将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
Ontario, Canada
CFIA 宣布由 Monaghan 蘑菇有限公司召回 Belle Grove 品牌全白蘑菇,因为它们可能允许肉毒杆菌的生长。没有报告与消费该产品相关的疾病。

CFIA 建议消费者不要吃召回的产品,然后将其退回购买地以获得全额退款。CFIA 正在验证行业是否将召回的产品从市场中移除。检查您的家中是否有召回的产品。

-Belle Grove 全白蘑菇(227 克)。UPC: 8 87462 00000 3.1 月 15 日之前最好

受肉毒杆菌毒素污染的食物可能看起来或气味不会被宠坏,但仍然会让你生病。成人的症状可能包括面部瘫痪或面部表情丧失、瞳孔无反应或固定、吞咽困难、眼睑下垂、视力模糊或双重视力、说话困难(包括言语模糊)以及声音发生变化,包括嘶哑。

查看 CFIA 网站上的完整召回详情 inspection.gc.ca

资料来源:CFIA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Ontario, Canada
The CFIA announced the recall of Belle Grove brand Whole White Mushrooms by Monaghan Mushrooms Ltd. because they may permit the growth of Clostridium botulinum. There have been no reported illnesses associated with the consumption of this product.

CFIA advises consumers not to eat the recalled products and return them to the place of purchase for a full refund. The CFIA is verifying that the industry is removing the recalled product from the marketplace. Check to see if you have the recalled product in your home.

- Belle Grove Whole White Mushrooms (227 g). UPC: 8 87462 00000 3. Best Before 15 Jan

Food contaminated with Clostridium botulinum toxin may not look or smell spoiled but can still make you sick. Symptoms in adults can include facial paralysis or loss of facial expression, unreactive or fixed pupils, difficulty swallowing, drooping eyelids, blurred or double vision, difficulty speaking, including slurred speech, and a change in the sound of the voice, including hoarseness.

Check the full recall details on the CFIA website inspection.gc.ca

Source: CFIA