现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

China Buffet

已更新: 2021年9月25日 晚上 9点14分
我昨天下午 5 点半刚在这家餐厅吃饭。我用了冰淇淋机,冰淇淋很冰,搅得太多了。我在吃它,味道真的很不错,我的男朋友尝了一下,他确定它很酸。他说停止吃它,它已经变质了并且被过度搅动了。24 小时后我一直很恶心并且猛烈呕吐。这家餐厅的健康评级为 88%B。我再也不会回去了,正在考虑去医院。 少看
98


那里的午餐症状在晚上 9 点 10 点左右出现
不确定下午 2 点至 3 点之间吃了哪种食物,在睡觉时真的生病了。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
233


我和男朋友一起去了那里,天知道我得到了什么,后来我开始感到非常糟糕的腹泻,胃病和呕吐。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
20


不确定 2 人生病了,我和我的女朋友就在下午 4 点之后就吃完了,我在晚上 11 点开始呕吐。我的女朋友在凌晨 2 点开始扔掉。从那以后我们一直呕吐和腹泻,这是我们一整天吃的唯一食物
今晚,我们今天下午在那里吃过之后 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
130


我丈夫总是从这个地方得到食物。通常我很讨厌中国人外卖。但是我点了牛肉和西兰花。有些事情不对劲。我饿死了然后开始把食物围起来,我们整天都在外面购物,所以当我们回到家时我们吃了 HBO。我和我的丈夫总是倾向于分享食物。所以我开始吃牛肉,它有一种滑稽的味道和气味。傻我以为我已经有一段时间没收到它了,太挑剔了。我渴望因为戒烟而分配糖果然后我们去加油站去抢糖果。那时我只吃了几口就饿了之后,当我撕开一块猫的质地完全错了时,有些东西让我停下来。我在厨房工作了 9 年多,立刻就知道自己被搞砸了。没把它交给宠物。而是把它放回容器里。跑去拿糖果的总数已经过去了 35 到一半。我们到达了水泵,突然之间这种差不多鸡蛋烂的气味从一个小小的打嗝中冒出来。我立刻就知道那天里面根本没有鸡蛋了。我看着我丈夫说宝贝我感觉不太舒服让我们一回家就拿糖果把孩子塞进去看电影。我最终在睡觉前吞下了分配,这是我的身体在过度呕吐之前进入的趋势,或者我生病得很重。所以我无缘无故地吞下了配给开始感觉很不舒服的地方我强迫自己像醒来时一样睡觉我会感觉好些。 我昏倒了我从床上呕吐的死睡中醒来我立刻变得闷闷不乐了。我是如此优雅,冷热潮红,以至于我觉得自己好像跳出游泳池一样,被讨厌的粘稠汗水浸透了。那天我们在购物的时候我吃了 allot。典型的午餐小吃等但是唯一出来的是中国人。我当时是投射性呕吐。我开始怀疑这是胃虫吗。这是食物中毒吗我刚吃了食物而且在我生病后不久他就会吃。直到第二天我整晚都在呕吐。此时我告诉我丈夫我跟不上这个速度。我是一个女人,即使在吐血三天之后也能自我推动,然后说病态等到血液变得足够糟糕。基本上一旦我化粪池、震惊或者在死床上我就不去了。我可以推动自己去尝试把事情弄清楚。但不是这个。我恳求停止这种抛出。我是在只剩下黄胆汁之后什么都没剩下之后就被扔掉了。黄胆消失后,它变成了棕绿色。我的呕吐物从卡盘变成了液体。我胃痛得很厉害。为了起床我自己都在呕吐。最后,当我扔进浴缸时,我丈夫把我带进了浴缸。他去看了食物然后注意到了这一点。他说牛肉看起来好像做得太多了,然后重新加热然后重新加热然后重新加热。或者它曾经是 被遗漏了很长一段时间,或者他觉得自己有鸡蛋我有牛肉厨师碰鸡蛋然后是牛肉然后是牛肉和即时交叉污染。此时我妈妈在城里,我期待着她从佛罗里达州过来两个星期,但我生病了,一周后才能看到她的腹胀和胃里的剧烈疼痛正在杀死我。我尽可能多地休息然后强迫自己露面。尽管我几乎无法忍受,但我必须坐下或抓住她的车才能保持正常。我妈妈立刻注意到我非常苍白而且病得很重。她带来了 sprite and band 和饼干来帮助我感觉好些。但是接下来的两天我身体要起床去洗手间,我无法直立走路。我蹲着肚子好几天了。我建议不要用这种东西订购你永远不知道的牛肉和西兰花。我丈夫说我应该举报这件事,然后为此提出指控,这使我虚弱了这么多天。还有工作和金钱的损失。但我只是想弄清楚是否有食物的地方我可以对食物进行测试。发生食物中毒时,医院会采集尿液样本,并进行粪便样本和血液检查。为了找出它是什么细菌。但是在这种情况下是 e. Coli。我只是想知道我是否应该向食品消费者报告这件事,然后让某人检查那里的食品关节并确保事情做得正确。 少看
35


