现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Universal Studios Florida, 6300 Universal Boulevard, Orlando, 32819 Florida, United States

最新报告: 2023年12月3日 晚上 11点53分
CQ

Nausea, Diarrhea, Headache

2个月前

我们有炸玉米饼片鳄梨调味酱和 queso.chips.were.were.old tacos 很糟糕有恶心和恶心日记头痛 69 美元... 那是墨西哥的地方。汉堡店正对面。那已经关门了。
装修... 环球影城。但是汉堡店已经过去了大约 20 年了不知道名字但也是。汉堡店正在装修的右边 少看
706


XC

Diarrhea, Vomiting

5个月前

今晚我只在环球影城的两家门店万圣节之夜吃过饭。一个在哈利波特活动旁边卖爆米花鸡,在过山车旁边卖一个较小的火鸡面包(忘记名字了),但在广场上。 | 症状: 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
706


ZZ

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

9个月前

午餐造成的食物中毒玛格丽塔维尔。
下午晚些时候我在公园里呕吐,整晚都在呕吐。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
706


EG

Nausea, Vomiting, Dehydration, Weakness

1年前

我成年女儿在爱荷华州野餐区附近买了一条火鸡腿。她和我吃了只是我们队里没有其他人吃过。她开始对晚餐时间感到不舒服,整晚都在呕吐。我半夜醒来生病了。我们是仅有的两个生病了,除了早上有点虚弱和脱水外,两人都没事。 少看
473


DP

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

1年前

2022年10月14日星期五,儿子在佛罗里达环球影城(距离动物演员秀最近的购物车里)的一辆手推车上吃了一条火鸡腿,整个周末都出现了食物中毒。而且,椒盐脆饼很坚硬。环球影城的质量已经大大下降了。他们太可惜了! | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
474


GB

Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting

1年前

这个地方的 50's Cafe 烧烤牛腩汉堡 The diner cafe 的 Bbq brisket 汉堡。4-5 小时后出现症状。潮热。牛 s 根本没消化然后被呕吐了。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
473


FI

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

1年前

Krustyland Hot Dog stand-火鸡腿,有人告诉我在环球影城时必须拿到火鸡腿。所以昨天我们在奥兰多度假的最后一天,我从 Krustyland 的热狗摊上买了一个。大约 20 分钟后,我的胃开始咯咯地笑。我可能把它当作很多食物传递给了。我上床睡觉很早就因腹泻醒来,然后呕吐了不真实数量的部分火鸡腿。在过去的 11 个小时里,我一直在呕吐,腹泻很严重,但我无法压住水。 少看
473


HW

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

2年前

在辛普森一家骑行对面的一个小摊位上有一只热狗。整天什么都没吃。整晚腹泻和呕吐,真的很糟糕。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
474
1 分享


BQ

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

2年前

我们今天在几个地方吃了,我的女朋友和姐姐正在扔进酒店。我认为这是他们吃的是鸡腿或热狗,因为我没有感觉生病,这就是我没有吃过他们吃的全部。正在尝试获得退款但公园没有回应。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
473


VD

Diarrhea, Fever, Nausea, Vomiting

4年前

I ate tat the three broomsticks. Had the fish and chips. However so did my sister do it was either my pieces. Or the tarter sauce since she didn’t have any with her fish., One out of two. Symptoms started 1 - 1.5 hrs after eating. Symptoms... 查看更多 include: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, clotting a fever as well as freezing cold shakes. | 症状: 腹泻, 发烧, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
707


相关报告

疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、呕吐、胃痛
疑似来源:火鸡腿
发作:4 到 12 小时
时长:12 到 24 小时
生病了:2 个人 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
706


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、胃痛
疑似来源:侏罗纪咖啡馆
发作:12 到 24 小时
时长:4 到 12 小时
病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
982


10 月 14 日星期六晚上的恐怖之夜,我在环球影城的一家小吃店里吃了一只热狗,10 月 15 日星期日开始感到不舒服。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
984


截止日期:2024 年 12 月 2 日

违规行为:
-高优先级——蟑螂的活动存在,发现的活蟑螂就证明了这一点。在隔壁三个隔间水槽旁边的架子后面的墙上有 9 只活蟑螂。1 只活蟑螂在烹饪线旁边有肥皂和纸巾 1 只活蟑螂在平顶下的地板上 1 只活蟑螂位于面包架旁边的水槽后面的墙上 1 只活蟑螂油炸锅旁的冷却器触手可及的地板上有 1 只活蟑螂。油炸锅的冷却器触手可及。总数 = 17 只活蟑螂

来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
473


截止日期:2024 年 2 月 13 日

违规行为:
-高优先级-厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区有活的小飞虫。通过地漏和洗碗机区域下方的管道观察到 4 只飞虫观察到酒吧有 1 只飞虫观察到 1 只飞虫在拖把水槽旁观测到 1 只飞虫总计 6 只活的飞虫 **警告**

