将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
Susie Lai Chinese Restaurant, 18305 NE 19th Ave., North Miami Beach
关闭日期:03-18-2021

高优先级-厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区域内的小型飞行昆虫。观察到厨房里有大约 10 多个活的小飞虫,用碟机和后面的储藏区;浴室区域里有大约 7 个以上的小飞虫。
高优先-非食品级袋子用于在凉爽的散步中与蔬菜直接接触。
高优先级-存在昆虫、啮齿动物或其他害虫。观察到 2 只老鼠从洗涤器区沿厨房地板运行,进入厨房后门旁边的墙壁洞;观察到后面食物储存区域有 1 只老鼠;当检查员正在进行检查时,1 只老鼠从可口可乐机器下的用餐区跑出来。观察员工在咖啡站杀死 1 只老鼠。
高优先级-发现的实时蟑螂证明了 Roach 活动。观察到大约 3 只活蟑螂在三个隔间水槽中爬行,洗碗机排水板上有 2 把活蟑螂,3 把活蟑螂用干面在储物架上爬在厨房墙上;4 个活蟑螂在盘子前爬行;3 个活蟑螂在盘子前爬行;3 个活蟑螂在前面爬行厨师在做饭和准备食物的准备表。
高优先级-存在啮齿动物活动,发现啮齿动物粪便证明。在厨房、餐厅、食物储存和浴室区域观察到约 500 多种啮齿类动物粪便。

来源:佛罗里达州卫生部
— 由毒药网用户报告 2021年4月1日 中午 12点00分

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Susie Lai Chinese Restaurant, 18305 NE 19th Ave., North Miami Beach
Closure Date: 03-18-2021

High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. Observed approximately 10+ live small flying insects in the kitchen by the dish machine, and back storage areas; and approximately 7+ live small flying insects in the bathroom areas.
High Priority - Nonfood-grade bags used in direct contact with vegetables in the walk in cooler.
High Priority - Presence of insects, rodents, or other pests. Observed 2 rats running along the kitchen floor from the washware area into a hole in the wall by the kitchen back door; observed 1 rat in the back food storage area; and as Inspector is conducting inspection 1 mice ran from the dining area under the Coca Cola machine. Observed employee killing 1 mice by coffee station.
High Priority - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found. Observed approximately 3 live roaches crawling in the three compartment sink, 2 live roaches on the dishwasher drain board, and 3 live roaches crawling on the kitchen wall by the storage shelf with dry noodles; 4 live roaches crawling in front of the dish machine area; 3 live roaches crawling in front of the preparation table where the cook is cooking and preparing food.
High Priority - Rodent activity present as evidenced by rodent droppings found. Observed approximately 500+ rodent droppings found throughout the kitchen, dining, food storage, and bathroom areas.

Source: Florida Department of Health
— Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User April 1, 2021 12:00 PM