we went to the buffet it wasn't very good some of the food tasted off but we knew once we got a plate we had to pay and were hungry so we ate both of us got sick within 1 hour of leaving the restaurant we were feeling symptoms | 症状: 其他 少看
22


Extreme stomach cramps, bloody diarrhea, chills about 18 hours after eating there.
Lasted about 4 to 6 hours and it took 2 days until I felt normal again. | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 其他, 抽筋, 血色凳子, 寒战 少看
309


Inspection Failure: 16-Dec-19
Details: > 2-101.11 OBSERVED NO CITY OF CHICAGO CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER PRESENT WHILE TCS FOODS WERE BEING PREPARED AND SERVED. PREMISES COOKS AND SERVES CHICKEN AND RICE. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED THAT A CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER MUST BE PRESENT AT ALL TIMES WHILE TCS FOODS ARE... 查看更多 BEING PREPARED AND SERVED. PRIORITY FOUNDATION 7-38-012. CITATION ISSUED. | 23. PROPER DATE MARKING AND DISPOSITION -
> 3-501.17 OBSERVED SOME READY-TO-EAT, TCS FOODS REFRIGERATED MORE THAN 24 HOURS IN THE WALK-IN COOLER NOT DATE MARKED TO INDICATE THE DATE IN WHICH THE FOOD MUST BE CONSUMED OR DISCARDED. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO DATE MARK ALL APPLICABLE FOODS. PRIORITY FOUNDATION 7-38-005. NO CITATION ISSUED. | 49. NON-FOOD/FOOD CONTACT SURFACES CLEAN -
> 4-602.13 CLEAN THE GREASE BUILDUP INSIDE OF THE DEEP FRYERS. | 51. PLUMBING INSTALLED; PROPER BACKFLOW DEVICES -
> 5-205.15 OBSERVED WATER BACKING UP INTO THE MOP SINK WHEN THE EXPOSED HAND WASHING SINK IS USED. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO REPAIR SO THAT THE SINK DOES NOT BACK UP WITH WATER. | 55. PHYSICAL FACILITIES INSTALLED, MAINTAINED & CLEAN -
> 6-501.12 CLEAN THE WALL OF THE FOOD PREP AREA BELOW THE BROILER. | 56. ADEQUATE VENTILATION & LIGHTING; DESIGNATED AREAS USED -
> 6-501.14 CLEAN THE EXCESSIVE GREASE BUILDUP ON THE VENTILATION HOOD AND FILTERS ABOVE THE COOKING EQUIPMENT. | 57. ALL FOOD EMPLOYEES HAVE FOOD HANDLER TRAINING -
> 2-102.13 OBSERVED NO VALID FOOD HANDLER CERTIFICATES ON THE PREMISES FOR FOOD HANDLING EMPLOYEES. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO SHOW PROOF OF TRAINING FOR ALL EMPLOYEES. | 58. ALLERGEN TRAINING AS REQUIRED -
> 2-102.13 OBSERVED THE CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER WITHOUT AN ALLERGEN TRAINING CERTIFICATE. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED THAT ALL CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGERS MUST OBTAIN THIS TRAINING. | 59. PREVIOUS PRIORITY FOUNDATION VIOLATION CORRECTED -
> PREVIOUS PRIORITY FOUNDATION VIOLATION
Source: Chicago Health Dept
少看
1.5K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

