现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

已更新: 2022年11月26日 上午 10点09分
疑似食物中毒。症状:恶心、胃痛、发冷
疑似来源:我 7 岁的孩子在 11 月 25 日晚上 8 点 30 分左右吃了 4 片奶酪披萨。从第二天早上 2 点开始,他呕吐了 4-6 次直到凌晨 1 点,还得了轻烧。
发作:4 小时
时长:6 小时
附加信息:Kid 第一次尝试过羊乳酪和 Parmesan Asiago 少看
398


我回家后吃了热的 Cheetos 但我感觉有些恶心但忽略了它。第二天我恶心了 3 天然后腹痛伴有食欲不振 | 症状: 恶心, 食欲不振, 胃痛 少看
397


下午 6:30 西葫芦是在烧烤炉上烤的
可怕的头痛始于晚上 8 点 30 分/9 点左右
试着躺下。头痛变得越来越严重。晚上 11 点 30 分我去洗澡是为了缓解头部疼痛然后立刻开始呕吐。我在洗澡时呕吐了 1.5 个小时,偏头痛很严重。我差点得叫救护车。

把我吃过的每一小块西葫芦都扔掉之后,我的头痛立刻消失了。消失了。我丈夫现在凌晨 5 点 50 分在洗澡时醒来也感觉不舒服。 少看
397


发生在 2022 年 6 月 28 日... 因为有 2 个鸡肉汉堡,3 天后还在遭受身体疼痛和酸痛。我整天唯一吃的就是 2 个鸡肉汉堡... 从这里开始。胃变得非常污点... 而且不舒服... 然后整晚都在呕吐... 而且我的身体到处都很痛 | 症状: 酸痛, 恶心, 呕吐, 腹胀, 身体疼痛 少看
397


我和妻子都吃了不同的三明治,上面放着培根,经历了严重的食物中毒。

恶心在 2 小时和 6 小时内开始剧烈呕吐和腹泻。发烧,整夜发冷疼痛。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 发烧, 寒战 少看
397


用意大利辣香肠吃了一个披萨口袋,而不是经历了我一生中最糟糕的夜晚不停地大便、呕吐和出汗。我一生中再也不会买披萨口袋了,也永远不会向任何人推荐它们。太糟糕了,我觉得我应该得到数百万美元的补偿。我在 4 个垃圾袋里装满了呕吐物,大便了裤子,然后不停地流汗。我呼吸困难、头晕等等。拜托天哪别吃披萨口袋。 少看
397


3月24日,拿起水桶吃晚饭。爆米花鸡肉和招标。味道很奇怪。我们四个人都生病了。我最小的儿子在接下来的三晚里吐了。第二天早上,我的大儿子在 iPad 上吐出来,晚餐时,弹丸在地板上呕吐,两天过后,凌晨 4 点,他在卧室地板上排出了呕吐物和腹泻。我的伴侣第二天一直在呕吐,并且继续恶心,摄入后第二天我经历了恶心、呕吐和腹泻,还有胃痉挛,我们所有人也经历过这种情况。 少看
397


吃了培根 Gouda 三明治,喝了咸焦糖 frap。丈夫吃了双熏培根早餐三明治和派克烤咖啡。当天晚些时候,我们都开始呕吐和腹泻 24 小时。也发烧了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 发烧 少看
397


Spinach beef crime brûlée  Party of 2. My wife had completely different food items. She was not sick.Symptoms started about 12 hrs. after luncheon. Only item vomited was spinach. Symptoms lasted approximately 24-36 hours  | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
397


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

Updated: November 26, 2022 10:09 AM
Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Nausea,Stomach Pain,Chills
Suspected source: My 7 year old kid had their cheese pizza -4 slices around 8:30 PM on 11/25. From 2:00 AM next morning he vomited 4-6 times till 1@ AM and got light fever as well.
Onset: 4 hours
Duration: 6... See More hours
Additional information: Kid Tried feta cheese and Parmesan Asiago first time | Symptoms: Nausea, Stomach Pain, Chills
See Less
400


I ate the hot Cheetos after I came home and I felt some nausea but ignored it. The next day I had bad nausea for 3 days and then abdominal pain with appetite loss | Symptoms: Nausea, Loss of Appetite, Stomach Pain See Less
399


Zucchini was grilled on a bbq at 6:30pm
Horrible headache started around 8:30/9:00pm
Tried to lay down. Head ache got increasingly worse. At 11:30 pm i got in the shower to help my head aches and instantly starting vomiting. I was in the shower for 1.5 hours... See More vomiting with a horrible migraine. I almost needed to call an ambulance.

After throwing up every tiny piece of zucchini i had ate, my head ache instantly went away. away. My husband is now awake at 5:50am in the shower also not feeling well. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Headache, Migraine
See Less
399


Happened June 28 2022....cause 2 chicken burgers, 3 days latter still suffering body pains and soreness. Only thing I ate all day was 2 chicken burgers...from here. stomach became very blotted..and unconfortable ...then vomited all night..and my body sore all over | Symptoms: Soreness, Nausea, Vomiting, Bloating, Body Ache See Less
399


Both my wife and I ate different sandwiches topped with bacon and experienced severe food poisoning.

Nausea began within 2hrs and 6hrs in intense vomiting and diarrhea set in. Fever, chills aches throughout the night. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills See Less
399


Ate a pizza pocket with pepperoni than experienced the worst night of my life pooping, puking, and sweating non stop. I will never ever buy a pizza pocket again in my life nor will i ever recommend them to anyone. That is just awful i feel like... See More i should be compensated in the amount of millions. I filled 4 garbage bags with vomit, pooped my pants, and sweat non stop. I had trouble breathing, dizziness and more. Please my god don't eat a pizza pocket. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Dizziness, Sweating See Less
399


March 24th, picked up bucket for dinner. Popcorn chicken and tenders. Tastes weird. All four of us get sick. My youngest son threw up the next three nights. My oldest son threw up the next morning, over his iPad, over his dinner, projectile vomited all over the... See More floor, and two nights after at 4am he expelled vomit and diarrhoea all over his bedroom floor. My partner was vomiting continuously all the next day, and continues to have nausea, and I experienced nausea, vomiting, and diarrhoea a day after ingesting that, and bad stomach cramps, which were also experienced by us all. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
399


Ate bacon Gouda sandwich, drank salted caramel frap. Husband ate double smoked bacon breakfast sandwich and pike roast coffee. Later in day we both started vomiting and diarrhea for 24 hours. Also had fevers. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever See Less
399


Spinach beef crime brûlée  Party of 2. My wife had completely different food items. She was not sick.Symptoms started about 12 hrs. after luncheon. Only item vomited was spinach. Symptoms lasted approximately 24-36 hours  | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
399


Last 30 days