Report It Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Nando's Clareview (Edmonton 50), 50 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Total all time reports:  1
Latest report: December 21, 2019 1:23 PM
Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting

December 21, 2019 1:23 PM

“We had the chicken, fries and a side of vegetables. We ate at 8pm. At 11:45 I threw up and again at 1am. My husband had diarrhea at 11:30pm. My husband digests foods really fast. And has a stronger stomach than I do. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Related Reports

Nando's South Harrow, Northolt Road, South Harrow, Harrow, UK

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea
Nando's South Harrow, Northolt Road, South Harrow, Harrow, UK

February 5, 2021 2:10 PM

“Happened on February 4th 2021
Boyfriend and I had peri peri chips, chicken thighs, a chicken wrap, and some natas. Within half an hour, we were very grateful for two bathrooms in my flat! Still feeling shaky a day later. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Nando’s Inverness Scotland, Nando's Inverness, Eastfield Way, Inverness, UK

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Nando's Inverness, Eastfield Way, Inverness, UK

February 25, 2021 10:49 AM

“Food poisoning, salmonella  2 people sick. For my friend symptoms started 2 hours after, but was mild. Mine appeared the next day and was mild at first but then got worse as the day went on and I was vomiting and had diarrhoea at the same time. Symptoms still lasting 48 hours after. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Nando's Jabulani Mall, Bolani Road, Jabulani, Soweto, South Africa

Symptoms: Diarrhea Cramps
Nando's Jabulani Mall, Bolani Road, Jabulani, Soweto, South Africa

February 25, 2021 8:58 PM

“I ate there last night and immediately after that my stomach started having bad cramps and has been runny My stomach started running..its my mom and i ,just immediately after eating See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

TacoTime Southgate Mall, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Symptoms: Nausea
TacoTime Southgate Mall, Edmonton, AB, Canada

February 17, 2021 10:22 AM

“Yesterday at 3:30pm. Ate a crispy meat burrito.I was the only one that became ill. Ate around 12:30pm Feb 16, became ill around 3:30. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Real Canadian Superstore, 137th Avenue, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting
Real Canadian Superstore, 137th Avenue, Edmonton, AB, Canada

February 16, 2021 11:20 AM

“Schneider's pepperettes hot pepperoni I was up a few times in the night having to go to the toilet starting with nausea. I was the only one who got sick. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Ghost Kitchens, Hermitage Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting Stomach Pain
Ghost Kitchens, Hermitage Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada

January 31, 2021 7:12 AM

“Philly Fred’s I felt fine after eating, but couldn’t get to sleep, then a few hours later had stomach pains, nausea and severe vomiting Today See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Mr. Noodles Beef Ramen, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Edmonton, AB, Canada

January 15, 2021 12:23 AM

“Made two packs of mr. noodles beef flavoured ramen and about an hour after eating began vomiting, nausea and stomach discomfort. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Muffin, Grocery store, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Edmonton, AB, Canada

January 12, 2021 1:34 AM

Muffin I have been getting this for 1 week. It happened Today See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Safeway Pallisades Square, 137 Avenue NorthWest, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Safeway Pallisades Square, 137 Avenue NorthWest, Edmonton, AB, Canada

December 28, 2020 2:19 AM

“Bought the GO brand cocktail shrimp ring on December 25,2020. Had maybe 10 pieces at the time. Felt an uneasy and uncomfortable feeling in my stomach no more than a half hour later. aches in my neck, nausea, then bolting for the washroom with violent vomiting and diarrhea. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Real Canadian Superstore, 137 Avenue NorthWest, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting
Real Canadian Superstore, 137 Avenue NorthWest, Edmonton, AB, Canada

December 22, 2020 12:37 AM

“The last two weekends, my girlfriend and I bought the ground beef. Both times we’ve eaten it (it was fully cooked), she would complain of having a funny feeling in her stomach and I would end up puking. They are selling tainted beef. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 29, 2021 12:01 PM

“Company name: Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc.
Brand name: Dole™
Product recalled: Dole™ Endless Summer Salad Kit
Reason of the recall: Due to possible undeclared allergens (fish and egg)
FDA Recall date: January 29, 2021
Recall details: Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is voluntarily recalling a sing... See Morele lot code of Dole™ Endless Summer Salad Kit.

- Dole™ Endless Summer Salad Kit. UPC: 0-71430-01073-0. Best If Used by Date: 01-26-21. Lot Code: B00912A | B00912B

This recall is due to possible undeclared allergens (fish and egg) in Dole™ Endless Summer Salad Kit. The dressing and topping kit (masterpack) designed for a different Dole product was unintentionally used during a portion of the production of the salad. Dole Fresh Vegetables, Inc. is coordinating closely with regulatory officials. No illnesses nor allergic reactions have been reported to date in association with the recall. However, people who have an allergy to fish or eggs may have a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product.

