الإبلاغ عنه الآن
أنا أبلغ عن:
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى ملء مكان الحادث
هل تستهلك أيضًا (في الأيام السبعة الماضية):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
توفير بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
حقل البريد الإلكتروني مطلوب
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - وخاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في التحقيق الصحي العام. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي الفيديو أو الصور من:
  1. الإيصال
  2. المنتج
  3. التعبئة والتغليف
أضف صورة / فيديو
إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكراً على تقريرك
الحصول على الإشعارات المستندة إلى الموقع
هام

تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

تقرير
Loading...
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

or
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكرا لك على تقريرك!

مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

DFW Airport (DFW), 2400 Aviation Drive, DFW Airport, 75261 Texas, United States

آخر تقرير: 17 نوفمبر 2022 15:04
#airlines #americanairlines #dfwairport #texas #unitedstates #الرعايةالعاجلة #chicken #yogurt #fruit #salad
NP

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Headache

منذ شهرين

طار من LAX إلى أوكلاند في 11/13/22 وتوقف في دالاس. أكلت دجاجهم البارد مع السلطة لتناول العشاء والفواكه واللبن على الإفطار. أصبت بعنف مع القيء والإسهال والصداع والتشنج. اضطررت للذهاب إلى الرعاية العاجلة في نيوزيلندا وإنفاق مئات الدولارات. أعرف حقيقة أن طعام شركة الطيران هو الذي أصابني... شاهد المزيد بالمرض لأنني لم آكل أي شيء سوى طعام شركة الطيران لمدة 19 ساعة كنت أسافر فيها. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, الصداع انظر أقل
4.5K


VR

Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting

منذ شهرين

بالأمس على متن الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية في وجبة الطيران.، أعتقد أن السلطة التي تم تقديمها في الدرجة الأولى على متن الطائرة. لم آكل أي شيء آخر في ذلك اليوم. بدأت تشعر بالمرض بعد حوالي ساعتين من تناول الوجبة المقدمة في الدرجة الأولى على متن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية 1279 من DFW إلى كولومبوس. | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
4.5K


RF

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Bloating, Fatigue

منذ شهرين

أكلت الوجبة النباتية في الدرجة الأولى في رحلة ليلية. الرحلة 1917 من DFW إلى MCO، 11/06/2022. كرواسون بالجبن والطماطم وكعكة لافا بالشوكولاتة. لكن المواد كانت باردة جدًا لذا لم أتناولها كلها.
في صباح اليوم التالي لم آكل، حيث شعرت بقليل من الراحة. ثم، بينما كنت في ديزني،... شاهد المزيد بدأت معدتي بالانتفاخ. كنت أيضًا أشعر بالغثيان والعطش وكان فمي جافًا جدًا. ثم أصبت بالقيء الشديد والإسهال والتعب.
بعد 24 ساعة أشعر بتحسن إلى حد ما، بعد طرد الطعام من جسدي. لقد دمرت رحلتي المكلفة للغاية إلى ديزني. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, الانتفاخ, التعب
انظر أقل
4.5K


OQ

Nausea, Diarrhea

منذ 9 أشهر

احذر من الطعام هنا. كان الطعام من الدوحة إلى دالاس سيئًا وأصيب بتسمم غذائي رهيب بمجرد هبوطي. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال انظر أقل
4.5K


CI

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

منذ سنة

طرت الدرجة الأولى من دالاس، تكساس إلى بوزمان، MT في 12/31. أكلت سلطة البطاطس التي تم تقديمها وبعد حوالي 3 ساعات من ذلك بدأت أتقيأ بشكل لا يمكن السيطرة عليه تقريبًا كل ساعة لمدة 12 ساعة متتالية. بعد تلك الـ 12 ساعة الأولى كنت أشعر بالغثيان وكان الإسهال لمدة 36 ساعة أخرى. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
4.5K


LS

منذ 3 سنوات

طلبت برغر من مطار دالاس أثناء انتظار رحلة ربط، ووجدت باتي غير مطبوخة إلى حد ما (وردي). لم يكن لدي ما يكفي من الوقت، لذلك أنا أسأل من خلال حساب تويتر. أم. هل من المقبول أن يكون لديك فطيرة غير مطبوخة جيدًا? شكرا! انظر أقل
4.5K


ZD

Vomiting, Nausea, Diarrhea

منذ 3 سنوات

I traveled with a party of 6 on flight 133 from Dublin to DFW. 2 of us ate the pasta dish, the other four choose the meatballs. Those that choose the meatballs became very I'll within hours. My sister and sister-in-law vomited multiple times, sometimes even unable... شاهد المزيد to get a bag or reach the facilities. My husband and brother both experienced nausea followed by explosive diarrhea. My second sister and I remain quite well, so it's pretty clear this was good poisoning from the meatballs dish. | الأعراض: قيء, غثيان, إسهال انظر أقل
4.5K


