现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

New Braunfels, Texas, United States

已更新: 2022年12月5日 上午 9点42分
我和丈夫吃了烧烤鸡肉和意大利面沙拉儿子没有。我和丈夫一直有胃痛、呕吐和腹泻 #newbraunfels | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
1.8K


我妈妈中午左右吃了鸡肉培根三明治。到了下午 2 点,她出现了抽筋、出汗和腹泻的疼痛。她在急诊室受伤,并因疼痛服用了吗啡。不好。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋, 出汗, 胃痛 少看
1.8K


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、呕吐、胃痛、抽筋、发冷、头痛
疑似来源:存放不当的烤蔬菜
发病:45 分钟
持续时间:2 天
生病了:1
附加信息:吃菠菜卷和烤过的热蔬菜 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 胃痛, 抽筋, 寒战, 头痛 少看
1.8K


从那里生病了打电话给报告经理不在乎。我会因为恶心和呕吐而变得很严重!我打电话给餐厅,他第一次在那里吃饭都不在乎。我带我的两个孙女去那里过生日。我 10 岁的奶奶也生病了!management @the 机构他不在乎。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
1.8K


MY
m.............5
还有腹泻。我的 ac @home 出来了,这对 situation@all.Tired 的剥夺业务没有帮助,包括德克萨斯州仇恨州的餐厅和空调维修
回复 4个月前
从这里买了两个 Ultimate Deep Dish 意大利辣香肠披萨。我和妻子整天都吃同样的东西,除了我有午餐时间之外,我很快就头疼得很厉害,消化不良和呕吐得很厉害。它持续了整整一天半,但是当我感觉好些时,我吃了另一个披萨,没怀疑它是让我生病的原因,但是完全一样的事情又发生了,我又病了两天。再说一遍,这是我唯一吃过但她没吃过的物品。她从来没有感觉过一点不舒服,但我无法停止吹大块。 少看
1.8K


昨晚,直到早晨,Lucky Charms。因为我怀孕了,我唯一想要的就是麦片。晚上 10 点生病了。除了 .careal 之外没整天吃东西。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心 少看
1.8K


我丈夫买了我普通的 Lucky Charms 盒,但是在新盒子里拿出第一个碗之后,我整晚都在起床,在浴室里有胃部问题。那天晚上我感觉不舒服,但是第二天早上,我没事。我还需要几天才能再吃一碗 Lucky Charms,但是恶心和腹泻在几个小时内就开始了。我把剩下的盒子都扔掉了 少看
1.8K


2022 年 3 月 16 日星期三,不确定五天后严重腹胀和胃胀还会持续 | 症状: 腹胀, 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
1.8K


22 年 3 月 4 日进来然后得到了炒面。橙鸡和烤牛肉。吃了 2-3 个小时后我一直在呕吐。第二天早上我不得不去医院那是为了摆白色食物。那天我唯一的一顿饭。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
1.8K


那天我几乎吃了一大袋荷叶边酸奶油我没吃太多东西,这就是为什么我吃了这么多东西但我无法入睡,因为几个小时后我开始有些恶心,我试着把它睡掉,但后来我醒了,因为我不得不像很多东西一样呕吐!不幸的是,我真的抓住了床头柜上的雪人扔进去,因为几个小时后我本来不打算去洗手间了我知道腹泻严重但我以为我已经吃了很多薯条,但是在调查了它并看到所有这些评论之后,我想其他明智之举 少看
1.8K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

New Braunfels, Texas, United States

Updated: August 4, 2022 3:08 PM
Got sick from there called to report manager did not care. I got severely I'll with nause&vomitting! I called restaurant&he did NOT CARE 1st time ever eating there.I took my 2 granddaughters there for their birthdays.My 10 year old grandma got sick TOO! management@the establishment&he didn't care. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
1.7K


MY
m.............5
Also had diarrhea.My ac@home is out&that didn't help the situation@all.Tired of rip off business including restaurants&AC repairs in the hate state of TX
Reply 1 month ago
Bought two of the Ultimate Deep Dish pepperoni pizza’s from here. My wife and I ate the same everything all day except I had the lunch-able and I soon had a terrible headache, horrible indigestion, and vomiting. It lasted a whole day and a half, however when... See More I felt better I ate the other pizza not suspecting it to be what made me sick, but the exact same thing happened again and I was incredibly sick for another two days. Again, this was the only item that I had eaten and she haven’t. She never felt the slightest bit ill but I couldn’t stop blowing chunks. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Headache, Indigestion See Less
1.7K


Last night, into the morning, Lucky Charms .Ate them for Dinner at 530p., as I am pregnant and the only the I wanted was cereal. Got sick at 10pm. Did not eat all day aside from.cereal. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
1.7K


My husband bought my normal box of Lucky Charms, but after the first bowl from the new box, I was up all night, in the bathroom with stomach issues. I didn't feel well that night, but the next morning, I was fine. It would be a few... See More more days before I ate another bowl of Lucky Charms, but the nausea and diarrhea started within a few hours. I threw the rest of the box out. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
1.7K


Wednesday March 16 2022, Not sure Severe bloating and distended stomach lasting still five days later | Symptoms: Bloating, Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
1.7K


Went in on 03/04/22 and got chow mein. Orange chicken and bajing beef. After 2-3 hours of eating it I was constantly throwing up. Next morning I had to go to the hospital and it was for white food posing. My only meal that day. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
1.7K


I had ate almost the whole bag of a big bag of ruffles sour cream I hadn’t eaten much else that day which is why I ate so much but I couldn’t go to sleep because I started having some nausea a few hours later I tried... See More to sleep it off but then I got woken because I had to throw up like a lot ! I literally grabbed my yeti of the nightstand to throw up in unfortunately because I wasn’t going to make the bathroom a couple hours later I have diarrhea gross I know but I just thought I had ate to many chips but after looking into it and seeing all these comments I’m thinking other wise | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
1.7K


November 5th, I had a Peppermint Mocha from there and a bag of their organic sweet potato chips I consumed my order, started driving down the road and immediately felt a pain in my intestines. I had to pull over at a gas station and when I... See More made it to the bathroom I had bloody explosive diarrhea. I've never had that before in my life and I am healthy! | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Other, Bloody Stool, Stomach Pain See Less
1.7K


Both my fianceé and I got incredibly sick after eating the Country Style Pork Rib sandwich.
Constant vomiting, horrible diarrhea, body aches, weakness, and abdominal pain. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Weakness, Body Ache See Less
1.7K


i had 2 cheeseburgers a coke and i got food poisoning a day after i am still nauseous slowly getting over it ! took half hour to even get my food be warned y’all | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
1.7K


Last 30 days