الإبلاغ عنه الآن
أنا أبلغ عن:
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى ملء مكان الحادث
هل تستهلك أيضًا (في الأيام السبعة الماضية):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
توفير بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - وخاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في التحقيق الصحي العام. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي الفيديو أو الصور من:
  1. الإيصال
  2. المنتج
  3. التعبئة والتغليف
أضف صورة / فيديو
إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكراً على تقريرك
الحصول على الإشعارات المستندة إلى الموقع
هام

تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

تقرير
Loading...
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

أو
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكرا لك على تقريرك!

مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

China Buffet

تحديث: 25 سبتمبر 2021 21:14
لقد أكلت للتو في هذا المطعم أمس الساعة 5:30 مساءً. لقد استخدمت آلة الآيس كريم، وكان الآيس كريم جليديًا ومفردًا. كنت أكله ذاقت حقا قبالة وصديقي تذوقها وقرر أنها كانت حامضة. قال توقف عن أكله، إنه مدلل ومفرط. لقد شعرت بالغثيان والقيء بعنف بعد 24 ساعة. حصل... شاهد المزيد هذا المطعم على تصنيف صحي 88٪ B. لن أعود أبدًا وأفكر في الذهاب إلى المستشفى. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
98


الغداء في هناك أعراض تبدأ حوالي 9-10 مساء،
لست متأكدًا من الطعام الذي كان بين الساعة 2 و 3 مساءً، وقد مرض حقًا في وقت النوم. | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
233


ذهبت إلى هناك مع صديقي والله يعلم ما حصلت عليه وبعد ذلك بدأت الحصول على الإسهال سيئة حقا, المعدة المرضى وتقيؤ. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, ألم المعدة انظر أقل
20


لست متأكدا 2 الناس حصلت على المرضى، لي وصديقتي الانتهاء من تناول الطعام بعد الساعة 4 مساء وبدأت في التقيؤ في 11 مساء. بدأت صديقتي في التتقيأ في الثانية صباحا. تقيأنا و أصبنا بالإسهال منذ ذلك الحين و هو الطعام الوحيد الذي تناولناه طوال اليوم
الليلة، بعد أن أكلنا هناك بعد ظهر اليوم | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
131