FR

Diarrhea

منذ 3 سنوات

Turkey wrap , Me and my husband. The day after returning home  | الأعراض: إسهال انظر أقل
4.5K


UN

Diarrhea, Fever, Vomiting

منذ 4 سنوات

I ate a pepperoni pizza on Sunday 11418. About 3 hours later when I got to the DFW airport to my connecting flight I threw up violently. Then reluctantly I boarded the plane. I threw up in the airplane bathroom and then went back to my seat.... شاهد المزيد As soon as the plane took off I started up again. I vomited the whole way home. As soon as I got home the diarrhea started. 4 days later I still have diarrhea. Three people with me experienced the same symptoms. | الأعراض: إسهال, حمى, قيء انظر أقل
4.5K


تقارير ذات صلة

كان هناك كاري دجاج (ضعيف جدًا) على متن الطائرة. كان مريضًا جدًا في دبي بعد ساعتين. القيء والإسهال. كان شريكي مريضًا أيضًا، من طبق مختلف. | الأعراض: إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
1.1K


رحلة طيران أيبيريا من JFK-NYC إلى مدريد، إسبانيا. بدأت في التقيؤ بعد 5 ساعات من تناول وجبة الخضار والأرز. كنت أتقيأ لمدة 3 أيام تقريبًا مع غثيان شديد. | الأعراض: غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
7.8K


في 7 يناير. أكلت الطعام النباتي الذي يتم تقديمه في درجة رجال الأعمال، وأعاني من آلام في المعدة والإسهال والغثيان والتعب بعد الرحلة.، رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية كان طعامًا لشركة الطيران، كنت بخير تمامًا قبل ذلك. | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, التعب, ألم المعدة انظر أقل
68


تسمم غذائي مشتبه به. الأعراض: الإسهال والغثيان والحمى وآلام المعدة والقشعريرة
المصدر المشتبه به: طعام شركات الطيران
البداية: 5 ساعات
المدة: 3 أيام
مريض: 1
معلومات إضافية: رحلة الطيران السابقة 15.1.23 من سيدني EK413؛ رحلة المتابعة من دبي إلى برمنغهام EK039 في 16.1.23. لا يوجد طعام آخر... شاهد المزيد قبل أو بعد ذلك، | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, حمى, ألم المعدة, قشعريرة انظر أقل
403


رحلة من BOM إلى BKK

منذ أسبوع

تسمم غذائي مشتبه به. الأعراض: الإسهال والغثيان والقيء وآلام المعدة والتشنجات
المصدر المشتبه به: عشاء على متن الطائرة - أرز وكاري بانير
البداية: من 4 إلى 12 ساعة
المدة: عدة أيام | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء, ألم المعدة, تشنجات انظر أقل
31


تسمم غذائي مشتبه به. الأعراض: الإسهال وآلام المعدة والتشنجات والقشعريرة
المصدر المشتبه به: البيض
لحم بقري
البداية: من 12 إلى 24 ساعة
المدة: 12 إلى 24 ساعة
مريض: 3 | الأعراض: إسهال, ألم المعدة, تشنجات, قشعريرة انظر أقل
2.9K


12/27 على متن الطائرة. صرصور في صينية الطعام سيدي العزيز/سيدتي،
أكتب هذا البريد الإلكتروني كعميل مثير للاشمئزاز لشركة الطيران الخاصة بك. كنت أسافر مع عائلتي وأصدقائي على متن رحلة دلتا DL305 من هونولولو إلى نيويورك (JFK) اليوم (12/28/22) وكانت لدينا تجربة سيئة حقًا أود أن ألفت انتباهكم... شاهد المزيد إليها. اكتشفنا حشرة تشبه الصرصور في صينية الطعام الخاصة بنا (انظر الصورة والفيديو المرفقين). كنا في منتصف الطريق لتناول طعامنا واكتشفنا ذلك.

لقد لفتت انتباه مضيفة الطيران وقائد الرحلة على الفور إلى ذلك. لم يعتذروا على الإطلاق وكانوا يسألوننا فقط عن كيف يمكن للصرصور البقاء على قيد الحياة في وجبة ساخنة، حيث يمكننا أن نرى بوضوح أنه يمكن أن يأتي من السلطة أو صينية الطعام. في كلتا الحالتين، إنها تجربة مثيرة للاشمئزاز حقًا وكنا لطيفين بما يكفي لعدم إنشاء مشهد أو إخطار بقية الركاب.

بعد نزولنا من الطائرة، قابلني ممثل دلتا (بطاقة هوية مرفقة) الذي أخذ جميع التفاصيل وقال إنهم سيبلغون عن المشكلة. لم أحصل على تقرير # أو أي تفاصيل أخرى كمرجع. تابعت الأمر مع مضيفات الطيران اللائي نزلن من الطائرة بحثًا عن اسمها وقالت إنه لا يُسمح لها بالكشف عن اسمها أو اسم قائدها.

