现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    要么
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Tropicana

    已更新: 2023年12月9日 下午 2点35分
    昨天吃了果冻软糖,度过了一个非常糟糕的夜晚,第二天——即使是他们出售的 Tropicana 苹果汁也列出了瓶中的果汁来自 9 个不同的国家。 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
    2.8K


    2023 年 7 月 11 日,我喝了 Tropiana Pure Premium 钙维生素 D,胃痛、大量呕吐和疼痛更严重。我已经 86 岁了,肚子还是很痛。我写信给 Tropicana,他们所做的只是给我发了另一瓶的优惠券,而不是退款。我的肚子还是很痛!!喝含钙的 Tropicana Pure premum 会造成这种情况。当我触摸肚子时还是很痛。此信息是私密的。 少看
    776


    疑似食物中毒。症状:其他:头晕目眩
    疑似来源:喝了 tropicana 果汁
    发作:马上
    时长:少于 4 小时
    病了:我 | 症状: 其他, 头晕 少看
    18


    疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、胃痛、抽筋、发冷
    疑似来源:四天龄的智利、Tropicana 橙汁、自制辣椒
    发作:马上
    时长:其他:一小时后还会受伤
    附加信息:否。这会持续多久?谢谢你抽出时间... 少看
    621


    过去三天,我相信我最近从这里购买的橙汁和橙汁瓶上的标签上写着 Tropicana,homestyle,100% 橙汁 80 液体盎司, | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐, 头晕 少看
    1.2K


    Tropicana 纯橙汁没有果肉 170 毫升瓶装这是我第一次喝这种果汁。它发生在 2022 年 6 月 23 日 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
    7


    我和我的好朋友在晚餐时吃了橙子,而其他人则喝了不同的饮料。我们在 6 点左右吃了晚饭,都在凌晨 2 点左右呕吐。它一直持续到当天晚些时候。这是她和我俩唯一拥有的别人没有的东西。呕吐和腹泻太糟糕了我昏倒了好几次。这是当天刚购买的全新瓶子。在我们手中时,瓶子已经妥善存放。瓶子被清空并保留下来做进一步的研究和报告。条形码编号 4850001830 百思买的日期是 2022 年 7 月 11 日。其他数字位于条形码 48CZ 1346 附近没有纸浆钙 + 维生素 d Tropicana Pure premium 少看
    65


    Tropicana 果汁我们在昨天到今天之间买了几瓶 Tropicana 我们一直在呕吐,只是注意到是因为它,所以我们把它扔掉了,今天发生了 | 症状: 呕吐 少看
    23


    截止日期:2022 年 1 月 29 日

    高优先级--从初步检查开始:高优先级-使用过期的酒店和餐厅部门许可证进行运营。许可证已于 2021 年 1 月 12 日过期 ** 警告 **-来自后续检查 2022-01-29:相同 ** 延期**
    高度优先—从初步检查开始:高优先级-发现的啮齿动物粪便证明了啮齿动物活动。酒类和汽水室盒子里的 Mountain Dew 袋子里有 5 个。储物容器盖在厨房准备桌的底部架子上 2 在厨房的地板上 3 在厨房的桌子上的烤面包机下面 2 在厨房里的 Hearts of Palm 的架子上 14 在厨房三个隔间水槽上的壁架上 4 在厨房洗碗机后面的电气面板旁的壁架上全部利口酒室、烤面包机和桌子下的粪便被清洗干净。**已采取的纠正措施****警告**-从后续检查开始 2022-01-29:引擎盖顶部有 2 个。员工清理干净。**延长时间****现场更正**
    高优先级--从初步检查开始:高优先级-墙壁/天花板上存在啮齿动物摩擦痕迹。在洗碗机后面的电管上 **警告**-来自后续检查 2022-01-29:相同**延长时间**

    资料来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
    197


    Naked Juice Mango 和另外一种果汁导致跑步非常糟糕,抽筋和一些流血。百事可乐曾经拥有这些果汁公司。不要买它们会让人生病的这些东西。2021年8月,百事可乐以33亿美元的价格向私募股权公司出售了NAKED Juice和Tropicana。NAKED Mango 给了我跑步和胃痛不好。研究了它并发现了这一点。很多人因为喝这些东西而生病了好几天。 少看
    187


