现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Garland, Texas, United States

已更新: 2023年2月1日 凌晨 2点47分
解冻 Uncrustables Grape Peanut Butter 三明治 2 小时后我吃了两个。几个小时之内我就出现了胃肠道问题。那天我还没吃任何其他东西。我做了一些研究,发现其他人也有类似的问题。 | 症状: 腹泻, 煤气 少看
4.5K


我通过 Door Dash 订购了食物,但我是在午休时间取来的,自从我吃了 #6 里面有大卷炸薯条和草莓奶昔后我就出现了呕吐腹泻抽筋的情况 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋 少看
4.5K


疑似食物中毒。症状:呕吐
疑似来源:鸡蛋
发作:1 小时
时长:1 小时
生病:1 | 症状: 呕吐 少看
4.5K


11 月 22 日星期二,Honey Nut Cheerios 早上吃了一碗 Honey Nut Cheerios,然后从下午早些时候开始我开始腹泻,晚上出现恶心和呕吐。睡觉后,我感觉好多了,没有其他问题。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 其他 少看
4.5K


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、抽筋
疑似来源:不确定
发病时间:24 小时
时长:12 小时
生病了:2
其他信息: | 症状: 腹泻, 抽筋 少看
4.5K


直到上周,幼儿在使用 A2(蓝色)奶瓶时才遇到过问题。品脱。荨麻疹爆发了。持续了好几天,直到我把牛奶换成奶粉 A2。 | 症状: 其他 少看
4.5K


我们在那里喝他们的泥浆感到恶心,因此我们感到恶心,这使我们的胃受伤了,这种情况通常永远不会发生。 | 症状: 恶心, 胃痛 少看
4.5K


一家没有食品处理许可证的家庭企业一直在销售海鲜,导致人们感染食物毒药。 | 症状: 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
4.5K


这是两周后访问这个地方后第三次出现大规模腹泻(谁干的,对吧?)每次访问都有一个共同点...我喝了很多他们的茶。如果你对茶有所了解,你就会知道,如果不储存和装在经过适当消毒的容器中,茶很容易产生霉菌和细菌。而且,如果你曾经检查过其中一个没有正确清洁的不锈钢骨灰盒的内部,那么你就会知道骨灰盒内部和龙头内形成的细菌的丑陋真相。是的,正确的清洁应包括拆卸水龙头和用钢丝刷清洁!我觉得这里没有这样做。 少看
4.5K


昨天 7 月 2 日上午 10 点至上午 11 点之间,我去了这个地方。我订购了 Rodeo Burger 和 1 8 块金块,它们专门要求让我的掘金变得新鲜。我付了钱买了食物,经理让我去前面停车,这样她就可以把我的订单拿出来。她终于把我的订单拿出来了,我从罗迪欧汉堡开始... 吃完汉堡之后我去买了掘金然后发现我们根本不新鲜的金块。我回去向经理解释说我的掘金并不新鲜... 她甚至没看就说它们很新鲜。然后我把掘金拿出来然后说这些看起来很新鲜吗... 然后她去说你想做什么... 我想你能把它们改过来吗... 她以一种态度冲向后面然后我想不我什么都不想因为她可能会对掘金做点什么。然后我问我能否获得区域经理的电话号码以便我报告问题。然后她说我明天得回来和别人谈谈... 然后我要了我的收据但她说他们在开车经过时不给收据... 然后我出去拿到号码打电话投诉... 他们给了我 10 美元的礼品卡折扣... 但是今天我病得很重... 整天都在发烧...头痛... 经常出汗我不知道为什么我无法好起来... 在这里吃饭之前我完全没问题,必须做点什么... 辛勤工作的人花钱最后因为粗心大意而生病是不公平的。我再也不会去这个地方了,我建议别人去了。 少看
4.5K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Garland, Texas, United States

Updated: February 1, 2023 2:47 AM
2 hours after defrosting the Uncrustables Grape Peanut Butter sandwiches I ate two of them. Within hours I had gastrointestinal problems. I hadn't eaten any thing else that day. I did some research and found that others had similar problems. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Gas See Less
4.5K


I ordered my food through Door Dash but I picked it up on my lunch break and since I ate it the #6 with a large curly fry with a strawberry shake I’ve had vomiting diarrhea cramps | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
4.5K


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Vomiting
Suspected source: Eggs
Onset: 1 hour
Duration: 1 hour
Sick: 1 | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
4.5K


Tuesday, 11/22, Honey Nut Cheerios Ate a bowl of Honey Nut Cheerios in the morning, then starting in the early afternoon I started having diarrhea followed by nausea and vomiting in the evening. After sleeping, I felt much better and didn’t have other issues. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Other See Less
4.5K


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea,Cramps
Suspected source: Not sure
Onset: 24 hours
Duration: 12 hours
Sick: 2
Additional information: | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
4.5K


Toddler never had issues with A2 (blue) bottles until last week. The pints. Hives broke out. Continued for days until I switched the milk out with powdered milk A2. | Symptoms: Other See Less
4.5K


we felt sick from drinking their slushies there and we were feeling nausea from it, it made our stomach hurt and that usually never happens. | Symptoms: Nausea, Stomach Pain See Less
4.5K


A home based business operating with no food handlers license has been sale seafood causing people to get food poison. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
4.5K


This is the THIRD time having massive diarrhea after visiting this place in 2 wks (who does this, right?) The one thing EACH time, that each visit has in common ... I drink a LOT of their tea. If you know anything about tea, you know it... See More is very prone to molds and bacteria if not stored and contained in properly sanitized containers. And if you have ever inspected the inside of one of these stainless steel urns that was not properly cleaned, then you know the ugly truth of the bacteria that forms both inside the urn itself, and also within the spigot. Yes, proper cleaning should include disassembling the spigot and cleaning with a wire brush! I have a feeling this is not being done here. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
4.5K


Yesterday 7/2/22 at in-between 10am and 11am I visited this place. I ordered the Rodeo Burger and 1 8 piece nugget which specifically asked to make my nuggests Fresh. I payed for my food and the Manager asked me to go park in front so she can... See More bring my order out. She finally brought my order out and I started with the Rodeo Burger...after finishing burger I go for the nuggests and found the nuggests we're not fresh at all. I went back in and explained to the manager that my nuggests weren't fresh...she goes to say they are fresh without even looking at them. I then took the nuggests out and said do these look fresh..she then goes to say what do u want to do..I sd can u make them over..she storms to the back with a attitude and from there I sd no I don't want anything becuz she may do something to the nuggests. I then asked if I can get the regional manager number so I can report the issue. She then sd I'll have to come back tomorrow to speak to someone..I then asked for my receipt and she says they don't give receipts in the drive thru...I then went outside and got the number to call and make a complaint...they gave me a 10 off gift card...However today I'm so sick..been running a fever all day..headaches..sweating constantly and I don't know why I can't get better...I was perfectly fine before eating here and something must be done..It's Not fair hard working people spend their money and end up sick from carelessness. I'll never go to this place ever again and I suggest nobody else does. | Symptoms: Nausea, Fever, Headache, Sweating See Less
4.5K


Last 30 days