بشكل عام، أشعر بالإحباط حقًا وعدم الرضا عن الطريقة التي تم بها التعامل مع هذا الموقف. لم يكن اكتشاف ذلك خلال رحلة مدتها 9 ساعات أمرًا جيدًا لمجموعتنا، حيث تناول معظمهم وجباتهم. لقد كانت تجربة مؤلمة حقًا وأريد حقًا أن تتعامل دلتا مع هذا الأمر بشكل أكثر نضجًا. يرجى الرجوع إلي حول كيفية تعويضي عن ذلك وأكره أن أقول إننا لا نفكر في السفر على دلتا بعد الآن.

نتطلع إلى الاستماع منك قريبًا.
انظر أقل
483


1/29/23، شطيرة الإفطار بالبيض والجبن على متن رحلة دلتا من ساو باولو إلى JFK بدون شكر | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان انظر أقل
3


كنت أشتري 25 قطعة وأضفت خامات جانبية إضافية من ستة أجنحة لذا اشتريتها ولكن بعد أن طلبت منها مباشرة أن أصنع ذلك كومبو لأنه كان دولارًا إضافيًا، قال الموظف إنه لا يمكنني شراء طلب آخر وأدفع 46 دولارًا لذلك كان غاضبًا لأنني سألته لماذا لم يستطع قال... شاهد المزيد 4 دولارات يا سيدي وكان وقحًا جدًا أبدو غريبًا في ذلك ولكني ما زلت أتناول طعامي عندما أعود إلى المنزل أتناول الطعام وبعد 30 دقيقة بدأت معدتي تحترق وكان قلبي ينبض بسرعة كبيرة وشعرت بالدوار ولا أعتقد أن هذا صحيح وشعرت أنني يجب أن أحذر شخصًا ما من هذه الخدمة. | الأعراض: غثيان, قيء, آخر, الدوخة انظر أقل
2.1K


تسمم غذائي مشتبه به. الأعراض: الإسهال والغثيان والقيء والحمى وآلام المعدة والصداع
المصدر المشتبه به: معكرونة الشيف بوياردي مع كرات اللحم
البداية: أقل من 4 ساعات
المدة: أخرى: أخرى
مريض: أنا | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء, حمى, ألم المعدة, الصداع انظر أقل
4.5K


آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

DFW International Airport (DFW), Aviation Drive, DFW Airport, TX, USA

Latest report: November 17, 2022 3:04 PM
#airlines #americanairlines #dfwairport #texas #unitedstates #urgentcare #chicken #yogurt #fruit #salad
NP

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Headache

2 months ago

Flew from LAX to Auckland on 11/13/22 and had a layover in Dallas. I ate their cold chicken with salad for dinner and their fruit and yogurt for breakfast. I became violently I’ll with vomiting, diarrhea, headache, and cramping. I had to go to the urgent care... See More in New Zealand and spend hundreds of dollars. I know for a fact it was the airline food that made me ill because I didn’t eat anything but the airline food for the 19 hours I was traveling. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Headache See Less
4.4K


VR

Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting

2 months ago

Yesterday on American Airlines in flight meal. , I believe the salad that was served in first class on the flight. I hadnt eaten anything else that day. Started feeling sick about 2 hours after eating the meal served in First Class on American Airlines flight 1279 from DFW to Columbus. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
4.4K


RF

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Bloating, Fatigue

2 months ago

I ate the vegetarian meal in first class on a night flight. Flight 1917 from DFW to MCO, 11/06/2022. A croissant with cheese and tomato’s. And chocolate lava cake. But items were ice cold so I did not eat it all.
The next morning I did not... See More eat, as I felt a little off. Then, while I was at Disney, my stomach started bloating. I was also nauseated, thirsty and had a very dry mouth. I then had severe vomiting and diarrhea, and fatigue.
24 hours later I am feeling somewhat better, after expelling the food from my body. My very expensive trip to Disney was ruined. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Bloating, Fatigue
See Less
4.4K


OQ

Nausea, Diarrhea

8 months ago

Beware of food here. Food from Doha to Dallas were bad and got terrible food poisoning as soon as I landed. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
4.4K


CI

Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting

1 year ago

I flew first class from Dallas, TX to Bozeman, MT on 12/31. I ate the potato salad that was served and about 3 hours after that I began vomiting almost uncontrollably every hour for 12hrs straight. After those initial 12hrs I was nauseous and had diarrhea for another 36 hours. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
4.4K


LS

3 years ago

I ordered burger from Dallas airport while waiting for connecting flight, and found the patty somewhat undercooked(pink). I didn’t have enough time, so I am asking through twitter account. Um. Is it okay to have undercooked patty? thanks! See Less
4.4K