-高优先级-根据要求的最低烹饪温度,在保鲜单元中未正确分离生动物性食物。主准备阶段培根上的生壳鸡蛋放在冷却器中 **现场更正** **警告**

-高优先级-有毒物质/化学物质储存不当。用微波炉将消毒剂喷洒在桌子上 **现场更正**警告**

-高优先级-拖把水槽水龙头或拖把水槽水龙头中添加的接头/分离器上缺少真空断路器。在所有 3 个分离器末端 **警告**

来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
706


截止日期:2024 年 2 月 15 日

违规行为:
-高优先级--从初次检查开始:高优先级——厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区有活的小飞虫。炸锅上方 3 只飞虫 3 只飞虫在烹饪线洗手槽下方的柜子下方 3 只飞虫 10 只飞虫在窗户旁的储藏区 1 只飞虫共计 17 只飞虫 **管理员投诉**——来自后续检查 2024-02-15:在厨房观察到 2 只飞虫 1 只在餐厅里有飞虫房间共有 3 只会飞的昆虫 **时间延长**

-高优先级--从初次检查开始:高优先级——发现的啮齿类动物粪便即为证据。5 只啮齿动物掉到准备区域冷却器触手可及的地方 2 只啮齿动物掉到前柜台登记处 3 只啮齿动物粪便在前柜台下方共有 10 个啮齿动物粪便 **重复违规** **管理员投诉**——来自后续检查 2024-02-15:24 年 2 月 15 日观察到煎锅下有 8 个粪便... 查看更多 at cook line 店主清理了粪便时间延长****时间延长**

-高优先级--从初次检查开始:高优先级-将安全食品冷藏的时间/温度控制在华氏41度以上。牛肉 {每位操作员离开 30 分钟}(50 华氏度),采取纠正措施,店主将物品放回冷却器——摘自 2024-02-15 年的后续检查:**时间延长**

来源:佛罗里达州卫生部
少看
706


截止日期:2024 年 2 月 16 日

违规行为:
-高优先级-厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区有活的小飞虫。前线、咖啡站、可丽饼站和洗手槽区域有 30 只飞虫。3 只飞虫降落在水罐边缘。厨房 3 个隔间水槽和拖把水槽附近有 10 只飞虫。**重复违规****管理员投诉**

-高优先级-正在使用或储存的带壳鸡蛋有裂缝或破损的贝壳。参见停止销售。/一壳鸡蛋,厨房伸手去冷却器。**警告**

-高优先级-一次性手套在更换任务后或损坏或弄脏时不会根据需要更换。戴着手套的员工去了外面的用餐区摸了香蕉,但没有更换/建议更换手套/ **现场更正** **警告**

来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
473


24 年 2 月 26 日和我爸爸和孩子们一起度假。去餐厅吃晚饭。我儿子点了一块牛排然后和我女儿分享了。凌晨 2 点 30 分在我们的酒店,我女儿醒来时呕吐了。大约一个小时后,我儿子也在做同样的事情。我和我爸都没有任何症状。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
473


拿起了提拉米苏和烤过的棉花糖冷冻酸奶,上面有饼干面团、迷你里斯和麻薯。扔掉了大约一半,因为它不太好。半夜醒来时出现了可怕的胃痉挛。今天早上有严重的腹泻以及呕吐和头痛。感觉太糟糕了。盖子没有完全固定,许多盖子坏了,无法封住浇头。昨晚没想太多,但现在付出了代价。 少看
74


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Universal Studios Florida, Universal Boulevard, Orlando, FL, USA

Latest report: December 3, 2023 11:53 PM
CQ

Nausea, Diarrhea, Headache

2 months ago

We have tacos chips guacamole and queso.chips.were.old tacos were bad got nausea and bad diaria headache 69 bucks to get sick..it was the Mexican place right across from.the burger spot.that was closed.for
Renovation...universal studios.but burgers place been their like 20 years not sure name but too.right of... See More the burger place being renovated | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Headache See Less
711


XC

Diarrhea, Vomiting

5 months ago

I only ate this evening at two outlets in universal studios Halloween night. One that sold popcorn chicken next to the Harry Potter event and a smaller turkey bun next to roller coaster (forget the name) but on the square. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
711


ZZ

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

9 months ago

Food poisoning from lunch Margaritaville.
I was vomiting the later afternoon at the park and the whole night. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
711


EG

Nausea, Vomiting, Dehydration, Weakness

1 year ago

My adult daughter bought a turkey leg in IOA near the picnic area. She and I ate it only no one else in our party ate it. She began to feel sick about dinner time and vomited through out the night. I woke up sick in the... See More middle of the night. We are the only two who fell sick and both were ok except a little weak and dehydrated by morning. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Dehydration, Weakness See Less
472


DP

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

1 year ago

Son ate a turkey leg at a cart at Universal Studios Florida (from the cart nearest to the Animal Actors Show on Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 and had food poisoning all weekend. Also, pretzels were rock hard. Universal Studios quality has gone WAY down. Shame on them! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
473


GB

Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting

1 year ago

50’s Cafe at this place bbq brisket burger Bbq brisket burger at The diner cafe. Symptoms after 4-5 hours. Hot flashes. The brisket did not digest at all and was vomited up. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
472


