现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Meridian, Idaho, United States

已更新: 2023年1月29日 晚上 11点49分
2022 年 10 月 7 日我们在这里吃过饭。在 5 小时之内,两端都猛烈地出来了。去急诊室接受了 2 轮静脉输液,静脉注射抗恶心。处方抗生素和止恶心栓剂无法忍受。下周症状因膀胱尿路感染问题而恶化。去急诊室是因为尿液中有血。该事件造成的大肠杆菌中毒对肠道、肾脏和膀胱造成了损害。ct 扫描是不是用了更多的抗生素和液体。每天处理尿路感染症状。去看普通的医生和更多的抗生素现在正在服用高血压药物,因为所有这些压力和痛苦现在都导致了高血压。然后转诊给泌尿科医生,他们发现严重食物中毒造成的损害会导致结肠炎和炎症,这种扭曲的骨盆洪水会流入膀胱,导致所有的泌尿系统症状。服用了抗炎药,为骨盆底排期 PT。说要花很长时间才能送人。必须每 30 分钟直立撒尿一次,一次只能睡 2 个小时因为必须小便。坐着会使紧迫感变得更糟。事情发生时立即联系了餐厅,员工没看见 Care 在 n 退还了食物 2 天后终于联系了经理,毕竟所有账单都要求店主给他回电,她从来没有回电。联系了公司,但他们说很抱歉但他们都是个人拥有和经营的,需要联系所有者...光是医生和医生的账单加起来就有6,800美元,其中1500是我们在投保后的份额。太可怕了。已向卫生部门报告。上周他最近预约的泌尿科医生接受了膀胱药物以提供帮助,但无济于事。本周我写了一封长达两页的信,其中包含所有细节以及标有我们欠款日期和金额的账单副本。在所有就诊中,我们现在保险后的份额为3k,但一旦他开始预约物理治疗,自付额将更多。我很感激我只吃了几口拉过的猪肉然后我决定要我的烤土豆。我有可怕的胃痛和腹泻,但与我可怜的丈夫完全不同。我很感激我们 9 岁的女儿吃了 Mac 和奶酪否则它会把她杀死。它差点杀了他。在痛苦与苦难以及错过工作和预约医生之间,这给我们的家庭带来了沉重的负担。 少看
368


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、呕吐、胃痛、发冷
疑似来源:Omelette
发作:1 小时
时长:17 小时
生病:2 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 胃痛, 寒战 少看
368


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、胃痛、抽筋、发冷
疑似来源:帝王蟹腿
发病时间:2 小时
时长:仍在进行中。 | 症状: 腹泻, 胃痛, 抽筋, 寒战 少看
369


2022 年 11 月 22 日——塔可星期二,我们收到了 9 个他们的 Tacos、9 个 Crunch 零食 Tacos 和 1 个 3 层薯条和豆子。薯条和豆子很冷而且豆子不像往常一样光滑,我们四人组中有两人吃了它们。我妻子只吃了几口然后把剩下的交给了我。没有其他人吃过那些。我回家熬夜准备感恩节的东西,这样星期四就不会那么复杂,星期三感觉不太好,到星期三晚上我完全病了,大约 4 小时后我的妻子病得很厉害。今天是 26 点,刚才能够起床四处走动。在过去的两天里,我们一直在发烧和出汗、呕吐和腹泻、身体疼痛、可怕的颤抖和发抖。我们专门将范围缩小到这种食物,在这次访问和刚才之间,我妻子吃了同样的东西,我妻子吃了同样的东西,比我的影响晚了很短的时间。
更新:我们仍然感觉不舒服,但现在看来情况好转了。现在是 2022 年 11 月 27 日星期日事件日期为 2022 年 11 月 22 日星期二。这是糟糕的一周。 少看
368


11 月 12 日星期六我在 Cinema 的酒吧喝了一杯啤酒 Blue Moon,30 分钟后我感到恶心。周日和周一的整个晚上和全天都有液体腹泻和呕吐,伴有胃痉挛。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋 少看
369


吃完披萨一小时后才开始呕吐我通常可以吃披萨,但是说到他们的奶酪披萨,我最后还是把它呕吐了。它发生在 6 月 29 日星期三那里的奶酪披萨 | 症状: 呕吐 少看
368


两周前,不确定,但我认为这可能是幸运符。我们的孩子吃了一些,每个人都在谈论可怕的绿色便便。蹒跚学步的孩子出现腹泻、难闻的绿色便便和发烧。 | 症状: 腹泻, 发烧, 绿色凳子 少看
369


鳄梨有一些我们切掉的棕色斑点。我、我丈夫和我们 9 个月大的孩子都吃了一些。我们 9 个月大的孩子在几个小时后就呕吐了,但是我和我丈夫直到第二天早上才开始生病。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
368