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Tropicana

    Updated: December 9, 2023 2:35 PM
    Ate jelly munchins yesterday and had a very bad night and following day- even the Tropicana apple juice they sell lists that the juice inside the bottle comes from 9 different countries. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    2.8K


    I drank Tropiana Pure Premium Calcium  Vitamin D and got the worse stomach ache, lots of vomiting and pain July 11 2023. I am 86 years old and my stomach stll hurts.  I wrote to Tropicana and all they did was to send me a coupon fot... See More another bottle instead of a refund.  My stomach still hurts!! Drinking your Tropicana Pure premum with Calcium caused it. Still hurts when I touch my stomach. This info is private. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach Pain, Other See Less
    771


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: other: Head dizziness
    Suspected source: Drank tropicana juice
    Onset: Right away
    Duration: Less than 4 hours
    Sick: Me | Symptoms: Other, Dizziness See Less
    18


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills
    Suspected source: Four day old Chile, Tropicana orange juice, homemade chili
    Onset: Right away
    Duration: other: Still hurt after one hour
    Additional information: No. How long will this last ? Thank you for your time... See Less
    618


    Past three days, I believe orange juice that I recently purchased from here and orange The label on the Orange juice bottle says, Tropicana, homestyle, 100% orange juice 80 fluid oz, | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Dizziness See Less
    1.1K


    Tropicana pure orange juice no pulp 170 ml bottle This is the first time I have had this juice. It happened on June 23 2022 | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    7


    My neice and I had orange with our dinner while everyone else had a different drink. We had dinner around 6and were both vomiting around 2am. It lasted until later in the day. This is the only thing her and I both had that no one else... See More had. Vomiting and diarrhea so bad I passed out several times. This was a brand new bottle just purchased that day. The bottle was properly stored while in our possession. Bottle was emptied and kept to do further research and to report. The bar code numbers 4850001830 Best buy date is July 11 2022. Other numbers located near bar code 48CZ 1346 No pulp Calcium +vitamin d Tropicana Pure premium | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    65


    Tropicana juice We bought bottles of Tropicana between yesterday and today and we have been vomiting and just noticed it’s because of it so we threw it away, It happened Today | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
    22


    Closure Date: 01-29-2022

    High Priority - - From initial inspection : High Priority - Operating with an expired Division of Hotels and Restaurants license. License expired on 12/01/2021 **Warning** - From follow-up inspection 2022-01-29: Same **Time Extended**
    High Priority - - From initial inspection : High Priority... See More - Rodent activity present as evidenced by rodent droppings found. 5 on Mountain Dew bag in box in liquor and soda room. 6 on Pina fountain drink mix box 9 on Tropicana lemonade box 3 on Pepsi box 10 under the shelves in soda room 5 in a pan with food storage container lids on bottom shelf of prep table in the kitchen 2 on floor in the kitchen 3 under toaster on table in the kitchen 2 on shelf by can of hearts of Palm in the kitchen 14 on the ledge over three compartment sink in the kitchen 4 on ledge by electrical panel behind dishwasher in the kitchen All droppings in liqueur room ,under toaster and tables cleaned. **Corrective Action Taken** **Warning** - From follow-up inspection 2022-01-29: 2 on top of the hood. Employee cleaned. **Time Extended** **Corrected On-Site**
    High Priority - - From initial inspection : High Priority - Rodent rub marks present along walls/ceilings. On electric pipes behind dishwasher **Warning** - From follow-up inspection 2022-01-29: Same **Time Extended**

    Source: Florida Department of Health
    See Less
    197


    Naked Juice Mango and one other juice caused the runs so bad and cramping and some bleeding. Pepsi used to own these juice companies. Do not buy these they are making people sick. Pepsi Sold NAKED juice and Tropicana in August 2021 for 3.3 billion to private... See More equities companies. NAKED Mango gave me the runs and a bad stomach ache. Researched it and found this out. A lot of people are sick for days from drinking these. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less
    185


    Last 30 days