将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:Bob's
品牌名称:Bob's
产品召回:枫山核燕麦吧
召回原因:未申报的花生
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 3 月 23 日
回想细节:科罗拉多州博尔德的博博正在自愿召回波波的枫木山核燕麦酒吧,因为它们可能含有未申报的花生。对花生过敏或严重敏感的人,如果他们服用这些产品,他们将面临严重或危及生命的过敏反应的风险。

枫木山核桃酒吧是通过全国零售商店和 www.eatbobos.com 在线订单分发的。该产品可以通过标杆背面邮票上的批号来识别:0L30112B、最佳至 7/30/21 或 7/31/21。酒吧的面重为 3 盎司,可能是一根酒吧,也可以是 12 个箱子里。UPC 代码:829262000210

迄今为止还没有任何疾病报告。召回是在发现含花生的产品是在包装中分发的,但配料甲板上没有透露花生存在。具有这个最佳购买日期的其他 Bobo 的产品没有受到影响。

购买受影响批次的消费者应将产品退回购买地方,以申请更换或全额退款,如果有过敏问题。然后应将受影响的产品丢弃在安全的地方,而不是消费。欲了解更多信息,请于 MDT 周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 4 点之间致电 info@eatbobos.com 或 303-938-1977 与我们联系。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: Bobo’s
Brand name: Bobo’s
Product recalled: Maple Pecan Oat Bar
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Peanuts
FDA Recall date: March 23, 2021
Recall details: Bobo’s of Boulder, Colorado is issuing a voluntary recall of Bobo’s Maple Pecan Oat Bars because they may contain undeclared peanuts. People who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to peanuts run the risk of serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume these products.

Maple Pecan Bars were distributed through retail stores nationwide and through online orders at www.eatbobos.com. The product can be identified by the lot code found on a stamp on the back of the bar: 0L30112B, Best By 7/30/21 or 7/31/21. The bars are 3oz and may be a single bar or in a box of 12. UPC Code: 829262000210

No illnesses have been reported to date. The recall was initiated after it was discovered that product containing peanuts was distributed in packaging that did not reveal the presence of peanuts on the ingredient deck. No other Bobo’s product with this best buy date was impacted.

Consumers who have purchased the affected lot should return the product to where it was purchased to request an exchange or full refund if there is an allergy concern. Affected product should then be discarded in a secure place and not consumed. For more information, please contact us at info@eatbobos.com or 303-938-1977 between Monday – Friday, 8am-4pm MDT.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA