SIGNALEZ-LE MAINTENANT
Je vous rapporte :
Veuillez sélectionner au moins une des options
Veuillez remplir le lieu de l'incident
Avez-vous également consommé (au cours des 7 derniers jours) :
Recevez des alertes pour votre cas
Fournir un e-mail de contact
Veuillez fournir un e-mail ou un téléphone
Sans vos coordonnées, il n'est pas possible de donner suite à votre plainte. Veuillez fournir votre courriel. Merci 🙂
Veuillez accepter nos Conditions Générales d'Utilisation
Protéger vos amis et votre famille
Fournir un numéro de téléphone de contact
Cela facilite le suivi, surtout s'il y a urgence, par exemple dans le cadre d'une enquête de santé publique. MERCI 👍
Ajoutez une vidéo ou une photo !
Nous recommandons une vidéo ou des photos de :
  1. Le reçu
  2. Le produit
  3. L' emballage
Ajouter une photo/vidéo
Envoyer une copie du rapport par courriel ou par SMS
Entrez ci-dessous pour recevoir par courriel ou par SMS une copie de votre rapport
Veuillez fournir un courriel ou un téléphone
Veuillez fournir un courriel ou un téléphone
Merci pour votre rapport.
Obtenir des notifications basées sur l'emplacement
IMPORTANT

Votre rapport est en file d'attente. Le traitement de votre rapport peut prendre jusqu'à 12 heures.

Rapport par
Loading...
Veuillez indiquer l'emplacement
Veuillez indiquer l'emplacement
Veuillez fournir le titre du rapport
Veuillez fournir des détails
Veuillez accepter nos Conditions Générales
Recevez des alertes et des mises à jour pour votre cas ! Vos coordonnées ne sont pas affichées sur le site Web.

Ces informations ne sont pas affichées sur le site. Nous pouvons vous informer des mises à jour et nous pouvons vous contacter pour plus d'informations afin de vous aider à résoudre ou à suivre votre problème.

ou
Veuillez fournir un courriel ou un téléphone
Merci pour votre rapport !

IMPORTANT - VOTRE RAPPORT EST MIS EN FILE D'ATTENTE - IL PEUT PRENDRE JUSQU'À 12 HEURES AVANT QUE VOTRE RAPPORT SOIT AFFICHÉ SUR NOTRE PAGE D'ACCUEIL (SI VOUS N'ÊTES PAS CHOISI COMME PRIVÉ)

Visitez nos pages d'apprentissage pour plus d'informations utiles ou envoyez-nous un courriel: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Au revoir ! et meilleurs voeux pour votre rétablissement

Greenwood, South Carolina, United States

Mise à jour: 10 janvier 2024 01:47
J'ai mangé 25 sachets de cette collation au butin de pirate et je crois que je suis en train de mourir. J'ai mangé ces sachets en 24 heures et j'en ressens sérieusement les conséquences. Je me suis réveillé ce matin avec de graves problèmes d'estomac. Je pouvais... Voir plus à peine sortir du lit sans me casser le pantalon. Il sortait de tous les trous possibles. C'était incontrôlable et horrible. Je ne peux pas arrêter cette folie. Je vois le butin des pirates partout où je vais. C'est dans mes rêves. C'est dans mes cauchemars. C'est à l'arrière-plan de tous les souvenirs que j'ai gardés... avant même que je ne découvre cette friandise. Je ne peux pas y échapper. Je me regarde dans le miroir et en me regardant, je vois un bout de butin de pirate. Je n'y échapperai pas. Je suis devenu le butin et le butin est devenu moi. | Symptômes: Nausée, Diarrhée Voir moins
28