يحصل زوجي دائمًا على الطعام من هذا المكان. عادة ما تكون في حالة من الخلق من إخراج الصينية. لكنني طلبت لحم البقر والقرنبيط. شيء ما لم يكن صحيحا. كنت أتضور جوعًا وبدأت في تخويف الطعام، كنا نتسوق طوال اليوم، لذلك عندما وصلنا إلى المنزل، أكلنا وضعًا على... شاهد المزيد HBO. أنا وزوجي يميلون إلى مشاركة الأطعمة طوال الوقت. لذلك بدأت في تناول اللحم البقري وكان له طعم ورائحة مضحكة. سخيفة لي افترضت أنني لم أحصل عليها منذ فترة كان من الصعب إرضاءه بشكل مفرط. أتوق إلى مخصص الحلوى بسبب الإقلاع عن تدخين السجائر وذهبنا إلى محطة الوقود الخاصة بنا للاستيلاء على الحلوى. بحلول ذلك الوقت بعد تناول بضع لدغات فقط من الجوع كما كنت شيئا جعلني أتوقف عندما مزقت قطعة لنسيج القطط كان كل شيء خاطئ. لقد عملت في المطابخ لمدة 9 سنوات زائد وعرفت على الفور أنني كنت f**ked. لم تعطيه للحيوانات الأليفة. بدلاً من ذلك، ضعها مرة أخرى في الحاوية. ركض للحصول على الحلوى تماما من 35 إلى نصفها قد مرت. وصلنا إلى المضخة وفجأة اندلعت هذه الرائحة الفاسدة من تجشؤ صغير. عرفت على الفور أنه ليس لدي أي شيء مع البيض فيه طوال ذلك اليوم. نظرت إلى زوجي قال حبيبي إنني لا أشعر أنني بخير، فلنحصل على الحلوى ونضع طفلنا في فيلم بمجرد عودتنا إلى المنزل. انتهى بي الأمر إلى ابتلاع المقطعة قبل النوم وهو ميل يذهب إليه جسدي قبل التقيؤ المفرط أو أمرض جدًا. لذلك كنت أبتلع مألوفًا من حيث بدأت أشعر بالمرض الشديد أجبرت نفسي على النوم كما أفعل عندما استيقظت كنت أشعر بتحسن. لقد أغمي علي. استيقظت من نوم ميت تقيأ في جميع أنحاء سريري، حصلت على الفور على صخب. كنت أنيقًا وساخنًا وباردًا لدرجة أنني شعرت كما لو كنت قد قفزت من حمام السباحة كنت غارقة في عرق ملخش سيئ. أكلت المقطعة التي ألقيت في ذلك اليوم بينما كنا نتسوق. وجبات غداء نموذجية إلخ. لكن الشيء الوحيد الذي خرج هو الصينية. كنت أتقيأ بشكل مقذوف. بدأت أتساءل هل هذا حشرة في المعدة. هل هذا التسمم الغذائي لقد تناولت الطعام للتو ولم يمض وقت طويل بعد أن كنت مريضًا كما سيفعل. ظللت أتقيأ طوال الليل حتى اليوم التالي. في هذه المرحلة كنت أخبر زوجي أنني لا أستطيع مواكبة هذا المعدل. أنا امرأة يمكنها دفع نفسها حتى بعد إلقاء الدم لمدة ثلاثة أيام وأقول أنني سأنتظر حتى تصبح سيئة بما فيه الكفاية. في الأساس بمجرد أن أكون في حالة تعفن وفي حالة صدمة أو على فراش الموت، لا أذهب. يمكنني أن أدفع نفسي لمحاولة الخروج من الأشياء. ليس هذا رغم ذلك. توسلت لهذا التقيؤ لوقف. كنت أتقيأ بعد أن لم يتبق سوى الصفراء الصفراء. وبعد أن اختفت الصفراء الصفراء كانت خضراء بنية اللون. ذهب رمي بلدي من الطبطبات إلى السائل. كنت أعاني من الكثير من آلام المعدة. للحصول على ما يصل كنت أتقيأ في جميع أنحاء نفسي. أخيرًا، أوصلني زوجي إلى الحوض عندما تقيأت في الحوض. ذهب للنظر في الطعام ولاحظ so.thing كان قبالة حول الطريقة لحوم البقر بدا وقال انه يبدو وكأنه ربما أنها جعلت إلى الكثير ومجرد إعادة تسخينها وإعادة تسخين وإعادة تسخينها. أو كان تركت لبعض الوقت أو انه أحسب الشعور كان البيض وكان لي لحم البقر الطباخ لمس البيض ثم لحم البقر والتلوث عبر الفورية. في هذه المرحلة كانت والدتي في المدينة كنت أتطلع لمدة أسبوعين لها للخروج من فلوريدا ولكن كنت مريضا وأسبوع لرؤيتها الانتفاخ والآلام الحادة في معدتي كانت تقتلني. لقد استراح قدر استطاعتي وأجبرت نفسي على الظهور. على الرغم من أنني بالكاد أستطيع الوقوف اضطررت للجلوس أو التمسك بسيارتها لمواكبة الحق. لاحظت أمي على الفور أنني شاحب للغاية ومريض. أحضرت العفريت والمحظورة والمفرقعات لمساعدتي على الشعور بتحسن. ولكن في اليومين التاليين بعد جسدي كان أسبوعًا للحصول على ما يصل لاستخدام دورة المياه التي لم أستطع الوقوف منتصبًا للمشي. كنت جاثم ممسكًا بطني لعدة أيام. أوصي بعدم طلب اللحم البقري والبروكلي الذي لا تعرفه أبدًا بهذه الأشياء. يقول زوجي أنه يجب أن أبلغ عن هذا وأوجه اتهامات لأنه يضعف لي لعدة أيام. خسارة العمل والمال. لكنني أحاول فقط معرفة ما إذا كان هناك مكان طعام يمكنني اختبار الطعام فيه. يأخذ المستشفى عينات البول عند حدوث التسمم الغذائي وعينة البراز وفحص الدم. لمعرفة البكتيريا هي. ولكن في هذه الحالة كان e. Coli. أنا فقط أتساءل عما إذا كان يجب أن أبلغ مستهلكي الأغذية عن ذلك وأن يكون هناك شخص ما يفحص مفصل الطعام والتأكد من أن الأمور تتم بشكل صحيح.  | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, آخر, الانتفاخ, ألم المعدة, ضعف, التجشؤ, الصفراء, التعرق انظر أقل
35


