将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
FSIS 宣布,荣盛贸易有限公司作为双 R 贸易有限公司召回约 3,365 磅中式火锅基产品,因为这些产品是从中华人民共和国进口的,而中华人民共和国是一个没有资格向美国出口牛肉的国家州。目前没有关于消费这些产品造成的不良反应的证实报告。

FSIS 担心某些产品可能会出现在消费者家中。敦促购买这些产品的消费者不要消费它们。这些产品应该被丢弃或退回购买地

中式火锅基产品于 2020 年 2 月 14 日或前后进口。以下产品可能会召回:

-450 克塑料真空包装包装,包含 “Lee 的 52° 大庄” 火锅底座和 2022 年 1 月 29 日的销售日期。

-300 克塑料真空包装包装,其中包含 “Lee 的 45° 大庄” 火锅底座和 2021 年 6 月 30 日的销售日期。

商品标签是用中文书写的。有关其他商品信息,请参阅此处的标签链接。产品没有机构编号或美国农业部检验标志。这些商品已运往全国的零售地点。

该问题是在 FSIS 收到消费者投诉之后发现的。对召回有疑问的消费者和媒体成员可联系荣盛贸易有限公司经理赵玲,电话:(718) 308-1177 或 rongshing4757@gmail.com。

有食品安全问题的消费者可致电美国农业部免费热线 1-888-mphotLine (1-888-674-6854),或在周一至周五上午 10 点至下午 6 点(东部时间)上午 10 点至下午 6 点(东部时间)通过 Ask USDA 进行实时聊天。消费者还可以在 Ask USDA 浏览食品安全信息或通过电子邮件发送问题至 MPHotline@usda.gov。

在 FSIS 网站上查看完整的召回详细信息 fsis.usda.gov

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 3,365 pounds of Chinese style hot pot base products containing beef tallow by Rong Shing Trading Inc. doing business as Double R Trading Inc. because the products were imported from the People’s Republic of China, a country ineligible to export beef to the United States. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS is concerned that some products may be in consumers’ homes. Consumers who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase

The Chinese style hot pot base products were imported on or around February 14, 2020. The following products are subject to recall:

- 450g Plastic vacuum wrapped packages containing a “Lee’s 52° Da Zhuang” Hot Pot Base and a Sell By date of January 29, 2022 on the label.

- 300g Plastic vacuum wrapped packages containing a “Lee’s 45° Da Zhuang” Hot Pot Base and a Sell By date of June 30, 2021 on the label.

The product labels are written in the Chinese language. Refer to the label link here for additional product information. The products do not bear an establishment number nor a USDA mark of inspection. These items were shipped to retail locations nationwide.

The issue was identified after FSIS received a consumer complaint. Consumers and members of the media with questions about the recall can contact Ling Zhao, Manager, Rong Shing Trading Inc., at (718) 308-1177 or rongshing4757@gmail.com.

Consumers with food safety questions can call the toll-free USDA Meat and Poultry Hotline at 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) or live chat via Ask USDA from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday. Consumers can also browse food safety messages at Ask USDA or send a question via email to MPHotline@usda.gov.

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website fsis.usda.gov