الإبلاغ عنه الآن
وظيفة الاختبار
أعراضي هي:
الرجاء تحديد واحد على الأقل من الأعراض
الرجاء تحديد واحد على الأقل من الأعراض
الرجاء تحديد واحد على الأقل من الأعراض

من فضلك املأ ما جعلك مريضا
يرجى ملء المكان الذي اشتريته
هل تأكل أيضا (في آخر 5 أيام):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
تقديم بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
حقل البريد الإلكتروني مطلوب
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا لك 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة اتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - خاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في تحقيق الصحة العامة. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي باستخدام الفيديو أو الصور الخاصة بـ:
    أضف صورة / فيديو
    إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
    أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
    يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
    يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
    شكراً على تقريرك
    الحصول على إشعارات قائمة على
    هام

    يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

    تقرير
    Loading...
    يرجى تقديم الموقع
    يرجى تقديم الموقع
    يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
    يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
    يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
    احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

    لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

    or
    يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
    شكرا لك على تقريرك!

    مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

    تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

    من الممكن الحصول على التسمم الغذائي من البرغر. كل عنصر في البرغر يمكن أن يقدم خطر التسمم الغذائي الخاص به. الخس والخضروات هي مخاطر عالية من التلوث البكتيري، ولحم البقر المفروم غير المطبوخ عادة ما يرتبط مع E. القولونية مع أعراض مثل القيء والإسهال الدموي.

    آخر تحديث: 16 أغسطس 2022

    المنتج: Burger

    تحديث 04 أكتوبر 2022

    أعلنت CDC أن هذا التفشي قد انتهى اعتبارًا من 4 أكتوبر 2022. أفاد أكثر من 80٪ من المرضى الذين تمت مقابلتهم من قبل مسؤولي الصحة العامة أنهم تناولوا الطعام في مطاعم Wendy في عدة ولايات قبل أن يمرضوا. تناول الكثير منهم البرغر والسندويشات... شاهد المزيد مع الخس الروماني، ولكن لم يتم تأكيد المكون المحدد الذي تسبب في تفشي المرض.

    اعتبارًا من 4 أكتوبر 2022، تم الإبلاغ عن إصابة ما مجموعه 109 أشخاص بسلالة تفشي E. coli O157: H7 من 6 ولايات (IN و KY و MI و NY و OH و PA). تم نقل 52 شخصًا إلى المستشفى ولم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي وفيات. بدأت الأمراض في تواريخ تتراوح من 26 يوليو 2022 إلى 17 أغسطس 2022.

    المصدر: CDC

    تحديث 1 سبتمبر 2022

    اعتبارًا من 31 أغسطس 2022، تم إبلاغ ما مجموعه 97 شخصًا مصابًا بسلالة تفشي E. coli O157: H7 إلى CDC من 6 ولايات (IN و KY و MI و NY و OH و PA). تم نقل 43 شخصًا إلى المستشفى ولم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي وفيات. بدأت الأمراض في تواريخ تتراوح من 26 يوليو 2022 إلى 15 أغسطس 2022. لم يتم تأكيد وجود طعام معين حتى الآن كمصدر لهذا التفشي، لكن العديد من المرضى أبلغوا عن تناول البرغر والسندويشات مع الخس الروماني في مطاعم ويندي قبل الإصابة بالمرض. التحقيق مستمر.

    المصدر: CDC

    تحديث 25 أغسطس 2022

    اعتبارًا من 25 أغسطس 2022، تم إبلاغ ما مجموعه 84 شخصًا مصابًا بسلالة تفشي E. coli O157: H7 إلى CDC من 4 ولايات (IN و MI و OH و PA). تم نقل 38 شخصًا إلى المستشفى ولم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي وفيات. بدأت الأمراض في تواريخ تتراوح من 26 يوليو 2022 إلى 9 أغسطس 2022. لم يتم تأكيد وجود طعام معين حتى الآن كمصدر لهذا التفشي، لكن العديد من المرضى أبلغوا عن تناول البرغر والسندويشات مع الخس الروماني في مطاعم ويندي قبل الإصابة بالمرض. ال التحقيق مستمر.

    المصدر: CDC

    تحديث 19 أغسطس 2022

    اعتبارًا من 18 أغسطس 2022، تم إبلاغ ما مجموعه 37 شخصًا مصابًا بسلالة تفشي E. coli O157: H7 إلى CDC من 4 ولايات (IN و MI و OH و PA). تم نقل 10 أشخاص إلى المستشفى ولم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي وفيات. بدأت الأمراض في تواريخ تتراوح من 26 يوليو 2022 إلى 8 أغسطس 2022.