ذهبنا إلى بوفيه لم يكن جيدا جدا بعض من الطعام ذاقت ولكن كنا نعرف مرة واحدة حصلنا على لوحة كان علينا أن ندفع وكانت جائعة لذلك أكلنا كل منا حصلت على المرضى في غضون 1 ساعة من مغادرة المطعم كنا نشعر الأعراض | الأعراض: آخر انظر أقل
22


أكلت الدجاج الحلو والحامض، دجاج السمسم، وقليل من الأرز الأبيض مع صلصة الصويا وصلصة البط | الأعراض: إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
46


Extreme stomach cramps, bloody diarrhea, chills about 18 hours after eating there.
Lasted about 4 to 6 hours and it took 2 days until I felt normal again. | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء, آخر, تشنجات, البراز الدموي, قشعريرة انظر أقل
311


Inspection Failure: 16-Dec-19
Details: > 2-101.11 OBSERVED NO CITY OF CHICAGO CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER PRESENT WHILE TCS FOODS WERE BEING PREPARED AND SERVED. PREMISES COOKS AND SERVES CHICKEN AND RICE. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED THAT A CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER MUST BE PRESENT AT ALL TIMES WHILE TCS FOODS ARE... شاهد المزيد BEING PREPARED AND SERVED. PRIORITY FOUNDATION 7-38-012. CITATION ISSUED. | 23. PROPER DATE MARKING AND DISPOSITION -
> 3-501.17 OBSERVED SOME READY-TO-EAT, TCS FOODS REFRIGERATED MORE THAN 24 HOURS IN THE WALK-IN COOLER NOT DATE MARKED TO INDICATE THE DATE IN WHICH THE FOOD MUST BE CONSUMED OR DISCARDED. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO DATE MARK ALL APPLICABLE FOODS. PRIORITY FOUNDATION 7-38-005. NO CITATION ISSUED. | 49. NON-FOOD/FOOD CONTACT SURFACES CLEAN -
> 4-602.13 CLEAN THE GREASE BUILDUP INSIDE OF THE DEEP FRYERS. | 51. PLUMBING INSTALLED; PROPER BACKFLOW DEVICES -
> 5-205.15 OBSERVED WATER BACKING UP INTO THE MOP SINK WHEN THE EXPOSED HAND WASHING SINK IS USED. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO REPAIR SO THAT THE SINK DOES NOT BACK UP WITH WATER. | 55. PHYSICAL FACILITIES INSTALLED, MAINTAINED & CLEAN -
> 6-501.12 CLEAN THE WALL OF THE FOOD PREP AREA BELOW THE BROILER. | 56. ADEQUATE VENTILATION & LIGHTING; DESIGNATED AREAS USED -
> 6-501.14 CLEAN THE EXCESSIVE GREASE BUILDUP ON THE VENTILATION HOOD AND FILTERS ABOVE THE COOKING EQUIPMENT. | 57. ALL FOOD EMPLOYEES HAVE FOOD HANDLER TRAINING -
> 2-102.13 OBSERVED NO VALID FOOD HANDLER CERTIFICATES ON THE PREMISES FOR FOOD HANDLING EMPLOYEES. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO SHOW PROOF OF TRAINING FOR ALL EMPLOYEES. | 58. ALLERGEN TRAINING AS REQUIRED -
> 2-102.13 OBSERVED THE CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER WITHOUT AN ALLERGEN TRAINING CERTIFICATE. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED THAT ALL CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGERS MUST OBTAIN THIS TRAINING. | 59. PREVIOUS PRIORITY FOUNDATION VIOLATION CORRECTED -
> PREVIOUS PRIORITY FOUNDATION VIOLATION
Source: Chicago Health Dept
انظر أقل
1.6K


آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

China Buffet

Updated: September 25, 2021 9:14 PM
I just ate at this restaurant yesterday at 5:30 pm. I used the ice cream machine the ice cream was icy and over churned. I was eating it it tasted really off and my boyfriend tasted it and he determined it was sour. He said stop eating... See More it, it’s spoiled and overchurned. I’ve been nauseated and violently vomiting 24 hours later. This restaurant had an 88% B health rating. I will never go back and am contemplating going to the hospital. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
98


Lunch at there symptoms onset about 9-10 pm,
Not sure which food Ate between 2 and 3 pm amd got really sick at bed time. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
233


I went there with my boyfriend and god knows what I got and later I started getting really bad diarrhea, stomach sick and throwing up. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
20


Not sure 2 people got sick, me and my girlfriend finished eating just after 4 pm and I started throwing up at 11 pm. My girlfriend started throwing up at 2 am. We have vomited and had diarrhea ever since and it is the only food we have eaten all day
Tonight, after we ate there this afternoon | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
130


My husband always gets food from this place. An normally im very werry of Chinese take out. But I ordered beef and broccoli. Something wasn't right. I was starving an started scarfing the food down we were out shopping all day so when we got home we... See More ate an put on HBO. Me an my husband tend to share foods all the time. So I started eating the beef an it had a funny taste an smell. Silly me I assumed I just hadn't had it in a while an was being overly picky. I crave candy allot due to quitting smoking cigarettes an we went up to our gas station to grab candy. By then after eating only a few bites out of it as hungry as I was something made me stop when I ripped a piece for the cats texture was all wrong. I've worked in kitchens for 9 pluss years an knew instantly I was f**ked. Didn't give it to the pets. Instead put it back in container. Ran to get candy totally of 35 to half her had passed. We reached the pump an all the sudden this narrly egg rotten smell erupted from a small burp. I instantly knew i had nothing with egg in it at all that day. I looked at my husband said babe I'm not feeling so well let's get the candy an get our kid tucked in with a movie soon as we get home. I ended up swallowing allot before bed a tendency my body goes into before excessive throwing up or I get very sick. So I was swallowing allot out of no where an started feeling very ill I forced myself to sleep like I do so when I woke up I'd feel better. I passed out. I woke up out of a dead sleep vomited all over my bed I instantly got clammy. I was so classy and hot and cold flush that I felt as if I had hopped out of a pool I was drenched in nasty clamy sweat . I ate allot threw that day out while we were shopping. Typical lunch snacks ect. But the only thing that came out was Chinese. I was projectial vomiting. I started to wonder is this a stomach bug. Is this food poisoning I just had the food and not long after I was sick as he'll. I kept throwing up all night I to the next day. At this point I was telling my husband I couldn't keep up at this rate. I'm a woman who can push her self even after throwing up blood for three days and say ill wait till its gets bad enough. Basically once I'm septic and in shock or on my death bed I just don't go. I can push myself to try and ween things out. Not this though. I begged for this throwing up to stop. I was throwing up after there was nothing but yellow bile left. And after the yellow bile was gone it was brownish green. My throw up went from chucks to a liquid. I was in to much stomach pain. To get up I was puking all over myself. Finally my husband got me into the tub as I threw up in the tub. He went to look at the food and noticed so.thing was off about the way the beef looked he said it looked like maybe they made to much and just re heated and re heatd and re heated it. The or it had been left out for quite sometime or he figureded sense he had egg and I had beef the cook touched the eggs then the beef and instant cross contamination. At this point my mother was in town I was looking forward for two weeks for her to come up from FL but I was to sick and to week to see her the bloating and the sharp pains in my stomach were killing me. I rested as much as I could and forced myself to make an appearance. Even though I could hardly stand I had to sit or hold on to her vehicle to keep up right. My mom instantly noticed I was very pale and sickly. She brought sprite and banned and crackers to help me feel better. But the next two days following my body was to week to get up to use the restroom I could t stand upright to walk. I was crouched holding my stomach for days. I recommend not ordering the beef and broccoli you just never know with this kinda stuff. My husband says I should report this and press charges for it debilitating me for so many days. An the loss of work and money. But I'm just trying to figure out if there's a food place I can have the food tested. The hospital take urine samples when food poisoning occurs and a stool sample and a blood test. To find out the bacteria it is. But in this instance it was e. Coli. I'm just wonder if I should report this to the food consumers and have someone inspect there food joint and make sure things are being done properly.  | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Other, Bloating, Stomach Pain, Weakness, Burping, Bile, Sweating See Less
35


