MELDE ES JETZT
Ich berichte:
Bitte wählen Sie mindestens eine der Optionen aus
Bitte füllen Sie den Ort des Vorfalls aus.
Hast du auch konsumiert (in den letzten 7 Tagen):
Warnungen für Ihren Fall abrufen
Geben Sie eine Kontakt-E-Mail an
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon an
Ohne Ihre Kontaktinformationen ist es nicht möglich, Ihre Beschwerde zu verfolgen. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail ein. Danke 🙂
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Schützen Sie Freunde und Familie
Geben Sie eine Kontakttelefonnummer an
Dies erleichtert die Nachverfolgung - vor allem, wenn z. B. bei einer Untersuchung der öffentlichen Gesundheit eine gewisse Dringlichkeit besteht. DANKE 👍
Video oder Foto hinzufügen!
Wir empfehlen Video oder Fotos von:
  1. Die Quittung
  2. Das Produkt
  3. Die Verpackung
Foto/Video hinzufügen
E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie des Berichts
Geben Sie unten ein, um per E-Mail oder SMS eine Kopie Ihres Berichts zu erhalten
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon
Danke für Ihren Bericht.
Standortbasierte Benachrichtigungen abrufen
WICHTIG

Ihr Bericht befindet sich in der Warteschlange - es kann bis zu 12 Stunden dauern, bis Ihr Bericht verarbeitet ist.

Gemeldet von
Loading...
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Bitte geben Sie den Standort an
Geben Sie den Titel des Berichts an.
Bitte geben Sie Details an.
Bitte akzeptieren Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen und Updates für Ihren Fall! Ihre Kontaktdaten werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt.

Diese Informationen werden auf der Website nicht angezeigt. Wir können Sie über Updates benachrichtigen und können Sie kontaktieren, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, um Ihr Problem zu lösen oder weiterzuverfolgen.

oder
Bitte geben Sie E-Mail oder Telefon an
Vielen Dank für Ihren Bericht!

WICHTIG - IHR BERICHT STEHT IN DER WARTESCHLANGE - ES KANN BIS ZU 12 STUNDEN DAUERN, BIS IHR BERICHT AUF UNSERER HOMEPAGE ANGEZEIGT WIRD (WENN ER NICHT ALS PRIVAT BEZEICHNET WURDE).

Besuchen Sie unsere Learn Seiten für weitere hilfreiche Informationen oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Auf Wiedersehen! und die besten Wünsche in Ihrer Genesung

Marriott

Aktualisiert: 2. Juli 2022 09:50
Tender Heftig krank... mein Körper wollte es raus haben. Es ist jetzt 7/2/22 und ich bin immer noch krank | Symptome: Durchfall, Übelkeit, Erbrechen Weniger sehen
123


Krankheit begann am Montag, den 8. Mai. Könnte eine virale Gastroenteritis Vs gewesen sein. Durch Lebensmittel., aß Ceviche am Sonntagabend Mai 7, Niemand sonst auf der Party aß Ceviche. Keine Kokrankheit nach fünf Tagen bei Familienmitgliedern. Sie hat Rosenkohl mit Teriyaki in einem Restaurant am Washington Blvd... Mehr anzeigen in einem Bierpub im Mai gegessen 6. Meine Frau kann sich nicht an den Namen des Restaurants erinnern. Wir sind uns nicht sicher, ob sxs von einem der oben genannten stammen... | Symptome: Durchfall, Übelkeit, Erbrechen Weniger sehen
2.8K


Das Gesundheitsamt des Landkreises Allegheny bestätigte gegenüber Pittsburg CBS (KDKA), dass es nach drei Großveranstaltungen in der Einrichtung am 2. April und 3. April Berichte über Magen-Darm-Erkrankungen untersucht. Norovirus wird vermutet.

Die erste betroffene Veranstaltung war eine Brautparty, die am Samstagnachmittag im Hotel stattfand. Die Familie teilte... Mehr anzeigen KDKA mit, dass 70 Menschen etwa 36 Stunden nach ihrem Aufenthalt im Hotel krank waren. Später am Samstagabend fand dort eine Hochzeit statt, sagten die Gastgeber von den 155 anwesenden Personen, 80 hätten bisher eine Krankheit gemeldet. Leute, die am nächsten Tag ein Fußballbankett besuchten, hatten die gleiche Erfahrung.

