لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
Susie Lai Chinese Restaurant, 18305 NE 19th Ave., North Miami Beach
تاريخ الاغلاق: 03-18-2021

أولوية عالية - يعيش، الحشرات الطائرة الصغيرة في المطبخ، منطقة إعداد الطعام، منطقة تخزين المواد الغذائية و/أو منطقة بار. لوحظ ما يقرب من 10+ الحشرات الطائرة الصغيرة الحية في المطبخ من قبل آلة الطبق، ومناطق التخزين الخلفية. وحوالي 7+ تعيش الحشرات الطائرة الصغيرة في مناطق الحمام.
أولوية عالية - أكياس غير غذائية تستخدم في اتصال مباشر مع الخضار في المشي في برودة.
أولوية عالية - وجود الحشرات أو القوارض أو الآفات الأخرى. لاحظ 2 الفئران تعمل على طول أرضية المطبخ من منطقة الغسيل في حفرة في الجدار من الباب الخلفي المطبخ؛ لاحظ 1 الفئران في منطقة تخزين المواد الغذائية الخلفية؛ وكما المفتش يجري التفتيش ركض الفئران 1 من منطقة لتناول الطعام تحت آلة كوكا كولا. موظف لاحظ قتل 1 الفئران بواسطة محطة القهوة.
أولوية عالية - نشاط الصراصير الحاضر كما يتضح من الصراصير الحية وجدت. لوحظ ما يقرب من 3 الصراصير الحية الزحف في بالوعة المقصورة الثلاثة، 2 الصراصير الحية على لوحة استنزاف غسالة الصحون، و 3 الصراصير الحية الزحف على جدار المطبخ عن طريق رف التخزين مع المعكرونة الجافة؛ 4 الصراصير الحية الزحف أمام منطقة آلة طبق؛ 3 الصراصير الحية الزحف أمام منطقة آلة طبق؛ 3 الصراصير الحية الزحف أمام طاولة التحضير حيث كوك هو الطبخ وإعداد الطعام.
أولوية عالية - نشاط القوارض موجود كما يتضح من فضلات القوارض التي تم العثور عليها. لاحظ ما يقرب من 500+ فضلات القوارض وجدت في جميع أنحاء المطبخ, تناول الطعام, تخزين المواد الغذائية, ومناطق الحمام.

المصدر: وزارة الصحة في فلوريدا
— تم الإبلاغ عنها بواسطة مستخدم Iwaspoisoned.com 1 أبريل 2021 12:00

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Susie Lai Chinese Restaurant, 18305 NE 19th Ave., North Miami Beach
Closure Date: 03-18-2021

High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. Observed approximately 10+ live small flying insects in the kitchen by the dish machine, and back storage areas; and approximately 7+ live small flying insects in the bathroom areas.
High Priority - Nonfood-grade bags used in direct contact with vegetables in the walk in cooler.
High Priority - Presence of insects, rodents, or other pests. Observed 2 rats running along the kitchen floor from the washware area into a hole in the wall by the kitchen back door; observed 1 rat in the back food storage area; and as Inspector is conducting inspection 1 mice ran from the dining area under the Coca Cola machine. Observed employee killing 1 mice by coffee station.
High Priority - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found. Observed approximately 3 live roaches crawling in the three compartment sink, 2 live roaches on the dishwasher drain board, and 3 live roaches crawling on the kitchen wall by the storage shelf with dry noodles; 4 live roaches crawling in front of the dish machine area; 3 live roaches crawling in front of the preparation table where the cook is cooking and preparing food.
High Priority - Rodent activity present as evidenced by rodent droppings found. Observed approximately 500+ rodent droppings found throughout the kitchen, dining, food storage, and bathroom areas.

Source: Florida Department of Health
— Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User April 1, 2021 12:00 PM