现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Banquet

    已更新: 2023年1月10日 上午 9点01分
    报告日期:2023 年 1 月 6 日
    10。充足的洗手水槽供应充足且易于使用
    -评论:观察到男士和女士洗手间的洗手水槽没有洗手迹象。指示经理在员工使用的所有洗手水槽上提供洗手标志。

    39。在食物准备、储存和展示过程中防止污染
    -评论:观察到酒吧冰箱旁边的洗手水槽和主厨房准备水槽旁边的后洗手水槽没有防溅罩。指示经理提供。

    44。餐具、设备和床单:妥善存放、干燥和处理
    -评论:观察到自助餐服务区的多用途餐具没有被盖住或倒置。指示经理倒置餐具以免受污染。

    45。一次性/单一服务物品:妥善存放和使用
    -评论:观察到准备区域的单项服务文章没有倒置。指示经理倒置所有单一服务用品以免受污染。

    48。餐具清洗设施:已安装、维护和使用;试纸
    -评论:没有观察到高温碟机的试纸。指示经理在热水机械餐具清洗操作期间提供足够的器具表面温度。优先基金会 7-38-005 引文已发布

    49。清洁非食物/食物接触表面
    -评论:观察到制冰机内表面有残留物,烹饪设备、准备桌、准备冷却器和预制冰柜的内外表面积聚了积聚的食物残渣和油脂。指示经理进行清洁和维护。

    55。安装、维护和清洁物理设施
    -评论:观察到所有烹饪设备下方、墙壁和准备区域的各个角落积聚了食物残渣和油脂。观察到洗手间的通风风扇、天花板通风口、天花板瓷砖和厨房遮光罩的外表面积聚灰尘。指示经理进行清洁和维护。

    57。所有食品员工都有食物处理员 培训
    -评论:观察到没有为员工提供有效的食物处理员培训。指示经理提供。

    60。之前的核心违规行为已更正
    -评论:之前的核心违规行为未从 4-5-21:10 的报告 #2497757 中得到纠正-观察到宴会吧区的洗手水槽没有洗手标志。指示经理提供。37 块观察到的包装饼干是为了客户服务,没有标明食材、净重、公司名称和地址。指示经理为所有包装好的物品贴上正确的标签。37 观察到准备和储存区域没有贴上标签的散装容器。指示经理在所有散装容器上贴上食物的通用名称。观察到宴会出口门底部有 38 英尺的间隙。指示经理密封门上的所有外开口以防止害虫进入。39 观察到食物存放在准备区和步入式冰柜的地板上。指示经理将所有库存抬离地板六英寸。58 观察到值班的认证经理没有接受过敏原培训。所有经过认证的经理都必须提供过敏原培训。优先基金会 7-42-090 引文已发布

    资料来源:chicago.gov 少看
    5.3K


    我一整天都没吃东西。我当天唯一吃的食物是晚上 9 点左右购买的超级宴会披萨,后来在晚上 10 点 30 分吃了。购买产品后,我在麦当劳停了下来,买了一辆没有冰块的 DrPepper 然后直接回家了。我在正确的温度下按建议的时间在烤箱里煮了披萨。425 煮了 20 分钟。披萨是从烤箱里出来的,我用抽屉里干净的叉子吃了。从凌晨 1 点左右开始,我整晚都感到胃部抽筋和气体相对不好。现在是上午 11 点 18 分,我出现了严重的症状。 少看
    1.3K


    两天前,Banquent Breaded Chicken 我的男朋友吃了 Bankeat 预煮过的面包屑鸡块,在我们当地用微波炉加热,从那以后他在过去 48 小时内一直腹泻 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
    1.7K


    吃了一顿很棒的饭,但是除了冰箱里的宴会苹果派之外没有其他甜点。我完全按照微波炉的说明进行了。吃完之后你知道的下一件事是,我开始跑步,然后是冷汗、恶心,最后整晚都在呕吐。击退那道甜点中攻击我的任何东西都会让腰部很痛。注意:和我一起吃过的另一个人没吃馅饼而且感觉还不错。 少看
    9.6K