The product lot code and Best if Used by Date is located on the upper right corner of each bag and the UPC code is located on the bottom right corner of the back of each bag. The impacted products were distributed in AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MS, ND, OK, OR, PA, TX, UT, WA, and WI. Consumers are advised to check product they have in their homes and discard any product matching the production description, UPC codes, product lot code and Best if Used by Date listed above.

No other Dole products are included in the recall. Only Dole™ Endless Summer Salad Kit with the exact UPC code, lot code and Best if Used by Date identified above, are included in the recall. Consumers who have any remaining product should not consume it, but rather discard it. Retailers and consumers with questions may call the Dole Consumer Center at 1-800-356-3111, which is open 24 hours a day.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

7-Eleven, 9171 East Arapahoe Road, Greenwood Village, CO, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
7-Eleven, 9171 East Arapahoe Road, Greenwood Village, CO, USA

February 20, 2021 7:24 AM

“Both of my children ate a bean an cheese burrito now both are throwing up. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

TRS Turquesa Hotel, Avenida Francia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Vomiting Headache Dizziness Body Ache
TRS Turquesa Hotel, Avenida Francia, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

February 19, 2021 3:52 PM

“food poisoning I woke up tuesday February 16th with loose bowels and feeling a bit quesy. I'd ordered room service the night before so i figured something may have upset my stomach. My boyfriend and I went to the travel club and I had to excuse myself twice to use the washroom. I still dismissed it... See Moreand attempted a buffet breakfast before being transported to our flight. Once onboard I realized that something was very wrong. I had numerous bouts of violent vomitting and watery stools accompanied by body aches, headaches and dizziness. I was terrified of leaving the airplane's lavatory and I'm sure my numerous extended bathroom visits ,amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, worried the other passengers.
february 15 2021
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Dollar General, McArthur Street, Manchester, TN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Vomiting
Dollar General, McArthur Street, Manchester, TN, USA

February 9, 2021 8:19 PM

“I purchased 2 cheesecake desserts called ‘oh so tempting’. One was strawberry, one chocolate. After eating the chocolate one and becoming very ill, I checked the expiration date and it was 12-20-20. Almost two months out of date. And the strawberry one’s expiration date is 01-05-2021. One month out... See Moreof date. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Krystal, Lexington Highway, Athens, GA, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea
Krystal, Lexington Highway, Athens, GA, USA

February 13, 2021 10:29 AM

“sliders Husband ate also and vomiting within 3 hour of eating. It happened on February 13 ., See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Taco Bell, West Hunt Highway, San Tan Valley, AZ, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Fever Cramps Sweating
Taco Bell, West Hunt Highway, San Tan Valley, AZ, USA

February 15, 2021 4:21 PM

“Had gotten a chicken chalupa from there the night before around 10pm. Woke up the next day around 4-5am throwing up, diarrhea, and sweating with a fever. Along with stomach cramps. Have been throwing up and using the restroom every 2 hours now. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Chick-fil-A, South State Street, Sandy, UT, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Cramps
Chick-fil-A, South State Street, Sandy, UT, USA

February 10, 2021 10:00 AM

“I had a spicy deluxe meal on 2/9 at around 7pm. I went to bed with a rock in my stomach and woke up at 3am with vomiting and diarrhea and painful stomach cramps. See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Jack in the Box, Hesperian Boulevard, Hayward, CA, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting
Jack in the Box, Hesperian Boulevard, Hayward, CA, USA

February 14, 2021 8:23 PM

“They employees here were giggling amongst each other, not sure if they did it on purpose. But I definitely got sick from their food See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

Texas Roadhouse, Commerce Drive, Elizabethtown, KY, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Texas Roadhouse, Commerce Drive, Elizabethtown, KY, USA

February 5, 2021 6:38 PM

“Had dinner past Sunday evening with family got diarrhea real bad about 2 hrs after I left the resturant lasted until Wednesday night. I came down with a serious case of diarrhea the worst in my 69 years I can't throw up any more because of a surgery It all goes out the other end when I'm sick, wasn... See More't a stomach virus didn't get sick until I had dinner. It was serious bad the worst I have ever had in my life and I'm 69.s See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

February 11, 2021 5:57 PM

“The CFIA updated the recall of One Ocean brand Sliced Smoked Wild Sockeye Salmon by Orca Specialty Foods Ltd. because of possible Listeria monocytogenes contamination. The food recall warning issued on January 27, 2021 has been updated to include additional product information. There have been no re... See Moreported illnesses associated with the consumption of this product to date.

CFIA advises consumers not to eat the recalled products and return them to the place of purchase for a full refund. Check to see if you have the recalled product in your home.

- One Ocean Sliced Smoked Wild Sockeye Salmon (300 g). UPC: 6 25984 00005 3. Code(s): 11253

Food contaminated with Listeria monocytogenes may not look or smell spoiled but can still make you sick. Symptoms can include vomiting, nausea, persistent fever, muscle aches, severe headache, and neck stiffness. Pregnant women, the elderly and people with weakened immune systems are particularly at risk.

Check the full recall details on the CFIA website inspection.gc.ca

Source: CFIA
See Less
Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Listeria