FI

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

1 year ago

Krustyland Hot Dog stand- the turkey leg, I was told it was a must have to get the turkey leg while at Universal. So yesterday the last day of our Orlando vacation I got one from the hotdog stand in Krustyland. About 20 min later my stomach... See More began to gurgle. I passed it off as perhaps to much food. I went to bed and woke up very early with diarrhea followed by vomiting unreal amounts of partially turkey leg. I have been throwing up and have had horrible diarrhea for the last 11 hours and I am unable to hold water down. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
472


HW

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

2 years ago

Had a hotdog from a small stand directly across from the Simpsons ride. Ate nothing else all day. Diarrhea and vomiting all night, truly terrible. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
473
1 Share


BQ

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

2 years ago

We ate at a few places today and my girlfriend and sister are throwing up in the hotel. I think it was the chicken legs or hotdogs they had because I’m not feeling sick and that’s all I didn’t eat that they did. Trying to get a refund but the park is not responding. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
472


VD

Diarrhea, Fever, Nausea, Vomiting

4 years ago

I ate tat the three broomsticks. Had the fish and chips. However so did my sister do it was either my pieces. Or the tarter sauce since she didn’t have any with her fish., One out of two. Symptoms started 1 - 1.5 hrs after eating. Symptoms... See More include: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, clotting a fever as well as freezing cold shakes. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Fever, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
712


Related Reports

Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain
Suspected source: Turkey leg
Onset: 4 to 12 hours
Duration: 12 to 24 hours
Sick: 2 people | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
711


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain
Suspected source: Jurassic cafe
Onset: 12 to 24 hours
Duration: 4 to 12 hours
Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
981


I had a hot dog from one of the snack bars at universal studios during horror night Saturday night October 14th and started feeling sick on Sunday, October 15th. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
983


Possibly from hot dog from the Simpsons area or water from drinks Fountain at Harry Potter ride | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
472


Closure Date: 02/12/2024

Violation:
- High Priority - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found. 9 live roaches on wall behind rack that's located next three compartment sink. 1 live roach on wall that has soap and paper towels next to cook line 1 live... See More roach on floor under flat top 1 live roach on gasket on reach in cooler next to flat top 2 live roaches on floor by bread rack 1live roach on wall behind hand sink located by bread rack 1 live roach on floor under reach in cooler located by fryers 1 live roach on gasket in reach in cooler by fryers. Total= 17 live roaches

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
472


Closure Date: 02/13/2024

Violations:
- High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. Observed 4 flying insects by floor drain and pipe under dishwasher area Observed 1 flying insect at bar Observed 1 flying insect by mop... See More sink Total 6 live flying insects **Warning**

- High Priority - Raw animal foods not properly separated from each other in holding unit based upon minimum required cooking temperature. Raw shell eggs over bacon in main prep reach in cooler **Corrected On-Site** **Warning**

- High Priority - Toxic substance/chemical improperly stored. Sanitizer spray on table with microwave **Corrected On-Site** **Warning**

- High Priority - Vacuum breaker missing at mop sink faucet or on fitting/splitter added to mop sink faucet. On all 3 splitter ends **Warning**

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
711


Closure Date: 02/15/2024

Violations:
- High Priority - - From initial inspection : High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. 3 flying insects above fryer 3 flying insects under cabinet below hand wash sink at cook... See More line 10 flying insects in storage area by window 1 flying insect in dining room Total 17 flying insects **Admin Complaint** - From follow-up inspection 2024-02-15: Observed 2/15/24 2 flying insects in kitchen 1 flying insects in dining room Total 3 flying insects **Time Extended**

- High Priority - - From initial inspection : High Priority - Rodent activity present as evidenced by rodent droppings found. 5 rodent dropping under reach in cooler by prep area 2 rodent dropping under register at front counter 3 rodent droppings under front counter area Total 10 rodent droppings **Repeat Violation** **Admin Complaint** - From follow-up inspection 2024-02-15: Observed on 2/15/24 8 droppings under griddle at cook line Owner cleaned up droppings Time Extended** **Time Extended**

- High Priority - - From initial inspection : High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food cold held at greater than 41 degrees Fahrenheit. Beef {per operator out for 30 mins} (50 F), corrective action taken, owner placed item back in to cooler - From follow-up inspection 2024-02-15: **Time Extended**

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
711


Closure Date: 02/16/2024

Violations:
- High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. 30 flying insects at front line, coffee station, crepe station and hand wash sink area. 3 flying insects landed on the pitcher rim. 10... See More flying insects in kitchen near 3 compartment sink and mop sink. **Repeat Violation** **Admin Complaint**

- High Priority - Shell eggs in use or stored with cracks or broken shells. See stop sale./one shell eggs, kitchen reach in cooler. **Warning**

-High Priority - Single-use gloves not changed as needed after changing tasks or when damaged or soiled. Employee with gloves on went to outside dining area and touched bananas and no gloves changed/advised/ **Corrected On-Site** **Warning**

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
473


On vacation with my dad and kids on 2/26/24. Went to the restaurant for dinner. My son ordered a steak and shared it with my daughter. At 2:30 AM at our hotel, my daughter woke up throwing up. About an hour later, my son was doing the same. Both my dad and I aren't having any symptoms. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
472


Last 30 days