现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Vineland, New Jersey, United States

已更新: 2023年12月3日 晚上 6点26分
我买了六盒甜甜圈然后早上吃了 6 个。我决定睡一会儿。几个小时后,我从恶心和腹泻的感觉中醒来。现在我正在呕吐。我呕吐了 10-15 次之间数不清了 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
74


我有个卷饼
一整天都完全没问题,有点腹胀但没什么疯狂的。我吃了晚饭,几个小时后准备好睡觉了。在短短 2 小时内我就发冷、腹痛、发烧和呕吐。呕吐 3 小时前出现疼痛。躁动不安、脱水和心率加快。 少看
75


我从 Wawa 那里买了一瓶裸果汁我前天喝了它我不得不回到床上呕吐大便头痛在床上开枪直到今天早上 9 点我能起床。绝对没什么可做的事情放进胃里被吐出来了。Heves 我的农场里有 76 只动物,我可怜的丈夫无法应付我和它们。太恶心了。我觉得自己快死了,我本来希望有人能开枪打死我。从新泽西州 Vineland 的 Wawa 那里购买的裸果味浓郁的芒果味的有效期为 23 年 9 月 25 日我听说过关于裸汁的坏话现在我成了受害者我想我不会再买了无论如何他们都是一家讨厌的公司而且是百事可乐他们以前遇到过麻烦但我从没想过自己会成为受害者如果我早上不能起床我肯定在去急诊室的路上。 少看
75


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、胃痛
疑似来源:zuppa toscano
发作:少于 4 小时
时长:4 到 12 个小时
病了:我
附加信息:我吃了沙拉和 zuppa toscano。我还在餐厅的时候出现了症状,持续了大约 4 个小时。 | 症状: 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
74


我注意到我的火鸡和奶酪午餐盒上的包装起泡了,但既然闻起来还不错,我认为可以放心食用,因为它要等到 2 月 13 日才会过期。倒数第二个确实闻起来不一样,我停止吃了。希望没有不良反应,就像我刚才读到的那样,即使闻起来还不错,吃掉它也是不安全的。 少看
74


两周前我吃了一碗磨砂薄片,呕吐持续了大约半小时后出现了呕吐的恶心不上周没想太多我又吃了一个碗这真是太可怕了 24 小时我所拥有的只是一碗我快要吃的磨砂片了 24 小时我所拥有的只是一碗我快要吃的磨砂薄片了住院那就是我精疲力尽了这必须停下来 少看
74


购买了一盒 General Mills 哎呀所有浆果和 Lucky Charms,我的两个孩子在将近一周后出现胃部问题。我们已经扔掉了 #GeneralMills

06/10 更新:自从我们停用谷物后,症状已经消失。我这周扔掉了 4 个箱子 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
74


我女儿从两岁起就一直在吃这种谷物,现在已经三岁了。自 2 月以来的过去几个月里,她一直在抱怨吃了这个谷物后胃和底部受伤 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
74


2022 年 3 月 9 日,我去了这个地方,拿到了带有辣椒杰克奶酪的鸡肉三明治,我想我记不起数字 12 是因为我通常不从那里吃东西。我在下午 1:06 吃了它。... 晚上 10 点半什么都没吃之后,我很恶心,胃痛,想吐但不能只是吐水和气体。我再也不会这样做了,现在在浴室里流鼻涕 少看
74


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Vineland, New Jersey, United States

Updated: December 3, 2023 6:26 PM
I bought a half dozen donut box and ate 6 in the morning. I decided to take a nap. A couple of hours later, I woke from the feelings of nausea and diarrhea. And now I’m experiencing vomiting. I lost count between 10-15 times I’ve vomited | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
74


I got a burrito
Was completely fine through the day with some bloating but nothing crazy. I ate dinner and a few hours later was ready for bed. I had chills, abdominal pain, fever, and vomiting all in the matter of 2 hours. Experienced pain before vomiting... See More for 3 hours. Restlessness, along with dehydration, and rapid heart rate. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Fever, Dehydration, Bloating, Chills See Less
75


I bought a bottle of naked juice from Wawa I drank it the day before last yesterday at noon time I had to get back in bed wretched vomiting pooping headache where I might as well have shot myself lying in bed until I was able to... See More get up this morning at 9:00. Absolutely nothing to do anything put in the stomach was vomited up. Heves I have 76 animals on the farm and my poor husband couldn't handle me and them. Absolutely disgusting. I felt like I was dying and I had wished somebody would have shot me. Naked juice bought from Wawa in Vineland New Jersey mighty mango flavor with an expiration date of September 25th of 23 I've heard bad things about naked juice and now I'm a victim and I don't think I'll be buying it anymore they are a nasty company anyway and it's PepsiCo and they've been in trouble before but I never thought I'd be a victim I absolutely was on my way to the emergency room if I couldn't get up in the morning. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Headache, Diarrhea See Less
75


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain
Suspected source: zuppa toscano
Onset: Less than 4 hours
Duration: 4 to 12 hours
Sick: Me
Additional information: I had salad and zuppa toscano. Symptoms hit me while still at the restaurant and lasted for about 4 hours. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
74


I noticed the bubbled out packaging on my turkey and cheese lunchable, but since it smelled okay, I thought it would be safe to eat it since it doesn't expire until Feb 13th. The 2nd to last one did smell different and I stopped eating it. Hoping... See More no adverse reactions as I just read it isn't safe to eat it even if it smelled okay. See Less
74


Two weeks ago I had one bowl of frosted flakes and nausea with vomiting came about an hour after vomiting lasted for about a half hour no this last week not thinking much about it I had another bowl and this was horrific literally vomiting for 24... See More hours all I had was one bowl of frosted flakes I was close to getting admitted to the hospital that’s how depleted I was this Has to stop | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea See Less
74


Purchased a box of General Mills Oops all berries and Lucky Charms, My two boys had stomach issues for almost a week after. We have thrown out #GeneralMills

06/10 Update: The symptoms have cleared up since we discontinued the cereal. I have thrown out 4 boxes this week | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
74


My daughter been eating this cereal since she was two she’s now three and for the past couple of months since February she’s been complaining about her stomach and bottom hurting after eating this | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
74


March 9th 2022 , I went to this location and got the chicken sandwich with spicy pepper jack cheese , I think the number 12 I dont remember exactly because I dont normally eat from there. I ate it 1:06 pm. ...10:30 pm after eating absolutely nothing... See More else, I am very nauseous, stomach pain , wanting to throw up but can't just spitting up water and gassy . I will never do this again , now here in the bathroom with a runny stomach | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Gas See Less
74


Last 30 days