3 月 27 日这一周,我的非口头自闭症儿子在 3 月 30 日星期三凌晨 3 点左右开始呕吐。他一直都在吃幸运符,从来没有遇到过问题。我在家里的所有男孩,包括我自己和我丈夫,都从两盒幸运符中吃掉了。我们都觉得我会在吃完后几天内呕吐和腹泻。我带孩子去看医生,我们因为呕吐而得到了 zofran,因为这对我们所有人都非常不利。我所有的孩子都在家上学,我在家工作。所以我们看不出它还来自哪里。那个星期天我们刚从位于子午线的当地商店购买了幸运符。 少看
368


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Meridian, Idaho, United States

Updated: January 29, 2023 11:49 PM
Oct 7th 2022 We ate here. Withing 5 hrs violently coming out both ends. Went to urgent care received 2 rounds of ivfluids, iv antinausea. Prescribed antibiotics and suppository anti nausea which couldn't keep in. Symptoms got worse over the next week with bladder uti issues. Went... See More to the er because there was blood in urine. The ecoli poisoning from the incident caused damage to intestines, kidneys bladder. Did ct scan got put on more antibiotics and fluids. Dealing with uti symptoms daily. Gone to regular dr and more antibiotics and now on high blood pressure medication because of all the stress and pain of it all it has caused high blood pressure now. Then referred to urologist they show the damage from severe food poisoning caused colitis and inflammation that twisted pelvic flood thats pushing into the bladder and causing all the urinary symptoms. Been put on anti inflammatories, Scheduling PT for pelvic floor. Said it will take a very long time to give away. Have to pee every 30mins upright, can only sleep 2 hrs at a time because having to urinate. Sitting makes the urgency worse. Contacted restaurant immediately when it happened employee didn't see to Care finally got a hold of manager 2 days after n they refunded the food and after all bills asked for owner to call back he she never did. Contacted corportate but they say they are so sorry but they are all individually owned and operated and to contact the owner.. Dr and er bills adding up just the er bill alone was 6,800 and 1500 of that is our portion even after insurance. So horrible. Reported with the health department. His recent urologist appointment this last week got put on bladder medication to help but it doesn't help very much. This week I wrote a 2 page letter with all details as well as copies of bills with dates and amounts we owe highlighted. With all visits, our portion after insurance is 3k right now but will be more with co-pays once he starts Physical therapy appointments. I'm so thankful I only took a few bites of the pulled pork and I decided I wanted my baked potatoe. I had horrible stomach pain and diarrhea but nothing like my poor husband. I'm so thankful our 9 yr old daughter ate Mac and cheese or it would have killed her. It almost killed him. Between pain and suffering and missed work and dr appointments, it has been so taxing on our family. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
367


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Chills
Suspected source: Omelette
Onset: 1 hour
Duration: 17 hours
Sick: 2 | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Chills See Less
367


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills
Suspected source: King crab legs
Onset: 2 hours
Duration: Still ongoing. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills See Less
368


Nov 22 2022 - Taco Tuesday, We got 9 of their Tacos, 9 Crunch snack Tacos and 1 3 layer chips and beans. The Chips and beans were cold and the beans were not smooth like usual, two of our party of 4 ate them. My wife... See More ate just a few bites and gave the rest to me. No one else ate those. I went home and stayed up preparing thanksgiving stuff so that Thursday would not be so complicated , Wednesday was not feeling so good, I went completely ill by Wednesday night and my wife about 4 hours later. Today is sat the 26, just now was able to get out of bed walk around. the last two days we have been running fevers and sweating, vomiting and diarrhea, Body aches and terrible trembles and shivering. we have narrowed it down to this food specifically, I ate nothing else between this visit and just now all this time later and my wife ate that same thing with a short time later than I effects.
Update: We are still feeling ill but getting better now it seems. This is now SUNDAY 11/27/2022 Incident date Tuesday 11/22/2022. This has been a Horrible week. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Sweating, Body Ache, Shaking
See Less
367


I had a beer Blue Moon on tap at the bar at Cinema on Sat 11/12 and 30 mins later felt nauseas. Throughout the evening and all day Sunday and Monday have had liquid diarrhea and vomiting with stomach cramping. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
368


Just started to vomit an hour after eating the pizza I can eat pizza normally but when it comes to their cheese pizza, I end up vomiting it up. It happened on Wednesday June 29th from there cheese pizza | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
367


Two weeks ago, Not sure, but I think it may have been Lucky charms. Our toddler had eaten some and had the awful green poop everyone has been talking about. Toddler developed diarrhea, foul smelling green poop, and fever. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Fever, Green Stool See Less
368


Avocado had some brown spots which we cut off. Me, my husband and our 9 month old all ate some. Our 9 month old threw up only a couple hours later, but my husband and I didn't start getting sick until the next morning. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
367


The week of March 27th my autistic son who is non verbal started throwing up around 3am on Weds March 30th. He eats lucky charms all the time and has never had an issue. All my boys in the home including myself and my husband had eaten... See More out of two boxes of lucky charms. We all feel I'll with vomiting and diarrhea within a few days of eating it. I took my kids to the Drs and we were given zofran for the vomiting as it was very bad on all of us. All my kids are home schooled and I work from home. So we could not see where else it came from. We just bought the lucky charms from our local store in Meridian that Sunday. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
367


Last 30 days