China Buffet

Updated: September 25, 2021 9:14 PM
I just ate at this restaurant yesterday at 5:30 pm. I used the ice cream machine the ice cream was icy and over churned. I was eating it it tasted really off and my boyfriend tasted it and he determined it was sour. He said stop eating... See More it, it’s spoiled and overchurned. I’ve been nauseated and violently vomiting 24 hours later. This restaurant had an 88% B health rating. I will never go back and am contemplating going to the hospital. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
98


Lunch at there symptoms onset about 9-10 pm,
Not sure which food Ate between 2 and 3 pm amd got really sick at bed time. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
233


I went there with my boyfriend and god knows what I got and later I started getting really bad diarrhea, stomach sick and throwing up. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
20


Not sure 2 people got sick, me and my girlfriend finished eating just after 4 pm and I started throwing up at 11 pm. My girlfriend started throwing up at 2 am. We have vomited and had diarrhea ever since and it is the only food we have eaten all day
Tonight, after we ate there this afternoon | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
130


My husband always gets food from this place. An normally im very werry of Chinese take out. But I ordered beef and broccoli. Something wasn't right. I was starving an started scarfing the food down we were out shopping all day so when we got home we... See More ate an put on HBO. Me an my husband tend to share foods all the time. So I started eating the beef an it had a funny taste an smell. Silly me I assumed I just hadn't had it in a while an was being overly picky. I crave candy allot due to quitting smoking cigarettes an we went up to our gas station to grab candy. By then after eating only a few bites out of it as hungry as I was something made me stop when I ripped a piece for the cats texture was all wrong. I've worked in kitchens for 9 pluss years an knew instantly I was f**ked. Didn't give it to the pets. Instead put it back in container. Ran to get candy totally of 35 to half her had passed. We reached the pump an all the sudden this narrly egg rotten smell erupted from a small burp. I instantly knew i had nothing with egg in it at all that day. I looked at my husband said babe I'm not feeling so well let's get the candy an get our kid tucked in with a movie soon as we get home. I ended up swallowing allot before bed a tendency my body goes into before excessive throwing up or I get very sick. So I was swallowing allot out of no where an started feeling very ill I forced myself to sleep like I do so when I woke up I'd feel better. I passed out. I woke up out of a dead sleep vomited all over my bed I instantly got clammy. I was so classy and hot and cold flush that I felt as if I had hopped out of a pool I was drenched in nasty clamy sweat . I ate allot threw that day out while we were shopping. Typical lunch snacks ect. But the only thing that came out was Chinese. I was projectial vomiting. I started to wonder is this a stomach bug. Is this food poisoning I just had the food and not long after I was sick as he'll. I kept throwing up all night I to the next day. At this point I was telling my husband I couldn't keep up at this rate. I'm a woman who can push her self even after throwing up blood for three days and say ill wait till its gets bad enough. Basically once I'm septic and in shock or on my death bed I just don't go. I can push myself to try and ween things out. Not this though. I begged for this throwing up to stop. I was throwing up after there was nothing but yellow bile left. And after the yellow bile was gone it was brownish green. My throw up went from chucks to a liquid. I was in to much stomach pain. To get up I was puking all over myself. Finally my husband got me into the tub as I threw up in the tub. He went to look at the food and noticed so.thing was off about the way the beef looked he said it looked like maybe they made to much and just re heated and re heatd and re heated it. The or it had been left out for quite sometime or he figureded sense he had egg and I had beef the cook touched the eggs then the beef and instant cross contamination. At this point my mother was in town I was looking forward for two weeks for her to come up from FL but I was to sick and to week to see her the bloating and the sharp pains in my stomach were killing me. I rested as much as I could and forced myself to make an appearance. Even though I could hardly stand I had to sit or hold on to her vehicle to keep up right. My mom instantly noticed I was very pale and sickly. She brought sprite and banned and crackers to help me feel better. But the next two days following my body was to week to get up to use the restroom I could t stand upright to walk. I was crouched holding my stomach for days. I recommend not ordering the beef and broccoli you just never know with this kinda stuff. My husband says I should report this and press charges for it debilitating me for so many days. An the loss of work and money. But I'm just trying to figure out if there's a food place I can have the food tested. The hospital take urine samples when food poisoning occurs and a stool sample and a blood test. To find out the bacteria it is. But in this instance it was e. Coli. I'm just wonder if I should report this to the food consumers and have someone inspect there food joint and make sure things are being done properly.  | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Other, Bloating, Stomach Pain, Weakness, Burping, Bile, Sweating See Less
35