    لم يتم تأكيد وجود طعام معين حتى الآن كمصدر لهذا التفشي، لكن العديد من المرضى أبلغوا عن تناول السندويشات مع الخس الروماني في مطاعم ويندي في ميشيغان وأوهايو وبنسلفانيا قبل أن يمرضوا. بناءً على هذه المعلومات، تتخذ Wendy's الإجراء الاحترازي لإزالة الخس الروماني المستخدم في السندويشات من المطاعم في تلك المنطقة. تستخدم Wendy's نوعًا مختلفًا من الخس الروماني للسلطات. يعمل المحققون على تأكيد ما إذا كان الخس الروماني هو مصدر هذا التفشي وما إذا كان الخس الروماني المستخدم في شطائر ويندي قد تم تقديمه أو بيعه في شركات أخرى. التحقيق مستمر.

    المصدر: CDC

    17 أغسطس 2022

    يقوم مركز السيطرة على الأمراض (CDC) ومسؤولي الصحة العامة والتنظيم في العديد من الولايات، وإدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية، و USDA-FSIS بجمع أنواع مختلفة من البيانات لتحديد مصدر الغذاء لتفشي عدوى E. coli O157:H7 في عدة حالات. حتى الآن، تم الإبلاغ عن الأمراض فقط من ميشيغان وأوهايو. لم يتم تحديد طعام واحد حتى الآن كمصدر وهذا التحقيق مستمر.

    أبلغت كل من ميشيغان وأوهايو عن زيادات كبيرة في عدد حالات عدوى E. coli في ولايتيهما. اعتبارًا من 16 أغسطس 2022، تم إبلاغ ما مجموعه 29 شخصًا مصابًا بسلالة تفشي E. coli O157: H7 إلى CDC من ولايتين (MI و OH). تم نقل 9 أشخاص إلى المستشفى ولم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي وفيات. بدأت الأمراض في تواريخ تتراوح من 26 يوليو 2022 إلى 6 أغسطس 2022

    لمنع الإصابة بالمرض من E. coli، ينصح مركز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها باتباع هذه الخطوات الأربع عند التعامل مع الطعام أو إعداده: التنظيف والفصل والطهي والبرد.
    - التنظيف: اغسل يديك وأوانيك وأسطحك كثيرًا. اشطف الفواكه والخضروات تحت الماء الجاري قبل تناولها أو تقطيعها أو تقشيرها.
    - منفصل: احتفظ بالطعام الذي لن يتم طهيه منفصلاً عن اللحوم النيئة والدواجن والمأكولات البحرية.
    - الطهي: استخدم مقياس حرارة الطعام للتأكد من طهي طعامك إلى درجة حرارة عالية بما يكفي لقتل الجراثيم.
    - البرد: قم بتبريد الأطعمة القابلة للتلف (الطعام الفاسد) في غضون ساعتين. إذا تعرض الطعام لدرجات حرارة أعلى من 90 درجة فهرنهايت (مثل السيارة الساخنة أو التنزه)، ضعه في الثلاجة في غضون ساعة واحدة. قم بإذابة الطعام في الثلاجة وليس على المنضدة.

    إذا كنت تعاني من أعراض E. coli مثل الإسهال المائي (غالبًا ما يكون دمويًا) والقيء وتشنجات المعدة والحمى الخفيفة، فمن المهم الإبلاغ عنها. يمكن أن يساعد في اكتشاف حالات تفشي المرض وحلها مبكرًا ومنع الآخرين من التعرض للأذى، كما أنه يتيح مراقبة أفضل. إذا استمرت الأعراض، فاطلب الرعاية الطبية.

    المصدر: cdc.gov
    انظر أقل
    96


    QJ
    anonymous6554
    الجحيم لا!
    رد منذ 3 أشهر
    PI
    p.................n
    حصلت عليه وأنا في تكساس
    رد منذ 3 أشهر
    BM
    anonymous6566
    شكرًا لك على المشاركة
    رد منذ 3 أشهر
    TI
    t..........a
    أكلت في Wendy's أعيش في البوكيرك, نيو مكسيكو, لم يكن لدي أي خس, على الرغم من أنني أكلت بطاطا مخبوزة, جعلني مريضًا جدًا 2 أسابيع اعتقدت أن لدي حشرة في المعدة حتى أدركت التقرير عن Wendy's لا أعرف ما إذا كانت البطاطس المخبوزة لها أي علاقة بها, لكنها جعلتني أشعر بالمرض.
    -1 رد منذ 3 أشهر
    تقوم وزارة الصحة ووكالة الأغذية السنغافورية (SFA) بالتحقيق في تفشي التهاب المعدة والأمعاء المرتبط بـ Burger & Lobster الموجود في مطار Jewel Changi في سنغافورة.

