步骤 1
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请至少选择其中一个选项
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
获取警报
将我的报告发送至:
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
使用相机
从库中选择
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
报告人
短信/短信
1-917-791-6369
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

如果您的举报是与毒物有关的电话 1-800-222-1222 与现场医疗中毒专家免费咨询

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

California, United States

已更新: 2021年9月27日 中午 11点45分
三文鱼大麦碗从那里我吃了一个鲑鱼大麦碗吃晚饭,我的丈夫和儿子吃了自制的食物。在大约 2-3 个小时内,我感觉不舒服,我的视力似乎有所不同,我感到难以置信的恶心... 然后我开始呕吐并且整夜都生病了。现在还生病了。
昨晚今天还生病 | 症状: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting 少看

9/22 食用了碗,第二天早上开始感到恶心。不知道是不是因为那样,但是在接下来的三天里有 102 次发烧、发冷、呕吐和腹泻。 | 症状: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills 少看

几个小时后我有炒面最后在厕所里生病了。我还剩下一些东西我丈夫有一些同样的事情也发生在他身上. | 症状: Nausea, Diarrhea 少看
1

今天早上/下午 11 点 12 点左右,我和另外两个人一起去了那里,其中一个是我的妹妹,她给我做了除了一条鸡肉条之外的所有人。我还喝了一杯水,然后咀嚼了几块冰块,还喝了一杯咖啡,里面有大约五个 International Delight 奶精和我的水杯里的两三个冰块来冷却下来。大约一两个小时后,当我们回到家时,我正在做家庭作业,感到恶心和头晕,然后开始在我的喉咙里作呕/呕吐动作,感觉就像我要吐一样。我吃了点药然后感觉好一点然后小睡了一下。大约两个小时后,我醒来后在 iPad 上画画和玩游戏,然后洗完澡。然后我又开始感到恶心,在这里,我仍然感到头晕和恶心。 少看

在那里吃饭一个小时后和我的女朋友一起胃痛越来越严重,我们同时吃了东西,两人都有痛苦的腹泻。我们坐在里面吃了大约一个小时。我们分别订购了 DoubleDouble Double 和一份薯条。我们通常也从这个地方收到这个订单,但是之后我们俩都感觉到了同样的症状。我们刚在这里见面也是为了吃饭。她没有食物过敏但我有一些乳糖不耐症。我知道我的病是什么时候来自乳糖,什么时候不是
现在 少看

我在烤箱里吃了素食 kaboobs 和雪松木板新鲜的鲑鱼 Made veggie kaboobs 和雪松木板迷迭香鲑鱼。25 分钟时 375 度。kaboob 上的蘑菇看起来有点暗。1.5 小时后,压力头痛增加到 naseau,冷汗导致我呕吐。我的胃很敏感。一旦我吐了我就开始感觉好些了。然后我连续睡了 15 个小时。
昨天晚上 少看

我昨晚做了扇贝。虽然大多数都煮得很好,但我想我没煮过其中一些。现在有一点气体和液体大便大约 12 个小时。我希望它很快就会消失。 | 症状: Diarrhea, Gas 少看

我有一个带鸡蛋和奶酪的饼干三明治,还有五个 hashbrown 圆圈。 | 症状: Nausea, Diarrhea 少看
187

STEP 1
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please select at least one of the options
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

California, United States

Updated: September 27, 2021 11:45 AM
Salmon barley bowl from there I ate a salmon barley bowl for dinner, my husband and son ate home made food. Within about 2-3 hours I felt off, my vision seemed different, I felt incredibly nauseous…and then I began throwing up & was sick all night. Still sick now. 
Last night and still sick today  | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less

Consumed bowl on 9/22 and began to feel nauseous the following morning. Not sure if it was from that but had a 102 fever, chills, vomiting, and diarrhea for the next three days. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills See Less

I had chow mein end up sick in the toilet a couple hours later. I still had some left over my husband had some and the same thing happen to him. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
1

This morning/afternoon around 11-12ish, I went there with two other people, one of them being my sister, and she made me all but one of my chicken strips. I also drank a glass of water and chewed on a couple ice cubes, as well as had a... See More cup of coffee with about five International Delight creamers and two or three ice cubes from my water glass in it to cool it down. About an hour or two later when we got home, I was working on homework and was feeling nauseous and dizzy, and started to make gagging/throw up motions in my throat, feeling like I was going to throw up. I took some medicine and felt a bit better and then took a nap. I woke up about two hours later and went on my iPad to draw and play games, then showered afterwards. I then started to feel nauseous again, and here I am, still feeling dizzy and nauseous. | Symptoms: Nausea, Other, Dizziness See Less

An hour after eating there Had growing stomachache with my girlfriend, we ate at the same time and both had painful diarrhea. We sat inside, eating for about an hour. We ordered Double-Doubles and an order of fries each. We usually get this order and from this... See More place too, but we both felt the same symptoms, at this one time, afterwards. We just met up to eat here as well. She doesn't have food allergies but I have some lactose intolerance. I know when my sickness is from lactose and when it isn't
Now | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain
See Less

I ate veggie kaboobs and cedar plank fresh salmon Made veggie kaboobs and cedar plank rosemary salmon in oven. 375 degrees at 25 mins. Mushrooms on kaboob looked alittle dark. 1.5 hours later had a pressure headache that increased to naseau, cold sweats that lead to me... See More throwing up. My stomach was sensitive. Once I threw up I'm started to feel better. I than slept for 15 hours straight.
Yesterday night | Symptoms: Headache, Nausea, Vomiting, Sweating
See Less

I made scallops last night. While most were well-cooked, I think I undercooked a few of them. Have a bit of gas and liquid stools for about 12 hours now. I’m hoping it lets up soon. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Gas See Less