Crossing Plaza, Hendersonville, NC 28792, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Vomiting Other Bloating Stomach Pain Gas Weakness
China Buffet, Henderson Crossing Plaza, Hendersonville, NC 28792, USA

April 11, 2021 7:45 PM

“My husband always gets food from this place. An normally im very werry of Chinese take out. But I ordered beef and broccoli. Something wasn't right. I was starving an started scarfing the food down we were out shopping all day so when we got home we ate an put on HBO. Me an my husband tend to share... See Morefoods all the time. So I started eating the beef an it had a funny taste an smell. Silly me I assumed I just hadn't had it in a while an was being overly picky. I crave candy allot due to quitting smoking cigarettes an we went up to our gas station to grab candy. By then after eating only a few bites out of it as hungry as I was something made me stop when I ripped a piece for the cats texture was all wrong. I've worked in kitchens for 9 pluss years an knew instantly I was f**ked. Didn't give it to the pets. Instead put it back in container. Ran to get candy totally of 35 to half her had passed. We reached the pump an all the sudden this narrly egg rotten smell erupted from a small burp. I instantly knew i had nothing with egg in it at all that day. I looked at my husband said babe I'm not feeling so well let's get the candy an get our kid tucked in with a movie soon as we get home. I ended up swallowing allot before bed a tendency my body goes into before excessive throwing up or I get very sick. So I was swallowing allot out of no where an started feeling very ill I forced myself to sleep like I do so when I woke up I'd feel better. I passed out. I woke up out of a dead sleep vomited all over my bed I instantly got clammy. I was so classy and hot and cold flush that I felt as if I had hopped out of a pool I was drenched in nasty clamy sweat . I ate allot threw that day out while we were shopping. Typical lunch snacks ect. But the only thing that came out was Chinese. I was projectial vomiting. I started to wonder is this a stomach bug. Is this food poisoning I just had the food and not long after I was sick as he'll. I kept throwing up all night I to the next day. At this point I was telling my husband I couldn't keep up at this rate. I'm a woman who can push her self even after throwing up blood for three days and say ill wait till its gets bad enough. Basically once I'm septic and in shock or on my death bed I just don't go. I can push myself to try and ween things out. Not this though. I begged for this throwing up to stop. I was throwing up after there was nothing but yellow bile left. And after the yellow bile was gone it was brownish green. My throw up went from chucks to a liquid. I was in to much stomach pain. To get up I was puking all over myself. Finally my husband got me into the tub as I threw up in the tub. He went to look at the food and noticed so.thing was off about the way the beef looked he said it looked like maybe they made to much and just re heated and re heatd and re heated it. The or it had been left out for quite sometime or he figureded sense he had egg and I had beef the cook touched the eggs then the beef and instant cross contamination. At this point my mother was in town I was looking forward for two weeks for her to come up from FL but I was to sick and to week to see her the bloating and the sharp pains in my stomach were killing me. I rested as much as I could and forced myself to make an appearance. Even though I could hardly stand I had to sit or hold on to her vehicle to keep up right. My mom instantly noticed I was very pale and sickly. She brought sprite and banned and crackers to help me feel better. But the next two days following my body was to week to get up to use the restroom I could t stand upright to walk. I was crouched holding my stomach for days. I recommend not ordering the beef and broccoli you just never know with this kinda stuff. My husband says I should report this and press charges for it debilitating me for so many days. An the loss of work and money. But I'm just trying to figure out if there's a food place I can have the food tested. The hospital take urine samples when food poisoning occurs and a stool sample and a blood test. To find out the bacteria it is. But in this instance it was e. Coli. I'm just wonder if I should report this to the food consumers and have someone inspect there food joint and make sure things are being done properly. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: E. Coli

Domino's Pizza, Main Street, Bridgeport, CT, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Vomiting Stomach Pain
Domino's Pizza, Main Street, Bridgeport, CT, USA

April 13, 2021 4:15 PM

“Me and my boyfriend ordered a large pineapple and bacon pizza and ate nothing else after and we spent the whole night vomiting and with terrible stomach pain See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User