    ووفقا للأخبار، فإن تفشي المرض يؤثر على 27 من المستفيدين الذين تناولوا الطعام الذي أعده المطعم بين 7 مايو و 15 مايو.... شاهد المزيد تم نقل 4 أشخاص إلى المستشفى.

    منذ ذلك الحين تم تعليق العمليات في المطعم من يوم الاثنين (16 مايو) حتى إشعار آخر بسبب تفشي المرض.

    في حال كنت تعاني من القيء والإسهال والغثيان، أبلغ عن ذلك الآن. يمكن أن يساعد في الكشف عن الفاشيات وحلها مبكرًا ومنع الآخرين من التعرض للأذى، ويتيح مراقبة أفضل. إذا استمرت الأعراض، فاطلب الرعاية الطبية.

    المصدر: goodyfeed.com
    انظر أقل
    768


    تحديث 18 يونيو 2021

    أعلنت الصحة العامة في سياتل آند كينغ كاونتي أن هذا التحقيق في فاشية نوروفيروس قد اكتمل. أبلغ ما مجموعه 33 شخصًا عن إصابتهم بأعراض مرتبطة بالفيروس النوروفيروس بعد تناول الطعام في هذا المكان. لم يحددوا كيفية انتشار نوروفيروس داخل المطعم.

    المصدر: الصحة العامة... شاهد المزيد في سياتل آند كينغ كاونتي

    2 يونيو 2021

    منذ 23 مايو تلقينا 5 تقارير نقلا عن 30 شخصا مريضا بالتسمم الغذائي بعد تناول الطعام في هابيت برجر جريل، 1253 شارع الشمال 205، شورلاين، غرب أستراليا. أبلغ الأشخاص عن المرضى الذين أبلغوا عن أعراض مثل الغثيان والقيء والإسهال.

    في 2 يونيو، أعلنت الصحة العامة في سياتل آند كينغ كاونتي أنهم يحققون في تفشي مرض يشبه نوروفيروس مع القيء والإسهال وآلام الجسم وقشعريرة مرتبطة بموقع ذا هابيت برجر جريل على شورلاين. حتى الآن، أبلغ ما مجموعه 23 شخصًا عن أعراض مرتبطة بفيروس النوروفيروس، وتم نقل شخص واحد إلى المستشفى ولم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي وفاة. أبلغ الناس عن تناول الطعام هناك في 21 مايو و24 مايو 2021. ولا يزال التحقيق جاريا.

    نوروفيروس معدي للغاية وينتقل بسهولة من شخص لآخر أكثر من خلال الطريق الفمي/البرازي. وبالنظر إلى أن معقم اليدين لا يعمل ضد هذا الفيروس، فمن المهم أن تغسل يديك بالصابون. استخدم التبييض لتنظيف وتطهير الأسطح.

    في حال كنت تعاني من القيء والإسهال وآلام في الجسم وأعراض قشعريرة، فمن المهم الإبلاغ عن ذلك. يمكن أن يساعد في الكشف عن الفاشيات وحلها مبكرًا ومنع الآخرين من التعرض للأذى، كما أنه يتيح مراقبة أفضل.

    تحقق لمزيد من التفاصيل: kingcounty.gov

    المصدر: الصحة العامة في سياتل آند كينغ كاونتي
    انظر أقل
    1.6K


    آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    It is possible to get food poisoning from burgers. Each ingredient in a burger can present its own food poisoning risk. Lettuce and vegetables are high risks of bacterial contamination and undercooked ground beef is commonly associated with E. coli with symptoms such as vomiting and bloody diarrhea.

    Last updated: August 16, 2022

    Product: Burger

    Update September 1, 2022

    As of August 31, 2022, a total of 97 people infected with the outbreak strain of E. coli O157:H7 have been reported to CDC from 6 states (IN, KY, MI, NY, OH and PA). 43 people were hospitalized and no deaths were reported.... See More Illnesses started on dates ranging from July 26, 2022, to August 15, 2022. A specific food has not yet been confirmed as the source of this outbreak, but many sick people reported eating burgers and sandwiches with romaine lettuce at Wendy’s restaurants before getting sick. The investigation is ongoing.

    Source: CDC

    Update August 25, 2022

    As of August 25, 2022, a total of 84 people infected with the outbreak strain of E. coli O157:H7 have been reported to CDC from 4 states (IN, MI, OH and PA). 38 people were hospitalized and no deaths were reported. illnesses started on dates ranging from July 26, 2022, to August 9, 2022. A specific food has not yet been confirmed as the source of this outbreak, but many sick people reported eating burgers and sandwiches with romaine lettuce at Wendy’s restaurants before getting sick. The investigation is ongoing.

