现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    要么
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Mountain Dew

    已更新: 2024年2月19日 下午 2点10分
    我和未婚夫收到了 12 包 Baja Blast,实际上每次他喝的时候,我说的是至少在过去的 6 天里,他一直在吐苏打水。他和我都患有肠易激综合征所以我们都经历过这种情况,但后来我喝了然后立刻开始感到恶心然后病得很厉害。我以前曾注意到这个问题,当我从 Taco Bell 那里得到它时我收到了两次,两次都把它扔掉了,所以我知道那是 Baja Blast 而且我的女儿每次喝都会生病,所以我们肯定不会再购买这个产品了,而且显然只有普通的 Mountain Dew 也会对他做同样的事情。 少看
    4


    12/17/2023 苏打水喷泉坎伯兰农场加油站我有减肥山露水。第一次喝一口,我的嘴开始尝起来像金属一样。我又喝了一口,以为我口渴了。第二口我的嘴巴和喉咙开始有点灼热。我上车时喝了第三口,当我喝了第四口回家时,我意识到苏打水出了点问题,可能是清晨使用的清洁液。我不得不跑进屋子开始漱口水。在接下来的 3 个小时里,我感到非常头晕和注意力不集中。过去 3 天我还去过很多次洗手间。我把饮料放在冰箱里是因为我需要弄清楚谁能解决这个问题 少看
    191


    昨晚我买了一个大爆米花和一个大山露水,大约凌晨 1 点或 2 点是我开始用爆米花呕吐的时候。我只是希望无论谁在读这篇文章,都能与威奇托的卫生检查员取得联系,让他或她对富豪剧院的爆米花做点什么,这样就没有人能像我一样下场。

    爆米花我希望有人能派出卫生检查员或卫生部来处理病态的爆米花和黄油。 少看
    59


    2023 年 12 月 1 日我去 Taco Bell 订购了两天前同样的东西,那就是超值的炸玉米饼和五层卷饼,我想 5 美元的 Chalupa 我只吃了 Chalupa 和 taco Mountain Dew Baja blast 我吃掉了我留下的食物然后在口袋里放了五层卷饼来看电影。在电影上映的大约 20 分钟后,我自动开始到处呕吐我的脸在烧灼感,感觉自己快要昏倒了,谢天谢地我是剧院里唯一一个我知道出了点问题并想回家的人,病得很重,快要昏倒了。不得不叫救护车然后被送往医院他们说我有食物中毒。我从 1992 年起就在这个 Taco Bell 吃东西,这相当于 31 年了。从来没有发生过这种情况,但确实如此,而且太可怕了。 少看
    82


    疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻
    疑似来源:山露
    发作:12 到 24 小时
    时长:4 到 12 小时
    病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
    3


    我 11 岁的儿子喝了一瓶 Mountain Dew 后呕吐了好几个小时。我们来自荷兰,正在波兰度假。在荷兰,这种饮料不存在,所以我不知道这种饮料。上网后,我真的很困惑这种饮料有多糟糕而且不健康。令人遗憾的是,在毒死了这么多人之后,这种糟糕的产品仍然可用。 少看
    8


    昨晚凌晨 3 点开始我从这里吃了热狗昨天早些时候我吃了热狗配番茄酱、芥末酱和 Mountain Dew 饮料 | 症状: 呕吐, 恶心, 腹泻 少看
    71


    购买了全新 Mountain Dew Zero 夏日口味在田纳西州富兰克林购买。喝完后不到一小时,我就恶心了,然后出现了腹泻。那是在6月1日。今天我儿子购买了 6 瓶相同口味的 16.9 瓶,但它是普通的,不是零。他也发生了同样的事情... 喝酒一小时后恶心和腹泻。他的收购是在阿拉巴马州普莱森特格罗夫进行的。这种口味的《山露》有点不对劲! 少看
    40


    从这里吃东西后不久,就在 3 月 4 日星期六开始了。我吃了烟熏热巧克力、山露法典红酒、巧克力甜甜圈和一包加州卷寿司。腹泻一直持续到周日,每当我有食物时,我还会感到恶心和腹痛。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
    468


    2023 年 4 月 2 日,我吃了一顿包含黑豆卷饼干、3 层卷饼、他们的土豆和 Baja blast 山露的 fombo 餐。我在呕吐,我痛苦地往厕所里扔东西。迪亚雷哈。呕吐我的呕吐物的味道很油腻。粘液是淡黄色的。我有我保存的盒子,上面有收据。但是我在下午 5 点左右吃的食物现在是第二天凌晨 12 点 30 分,我很痛苦。我的胃很痛而且呕吐物会让我的胸部受伤。我也因为吃食物而得了荨麻疹。 少看
    57


