现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

你可以得到食物中毒从熟食汤和三明治。恶心和呕吐是 McAlister 熟食中毒最多报告的症状,常报告的物品包括鸡肉三明治、西兰花和奶酪汤、凯撒包裹和甜茶。

上次更新时间: 2024年2月8日

McAlister's Deli

2 月 7 日晚上 7 点 30 分左右吃了丰收的鸡肉沙拉牛角包。2 月 8 日醒来时大便稀疏后变成褐色的水和淤泥。发烧大约在中午开始,但不高。胃很吵,现在有很多气体。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 发烧, 煤气, 其他 少看
51


我丈夫在麦卡利斯特家吃饭后生病了。他提到柠檬水的味道不一样,只喝了一半。几个小时后他出现了泄气和严重的恶心... 有些腹泻。我们担心他们的柠檬水机的清洁度。好像不合时宜。更新:他还吃了一个 4 块奶酪融化三明治(不含番茄)和一袋封闭的海盐片,但我们还是回去喝柠檬水。他在吃饭时对我发表了评论并停止喝了。后来告诉我这是另一种酸味。这是一个漫长的夜晚,腹泻非常含水,而且由于他从来没有能够轻易呕吐,所以他确实有很多 “唾液”... 经常打喷嚏,等等。我没有遇到任何问题,我点了茶和俱乐部三明治。非常关注在维护和保持机器清洁方面采用了哪些做法... 如何培训员工和使用原料。 少看
40


我在餐厅吃过饭,病得很重。我和我丈夫有包裹。我已经呕吐了所以他有腹泻吗。那是 2024 年 1 月 13 日 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
226


2024 年 1 月 12 日星期五不确定,但我整天唯一要吃的就是俱乐部三明治、莳萝泡菜长矛、鸡肉玉米饼汤和麦卡利斯特熟食店的饼干。这是我第一次来那里。这是我 24 年 1 月 12 日星期五整天唯一吃过的食物,然后我在 24 年 1 月 13 日星期六早上醒来时病得很重。症状包括疼痛、严重抽筋、恶心、呕吐、无法控制的腹泻、疲劳、头痛、不适。
疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、呕吐、胃痛、抽筋、头痛
疑似来源:火鸡、火腿和培根棒三明治。鸡肉玉米饼汤
发作:12 到 24 小时
时长:几天 少看
227


去那里吃了味道最差的 Mac 和奶酪。略呈棕色但我想它只是烧了一些。不到一天后我开始恶心了。当我回到家时我呕吐了 12 次然后开始发低度发烧。接下来的 3 天是胃部紧张、发冷、腹泻和全身疼痛。痛苦地连续睡了大约 2 天。终于克服了。在这两者之间我什么也没吃,也不是流感或冠状病毒。妻子没吃 Mac n 奶酪而且她没事。 少看
24


2023 年 11 月 13 日吃了麦卡利斯特熟食店的鸡肉沙拉三明治后,我出现了爆炸性无法控制的腹泻,差点昏倒,导致心律异常(鸡肉沙拉三明治)无法控制的腹泻 | 症状: 腹泻, 其他 少看
50


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻
疑似来源:添加了火鸡的凯撒沙拉
发作:4 到 12 小时
时长:12 到 24 小时
病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
48


星期三。阿拉巴马州霍姆伍德麦卡利斯特不确定但是有孟菲斯和精灵 | 症状: 呕吐, 恶心, 腹泻 少看
244


吃了西兰花和奶酪汤然后加了火鸡的 4 份奶酪融化物。还在餐厅的时候不得不跑去洗手间。然后在家里,大概在 6 小时后,呕吐和严重腹泻开始了。连续呕吐 2 个小时。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
57


在 23 年 9 月 15 日的晚餐中,3 位家庭成员吃了下午 7:30 订购的通心粉和奶酪。我们所有人醒来时都因上腹部疼痛和恶心而醒来。 | 症状: 恶心, 胃痛 少看
129


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

You can get food poisoning from deli soups and sandwiches. Nausea and vomiting are the most reported symptoms of McAlister's Deli food poisoning and commonly reported items include chicken sandwiches, broccoli and cheese soup, Caesar wraps, and sweet tea.

Last updated: February 8, 2024

McAlister's Deli

Ate harvest chicken salad croissant on 2/7 at about 7:30 pm. Woke up on 2/8 with loose stool which progressed to brown water and silt. Fever started about noon but is not high. Stomach is very noisy and now have a lot of gas. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Gas, Other See Less
51


My husband is sick after eating and having a meal at McAlister's. He mentioned the lemonade tasted different and only drank half. Hours later he has had belching and severe nausea...some diarrhea. We are concerned about the cleanliness of their lemonade machine. It seemed off-color. Update: He... See More also ate a 4 cheese melt sandwich (with no tomato) and a bag of closed sea salt chips, but we still go back to the lemonade. He made a comment to me about it into the meal and stopped drinking it. Told me later it was a different kind of sour. It has been a long night with VERY watery diarrhea and since he's never been able to vomit easily, he did have lots of "spit"...constant belching, etc. I've had no issues and I ordered tea & the Club sandwich. Very concerned on what practices are used in maintaining and keeping their machine clean...how employees are trained and the ingredients used. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
40


I ate at the restaurant an got very sick. Me an my husband had the wrap. I have throwing up so has he an diarrhea.it was on 1/13/2024 | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
227


Friday January 12, 2024 Not sure but the only thing I had to eat all day was a club sandwich, dill pickle spear, chicken tortilla soup, and cookie from McAlister’s Deli. It was my first time in there ever. It’s the only food I’d eaten all day... See More Friday 1/12/24 and then I woke very sick Saturday Morning 1/13/24. Symptoms were painful severe cramps, nausea, vomiting, uncontrollable diarrhea, fatigue, headache, ill feeling.
Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Headache
Suspected source: Turkey, ham, and bacon club sandwich. Chicken tortilla soup
Onset: 12 to 24 hours
Duration: Several days | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Headache, Fatigue, Cramps, Stomach Pain
See Less
228


Went there and had the worst tasting Mac and cheese. Slight brown but figured it was just burnt some. A little less than a day later I started getting nauseous. When I got home I threw up 12 times and started to run a low grade fever.... See More The next 3 days were knot in stomach, chills, diarrhea amd aching all over. Slept for like 2 days straight in agony. Finally getting over it. I ate nothing else between all of that and it was not the flu or covid. Wife did not eat the Mac n cheese and she was fine. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills, Stomach Pain, Body Ache See Less
24


After eating chicken salad sandwich from McAllister's deli on November 13, 2023, I had explosive uncontrollable diarrhea with almost passing out and caused abnormal heart rhythm (Chicken salad sandwich) Uncontrollable diarrhea | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Other See Less
50


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea
Suspected source: Caesar salad with turkey added
Onset: 4 to 12 hours
Duration: 12 to 24 hours
Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
48


Wednesday. Homewood Alabama McAllister’s Not sure but had a Memphian and sprite | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
244


Ate broccoli and cheese soup and a 4 cheese melt with turkey added. while still at the restaurant had to run to the restroom. then at home, probably 6 hours later, the vomiting and severe diarrhea started. been vomiting for 2 hours straight. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
57


For dinner on 9/15/23, 3 family members ate macaroni & cheese that was ordered for pick up at 7:30PM. All of us woke up with upper stomach pain & nausea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Stomach Pain See Less
129


Last 30 days