    Source: CDC

    Update August 19, 2022

    As of August 18, 2022, a total of 37 people infected with the outbreak strain of E. coli O157:H7 have been reported to CDC from 4 states (IN, MI, OH and PA). 10 people were hospitalized and no deaths were reported. illnesses started on dates ranging from July 26, 2022, to August 8, 2022.

    A specific food has not yet been confirmed as the source of this outbreak, but many sick people reported eating sandwiches with romaine lettuce at Wendy’s restaurants in Michigan, Ohio and Pennsylvania before getting sick. Based on this information, Wendy’s is taking the precautionary measure of removing the romaine lettuce being used in sandwiches from restaurants in that region. Wendy’s uses a different type of romaine lettuce for salads. Investigators are working to confirm whether romaine lettuce is the source of this outbreak and whether romaine lettuce used in Wendy’s sandwiches was served or sold at other businesses. The investigation is ongoing.

    Source: CDC

    August 17, 2022

    CDC, public health and regulatory officials in several states, the FDA, and the USDA-FSIS are collecting different types of data to identify the food source of a multistate outbreak of E. coli O157:H7 infections. So far, illnesses have only been reported from Michigan and Ohio. A single food has not yet been identified as the source and this investigation is ongoing.

    Michigan and Ohio have both reported large increases in the number of E. coli infections in their states. As of August 16, 2022, a total of 29 people infected with the outbreak strain of E. coli O157:H7 have been reported to CDC from 2 states (MI and OH). 9 people were hospitalized and no deaths were reported. Illnesses started on dates ranging from July 26, 2022, to August 6, 2022

    To prevent getting sick from E. coli, CDC advises following these 4 steps when handling or preparing food: clean, separate, cook, and chill.
    - Clean: Wash your hands, utensils, and surfaces often. Rinse fruits and vegetables under running water before eating, cutting, or peeling.
    - Separate: Keep food that won’t be cooked separate from raw meat, poultry, and seafood.
    - Cook: Use a food thermometer to make sure you have cooked your food to a temperature high enough to kill germs.
    - Chill: Refrigerate perishable food (food that goes bad) within 2 hours. If the food is exposed to temperatures above 90°F (like a hot car or picnic), refrigerate within 1 hour. Thaw food in the refrigerator, not on the counter.

    In case you are experiencing E. coli symptoms such as watery diarrhea (often bloody), vomiting; stomach cramps; and mild fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

    Source: cdc.gov
    See Less
    92


    QJ
    anonymous6554
    Hell no!
    Reply 1 month ago
    PI
    p.................n
    i got it and im in texas
    Reply 1 month ago
    BM
    anonymous6566
    Thank you for sharing
    Reply 1 month ago
    TI
    t..........a
    I ate at Wendy's I live in Albuquerque New Mexico I didn't have any lettuce though I ate a baked potato it made me so sick for 2 weeks I thought I had a stomach bug until I realize the report about Wendy's I don't know if the baked potato has anything to do with it but it made me sick
    -1 Reply 1 month ago
    The Ministry of Health and the Singapore Food Agency (SFA) are investigating a gastroenteritis outbreak linked to Burger & Lobster located at Jewel Changi Airport in Singapore.

    According to the news, the outbreak is affecting 27 patrons who consumed food prepared by the restaurant between May 7... See More and May 15. 4 people were hospitalized.

    Operations at the restaurant have since been suspended from Monday (May 16) till further notice due to the outbreak.

    In case you experience vomiting, diarrhea, and nausea, report it now. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

    Source: goodyfeed.com
    See Less
    749


    UPDATE June 18, 2021

    Seattle & King County Public Health announced that this norovirus outbreak investigation is completed. A total of 33 people reported becoming ill with symptoms associated with norovirus after eating at this place. They did not identify how norovirus was spread within the restaurant.... See More

    Source: Seattle & King County Public Health

    June 2, 2021

    Since May 23 we have received 5 reports citing 30 people sick with food poisoning after dining at Habit Burger Grill, 1253 North 205th Street, Shoreline, WA. The people reported sick have reported symptoms like nausea, vomiting, and diarrhea.

    On June 2, Seattle & King County Public Health announced that they are investigating an outbreak of norovirus-like illness with vomiting, diarrhea, body aches, and chills linked with The Habit Burger Grill location on Shoreline. To date, a total of 23 people have reported symptoms associated with norovirus, 1 person has been hospitalized and no death reported. People reported eating there on May 21 and May 24, 2021. The investigation is ongoing.

    Norovirus is very contagious and is easily transmitted from person to person most through the oral/fecal route. Considering that hand sanitizer does NOT work against this virus, it is important to wash your hands with soap. Use bleach to clean and disinfect surfaces.

    In case you are experiencing vomiting, diarrhea, body aches, and chills symptoms, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance.

    Check for more details: kingcounty.gov

    Source: Seattle & King County Public Health
    See Less
    1.6K


    Last 30 days