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Mountain Dew

    Updated: February 19, 2024 2:10 PM
    My Fiancé and I got the 12 pack of the Baja Blast and literally every time he drank it and I’m talking at-least the past 6 days now he’s been consistently throwing up the soda. He and I both suffer from IBS so we both through that... See More was the case but then I drank it and immediately started feeling nauseous and got really sick. I’ve noticed this before when I would get it from Taco Bell I got it twice and both times threw it up so I knew it was the Baja Blast and my daughters get sick every time they drink it as well so we will definitely no longer be buying this product and apparently just the regular Mountain Dew is doing the same thing to him as well. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    4


    12/17/2023 Soda fountain Cumberland Farms gas station I got a diet mountain dew. Upon first sip my mouth started tasting like metal. I took another sip, thinking I was just thirsty. 2nd sip my mouth and throat started burning a bit. Third sip I took as I... See More got into my car, by the time I got home after 4th sip, I realized something was very wrong with soda, maybe cleaning solution that was used as it was early in morning. I had to run into the house and begin gargling water. For the next 3 hours I felt very dizzy and notious. I have had many additional trips to the restroom last 3 days. I kept the drink in my refrigerator as I need to figure out who can address this issue | Symptoms: Gas, Other, Diarrhea, Dizziness, Nausea See Less
    191


    I bought a large popcorn and a large mountain dew last night, and at around 1 or 2 in the morning is when i started vomiting from the popcorn. I'm just hoping that whoever is reading this can get in touch with the health inspector here in... See More Wichita to have him or her do something about the Regal theater popcorn so that nobody winds up like me.

    The popcorn I was hoping that someone can send out a health inspector or the department of health to deal with the sicky popcorn and butter. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting
    See Less
    59


    On 12-1-2023 I went into Taco Bell ordered the same thing from two days before which was the value meal taco and five layer burrito and I think a Chalupa for 5$ I only ate Chalupa and taco Mountain Dew Baja blast I eat the food I... See More left and put five layer burrito in my pocket for the movie was going to see. In about 20 minutes into the movie I automatically started vomiting everywhere And my face was burning and felt like I was going to pass out, Thank God I was the only one in the theater I Knew something was wrong and tried to head home was so sick and about to pass out. Had to call ambulance and was taken to hospital and they said I have food poisoning. I have been eating at this Taco Bell since 1992 Which equals 31 years And never had this happen, but it did and it was absolutely horrible. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    82


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea
    Suspected source: mountain dew
    Onset: 12 to 24 hours
    Duration: 4 to 12 hours
    Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    3


    My son from 11 years old is vomitting for hours after drinking a bottle of Mountain Dew. We are from the Netherlands on a holiday in Poland. In the Netherlands this drink doesn't exist so i didn"t know this drink. After checking the internet i am really... See More confused how badly recommend and unhealthy this drink is. It is a big shame that this terrible product is still available after poisoning so many people. | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
    8


    Last night starting at 3am Hot dog from here I ate earlier in the day yesterday I had hot dog with ketchup and mustard and Mountain Dew drink | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    71


    Bought the new Mountain Dew Zero Summertime flavor. Purchased in Franklin, TN. Within an hour after drinking it, I became nauseous and then had diarrhea. That was on June 1. Today my son purchased a 6 pack of the 16.9 bottles of the same flavor but it... See More was regular, not zero. Same thing happened with him... nausea and diarrhea an hour after drinking. His purchase was made in Pleasant Grove, AL. Something is very wrong with this flavor of Mountains Dew! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    40


    It started on Saturday 3/4 shortly after eating from here. I had a smores hot chocolate, a mountain dew code red, chocolate donut holes, and a pack of California roll sushi. Diarrhea continued through Sunday, and I'm still experiencing nausea and abdominal pain whenever I have any food in me. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
    468


    On 02/04/2023, I got a fombo meal with a black bean wrap crunch, 3 layer burrito, their potatoes and a Baja blast mountain dew . I am vomiting, I am hurling over the toilet on pain. Diarreha. Vomiting the taste of my vomit is greasy. The mucus... See More is a yellowish color. I had thr bod I saved with the receipt on it. But the food I ate that around 5 pm it's now 12:30 am the next day snd I am in pain. My stomach hurts so bad and thr vomit I'd making my chest hurt. I also have hives from eatti g the food. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    57


    Last 30 days