Das Lebensmittelsicherheitsprogramm des Gesundheitsministeriums hat eine Untersuchung in der Einrichtung abgeschlossen und arbeitet im Rahmen einer laufenden Untersuchung der Krankheiten weiterhin mit dem Epidemiologieprogramm zusammen.

Wenn Sie Norovirus-ähnliche Symptome wie Erbrechen, Durchfall und Magenkrämpfe haben, ist es wichtig, dies zu melden. Es kann helfen, Ausbrüche frühzeitig zu erkennen und zu beheben und zu verhindern, dass andere geschädigt werden, und es ermöglicht eine bessere Überwachung.

Quelle: pittsburgh.cbslocal.com  | Symptome: Erbrechen
Weniger sehen
63


Mein 7 Jahre alter März 18/19, nachdem ich die Glücksbringer, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Durchfall und grünen Stuhl gegessen hatte, hatte das Hotel Glücksbringer | Symptome: Durchfall, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Grüner Hocker Weniger sehen
409


Ich hatte die Truthahnwurst während des warmen Frühstücks im Hotel. 45 Minuten bis eine Stunde später hatte ich Bauchschmerzen und Durchfall. Der Durchfall selbst dauerte den ganzen Tag von 9-10 Uhr bis 20 Uhr. Die Bauchschmerzen selbst dauerten 1-2 Tage. Mein Vater hatte 24 Stunden später dieselben... Mehr anzeigen Symptome. Uns geht es jetzt besser. Nie wieder warmes Frühstück dort. | Symptome: Durchfall, Schmerzen im Magen Weniger sehen
239


Mein Partner und ich hatten Nachos, Pasta und Tostadas im Restaurant. Hatte am folgenden Tag massiven Durchfall und Übelkeit. Wir konnten die Toilette für 24 Stunden nicht verlassen. | Symptome: Übelkeit, Durchfall Weniger sehen
39


Ich habe im Restaurant gegessen (war der einzige Ort, an dem ich in den letzten 24 Stunden gegessen habe) und fühle mich jetzt als würde ich sterben. Schlimmster Durchfall und Übelkeit, die ich je hatte. Iss hier nicht!!! | Symptome: Übelkeit, Durchfall, Erbrechen Weniger sehen
39


Datum des Berichts: 26. Nov. 2021
3. Management, Food-Mitarbeiter und bedingter Mitarbeiter; Wissen, Verantwortlichkeiten und Berichterstattung
- Kommentare: 2-102. 14 (o) beobachteter Manager kann keine Gesundheitspolitik für Mitarbeiter bereitstellen, da die Personalabteilung heute nicht eröffnet wird. Beauftragt zu liefern. Vorrangige Gründung 7-38-010.

5. Verfahren zur Reaktion auf... Mehr anzeigen Erbrechen und Durchfallereignisse
- Kommentare: 2-501. 11 beobachtete Erbrochenes und Durchfall-Kit unvollständig. Es wurde angewiesen, fehlende Gegenstände und ein geeignetes Desinfektionsmittel bereitzustellen. Vorrangige Gründung 7-38-005.

38. Insekten, Nagetiere und Tiere sind nicht vorhanden
- Kommentare: 6-501. 111 beobachtete Hinweise auf Schädlingsaktivität. Beobachtete etwa 50 lebende kleine Fliegen an der Decke von der Hochtemperatur-Geschirrmaschine im Geschirrspülbereich im 2. Stock. Es wurde angewiesen, die Aktivität lebender Insekten zu eliminieren, die betroffenen Bereiche zu reinigen und zu desinfizieren, und empfahl, die Schädlingsbekämpfung für einen Service zu kontaktieren. Vorrangige Grundlage. Zitat ausgestellt 7-38-020 (a).

58. Allergentraining nach Bedarf
- Kommentare: 2-102. 13 beobachtete kein Allergen-Ausbildungszertifikat für Manager der Lebensmittelservice der Stadt Chicago. Beauftragt, die Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Quelle: chicago.gov
Weniger sehen
1.5K


Nov. 18, Ich war dort auf einer Reisemesse. Sobald ich zu meinem Fahrzeug ging, erbrach ich mich. Ich habe gerade Tonite herausgefunden, dass auch ein anderes Reisebüro krank war. Es waren etwa 100 von uns im Konferenzzentrum. | Symptome: Erbrechen, Andere, Durchfall, Übelkeit Weniger sehen
267


Eier und Wurst dort Eine Person krank, weniger als 30 Minuten, er hatte Bauchschmerzen, er hat das ganze Essen erbrochen, es ist nichts mehr in seinem Magen
Heute um 9 Uhr | Symptome: Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Andere Weniger sehen
216