Intoxication alimentaire suspectée. Symptômes : douleurs à l'estomac, crampes
Source suspectée : Nourriture
Début : 4 à 12 heures
Durée : 12 à 24 heures
Informations supplémentaires : Plats à emporter commandés. Je suis rentré à la maison et j'ai mangé un petit bol de chili, de... Voir plus steak et de poulet, des fajitas au poivron et je n'ai pas mangé de tortillas. C'était vers 23 heures le vendredi 31 mars 23. Je suis allée me coucher. Je me suis réveillé à 1 heure du matin avec d'horribles douleurs à l'estomac. J'ai pris 2 tasses. Douleur dans le côté gauche de l'estomac est terrible. J'ai pu aller aux toilettes, mais la douleur s'est aggravée. Dommage que je n'arrivais pas à dormir. 3 heures plus tard, j'ai toujours mal. J'ai pris Pepto. La douleur s'est aggravée. Des allers-retours entre le lit et les toilettes toute la nuit. J'ai demandé à ma femme d'aller à la pharmacie pour obtenir ce que les gens prenaient avant une endoscopie afin de m'aider à éliminer tout ce qui se trouve en moi. Je suis sur le point d'aller aux urgences. Épuisé. Il me faudra encore un moment avant de le manger à nouveau. Pouah. | Symptômes: Douleur d'estomac, Crampes Voir moins
26


J'ai eu les mêmes symptômes hier mais je pensais que c'était mes allergies/sinus, mais comme je me sentais bien la majeure partie de la journée, jusqu'à APRÈS avoir mangé le reste de ma glace Haagen Daz Strawberry (1/2 pinte)... Je me dis que c'est la glace. Tu... Voir plus vois, j'ai mangé l'autre moitié de ma glace de 10 oz il y a environ une heure. J'ai commencé à avoir des vertiges 15 minutes après avoir fini parce que je regardais la télévision et que j'avais l'impression de tomber de ma chaise et de m'évanouir. Puis j'ai commencé à transpirer des balles, entraînée par un malaise comme si j'étais en train de tomber avec un bug d'estomac. Cela fait sonner mon ouïe comme des échos. Bizarre. Je ne mangerai plus jamais Haagen Daz. | Symptômes: Transpiration, Vertiges Voir moins
27


Mon enfant de 7 ans s'est réveillé ce matin en vomissant des projectiles et en ayant la diarrhée après avoir mangé dans cet endroit un joyeux repas hier soir. C'était un joyeux repas de 6 pépites de poulet avec des frites et un thé sucré à boire. Il a des vomissements et de la diarrhée ce matin. Vomi très violent. | Symptômes: Diarrhée, Vomissements, Nausée, Transpiration Voir moins
27


J'ai acheté une boîte à partir de là le lundi 6 novembre vers 16h.
Mon mari et moi en avons mangé 4 chacun à 18 h 30. Nous n'avions que des carottes et du céleri. Ils avaient un goût non assaisonné et trop cuit. Nous n'avions pas... Voir plus mangé tous les deux depuis au moins 4 heures. Mon mari a commencé à avoir des crampes d'estomac environ 15 min après avoir mangé. Cela s'est rapidement transformé en diarrhée pendant les 2 heures suivantes. Il a ressenti des crampes jusqu'à ce qu'il se couche. Le lendemain matin, il se sentait bien. Je me suis senti un peu nauséeux ce soir-là mais rien de tel que lui. Mais quand je me suis levé ce matin-là, c'était une autre histoire. J'ai commencé à avoir de graves crampes d'estomac et je me suis senti très Nous en sommes arrivés à la conclusion que ce sont les ailes qui nous ont rendus malades. Nous avons appelé le magasin et laissé un message à quelqu'un. Les deux fois, on nous a dit qu'il était en réunion. Nous n'avons jamais reçu de retour d'appel. | Symptômes: Nausée, Diarrhée, Vomissements, Crampes Voir moins
27


I ate there on June 9th. A few hours later I began to have severe cramps nausea and diarrhea which lasted through the night and even into the next day. I had ordered the lemon pepper whitefish meal, fried okra, and baked potato. I only ate maybe... Voir plus a third of the fish because it was so very salty and greasy. I sti feel badly even though diarrhea has stopped. I got the pedialyte and have been drinking it to replace the electrolytes I lost. | Symptômes: Diarrhée, Nausée, Vomissements, Autre, Crampes Voir moins
26


My daughter got sick from pineapple  My daughter got some pineapple from the cafeteria at the hospital where she works and 30 minutes later she was very sick | Symptômes: Diarrhée, Nausée, Vomissements Voir moins
27