we went to the buffet it wasn't very good some of the food tasted off but we knew once we got a plate we had to pay and were hungry so we ate both of us got sick within 1 hour of leaving the restaurant we were feeling symptoms | Symptoms: Other See Less
22


I ate sweet and sour chicken, sesame chicken, and a little bit of white rice with soy sauce and duck sauce | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
46


Extreme stomach cramps, bloody diarrhea, chills about 18 hours after eating there.
Lasted about 4 to 6 hours and it took 2 days until I felt normal again. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Other, Cramps, Bloody Stool, Chills See Less
309


Inspection Failure: 16-Dec-19
Details: > 2-101.11 OBSERVED NO CITY OF CHICAGO CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER PRESENT WHILE TCS FOODS WERE BEING PREPARED AND SERVED. PREMISES COOKS AND SERVES CHICKEN AND RICE. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED THAT A CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER MUST BE PRESENT AT ALL TIMES WHILE TCS FOODS ARE... See More BEING PREPARED AND SERVED. PRIORITY FOUNDATION 7-38-012. CITATION ISSUED. | 23. PROPER DATE MARKING AND DISPOSITION -
> 3-501.17 OBSERVED SOME READY-TO-EAT, TCS FOODS REFRIGERATED MORE THAN 24 HOURS IN THE WALK-IN COOLER NOT DATE MARKED TO INDICATE THE DATE IN WHICH THE FOOD MUST BE CONSUMED OR DISCARDED. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO DATE MARK ALL APPLICABLE FOODS. PRIORITY FOUNDATION 7-38-005. NO CITATION ISSUED. | 49. NON-FOOD/FOOD CONTACT SURFACES CLEAN -
> 4-602.13 CLEAN THE GREASE BUILDUP INSIDE OF THE DEEP FRYERS. | 51. PLUMBING INSTALLED; PROPER BACKFLOW DEVICES -
> 5-205.15 OBSERVED WATER BACKING UP INTO THE MOP SINK WHEN THE EXPOSED HAND WASHING SINK IS USED. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO REPAIR SO THAT THE SINK DOES NOT BACK UP WITH WATER. | 55. PHYSICAL FACILITIES INSTALLED, MAINTAINED & CLEAN -
> 6-501.12 CLEAN THE WALL OF THE FOOD PREP AREA BELOW THE BROILER. | 56. ADEQUATE VENTILATION & LIGHTING; DESIGNATED AREAS USED -
> 6-501.14 CLEAN THE EXCESSIVE GREASE BUILDUP ON THE VENTILATION HOOD AND FILTERS ABOVE THE COOKING EQUIPMENT. | 57. ALL FOOD EMPLOYEES HAVE FOOD HANDLER TRAINING -
> 2-102.13 OBSERVED NO VALID FOOD HANDLER CERTIFICATES ON THE PREMISES FOR FOOD HANDLING EMPLOYEES. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO SHOW PROOF OF TRAINING FOR ALL EMPLOYEES. | 58. ALLERGEN TRAINING AS REQUIRED -
> 2-102.13 OBSERVED THE CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER WITHOUT AN ALLERGEN TRAINING CERTIFICATE. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED THAT ALL CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGERS MUST OBTAIN THIS TRAINING. | 59. PREVIOUS PRIORITY FOUNDATION VIOLATION CORRECTED -
> PREVIOUS PRIORITY FOUNDATION VIOLATION
Source: Chicago Health Dept
See Less
1.5K


Last 30 days