现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

从2021年底开始,幸运符食物中毒报告在iwaspoisoned.com上开始流行。现在有报告称有7,300多人生病。FDA已启动调查。我们建议任何在吃完幸运符后生病的人举报,并保留剩余的产品进行测试。我们将向所有举报病例的人传达测试程序。

上次更新时间: 2022年9月26日

Lucky Charms

我吃了 Lucky Charms 但痛苦太可怕了。腹泻难以忍受。这对你的健康很严重。 | 症状: 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
90


5yo Kiddo 在奶奶家里有一个小碗。在吃碗之前没有吃过其他可疑的食物。在 20 分钟之内,孩子开始呕吐弹丸,在过去 6 个小时内无法压低任何东西。立即排出所有谷物迹象,并继续呕吐胆汁作为一种急性反应。Kiddo 之前没有其他食物中毒,这是她第一次一起呕吐。 少看
767


现在,Lucky charms 我把所有的棉花糖都吃掉了然后我立刻生病了 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
2.4K


CS
C.......8
请不要把盒子扔出去,希望至少还剩 1 个棉花糖。我吃了这个很严重的食物中毒了,但是我把盒子扔掉了。你应该联系圣地亚哥毒物控制中心,让他们知道你有这种反应,而且你还有箱子和剩余物品(如果你有)。这可能会帮助很多人!
回复 22小时前
当天早些时候吃了一碗幸运符,然后又吃了一碗作为睡前零食。22 年 9 月 18 日。在吃完睡前零食大约 30 分钟后,腹泻开始了。我整晚大部分时间都在起床,直到第二天一大早我服用 Immodium 才消退。 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
941


我开始有几个晚上,醒来时会出现疯狂的胃痛然后腹泻。我以为是牛奶制成的,因为前一天晚上我吃了一碗麦片。但是,在几个月后只测试了牛奶之后,我很困惑,因为我可以喝一杯牛奶就可以了。我有几次(今天是 1 次)测试过它是否是幸运符。我吃了一个碗,但在 3 小时内我出现了腹泻和胃痛。我的胃可以处理各种各样的食物,但是 Lucky Charms 中似乎有些东西会引起很多痛苦。胃里的东西好像能保持 24 小时。

09/20 更新:我至少在一年前买了它们。这种情况已经发生了大约 4-5 次。我花了一点时间才意识到那是什么。 少看
329


这种情况已经发生过好几次了,我一直以为只有我自己。在过去一年左右的时间里,每当我使用 Lucky Charms 时,我都会出现持续 1-2 天的疯狂严重腹泻和胃痛。我以为是食物染料,因为它给了我绿色粪便,但不确定。我把它挑出来可能是棉花糖。这只是在过去一年左右才开始发生。我丢掉了其他食物并裁定 Lucky Charms 是罪魁祸首。从那以后就避开了它们,再也没有问题了,但是那种麦片肯定有问题。我一生都吃了这种麦片,直到现在才开始。 少看
318


在过去的三周里,我 11 岁的儿子断断续续地病得很重。以为是胃病,所以我们做了平常的医生就诊和药物。通过观察,这是麦片。他喜欢把它们当作零食吃干。我注意到当他不吃它们时他会开始感觉好些,胃的疼痛没有那么严重。他在他们身上吃零食几个小时后,他感觉很糟糕。他一直患有恶心、绿色腹泻、呕吐和腹部剧烈疼痛。有一天晚上我甚至不得不用救护车赶他,因为呕吐变得如此严重。他们必须为此做点什么。

#luckycharns #unitedstates #dothanalabama #samsclub #nausea #diarrhea #vomiting #headaches #severestomachpain 少看
79


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Starting in late 2021 Lucky Charms food poisoning reports started to trend on iwaspoisoned.com. Now there are reports of over 7,300 sick. and the FDA has initiated an investigation.  We recommend anyone who fell ill after eating Lucky Charms, to report it, and to keep left over product for testing. We will communicate procedures for testing to everyone  who reports their case. 

Last updated: September 26, 2022

Lucky Charms

I ate Lucky Charms and the pain is horrible. Diarrheas are unbearable. This is serious for your health. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
90


5yo Kiddo had a small bowl at grandmas house. Had had no other questionable food prior prior to having a bowl. Within 20min kiddo began projectile vomiting and can't keep anything down for last 6 hours. Immediately ejected all signs of cereal, and continuing to vomit bile... See More as an accute response. Kiddo has had NO other prior food poisoning and was her first time vomiting all together. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Bile See Less
767


had a bowl of Lucky Charms and not even 10 minutes later I had severe abdominal pain, diarrhea, and nausea. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach Pain See Less
172


Right now, Lucky charms I ate all the marshmallows and I instantly got sick | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
2.4K


CS
C.......8
PLEASE do NOT throw the box out, and hopefully there is at least 1 marshmallow left. I had food poisoning after eating this that was quite severe, but I had thrown the box out. You should contact the San Diego poison control center and let them know that you had this reaction and that you DO still have the box and remaining contents (if you do). This might help a LOT of people!
Reply 22 hours ago
I bought a box of Lucky Charm and then I had diahree and a lot of stomach aches. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
39


Ate a bowl of lucky charms earlier in the day, then another as a bedtime snack. 9/18/22. About 30 minutes after the bedtime snack serving, the diarrhea kicked in. I was up most of the night and it did not subside until I took Immodium late the next morning. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
941


I started having a few nights when I would wake up with crazy stomach pains and then diarrhea. I thought it was from milk as I had a bowl of cereal the night before. However, after testing just milk a few months later I was confused as... See More I could drink a glass of milk and be fine. On a couple occasions (1 being today) I tested out if it was lucky charms. I had a bowl and within 3 hours I had diarrhea and stomach pains. My stomach handles a variety of foods, however there appears to be something in Lucky Charms that is causing a lot of pain. The stomach stuff seems to stick around for 24 hours.

09/20 update: I bought them at least a year ago. This has happened about 4-5 times. It took me a little while to realize what it was. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain
See Less
329


This has happened several times and I always thought it was just me. Everytime I have had Lucky Charms within the past year or so I have had insanely bad diarrhea and stomach pain that lasts 1-2 days. Figured it was the food dye as it gave... See More me green stool, but not sure about this. I have singled it out to likely being the marshmallows. This only started happening in the past year or so. I have dropped other foods and ruled that Lucky Charms was the culprit. Have avoided them since and haven’t had anymore issues, but there is definitely something up with that cereal. Ate this cereal my whole life and this didn’t start until now. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
318


My 11 year old son has been extremely ill off/on for the past 3 weeks. Thought it was stomach bug so we did the usual Dr visit and meds. With observation, it's the cereal. He likes to est them dry as a snack. I've noticed when he... See More doesn't eat them he starts to feel better, stomach doesn't hurt as bad. A few hours after he snacks on them he feels terrible. He's been suffering with nausea, green diarrhea, vomiting and severe pain in his belly. I even had to rush him by ambulance one night because the vomiting became so bad. They have to do something about this.

#luckycharns #unitedstates #dothanalabama #samsclub #nausea #diarrhea #vomiting #headaches #severestomachpain | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Headache, Other, Stomach Pain, Green Stool
See Less
79


Last 30 days