Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Beef and Lamb Products produced without benefit of inspection - Public Health Alert

March 21, 2021 6:59 PM

United States

The FSIS issued a public health alert about beef and lamb products by One Meat Corp., doing business as Eastern Asia Trading Corporation because they produced without the benefit of federal inspection.

FSIS is concerned that some products may be in consumers’ refrigerators. Consumers are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase.

These products were shipped to an online retailer, Weee! Corporation, and sold directly to consumers through online sales nationwide. While some products bear the establishment number “EST. 45557” inside the USDA mark of inspection, the products were not produced by federal establishment 45557. The beef and lamb products subject to the public health alert are:

- 1-lb packages of Eastern Asia Trading Corporation “BEEF OMASUM TRIPES.”
- 1-lb packages of Eastern Asia Trading Corporation “GROUND LAMB” with “Production date” 12/26/2020.
- 1-lb packages of Eastern Asia Trading Corporation “CUTTED BEEF FOR BBQ” with “Production date” 7/31/2020.
- 1-lb packages of Eastern Asia Trading Corporation “CHINESE LAMB BBQ.”
- 2-lb packages of Eastern Asia Trading Corporation “CUTED BEEF LIGAMENT.”
- Approx. 1-lb packages of Eastern Asia Trading Corporation “CHINESE BEEF BBQ.”
- 1-lb packages of Eastern Asia Trading Corporation “CUBED LAMB FOR BBQ SET.”

A recall was not recommended because it is believed that the affected products are no longer available to be purchased by consumers.

Consumers with food safety questions can call the toll-free USDA Meat and Poultry Hotline at 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) or live chat via Ask USDA from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday. Consumers can also browse food safety messages at Ask USDA or send a question via email to MPHotline@usda.gov.

For more information: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS

Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
More incidents from:
United States

Recent Interesting Reports

Del Monte pre-cut mango, Target, North 5th Street Highway, Temple, PA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting Other
Target, North 5th Street Highway, Temple, PA, USA

April 27, 2021 7:48 AM

Del Monte pre-cut mango See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Papa John's Pizza, Gossops Parade, Crawley, UK

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Cramps Vomiting
Papa John's Pizza, Gossops Parade, Crawley, UK

May 5, 2021 6:06 AM

“My husband and I ordered two xlarge create your own pizzas. We haven’t eaten all day and this was the only meal we had. The pizzas toppings were Tuna, mushrooms, olives and cheese. We both woke up in the middle of the night having severe cramps, nausea and running to the toilet. We both had diarrhea... See More5 times in the last couple of hours and this was the only thing we have eaten in the last 36 hours. When the delivery arrived, the boxes seals were not stuck properly, the boxes seemed wobbly and not closed properly, the delivery guy was unfriendly and in a rush ... we were hungry after not eating all day so we did not reject it when delivered and thought maybe the messy boxes were the result of them rushing to deliver or prepare it. We are regular customers and after being very sick for the last few hours (which is still an ongoing thing) we have decided not dealing with them anymore. It’s a shame!! See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Decorated cake, Sam's Club Bakery, Cox Creek Parkway, Florence, AL, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Sam's Club Bakery, Cox Creek Parkway, Florence, AL, USA

April 19, 2021 8:47 PM

“Half sheet cake with light pink icing for the borders and writing, along with white icing as the base, was purchased from Sam’s Club Bakery located on Cox Creek Parkway in Florence, AL on Friday at 5:12 pm. This cake was served the next day around 2:00 PM. It was kept at room temperature from the... See Moretime picked up until consumed at the baby shower the next day at 2:00 PM. As of right now, over half of those in attendance have become seriously ill. The baby shower was attended by 40+ individuals and half of 40 is sick as of this message with more to be added I’m sure. Symptoms started occurring later in the evening after the shower up to the time of this response.
They are suppose to keep cakes refrigerated per the manager that I spoke with this past Monday evening at 7:30 pm. I was told on the same phone call, the Bakery staff that a stomach virus ran through the bakery department within the last two weeks. My discussion with manager was invasive. He said that follow safety protocols. I asked him to contact the person who decorated the cake. He said he could, but he would not call me back that I could call back tomorrow morning to talk to someone. This virus or bug has ran rampant throughout those that attended the baby shower to include over half of those in attendance as of this point. Please give me guidance as to how I should proceed further because this is an extreme concern as the pregnant mom-to-be was also among those sick.
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
SMB Screener

Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, Universal Studios Plaza, Orlando, FL, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, Universal Studios Plaza, Orlando, FL, USA

April 27, 2021 10:42 AM

“I ate here on April 24th, 2021. Both my partner and I only ate there for the day and became sick about 2 hours later. We had shared the onion rings, I had fish tacos, and my partner had the coconut shrimp. I reported this to Universal and they essentially said their food is controlled temps at all t... See Moreimes and it couldn’t have been from them. It was 100% from this restaurant. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Islands Restaurant Glendale, West Broadway, Glendale, CA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Nausea
Islands Restaurant Glendale, West Broadway, Glendale, CA, USA

May 4, 2021 12:25 AM

“I ate the Maui burger on May 1st started feeling symptoms May 2nd. Nausea, can’t eat, can’t sleep, throwing up , started with diarrhea and now I’m constipated. It happened on Sunday May 2, 2021, See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

T&T Supermarket, Lansdowne Road, Richmond, BC, Canada

Symptoms: Diarrhea Diarrhea Vomiting Other
T&T Supermarket, Lansdowne Road, Richmond, BC, Canada

April 15, 2021 6:09 PM

“I bought many hot foods from there on April 1, 2021. I ate sweet and sour pork, then, I got severe diarrhea shortly. This was my second time experiencing food poisoning from eating hot food there. My first episode was in March 2020 when I ate hot food from this Supermarket (Osaka), and I had seve... See Morere vomiting and diarrhea. I passed out, was ambulanced to emergency hospital and ICU; I was in coma for 3 days, and stayed in hospital ICU for 10 days. I woke up with severe tendonitis from my body being transported during coma, and I have been suffering from tendonitis pain since March 2020 until present. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Hospital

Glucerne, Arp, TX, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Arp, TX, USA

April 21, 2021 7:10 PM

“I have some un diagnosed g.i. issues. I know one thing. Glucerna makes me sick as a dog. Help I need to find out what's wrong with me. Anyone gone through this See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Doctor visit

Costco, Florida, USA

Symptoms: Nausea
Orlando, FL, USA

April 12, 2021 3:39 PM

Lobster Just me 30 minutes
20 minutes ago See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Taco Bell, Airport Boulevard, Pensacola, FL, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Cramps Dehydration Skin Rash
Taco Bell, Airport Boulevard, Pensacola, FL, USA

April 21, 2021 10:45 AM

“Me and 2 other co-workers ordered here on Monday, 4/19/21, and all three of us have been sick. My particular symptoms started around 3 PM in the afternoon. We ate lunch around 12 PM. I had stomach cramps and diarrhea that lasted all through the night. One of my co-workers was vomiting and diarrhea a... See Morell night and got dehydrated. She developed a rash all over head and chest the next day. She is in Urgent care right now trying to find out about the rash. The other co-worker also had stomach cramps and diarrhea. We all had tacos, and Quesalupa. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Urgent Care

KFC, Jefferson Davis Highway, Richmond, VA, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Other
KFC, Jefferson Davis Highway, Richmond, VA, USA

April 9, 2021 9:49 PM

“Employees were very disrespectful and unprofessional! I will call corporate and follow up with a customer complaint and take necessary further actions. This occurred on April 9th, 2021 @ approximately 9:30pm. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User