My boyfriend and I both got bacon and cheese whoppers and we both now have food poisoning. | Symptômes: Diarrhée, Fièvre, Nausée, Vomissements Voir moins
26


Les 30 derniers jours

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Greenwood, South Carolina, United States

Updated: January 10, 2024 1:47 AM
I ate 25 bags of this pirate booty snack and I think I'm dying. I have eaten these bags in a span of 24 hours and I am seriously feeling the consequences. I woke up this morning with intense stomach issues. I could barely make it out... See More of bed without shitting my pants. It was slipping out of every hole possible. It was uncontrollable and horrible. I can't stop this madness. I see the pirates booty everywhere I go. It's in my dreams. It's in my nightmares. It's in the background of every memory I have ever had.....even before I was introduced to this delicacy. I cannot escape it. I look in the mirror and looking back at me is a piece of pirates booty. I will not escape it. I have become the booty and the booty has become me. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
28


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Stomach Pain, Cramps
Suspected source: Food
Onset: 4 to 12 hours
Duration: 12 to 24 hours
Additional information: Ordered food to go. Came home and ate a small bowl of Chili and Steak and chicken Fajitas Chicken with peppers and did not eat... See More the tortillas. This was around 11PM on Fri 3/31/23. Went to bed. Woke up at 1am with horrible stomach pain. Took 2 tums. Pain in left side of stomach terrible. Was able to go to restroom but pain got worse. So bad I could not sleep. 3 hrs later still having pain. Took Pepto. Pain worse. Back and forth between bed and restroom all night. Asked my wife to go to pharmacy to get whatever people take before an endoscopy to help me get whatever is in me out. I am just about ready to go to the ER. Exhausted. It will be a while before I eat this again. Ugh. | Symptoms: Stomach Pain, Cramps See Less
26


I had the same symptoms yesterday but thought it was my allergies/sinuses, but since I was feeling great most of today until AFTER I ate the rest of my Haagen Daz Strawberry ice cream (1/2 pint)...I figure it is the ice cream. See, I ate the other... See More half of my 10 oz ice cream about an hour ago. I started feeling dizzy within maybe 15 minutes after finishing cause I was watching TV and felt as if I was going to fall out of my chair and pass out. Then I started sweating bullets, lead by a malaise feeling as if was coming down with a stomach bug. It's making my hearing sound like echoes. Weird. Will never eat Haagen Daz again. | Symptoms: Sweating, Dizziness See Less
27


My 7 year old woke up this morning projectile vomiting and having diarrhea after eating at this place happy meal last night. It was a 6 piece chicken nugget happy meal with French fries and a sweet tea to drink. He has vomiting and diarrhea this morning. Very violent throwing up.  | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Nausea, Sweating See Less
27


Purchased a box from there Monday November 6 around 4pm.
My husband and I ate 4 each at 6:30. We had only carrots and celery with it. They tasted unseasoned and over cooked. We both had not eaten for at least 4 hours. My husband started getting... See More stomach cramps about 15 min after eating. That soon went into diarrhea for the next 2 hours. He felt cramps until he went to bed. Next morning he felt ok. I felt a little queasy that night but nothing like him. But when I got up that morning it was a different story. Started getting severe stomach cramps and felt very sick. We concluded that it was the wings that made us sick. We called the store and left a message with someone. Both times we were told he was in a meeting. We never got a return call. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
27


I ate there on June 9th. A few hours later I began to have severe cramps nausea and diarrhea which lasted through the night and even into the next day. I had ordered the lemon pepper whitefish meal, fried okra, and baked potato. I only ate maybe... See More a third of the fish because it was so very salty and greasy. I sti feel badly even though diarrhea has stopped. I got the pedialyte and have been drinking it to replace the electrolytes I lost. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Other, Cramps See Less
26


My daughter got sick from pineapple  My daughter got some pineapple from the cafeteria at the hospital where she works and 30 minutes later she was very sick | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
27


My boyfriend and I both got bacon and cheese whoppers and we both now have food poisoning. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Fever, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
26


Last 30 days