لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
أعلنت FSIS عن استدعاء ما يقرب من 3,365 جنيها من المنتجات الأساسية وعاء ساخن النمط الصيني التي تحتوي على لحم الخنزير من قبل رونغ شينغ للتجارة شركة. القيام بأعمال تجارية كما شركة مزدوجة R للتجارة لأن المنتجات تم استيرادها من جمهورية الصين الشعبية، وهي دولة غير مؤهلة لتصدير لحوم البقر إلى الولايات المتحدة الدول. لم تكن هناك تقارير مؤكدة عن ردود فعل سلبية بسبب استهلاك هذه المنتجات.

تشعر FSIS بالقلق من أن بعض المنتجات قد تكون في منازل المستهلكين. يتم حث المستهلكين الذين اشتروا هذه المنتجات على عدم استهلاكها. يجب التخلص من هذه المنتجات أو إعادتها إلى مكان الشراء

تم استيراد المنتجات الأساسية وعاء ساخن النمط الصيني في أو حوالي 14 فبراير 2020. المنتجات التالية تخضع للتذكر:

- 450g البلاستيك فراغ ملفوفة حزم تحتوي على «لي 52° دا تشوانغ» وعاء ساخن قاعدة وبيع بحلول تاريخ 29 يناير 2022 على الملصق.

- 300g البلاستيك فراغ ملفوفة حزم تحتوي على «لي 45 درجة دا تشوانغ» وعاء ساخن قاعدة وبيع بحلول تاريخ 30 يونيو 2021 على الملصق.

تتم كتابة تسميات المنتج باللغة الصينية. ارجع إلى رابط التسمية هنا للحصول على معلومات إضافية عن المنتج. المنتجات لا تحمل رقم المؤسسة ولا علامة وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية للتفتيش. تم شحن هذه الأصناف إلى مواقع البيع بالتجزئة في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

تم تحديد المشكلة بعد تلقي FSIS شكوى المستهلك. يمكن للمستهلكين وأعضاء وسائل الإعلام مع أسئلة حول استدعاء الاتصال لينغ تشاو، مدير، رونغ شينغ للتجارة شركة، في (718) 308-1177 أو rongshing4757@gmail.com.

يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة تتعلق بسلامة الأغذية الاتصال بالخط الساخن للحوم والدواجن لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية المجاني على الرقم 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) أو الدردشة الحية عبر اسأل وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً (التوقيت الشرقي) من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. يمكن للمستهلكين أيضًا تصفح رسائل سلامة الأغذية في اسأل وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية أو إرسال سؤال عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى MPHotline@usda.gov.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكاملة على موقع FSIS fsis.usda.gov

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 3,365 pounds of Chinese style hot pot base products containing beef tallow by Rong Shing Trading Inc. doing business as Double R Trading Inc. because the products were imported from the People’s Republic of China, a country ineligible to export beef to the United States. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS is concerned that some products may be in consumers’ homes. Consumers who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase

The Chinese style hot pot base products were imported on or around February 14, 2020. The following products are subject to recall:

- 450g Plastic vacuum wrapped packages containing a “Lee’s 52° Da Zhuang” Hot Pot Base and a Sell By date of January 29, 2022 on the label.

- 300g Plastic vacuum wrapped packages containing a “Lee’s 45° Da Zhuang” Hot Pot Base and a Sell By date of June 30, 2021 on the label.

The product labels are written in the Chinese language. Refer to the label link here for additional product information. The products do not bear an establishment number nor a USDA mark of inspection. These items were shipped to retail locations nationwide.

The issue was identified after FSIS received a consumer complaint. Consumers and members of the media with questions about the recall can contact Ling Zhao, Manager, Rong Shing Trading Inc., at (718) 308-1177 or rongshing4757@gmail.com.

Consumers with food safety questions can call the toll-free USDA Meat and Poultry Hotline at 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) or live chat via Ask USDA from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday. Consumers can also browse food safety messages at Ask USDA or send a question via email to MPHotline@usda.gov.

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website fsis.usda.gov