立即报告!
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请填写事件地点
获取警报
将我的报告发送至:
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
使用相机
从库中选择
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
报告人
短信/短信
1-917-791-6369
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

如果您的举报是与毒物有关的电话 1-800-222-1222 与现场医疗中毒专家免费咨询

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

诊断: ER

已更新: 2021年4月21日 晚上 9点25分

美国印第安纳州印第安纳波利斯 Keystone Crossing 芝士蛋糕工厂

症状: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Other
cheese cake factory keystone, 8701 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis, 46240 Indiana, United States

2021年4月21日 晚上 9点25分

“我和我的同事通过 doordash 从那里订购了食物。
2020 年 7 月 3 日 少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER

美国俄亥俄州拉文纳东大街小凯撒披萨

症状: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Other Chills Stomach Pain Sweating
Little Caesars Pizza, 1165 E Main St, Ravenna, OH 44266, USA

2021年4月21日 下午 5点48分

“上周我们从那里得到了椒盐脆皮萨饼,在 15-20 分钟之内我必须跑去洗手间。极端腹泻(橙色液体撒在黑胡椒里)、恶心、呕吐、胃痛、冷汗、寒冷。披萨是冷藏的,直到我回家吃它然后我微波了 2 分钟。通常我们没有任何问题,但这次有所不同。那天晚上我病得太严重,以至于我以为我必须去急诊室,因为我的心跳,症状非常可怕。我必须在第二天停下班然后去看医生。他们让我带回粪便样本然后他们那天从我那里抽血。这是在周四发生的,所以我错过了星期五的工作,直到周一我被卷起来,直到周一,直到星期一,卫生间以外的其他地方都无法起床。我被告知切换到 BARAT 饮食... 所以一旦我开始感觉好一点并尝试吃我的胃就会立即拒绝食物... 查看更多,它会直接通过我。再次生病了。自周五以来损失了 5 磅(5 天内 5 磅)。自从下班以后,我知道我无法回来,直到我能够像正常一样经常使用厕所(我的工作不允许你每 20 分钟休息一次浴室,也不想污染其他工人)。我今天回到医生那里去看医生的借口,这直到今天才好,所以我不得不预约,之前被告知他们在我的实验室测试中没有找到任何包容性的东西,但我今天看到了另一位医生她让我知道我的两个测试还在等待,所以我不知道为什么我被告知一切都回来了,她在测试我是否应该成为协议的东西。在那里工作的人最近一直像 4 天前一样给拿起披萨的人困难一段时间,而不是将他全部现金交还给他 8 美元直接换硬币。披萨在温暖箱里待了半小时,然后再把它送到车里。另外,当硬币变化发生时,送给我们的披萨被贴上了黑色 SUV 标签,我们开了一辆银色大众汽车。我们向尚未回复我们的卫生检查员报告了这个地方。我们还向尚未联系我们的公司办公室报告。我觉得他们对披萨做了一些事情让订购它的人生病,结果我死了。

-迈克尔·克森伯里
少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER

香蕉布丁,BUC-EE's,凯蒂高速公路,美国德克萨斯州凯蒂

症状: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Dehydration Stomach Pain
Buc-ee's, 27700 Katy Freeway, Katy, 77494 Texas, United States

2021年4月21日 下午 5点18分

“周日 4 月 18 日从那里购买了最后一个大香蕉布丁杯,几个小时后患有恶心、呕吐和严重腹泻。严重脱水不得不在 4 月 19 日星期一去急症。截至周三,我还感到恶心和胃痛。不要吃布丁!!! 少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER
SMB Screener

美国北卡罗来纳州夏洛特市南国王大道 Chipotle Mexican Grill

症状: Nausea Vomiting Nausea Vomiting Other
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 239 South Kings Drive, Charlotte, 28204 North Carolina, United States

2021年4月19日 晚上 10点40分

“下午 6 点左右我吃了 4 月 8 日鸡肉卷饼。腹痛在一小时内开始。到晚上 9 点,我有恶心,颤抖了,而且变得很小。晚上 10 点开始呕吐,不能停下来到凌晨 2 点左右去急诊室。那天晚上呕吐了 30 次以上,即使在服用抗恶心药之后,... 查看更多 少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER

HelloFresh 加拿大,斯帕迪纳大道,安大略省多伦多,加拿大

症状: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Fever
HelloFresh Canada, 110 Spadina Ave. Unit 400, Toronto, ON M5V 2K4, Canada

2021年4月19日 下午 2点30分

“我从最近的盒子里做了一顿 ravioli 蘑菇菠菜,吃完后的 2 小时内病得很严重。我一直在患水般的腹泻,整晚都呕吐,无法保持任何水分,我发烧,然后在我的洗手间里流出来。我不得不去急诊室找液体和抗渗液... 查看更多 少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER

美国印第安纳州奥本西第 7 街小凯撒比萨

症状: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Little Caesars Pizza, 1010 W 7th St, Auburn, IN 46706, USA

2021年4月18日 晚上 10点23分

“奶酪比萨饼从奶酪披萨中获得食物中毒。吃奶酪披萨后几个小时就开始了症状。继续整个晚上,导致第二天早上 EMS 导致了 ER。尽管如此,它发生在周五 少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER

Sam's Club,海滩大道,杰克逊维尔,佛罗里达州,美国

症状: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Sam's Club, 10690 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32246, USA

2021年4月18日 晚上 9点32分

“龙虾 ravioli 只是我,我目前在急诊室里。已经 5 天了,它发生在 2021 年 4 月 14 日左右, 少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER

Jimmy John's,207 W 北街,美国伊利诺伊州诺玛

症状: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Dehydration
Jimmy John's, 207 W North St, Normal, IL 61761, USA

2021年4月17日 下午 12点59分

“我们的工作场所于 4 月 3 日周六和 4 月 6 日星期二订购。我们吃食物的整个办公室都生病了,包括我自己。我不得不去急诊室因为我有多脱水由于生病,我也错过了 3 天的工作。这是来自这个地方的 少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER

Olive Garden 意大利餐厅, Kingston Pike, 田纳西州诺克斯维尔, 美国

症状: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Vomiting Other
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant, 7206 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, 37919 Tennessee, United States

2021年4月16日 下午 3点11分

“为我的老妈和 2 个阿姨写信。4 月 13 日在餐厅吃饭。订购的唯一普通菜是沙拉。在几个小时内,我母亲呕吐和腹泻太糟糕了,她被带到急症。被诊断为食物中毒。我的阿姨有腹泻但没有呕吐。三天后,症状仍然存在。... 查看更多 少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER

美国俄亥俄州埃文市底特律路 Costco 批发

症状: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Other Dehydration Stomach Pain
Costco Wholesale, 35804 Detroit Road, Avon, 44011 Ohio, United States

2021年4月11日 下午 1点50分

“我在 2021 年 8 月 4 日从那里买了一些杂货。我的物品之一是一些毛绒辣椒。他们被塞满了牛肉。我在 2021 年 4 月 10 日晚上吃了一些晚餐。几个小时后,我开始呕吐,胃里有急剧刺伤的腹泻。我以为我可以等出来,但刺伤变得更糟,呕吐和腹泻也变得更糟。我整晚都睡不了,今天早上 4 点左右(4/11/2021)我去了 ER。他们确认我有食物中毒,并给了我一些药物来阻止呕吐和恶心,以及一些袋液体因为我非常脱水。我现在感觉好一些,但仍在恢复。我打电话给他们报告事件,然后跟一位不在乎的经理交谈。他说:“嗯,听起来你现在好像没事了。”我说我不好,还有症状。然后他告诉我:“好吧,你可以填写表格,然后... 查看更多我们就告诉公司。”不错啊?我希望其他人能看到这一点,经理会得到一些废话。 少看
由毒药网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: ER

Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Diagnosis: ER

Updated: April 21, 2021 9:25 PM

The Cheesecake Factory, Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Other
cheese cake factory keystone, 8701 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis, 46240 Indiana, United States

April 21, 2021 9:25 PM

“July 3rd 2020. 1\2 of a Cheeseburger from there, I ended up in the ER. Me and my co-workers ordered food from there through doordash. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

Little Caesars Pizza, East Main Street, Ravenna, OH, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Other Chills Stomach Pain Sweating
Little Caesars Pizza, 1165 E Main St, Ravenna, OH 44266, USA

April 21, 2021 5:48 PM

“We got pretzel crust cheesy pizza last week from there and within 15-20 minutes I had to run to the bathroom. Extreme diarrhea (orange liquid sprinkled in what looked like black pepper), nausea, vomiting, stomach pain,hot and cold sweats, chills. The pizza was refrigerated until I arrived home to ea... See Moret it and then I microwaved it for 2 minutes. Usually we don't have any issues but this time was different. I was so sick that night that I thought I was going to have to go to the emergency room because my heart was pounding and the symptoms were pretty scary. I had to call off work the next day and go see a doctor. They have me bring back a stool sample and they took blood from me that day. This happened on Thursday so I missed work Friday and I was curled up in a ball until Monday unable to get out of bed other then bathroom til Monday. I was told to switch to the BRAT Diet..so as soon as I would start to feel a little bit better and try to eat my stomach would instantly reject the food and it would go right through me. Back to sick sick again. Lost 5 pounds since Friday (5pounds in 5 days). Been off work since and I knew I couldn't return til I was able to regularly use the restroom as normal (my job doesn't allow you to take a bathroom break every 20 minutes nor do I want to contaminate the other workers). I went back to the doctor's today after I had somebody to go pick up a doctor's excuse that was only good until today so I was forced to make an appointment and was told prior that they didn't find any inclusive anything with my lab test which was stool sample and blood test but I saw a different doctor today and she let me know that two of my tests were still pending so I don't know why I was told that everything came back in the clear and she's testing me for something that one should have been protocol. The people that work there have been giving the person who picked up the pizza a hard time lately like for example 4 days prior or so instead of handing him back all-cash they handed him back $8 in straight coin change. The pizza stay out there for half an hour in the warmer before it was brought out to the vehicle. Also when the coin change thing happened that pizza that was given to us was labeled black SUV and we drive a silver Volkswagen. We reported the place to the health inspector who has yet to get back to us. We also reported it to the corporate office who has yet to contact us as well. I feel like they did something to the pizza to make the person who ordered it sick and in result I've been deathly ill instead. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

