SIGNALEZ-LE MAINTENANT
Fonction de test
Mes symptômes sont :
Veuillez sélectionner au moins un des symptômes
Veuillez sélectionner au moins un des symptômes
Veuillez sélectionner au moins un des symptômes

S'il vous plaît remplir ce qui vous a rendu malade
S'il vous plaît remplir l'endroit où vous l'avez acheté
Avez-vous aussi mangé (au cours des 5 derniers jours) :
Recevez des alertes pour votre cas
Fournir un e-mail de contact
Le champ de courrier électronique est obligatoire
Sans vos coordonnées, il n'est pas possible de donner suite à votre plainte. Veuillez fournir votre courriel. MERCI Merci 🙂
Veuillez accepter nos Conditions Générales
Protéger vos amis et votre
Fournir un numéro de téléphone de contact
Cela facilite le suivi, surtout en cas d'urgence, par exemple dans le cadre d'une enquête de santé publique. MERCI 👍
Ajoutez une vidéo ou une photo !
Nous recommandons des vidéos ou des photos de :
    Ajouter une photo/vidéo
    Envoyer une copie du rapport par courriel ou par SMS
    Entrez ci-dessous pour recevoir par courriel ou par SMS une copie de votre rapport
    Veuillez fournir un courriel ou un téléphone
    Veuillez fournir un courriel ou un téléphone
    Merci pour votre rapport.
    Obtenir des notifications basées sur l'emplacement
    IMPORTANT

    Votre rapport est en file d'attente. Le traitement de votre rapport peut prendre jusqu'à 12 heures.

    Rapport par
    Loading...
    Veuillez indiquer l'emplacement
    Veuillez indiquer l'emplacement
    Veuillez fournir le titre du rapport
    Veuillez fournir des détails
    Veuillez accepter nos Conditions Générales
    Recevez des alertes et des mises à jour pour votre cas ! Vos coordonnées ne sont pas affichées sur le site Web.

    Ces informations ne sont pas affichées sur le site. Nous pouvons vous informer des mises à jour et nous pouvons vous contacter pour plus d'informations afin de vous aider à résoudre ou à suivre votre problème.

    or
    Veuillez fournir un courriel ou un téléphone
    Merci pour votre rapport !

    IMPORTANT - VOTRE RAPPORT EST MIS EN FILE D'ATTENTE - IL PEUT PRENDRE JUSQU'À 12 HEURES AVANT QUE VOTRE RAPPORT SOIT AFFICHÉ SUR NOTRE PAGE D'ACCUEIL (SI VOUS N'ÊTES PAS CHOISI COMME PRIVÉ)

    Visitez nos pages d'apprentissage pour plus d'informations utiles ou envoyez-nous un courriel: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Au revoir ! et meilleurs voeux pour votre rétablissement

    Clostridium perfringens est une bactérie qui produit des crampes d'estomac et de la diarrhée qui durent moins de 24 heures. Les ragoûts, les sauces et autres plats en grande quantité qui sont gardés au chaud pendant une longue période avant de servir sont des sources courantes d'infections à C. perfringens.

    Dernière mise à jour: 31 janvier 2023

    Produit: Soup

    The soup looked disgusting but I already spent my money on it so I ate it. Seven hours later I was vomiting for hours. | Symptômes: Diarrhée, Nausée, Vomissements Voir moins
    884


    Intoxication alimentaire suspectée. Symptômes : douleurs à l'estomac, crampes
    Source suspecte : Soupe à la courge musquée
    Début : moins de 4 heures
    Durée : 4 à 12 heures | Symptômes: Douleur d'estomac, Crampes Voir moins
    2.9K


    Je suis allée à la soupe populaire de Provincetown, mon ami et moi avons mangé des poivrons farcis végétariens. Il a eu la diarrhée peu de temps après avoir mangé le sien et j'en ai eu pendant des jours après avoir mangé les miens. Cela peut être... Voir plus une combinaison de poivrons et de nourriture de station-service que je consomme à mon nouvel emploi dans les fermes de Cumberland. Cela fait 3 jours et je souffre toujours d'une diarrhée intense et j'ai constamment besoin d'aller aux toilettes pour me décharger, les selles sont liquides, Ai-je été empoisonné à la nourriture ? | Symptômes: Diarrhée, gaz Voir moins
    79


    Intoxication alimentaire suspectée. Symptômes : diarrhée, nausées, vomissements, maux d'estomac, maux de tête
    Source suspecte : Soupe aux lentilles
    Début : moins de 4 heures
    Durée : 4 à 12 heures
    Informations supplémentaires : Je n'arrivais pas à arrêter de vomir, le vil ne faisait que venir.... Voir plus Je ne pouvais pas le contrôler. Diarrhée et maux de tête. Je n'ai mangé que la soupe aux lentilles d'Amy. | Symptômes: Diarrhée, Nausée, Vomissements, Douleur d'estomac, Maux Voir moins
    2.5K


    Intoxication alimentaire suspectée. Symptômes : diarrhée, nausées, vomissements, maux d'estomac
    Source suspecte : soupe au bœuf et à l'orge de Campbell
    Début : 4 à 12 heures
    Durée : Plusieurs jours
    Malade : Moi | Symptômes: Diarrhée, Nausée, Vomissements, Douleur d'estomac Voir moins
    2.9K


    Sovos Brands Intermediate, Inc. (« Sovos ») procède au rappel volontaire d'un nombre limité de pots de 16 onces de soupe, de poulet et de gnocchis mijotés lentement Rao's Made for Home, car les pots concernés peuvent contenir des œufs non déclarés. Les pots de soupe au... Voir plus poulet et aux gnocchis rappelés ont été distribués en Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Californie, Colorado, Connecticut, Floride, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Oregon, Pennsylvanie, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginie et Wisconsin dans des magasins de détail entre le 8 décembre 2022 et le 27 janvier. 2023. Aucune maladie ou plainte n'a été signalée à ce jour.

    La soupe concernée est étiquetée comme du poulet et des gnocchis, mais elle contiendra du minestrone aux légumes, qui est rouge foncé. Les personnes allergiques ou très sensibles aux œufs courent le risque de développer une réaction allergique grave, voire mortelle, si elles consomment le produit.

    Le produit est emballé dans un bocal en verre transparent de 16 onces portant la date de code suivante imprimée sur le dessus du bocal : Best By NOV 15 2024 EST 251 Date de code 2320 MDV 046030Z009, UPC 747479400015. Seule la soupe portant la date de code 2320 MDV 046030Z009 fait partie du rappel.

    Le rappel a été lancé après la découverte que le minestrone végétal contenant des œufs était distribué dans un emballage qui ne révélait pas la présence d'œufs, car il était étiqueté par erreur comme étant du poulet et des gnocchis. Veuillez consulter les photos ci-jointes pour obtenir de l'aide pour identifier le produit concerné. Les consommateurs qui ont acheté des pots du produit rappelé sont priés de les retourner au lieu d'achat pour obtenir un remboursement complet.

    Si vous avez subi des dommages causés par des allergènes ou des ingrédients non déclarés, il est important de le signaler. Cela peut aider à détecter et à résoudre les problèmes et à empêcher que d'autres personnes ne soient blessées, et cela permet une meilleure surveillance. Si les symptômes persistent, consultez un médecin.

    Nom de l'entreprise : Sovos Brands Intermediate, Inc.
    Nom de marque : Rao's
    Produit rappelé : Soupe étiquetée comme du poulet et des gnocchis
    Motif du rappel : Le produit peut contenir des œufs non déclarés
    Date de rappel de la FDA : 28 janvier 2023

    Une source : fda.gov
    Voir moins
    498


    Ma fille mangeait la soupe au poulet à base de plantes Gardenin alors qu'elle était presque étouffée. J'ai toujours le morceau qui ressemble à un morceau de bois de la taille d'un centime, mais qui n'est pas aussi dur, plus ferme, aux formes étranges et aux couleurs brunâtres amusantes. J'ai pris une vidéo. Voir moins
    572


    J'ai mangé une tasse de morceaux d'orignal en chocolat mercredi dernier, le 18 janvier 2023. En quelques heures, j'ai vomi toute la nuit avec une diarrhée explosive, de graves maux d'estomac, des nausées, de très fortes douleurs abdominales, de mauvais maux de tête. J'ai perdu du travail... Voir plus à cause de cela. Je me sens toujours malade, mal à l'abdomen, diarrhée, difficile de manger autre chose que de la soupe au poulet, je n'étais pas sûre que c'était la glace avant que ma fille et mon mari en mangent et qu'ils tombent malades aussi. Crème glacée Strohs | Symptômes: Nausée, Diarrhée, Vomissements, Maux, Douleur d'estomac Voir moins
    930


    Intoxication alimentaire suspectée. Symptômes : diarrhée, nausées, vomissements, maux d'estomac, crampes
    Source suspecte : leur bisque de homard
    Début : moins de 4 heures
    Durée : 12 à 24 heures
    Malade : Moi
    Informations supplémentaires : Dans les 30 à 45 minutes qui ont suivi la consommation... Voir plus de la bisque, j'ai commencé à avoir des crampes d'estomac à la suite de nausées et de vomissements.
    J'ai mangé du brocoli, du cheddar et d'autres types de soupe, mais jamais de bisque de homard. J'espérais que ce serait excellent, comme les autres soupes. Inutile de dire que j'ai mangé de la bisque de homard dans différents restaurants et que je n'ai jamais eu la moindre réaction. La date de péremption sur le bol était le 2 juin 23. Dans les 30 à 45 minutes qui ont suivi la consommation de cette bisque de homard, des crampes d'estomac sévères ont commencé à apparaître, suivies de nausées puis de vomissements. J'avais encore des crampes d'estomac 24 heures plus tard avec les autres symptômes. | Symptômes: Diarrhée, Nausée, Vomissements, Douleur d'estomac, Crampes
    Voir moins
    320


    J'ai mangé une petite grappe de gros raisins verts, vers 21 h le mercredi soir, à 5 h 00 le jeudi matin, je me suis réveillée avec de fortes douleurs à l'estomac, suivies de diarrhée et de vomissements violents, qui ont duré au moins une heure. Une... Voir plus fois que j'ai pu me laver, j'ai très mal à la gorge et à la cage thoracique, au point d'avoir mal lorsque je tousse, que j'éternue ou que j'essaie même de rire. Je n'ai pu boire que du thé chaud et du bouillon de poulet, et aujourd'hui de la soupe au poulet et des nouilles salées. | Symptômes: Diarrhée, Vomissements, Douleur d'estomac, Maux de gorge Voir moins
    353


    Les 30 derniers jours

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Clostridium perfringens is a bacterium that produces stomach cramps and diarrhea that lasts less than 24 hours. Stews, gravies, and other large-batch dishes that are kept warm for an extended period of time before serving are common sources of C. perfringens infections.

    Last updated: January 29, 2023

    Product: Soup

    I went to the soup kitchen in Provincetown me and my friend both ate Vegetarian stuffed peppers, he got diarrhea shortly after he ate his and I’ve had it for days after eating mine, it could be a combination of the peppers along with the gas station... See More food I’m consuming at my new job at Cumberland farms, it’s been 3 days and I’m still experiencing massive diarrhea and constantly needing to go to the toilet to take a dump, stool is watery, have I been food poisoned? | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Gas See Less


    Sovos Brands Intermediate, Inc. (“Sovos”) is voluntarily recalling a limited number of 16-ounce jars of Rao’s Made for Home Slow Simmered Soup, Chicken & Gnocchi, because the affected jars may contain undeclared egg. The recalled jars of Chicken & Gnocchi Soup were distributed in Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona,... See More California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, and Wisconsin in retail stores between December 8th, 2022, and January 27th, 2023. No illnesses or complaints have been reported to date.

    The affected soup is labeled as Chicken & Gnocchi, but will contain vegetable minestrone, which is dark red. People who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to egg run the risk of serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume the product.

    The product is packaged in a 16-ounce, clear glass jar marked with the following code date printed on the top of the jar: Best By NOV 15 2024 EST 251 Code Date 2320 MDV 046030Z009, UPC 747479400015. Only soup with Code Date 2320 MDV 046030Z009 is part of the recall.

    The recall was initiated after it was discovered that the egg-containing vegetable minestrone was distributed in packaging that did not reveal the presence of egg because it was mistakenly labeled as Chicken & Gnocchi. Please see the attached photos for assistance with identifying the affected product. Consumers who have purchased jars of the recalled product are urged to return them to the place of purchase for a full refund.

    In case you experienced harm from allergens or undeclared ingredients, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

    Company name: Sovos Brands Intermediate, Inc.
    Brand name: Rao’s
    Product recalled: Soup labeled as Chicken & Gnocchi
    Reason of the recall: Product may contain undeclared egg
    FDA Recall date: January 28, 2023

    Source: fda.gov
    See Less


    My daughter was eating the Gardein plant based chicken soup n almost choked. I still have the piece of something that looks like a dime size piece of wood but not as hard more firm n wierd shaped n funny brownish colors. I took a video. See Less
    571


    ate cup of chocolate moose tracks last wednesday , Jan 18 th 2023. with in a couple hours, I was throwing up all night with explosive diarrhea , major stomach pain, nausea, abdomen very painful, bad headache . lost work because of it. still feeling sick, painful... See More abdomen, diarrhea ,hard to eat anything but chicken soup, wasn't sure for sure it was the ice cream till my daughter and husband had some and they got sick too. just realized it was Strohs ice cream | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Headache, Stomach Pain See Less
    926


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps
    Suspected source: their lobster bisque
    Onset: Less than 4 hours
    Duration: 12 to 24 hours
    Sick: Me
    Additional information: Within 30-45 mins from eating the bisque my stomach started cramping following nausea and vomiting.
    I've had the... See More broccoli and cheddar & other types of soup but never the lobster bisque. I was hoping it would be great like the other soups. Needless to say, I have ate lobster bisque in different restaurants and never had any kind of reaction. The expiration date on the bowl was 2/6/23. Within 30 to 45 minutes of eating this lobster bisque, must stomach began cramping severely followed by nausea and then vomiting. My stomach was still cramping 24 hours later with the other symptoms. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps See Less
    316


    I ate a small bunch of large green grapes, about 9:00 pm on Wed night, by 5:00 am Thu morning, I was awaken with severe stomach pains, followed by diarrhea and violent vomitng, that lasted for at least an hour. After I was able to clean myself... See More up, I have a very sore throat and ribcage, to the point of hurting when I cough or sneeze or even try to laugh. I have only been able to drink hot tea and chicken broth, and today chicken noodle soup and saltines. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Sore Throat See Less
    353


    Lunch there,
    I would like to make a formal complaint about the incident that happened yesterday, January 18, 2023 in your SM Ecoland branch. Me and my family( my father, my mom, my nephew, my cousin and our family friend) went for lunch at around 1230-1300. After... See More an hour of the said lunch, my father and I started feeling weird on our stomach, followed by an excruciating pain. We were puking and going to the toilet for 4-5 hours. My mom’s was a  late reaction. She woke us up at around 1am after midnight complaining about the same excruciating pain in her stomach. Our family friend informed us that he too, was experiencing the same dilemma. Good thing my nephew of 3years old that was with us didn’t eat anything on that lunch. I couldn’t have imagined him going through that kind of pain.
    I haven’t yet heard from my cousin but this incident in clearly a negligence on the kitchen. We haven’t have had anything else after that lunch as we were rushing to drive back home which is 3hrs away from Davao. Please note that we’ve ordered 3 platters of garlic rice, 1 bulalo for sharing, 2 sinigang pork for sharing, Chopsuey and 2 orders of half chicken. We believe that we were served unsafe and unclean food. While I’m writing this, we’re still in Calinan, staying at a friend’s house because we are unable to continue our journey because of this incident.
    We all agreed that this could be from either the bulalo or that soup that was served or from the rice.
    It has been a go to place for me and my family for home cooked meal away from home and it’s very disappointing that such experience causes everyone this trouble. We just wanted a proper meal and we got this terrible experience instead. In addition, It is a respected establishment and therefore is expected to deliver quality food and service. This incident is not okay. What me and my family went through/still going thru is not okay. Getting this kind of experience for properly paying for your food and service is not okay. We do not deserve this!
    I hope to hear back from you about it and I hope no other families has went through what we’re going through. | Symptoms: Other, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain
    See Less
    9


    EL
    e..................e
    seems like Anything And Everything ONE Eats At At From These Fast Food Places Today, EAT At YOUR OWN RISK, Hey?? It's Part Of The GOVT's Eugenics And Genocide Programs, To Eliminate us ALL!! what other better way, to wipe out Human, than to CAUSE FOOD POISONING To us ALL hey??? Lizzy/Elise Gingerich in Greenville, Texas/TX. also: AVOID TACO CASA Fast Food, For SURE!!!!!
    Reply 3 days ago
    Yesterday, Panera broccoli cheddar soup My body just hurts. I feel awful. This isn’t over yet. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Body Ache See Less
    1.4K


    I had the miso soup which was good.
    Water with lemon didnt taste good. Had shrimp tempura it was over salted. made my tongue numb. My stomach was naseous. Had bad diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Other See Less
    7.7K


    Last 30 days