ZD

Vomiting, Nausea, Diarrhea

3 years ago

I traveled with a party of 6 on flight 133 from Dublin to DFW. 2 of us ate the pasta dish, the other four choose the meatballs. Those that choose the meatballs became very I'll within hours. My sister and sister-in-law vomited multiple times, sometimes even unable... See More to get a bag or reach the facilities. My husband and brother both experienced nausea followed by explosive diarrhea. My second sister and I remain quite well, so it's pretty clear this was good poisoning from the meatballs dish. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
4.4K


FR

Diarrhea

3 years ago

Turkey wrap , Me and my husband. The day after returning home  | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
4.4K


UN

Diarrhea, Fever, Vomiting

4 years ago

I ate a pepperoni pizza on Sunday 11418. About 3 hours later when I got to the DFW airport to my connecting flight I threw up violently. Then reluctantly I boarded the plane. I threw up in the airplane bathroom and then went back to my seat.... See More As soon as the plane took off I started up again. I vomited the whole way home. As soon as I got home the diarrhea started. 4 days later I still have diarrhea. Three people with me experienced the same symptoms. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Fever, Vomiting See Less
4.4K


Related Reports

Took a Qatar Airlines flight from Doha to Melbourne on the 30th of December.Mid-flight they gave me a cold chicken sandwich, one of requested low-sodium meals . Right after I felt pain in my stomach but it went away after few minutes. Couple of hours later I... See More was presented with full meal, but felt nauseous and hardly touched it. Arrived home and have been sick since then - constant nausea, vomiting, fever, overall feeling very weak. Lost 4kilos in 4 days - from 58 on the 30th before the flight to 53.6 this morning. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Fever, Weakness, Stomach Pain See Less
434


Had a (very poor) chicken curry on board. Was very sick in Dubai a couple hours later. Vomiting and diarrhea. My partner was sick as well, from a different dish. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
1.1K


Air Iberia flight from JFK-NYC to Madrid, Spain. I started vomiting 5 hours after eating the veggies and rice meal. Have been vomiting for almost 3 days with extreme nausea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
7.7K


on January 7th. I ate the vegetarian food served in business class, having stomach ache , diarrhea and nausea, fatigue after the flight., American Airlines flight It was airline food, I was perfectly fine before that. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Fatigue, Stomach Pain See Less
67


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Fever, Stomach Pain, Chills
Suspected source: airline food
Onset: 5 hours
Duration: 3 days
Sick: 1
Additional information: Earlier flight 15.1.23 from Sydney EK413; connection from Dubai to Birmingham EK039 on 16.1.23. No other food before or since, See Less
403


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps
Suspected source: Onboard dinner - rice and paneer curry
Onset: 4 to 12 hours
Duration: Several days | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps See Less
31


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills
Suspected source: eggs
beef
Onset: 12 to 24 hours
Duration: 12 to 24 hours
Sick: 3 | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills See Less
2.8K


12/27 on In the flight. Cockroach in the food tray Dear Sir/Madam,
I am writing this email as a disgusted customer of your airline. I was traveling with my family and friends on the Delta DL305 flight from Honolulu to New York (JFK) today (12/28/22) and we... See More had a really bad experience which I would like to bring to your attention. We discovered a bug, which looks like a cockroach, in our food tray (see attached photo & video). We were halfway through eating our food and we discovered this.

I immediately brought this to the attention of the flight attendant and the flight leader. They weren't apologetic at all and were just questioning us about how can the cockroach survive in a hot meal, where we can clearly see that it could have come from the salad or the food tray. Either way, it's a really disgusting experience and we were nice enough not to create a scene or notify the rest of the passengers.

After we got off the plane, I was met by a delta representative (attached ID) who took all the details and said that they will report the issue. I didn't get a report # or any other details for reference. I followed up with the flight attendants getting off the plane for her name and she said that she is not allowed to disclose her or her leader's name.

Overall I am really frustrated and unhappy about the way this situation was handled. Discovering this during a 9 hour flight didn't sit well with our group, as most of them have had their meals. It was a really traumatic experience and I would really want Delta to handle this more maturely. Please get back to me on how I can be compensated for this and I hate to say that we are not considering traveling on Delta anymore.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
See Less
480


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Cramps
Suspected source: Bean Meal
Onset: Right away
Duration: Several days
Sick: Me
Additional information: Don't Eat here Anymore. Won't Probably Be eating Here Again NEVER, no matter how many or how few times, I've bought from Here See Less
201


We picked up food around 6pm, my boyfriend ate an order of tiny tacos, vomiting and tremors started around 3am. Around noon he was feeling much better. He decided (against better judgement) to eat a burger we had purchased at the same time as the tiny tacos.... See More Vomiting and tremors started again around 4pm. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
4.4K


Last 30 days