Banana Pudding, Buc-ee’s, Katy Freeway, Katy, TX, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Dehydration Stomach Pain
Buc-ee's, 27700 Katy Freeway, Katy, 77494 Texas, United States

April 21, 2021 5:18 PM

“Purchased the last large banana pudding cup from there on Sunday 4/18 ate it and a few hours later was sick with nausea, vomiting and severe diarrhea. Had to go to the ER on Monday 4/19 for severe dehydration. As of Wednesday I am still sick with nausea and stomach pain. DO NOT EAT THE PUDDING!!!! See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER
SMB Screener

Chipotle Mexican Grill, South Kings Drive, Charlotte, NC, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting Nausea Vomiting Other
Chipotle Mexican Grill, 239 South Kings Drive, Charlotte, 28204 North Carolina, United States

April 19, 2021 10:40 PM

“I ate a chicken burrito bowl 4/8 around 6:00pm. Abdominal pain started within a hour. By 9:00pm I had nausea, shivers and was clammy and faint. Started vomiting by 10:00pm and couldn’t stop to the point I went to the emergency room around 2:00am. Vomited more than 30 times that night, even after bei... See Moreng given anti nausea medicine, See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

HelloFresh Canada, Spadina Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Fever
HelloFresh Canada, 110 Spadina Ave. Unit 400, Toronto, ON M5V 2K4, Canada

April 19, 2021 2:30 PM

“I made a ravioli mushroom spinach meal from my most recent their box and got very ill within 2 hours of eating. I had been having water-like diarrhea and vomitting all night, was unable to keep any water down, I developed a fever and passed out in my bathroom after vomitting. I had to go to the emer... See Moregency room for fluids and anti-emetics by IV See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

Little Caesars Pizza, West 7th Street, Auburn, IN, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Little Caesars Pizza, 1010 W 7th St, Auburn, IN 46706, USA

April 18, 2021 10:23 PM

cheese pizza Got food poisoning from cheese pizza. Symptoms started a couple of hours after eating the cheese pizza. Continued through the night and resulted in the ER by EMS the next morning. Still, It happened on Friday See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

Sam's Club, Beach Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Sam's Club, 10690 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32246, USA

April 18, 2021 9:32 PM

Lobster Ravioli Just me, I'm currently in the emergency room. It's been 5 days, It happened around 04/14/2021, See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

Jimmy John's, 207 W North St, Normal, IL, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Dehydration
Jimmy John's, 207 W North St, Normal, IL 61761, USA

April 17, 2021 12:59 PM

“Our work place ordered on Saturday April 3 and Tuesday april 6. Our entire office who ate the food got sick including myself. I had to go to the emergency room because of how dehydrated I was. I also missed 3 days of work due to being sick. This was from this location See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant, Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Vomiting Other
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant, 7206 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, 37919 Tennessee, United States

April 16, 2021 3:11 PM

“Writing for my elderly Mother and 2 Aunts. Ate in the restaurant on 4/13. The only common dish ordered was the salad. Within a few hours my mother had vomiting and diarrhea so bad she was taken to the ER. Diagnosed with food poisoning. My Aunts had diarrhea but no vomiting. Three days later, the sym... See Moreptoms remain. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

Costco Wholesale, Detroit Road, Avon, OH, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Other Dehydration Stomach Pain
Costco Wholesale, 35804 Detroit Road, Avon, 44011 Ohio, United States

April 11, 2021 1:50 PM

“I bought some groceries from there on 4/8/2021. One of my items was some stuffed peppers. They were stuffed with beef. I had some of those on 4/10/2021 in the evening for dinner. A couple hours later I began vomiting and having Diarrhea with sharp stabbing pains in my stomach. I thought I could wait... See Moreit out, but the stabbing got worse and so did the vomiting and diarrhea. I couldn't sleep the whole night and about 4 am this morning (4/11/2021) I went to the ER. They confirmed I had food poisoning and gave me some meds to stop the vomiting and the nausea, along with some bags of fluids because I was so dehydrated. I'm feeling somewhat better now but still recovering. I called them to report the incident and spoke to a Manager who didn't care one bit. He said "Well, it sounds like you're fine now." I said I am not fine and still have symptoms. He then told me "Well come fill out a form when you're able and then we'll tell corporate." Nice huh? I hope others see this and Manager gets a ration of crap for it. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER