现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请至少选择其中一个选项
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
获取警报
将我的报告发送至:
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
使用相机
从库中选择
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
报告人
短信/短信
1-917-791-6369
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

如果您的举报是与毒物有关的电话 1-800-222-1222 与现场医疗中毒专家免费咨询

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Fever

已更新: 2021年10月20日 上午 9点09分
我昨天在 2021 年 10 月 19 日的午餐时间买了南方炸鸡包裹,2 小时后开始感到不适。我开始感到疼痛,头痛严重,然后是恶心。9 个小时后我无法停止呕吐,从那以后我一直感到不适。我整晚都有腹泻和可怕的胃痉挛。
胃开始稳定,但仍然感到疼痛,头痛和 37,2° 的温度。 少看
106


昨天。10/18/21,墨西哥卷饼碗食用大约 2 小时后,我开始感到恶心。消费后 4 小时内我就有非常水样的腹泻。7 小时之内,我出现了胃痉挛和呕吐。在接下来的 24 小时内,我发烧、发冷和身体疼痛。现在,我还有一些腹泻,但我的大部分症状已经消退。我是家里唯一一个吃过污染食物的人,所以我不确定其他顾客是否生病了。 少看
1.3K


我们中的四个人星期天中午从阿姆斯特丹到德国吃午餐,第一个在晚上呕吐,星期一我们都必须呕吐:发冷,发烧,胃痉挛,我们两个人还在呕吐。 | 症状: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Cramps, Chills 少看
7


吃鸡肉三明治之前我感觉很好。不到一个小时,胃痛就开始了,然后我有几个小时的腹泻。胃痛非常严重,太尖锐了,使我翻了一番。我也发烧和发冷。
昨天 | 症状: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills, Stomach Pain 少看
102


来自舰队服务-舰队附近的服务站。昨天、今天一般腹泻和呕吐只是发烧 | 症状: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever 少看
372


TU
anonymous2161
kFC Anzachighway Australia I had lunch chicken KFC regular ginger box but they gave me wrong order Nehemiah I came home chicken was stale .😭😭😭not feeling good after all
Reply 1天前
虾让我恶心
买了虾然后在那里煮了。有两次,这让我感到恶心。发烧、发冷、口腔有毒味道和整体感到恶心 | 症状: Fever, Chills, Other 少看
8


昨晚我们点了一个大的意大利辣香肠、墨西哥胡椒和黑橄榄披萨。吃完 30 分钟后,所有人都在呕吐。我们都还在呕吐,有发烧和恶心。 | 症状: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever 少看
1.8K


2021 年 10 月 10 日,我订购了带有超越牛肉丸子的 “辣韩国” 碗。那天晚上晚些时候,我醒来时胃部剧烈疼痛,呕吐时感到松了一口气。最初的 1-5 天包括频繁的腹泻,然后是呕吐。直到 2021 年 10 月 18 日的今天,由于反复发烧 103 华氏度,医生告诉我继续遵循 BRAAT 饮食并喝大量液体,我已经开了抗生素处方。我作为一名医务工作者接种了 2 步疫苗。但是我还在与这种可怕的疾病作斗争。 少看
3.7K


你好,我昨天买了唐纳德的 mac,饭后腹痛,腹泻有点发烧,折成 2 因为我的胃疼得太厉害了,我一喝水就去厕所。 | 症状: Diarrhea, Fever, Stomach Pain 少看
7


我吃了一个三明治和掘金,快要关门了,我感觉恶心太糟糕了,发抖,呕吐,发烧,差点去医院了。 | 症状: Nausea, Vomiting, Fever, Shaking 少看
1.4K

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please select at least one of the options
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Fever

Updated: October 21, 2021 3:41 PM
I had 2 fish tacos with black beans and chips w/ side of queso at 2 PM on 10/18/21. By 5 PM on the same day I had diarrhea, projectile vomiting, chills, fever, weakness, dizziness. Symptoms persisted x 24 hrs. Curiously I had 2 fish tacos on Sunday 10/17 and did not get ill. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Weakness, Dizziness, Chills See Less


I bought a Southern fried chicken wrap for lunch yesterday 19/10/2021 and started to feel unwell after 2 hours. I started feeling achy and with a bad headache, then nausea. After 9 hours I couldn't stop vomiting and I have felt unwell since then. I had some... See More diarrhea and terrible stomach cramps all night.
Stomach starting to settle but still feeling achy all over, headache and 37, 2° temperature. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Headache, Fever
See Less
106


Yesterday. 10/18/21, burrito bowl Approximately 2 hours after consuming, I started feeling nauseous. Within 4 hours of consumption I had very watery diarrhea. Within 7 hours, I was having stomach cramps and vomiting. For the next 24 hours, I had fever, chills, and body aches. Now, I... See More still have some diarrhea, but most of my symptoms have subsided. I was the only one in my home that ate the tainted food so I’m not sure if other customers got sick.  | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Fever, Vomiting, Other, Cramps, Chills, Body Ache, Nausea See Less
1.3K


Four of us had lunch on Sunday from Amsterdam to Germany at noon at noon, the first had vomiting in the evening, and on Monday we all had to vomit: chills, fever, stomach cramps and two of us still vomited. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Cramps, Chills See Less
7


I felt fine before I ate a chicken sandwich. Within an hour, stomach pain set in, and then I had diarrhea for HOURS. The stomach pain was severe, so sharp that it was doubling me over. I also had fever and chills.
Yesterday | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills, Stomach Pain See Less
102


From the Fleet Services - service station near Fleet. General diarrhoea and vomiting yesterday, today, just a fever | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever See Less
372


TU
anonymous2161
kFC Anzachighway Australia I had lunch chicken KFC regular ginger box but they gave me wrong order Nehemiah I came home chicken was stale .😭😭😭not feeling good after all
Reply 1 day ago
Shrimp made me sick
Bought shrimp and had it boiled there. On two occasions, it made me sick. Fever, chills, toxic taste in mouth and overall feel sick | Symptoms: Fever, Chills, Other See Less
8


We ordered a large pepperoni, jalapeño, and black olive pizza last night. 30 mins after eating, everyone was throwing up. We all are still throwing up and have fevers & nausea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever See Less
1.8K


On 10/10/2021, I had ordered the "Spicy Korean" bowl with the beyond beef meatballs. Later that night I had awoken up with a intense pain in my stomach and felt relief when throwing up. The first 1-5 days had included frequent diarrhea followed by vomiting. To this... See More day of 10/18/2021 I have been prescribed antibiotics because of a reoccurring fever of 103 Fahrenheit in which the doctor informed me to continue following the BRAT diet and drink plenty of fluids. I am covid vaccinated as a medical worker with the 2 step vaccine. However I am still battling this horrible illness. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Stomach Pain See Less
3.7K


Hello, I bought Donald's mac yesterday and after the meal stomach ache, diarrhea a little fever, fold in 2 because my stomach hurts too much, as soon as I drink water I go to the toilet. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Fever, Stomach Pain See Less
7