we went to the buffet it wasn't very good some of the food tasted off but we knew once we got a plate we had to pay and were hungry so we ate both of us got sick within 1 hour of leaving the restaurant we were feeling symptoms | Symptoms: Other See Less
22


I ate sweet and sour chicken, sesame chicken, and a little bit of white rice with soy sauce and duck sauce | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
46


Extreme stomach cramps, bloody diarrhea, chills about 18 hours after eating there.
Lasted about 4 to 6 hours and it took 2 days until I felt normal again. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Other, Cramps, Bloody Stool, Chills See Less
309


Inspection Failure: 16-Dec-19
Details: > 2-101.11 OBSERVED NO CITY OF CHICAGO CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER PRESENT WHILE TCS FOODS WERE BEING PREPARED AND SERVED. PREMISES COOKS AND SERVES CHICKEN AND RICE. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED THAT A CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER MUST BE PRESENT AT ALL TIMES WHILE TCS FOODS ARE... See More BEING PREPARED AND SERVED. PRIORITY FOUNDATION 7-38-012. CITATION ISSUED. | 23. PROPER DATE MARKING AND DISPOSITION -
> 3-501.17 OBSERVED SOME READY-TO-EAT, TCS FOODS REFRIGERATED MORE THAN 24 HOURS IN THE WALK-IN COOLER NOT DATE MARKED TO INDICATE THE DATE IN WHICH THE FOOD MUST BE CONSUMED OR DISCARDED. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO DATE MARK ALL APPLICABLE FOODS. PRIORITY FOUNDATION 7-38-005. NO CITATION ISSUED. | 49. NON-FOOD/FOOD CONTACT SURFACES CLEAN -
> 4-602.13 CLEAN THE GREASE BUILDUP INSIDE OF THE DEEP FRYERS. | 51. PLUMBING INSTALLED; PROPER BACKFLOW DEVICES -
> 5-205.15 OBSERVED WATER BACKING UP INTO THE MOP SINK WHEN THE EXPOSED HAND WASHING SINK IS USED. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO REPAIR SO THAT THE SINK DOES NOT BACK UP WITH WATER. | 55. PHYSICAL FACILITIES INSTALLED, MAINTAINED & CLEAN -
> 6-501.12 CLEAN THE WALL OF THE FOOD PREP AREA BELOW THE BROILER. | 56. ADEQUATE VENTILATION & LIGHTING; DESIGNATED AREAS USED -
> 6-501.14 CLEAN THE EXCESSIVE GREASE BUILDUP ON THE VENTILATION HOOD AND FILTERS ABOVE THE COOKING EQUIPMENT. | 57. ALL FOOD EMPLOYEES HAVE FOOD HANDLER TRAINING -
> 2-102.13 OBSERVED NO VALID FOOD HANDLER CERTIFICATES ON THE PREMISES FOR FOOD HANDLING EMPLOYEES. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED TO SHOW PROOF OF TRAINING FOR ALL EMPLOYEES. | 58. ALLERGEN TRAINING AS REQUIRED -
> 2-102.13 OBSERVED THE CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGER WITHOUT AN ALLERGEN TRAINING CERTIFICATE. MANAGEMENT INSTRUCTED THAT ALL CERTIFIED FOOD MANAGERS MUST OBTAIN THIS TRAINING. | 59. PREVIOUS PRIORITY FOUNDATION VIOLATION CORRECTED -
> PREVIOUS PRIORITY FOUNDATION VIOLATION
Source: Chicago Health Dept
See Less
1.5K


Last 30 days