    疑似食物中毒。症状:呕吐
    疑似来源:宴会索尔兹伯里牛排
    发作:11 小时
    时长:1 小时
    生病了:1 | 症状: 呕吐 少看
    698


    我在下午 5 点 30 分左右吃了宴会冷冻餐。7:30 左右,我开始感到不适、头痛、恶心和胃痉挛。到凌晨 2 点,我的肌肉都处于剧烈疼痛、呕吐、腹泻和极度疼痛之中。我已经生病了两天,几乎没法吃东西。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋, 头痛, 胃痛, 肌肉疼痛 少看
    268


    Banquent Mac n Cheese and Spaghetti,首先我吃了 Mac n 奶酪。太恶心了。太含水了,味道为零。我自己加了奶酪和牛奶是为了让它味道更好,因为面条很不错。第二天早上我吃了意大利面,也被淡化得令人难以置信,味道不多。肉丸还可以,酱汁是 60% 的水所以味道像湿番茄。那是摧毁我内心的最后一根稻草。当时在洗手间里跑步,所有东西都从我身上掉下来了,就像瀑布从我屁股里掉下来一样。伤得很厉害。孩子们,永远不要买便宜的冷冻食品。我之所以买它们,是因为我以为自己能相信这些评论,但我应该先研究一下,看看这些年来,大多数宴会品牌的食物都被多次召回。我们也有鸡块但它们很安全,但不是肉饼。只有金块。没什么好说的,但不要吃那些水汪汪的、草率的烂摊子出来的冷冻食品。两天后,我终于克服了毒药。 少看
    1.1K


    今天早上的某个时候,宴会肉饼我只知道这是我很久以前的食物中毒 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 其他 少看
    1.3K


    PA
    p.....g
    打电话给宴会,把鸡肉饼袋里的信息告诉他们。
    回复 4个月前
    Food at this place. We went to thorpe park eat at this place inside the park all of us had a no less banquet box each and we are all poorly... | 症状: 其他 少看
    646


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Banquet

    Updated: January 10, 2023 9:01 AM
    Report date: Jan 6, 2023
    10. Adequate handwashing sinks properly supplied and accessible
    - comments: observed no hand washing signs at hand washing sinks in men and women washrooms. Instructed manager to provide hand washing signs at all hand washing sinks used by employees.

    39. Contamination prevented... See More during food preparation, storage & display
    - comments: observed no splash guard on hand washing sink next to ice bin in bar and rear hand washing sink next to prep sink in main kitchen. Instructed manager to provide.

    44. Utensils, equipment & linens: properly stored, dried, & handled
    - comments: observed multi-use utensils not covered or inverted in buffet serving area. Instructed manager to invert utensils to protect from contamination.

    45. Single-use/single-service articles: properly stored & used
    - comments: observed single service articles not inverted in prep area. Instructed manager to invert all single service articles to protect from contamination.

    48. Warewashing facilities: installed, maintained & used; test strips
    - comments: observed no test strips for high temperature dish machine. Instructed manager to provide for adequate utensil surface temperature during hot water mechanical warewashing operations. Priority foundation 7-38-005 citation issued

    49. Non-food/food contact surfaces clean
    - comments: observed residue on interior surfaces of ice machine and accumulated food debris and grease buildup on interior and exterior surfaces of cooking equipment, prep tables, prep coolers, and prep freezers. Instructed manager to clean and maintain.

    55. Physical facilities installed, maintained & clean
    - comments: observed accumulated food debris and grease buildup under all cooking equipment, along walls and in all corners in prep area. Observed dust buildup on exterior surfaces of ventilaton fans in washrooms, ceiling vents, ceiling tiles and light shields in kitchen. Instructed manager to clean and maintain.

    57. All food employees have food handler training
    - comments: observed no valid food handler training available for employees. Instructed manager to provide.