Letzte 30 Tage

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Marriott

Updated: May 13, 2022 8:56 PM
Illness Began Monday May 8th. Could have been viral gastroenteritis Vs. Food-borne. , ate ceviche Sunday Eve May 7, No one else in party ate ceviche. no co-illness after five days in family members.. she Did eat Brussels sprouts with teriyaki at a restaurant on Washington Blvd... See More at a beer Pub May 6. My wife can not remember name of restaurant. We are not certain if sxs came from either of the above… | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
2.7K


The Allegheny County Health Department confirmed to Pittsburg CBS (KDKA) it is investigating reports of gastrointestinal illnesses after three large events held at the facility on April 2 and April 3. Norovirus is suspected.

The first event affected was a bridal shower that was held at the... See More hotel Saturday afternoon. The family told KDKA 70 people were sickened about 36 hours after being at the hotel. Later Saturday night, a wedding was held there, hosts said of the 155 people in attendance, 80 have reported an illness so far. People who attended a football banquet the next day had the same experience.

The health department’s food safety program completed an investigation at the facility and continues to work with the epidemiology program as part of an ongoing investigation into the illnesses.

If you are experiencing norovirus like symptoms such as vomiting, diarrhea, and stomach cramping, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance.

Source: pittsburgh.cbslocal.com  | Symptoms: Vomiting
See Less
61


My 7 yr old March 18/19 after eating the Lucky charms , Nausea, vomiting, diarrhea,  green stool the Hotel had Lucky charms | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Green Stool See Less
386


I had the Turkey Sausage during hot breakfast at the hotel. 45 mins to an hour later, had stomach pains, diarrhea from it. The diarrhea itself lasted all day from 9-10 AM to 8 PM. The stomach pains itself lasted for 1-2 days. My father ended up... See More with same symptoms 24 hours later. We are better now. Never ever having hot breakfast there again. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
228


My partner and I had nachos, pasta, and tostadas at the restaurant. Had massive diarrhea and nausea the following day. Weren’t able to leave the toilet for 24 hours. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
27


Ate at the restaurant (was the only place I ate in the past 24 hours) and now feel like I’m dying. Worst diarrhea and nausea I’ve ever had. Do not eat here!!! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
27


Report date: Nov 26, 2021
3. Management, food employee and conditional employee; knowledge, responsibilities and reporting
- comments: 2-102. 14(o) observed manager unable to provide an employee health policy due to human resources department not opening today. Instructed to provide. Priority foundation 7-38-010.

5. Procedures for responding... See More to vomiting and diarrheal events
- comments: 2-501. 11 observed vomit and diarrhea kit incomplete. Instructed to provide missing items and appropriate sanitizer. Priority foundation 7-38-005.

38. Insects, rodents, & animals not present
- comments: 6-501. 111 observed evidence of pest activity. Observed about 50 live small flies on the ceiling by the high-temperature dish machine located on the 2nd floor dishwashing area. Instructed to eliminate live insect activity, clean and sanitize affected areas, and recommended contacting pest control for a service. Priority foundation. Citation issued 7-38-020(a).

58. Allergen training as required
- comments: 2-102. 13 observed no allergen training certificate for city of chicago food service sanitation managers. Instructed to meet requirements.

Source: chicago.gov
See Less
1.5K


Nov 18, I was at a travel trade show there As soon as I went to my vehicle I was vomiting. I just found out tonite that another travel agent was sick as well. There was 100 or so of us in the conference centre. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Other, Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
253


Eggs and sausage there  One person sick, less than 30 minutes, he had abdominal pain he’s vomited all the food there’s nothing left in his stomach 
Today at 9am | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Other See Less
206


I suspect I got sick from either the salmon sushi I ate or the Vietnamese cold wrap there. I’m writing this from a hospital bed in New York where I flew yesterday to get treatment. On Sunday night I started feeling very sick. I went to the... See More room and Monday morning I had horrific diarrhea all day. The symptoms got worse the next day (Tuesday morning) and the JW sent a doctor from the local clinic who diagnosed me with appendicitis. I went to the local hospital where they also insisted I had appendicitis without doing a CT scan and then handed me a bill for $4k and that didn’t include surgery. I left with antibiotics and decided to come back to the states for treatment. I was admitted to the hospital last night and I do have an inflamed appendix but finally got test results that I have severe salmonella poisoning. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
4


Last 30 days