现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Hutchinson, Kansas, United States

已更新: 2023年11月21日 晚上 8点17分
我有 Banquet Sweet & Sour Chicken 我呕吐了好几个小时,shakes diarriah 情况要糟糕得多。当我得到 covid Booster shot 时,他后来联系了一位患有 covid Booster 短片的女士。(来自地狱。相比之下,食物中毒要严重得多。我想看到它被下架。,那些无法生存下来的老人,我还不到几天就能杀死一个老人,我从堪萨斯州哈钦森的沃尔玛第 17 号买来的,请把这个拿出来,任何可能发生这种情况的工厂。任何工厂都可能出错,有时只需要一个工人在卫生方面走捷径。 少看
19


昨晚在那里吃了,感觉还不错,但是我今天早上醒来了,在 3 个小时内我已经上厕所 12 次了。水样和气体腹泻。

11/30 更新:收据和包装被扔掉了,我仍然因为那种食物而生病,我知道这就是原本可以做到的。我的朋友昨天晚上在那里吃完食物后也有胃部不适。我以前从其他快餐店吃过食物中毒,所以我对它的情况有一个很好的了解。我女儿过去也从那里发生过食物中毒。所有这些都不是巧合,只是食品安全差的问题。 少看
19


想想食物,不确定在一组 6 人中。我是唯一一个生病的人。可能是蘸黄油的玉米耳,或者是牧场里的奶酪凝乳,或者是配培根和薯条的芝士汉堡或菠萝冰沙。
2021 年 9 月 18 日星期六 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
18


我妻子给我买了一些花生酱零食饼干供工作休息。2021 年 7 月 2 日上周五,我吃了她从那里购买的 2 小包饼干,以及从 Kwik Shop 购买的一些冰茶,在上午 10 点左右。在 30 分钟内,我的胃和胆量都在搅动。然后我很恶心,腹泻打开和关闭了 3 个小时。我必须离开工作。我以为它来自坏茶,尽管它没有酸味!
所以,今天 7 月 6 日回到工作岗位,我吃了一个早上休息的饼干小吃包和我的 Keurig 咖啡壶的一杯咖啡。在 30 分钟内,我又因腹痛和腹泻而生病。现在共同的支配者是饼干!!必须是,我的咖啡永远不会困扰我。 少看
18


这家餐厅的煎蛋我们吃了下午 1 点左右,我们两个生病了,但一个病得很多。症状开始于下午 5 点左右。我的女儿是非常,我会。她开始腹泻,然后呕吐,大量出汗,和一个可怕的头痛。我只是有腹泻。
经理保存了我的收据我抱怨食物很冷,我的女儿说她的味道像化学品一样糟糕。她吃了一点不到一半的。我们从来没有吃完饭,经理下降了 50% 的总账单 30.00 的东西,他保持了收到。 少看
18


I ate at McDonald’s around 2:45pm, I ordered a large fry to share with my daughter and a ranch crispy snack wrap for myself. I started feeling ill around 7pm. This isn’t not my first time feeling this way after a snack wrap. I thought it was all in my head until it happened again today... | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心 少看
18


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Hutchinson, Kansas, United States

Updated: November 21, 2023 8:17 PM
I got Banquet Sweet & Sour Chicken I vomited for hrs, shakes diarriah it was way worse . When I gor covid Booster shoet and hr later came in contact with a lady who had it. ( from hell. . Compared to that the food poisoning was... See More so much worse. I want see that taken off shelves. , ELDERLY PEOPLE WO T BE ABLE TO SURVIVE IT,I amnot days before thacould kill and elderly person, I got from walmart 17th in Hutcinson, ks. , please get this out, Any plant this can happen to. Any plant can mistakes, sometimes all it takes is one worker taking short cuts with sanitation. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Diarrhea, Shaking See Less
19


Heartburn and diarrhea tangy and vinegar. Nausea and a bubble gut. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Heartburn See Less
18


Ate there last night, and felt fine, but I woke up this morning, and I've been on the toilet 12 times in 3 hours. Watery, and gassy diarrhea.

11/30 Update: The receipt and the packaging was thrown away, I'm still sick from that food, and I know... See More that's all it could have been. My buddy also had an upset stomach all evening yesterday, after eating the food there. I've had food poisoning before from other fast food places, so I have a pretty good idea of what it's like. My daughter has also had food poisoning from there in the past. There's no coincidence in all of this, it's just a matter of poor food safety. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Gas See Less
19


Think food, not sure In a group of 6 people. I was the only one who got sick. Could have been fried ears of corn dipped in butter, or cheese curds in ranch, or cheeseburger with bacon and fries or a pineapple smoothie. 
Saturday, September 18, 2021 | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
18


My wife bought me some peanut butter snack crackers for break at work. Last Friday the 2nd of July, 2021, I ate 2 small packets of crackers that she had bought from there, along with some ice tea from Kwik Shop, around 10am. Within 30 minutes, my... See More stomach and guts were churning. Then I was nauseous and had diarrhea on and off for 3 hours. I had to leave work. I thought it was from bad tea, although it did not taste sour!
So, back to work today, July 6th, I ate one snack package of crackers for morning break along with a cup of coffee from my Keurig coffee maker. Within 30 minutes, I was sick again with a stomach ache and diarrhea. Now the common dominator was the crackers!! It had to be, my coffee never bothers me. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Other, Stomach Pain
See Less
18


Omelette at this restaurant. We ate around 1:00pm, two of us got sick, but one is alot more sick. Symptoms started about 5:00pm. My daughter is very I'll. She started with diarrhea, then vomiting, profusely sweating, & a horrible headache. I just have diarrhea.
the manager kept... See More my receipt. I complained that the food was cold & my daughter said hers had a bad taste like chemical. She ate a little less than half of it. We never finished the meal & the manager dropped 50% off the total bill of 30.00 something & he kept the reciept. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Headache, Sweating See Less
18


I ate at McDonald’s around 2:45pm, I ordered a large fry to share with my daughter and a ranch crispy snack wrap for myself. I started feeling ill around 7pm. This isn’t not my first time feeling this way after a snack wrap. I thought it was all in my head until it happened again today... | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
18


Last 30 days