    60. Previous core violation corrected
    - comments: previous core violations not corrected from report #2497757 on 4-5-21:10-observed no hand washing sign at hand washing sink in banquet bar area. Instructed manager to provide. 37-observed packaged cookies displayed for customer service and not labeled with ingredients, net weight, business name and address. Instructed manager to properly label all packaged items. 37-observed bulk containers not labeled in prep and storage areas. Instructed manager to label all bulk containers with common name of food. 38-observed 1/4' gap on bottom of banquet exit doors. Instructed manager to seal all outer openings on doors to prevent pest entry. 39-observed food items stored on floor in prep area and walk-in freezer. Instructed manager to elevate all stock six inches off floor. 58-observed no allergen training available for certified manager on duty. All certified managers must provide allergen training. Priority foundation 7-42-090 citation issued

    Source: chicago.gov
    See Less
    5.3K


    For the entire day i hadn’t eaten. The only food I ate for the day was the banquet pizza made mega which was purchased at approximately 9pm, and later eaten that night at 10:30pm. After purchasing the product I stopped at McDonalds and got a DrPepper with... See More no ice and went straight home. I cooked my pizza in the oven for the recommended amount of time at the correct temperature. 425 for 20 minutes. The pizza came out of the oven and I ate it with a fork that was clean out of the drawer. Throughout the night I experienced cramping in my stomach and relatively bad gas starting around 1am. It is now 11:18 am and I am experiencing sever symptoms. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Gas, Cramps See Less
    1.3K


    Two nights ago, Banquet Breaded Chicken My boyfriend ate Banquet Pre-cooked breaded chicken pieces that got warmed up in a microwave at our local and he has had diarrhea for the past 48 hours since | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    1.7K


    Ate an amazing meal, But didn’t have dessert other than a banquet apple pie in the freezer. I followed the microwave instructions completely. Next thing you know after eating it, I started getting the runs, followed by cold sweats nausea and eventually vomiting through out the night.... See More Lower back hurts from fighting off whatever attacked me from that dessert. Note: the other person I ate with did NOT eat a pie and felt fine. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Sweating See Less
    9.5K


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Vomiting
    Suspected source: banquet salisbury steak
    Onset: 11 hours
    Duration: 1 hour
    Sick: 1 | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
    696


    I ate a banquet frozen meal around 5:30pm. Around 7:30 I began feeling ill, headache, nausea, and stomach cramps. By 2:00am I was in severe pain, vomiting, diarrhea, and extreme pain throughout my muscles. I have been sick for two days, barely able to eat. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Headache, Stomach Pain, Muscle Pain See Less
    266


    Banquet Mac n Cheese and Spaghetti, First I ate the Mac n cheese. It was disgusting. It was so watery with 0 flavor. I added my own cheese and milk to help it taste better because the noodles were fine. Next morning I had the spaghetti, was... See More also incredibly watered down and had not much flavor. The meatballs were okay, sauce was 60% water so it tasted like a wet tomato. That was the final straw to destroy my insides. Was in the bathroom with the runs, it all dropped out of me like a waterfall out of my butt. It hurt pretty bad. Never buy cheap frozen meals, kids. I only bought them because I thought I could trust the reviews, but I should have done my research and seen that most Banquet brand foods have been recalled MULTIPLE TIMES over the years. We also got chicken nuggets but those are safe, but NOT the patties. Only nuggets. Not much else to say but don't eat frozen food that comes out as a watery, sloppy mess. 2 days later and I'm finally getting over my ppisoning. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Other See Less
    1.1K


    Some time this morning, Banquet patties where all I ate I just know it's food poisoning I had before long time ago | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Other See Less
    1.3K


    PA
    p.....g
    Call Banquet and give them the information from the chicken patties bag.
    Reply 4 months ago
    Food at this place. We went to thorpe park eat at this place inside the park all of us had a no less banquet box each and we are all poorly... | Symptoms: Other See Less
    643


    Last 30 days