现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Georgetown, Kentucky, United States

已更新: 2022年10月7日 上午 9点39分
10 月 5 日星期三,汉堡包是的,我妻子也同时在那里吃过东西,两人都病得很厉害,呕吐了 5 次以上,差不多到了去急诊室的地步 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
312


Milkshake 从来没有过如此荒谬、令人难忘、刺耳、非常不卫生的东西。让我在回家的路上呕吐和腹泻。内森的汉堡那个我没法咬的面包已经干了,经理说:“这是个新汉堡,我们在等着买新面包,很多人都抱怨过”。我的陈述那时你没送达。我再也不会在那里吃东西了 少看
311


经理将食物和巧克力奶昔归功于食物。奶昔味道太可怕了。我儿子说妈妈尝这个,我向经理描述了然后告诉她她需要去检查牛奶的有效期。在回家的路上,我喝了几口真恶心。我儿子正在呕吐,不得不下路,自己差点排便了。目前,在肯塔基州辛西安娜的 GoTime 加油站,我儿子说他呕吐得更多,有腹泻。 少看
311


我和我丈夫在 6 月 28 日星期二 12:00 到 1:00 的午餐时间在这个地方吃过饭。我丈夫在几个小时内因腹泻得了轻度生病,大约 12 小时后我因腹泻、胃痉挛和发烧而生病。 | 症状: 腹泻, 还有别的, 发烧, 抽筋 少看
312


我丈夫吃了一个大国王堆垛机,以前没事。他在 45 分钟内开始出汗,感觉非常恶心,1.5 至 2 小时内出现严重呕吐
今天 | 症状: 呕吐, 出汗, 恶心 少看
311


我们星期四晚上 9 点在那里吃过,我星期六早上醒来,呕吐,抽筋,腹泻。不能让任何东西停下 10 分钟以上 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋 少看
312


我在工作,并从那里订购了卷饼和芯片和瓜克,感觉完全罚款.后卷饼和吃了几个芯片与一些番石油,我开始觉得不舒服,不得不起床呕吐 2 倍。现在正在工作的第三个。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
311


I ate here on Jan 28th around 730PM. I ate a king club and Mac and cheese with a Dr. Pepper. I woke up at 2AM and felt like I was about to throw up. Then the symptoms started. Feeling weak, headache, started having AWFUL diarrhea, dehydration,... 查看更多 lightheaded, dizzy, all of it. I will never eat here again | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 头痛, 弱点, 头晕, 头昏眼花, 脱水 少看
312


I had the coconut pie on Friday as so did my moms boyfriend and we’re both vomiting. I’m vomiting every 2 hours and having muscle pains while visiting family out of state. | 症状: 呕吐, 肌肉痉挛, 肌肉疼痛 少看
311


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Georgetown, Kentucky, United States

Updated: October 7, 2022 9:39 AM
Wednesday October 5th, hamburger Yes my wife also ate there at the same time and both of were violently sick throwing up more than 5 times almost to the point of going to the ER room | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
312


Milkshake never had something so ridiculously, unforgettable, sicking, very unsanitary. Made me vomit and diarrhea on the way home. The Nathan's burger the bun I couldn't bite into it was dry and manager states " it is a new burger, we are waiting to get new buns,... See More a lot of people have complained". My statement you don't serve it then. I'll never eat there again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
311


Manager credited food and chocolate milkshake. Milkshake was horrifying awful taste. My son said Mom taste this, I described it to the manager and told her she needs to go check the milk expiration date. On our way home ,I am nauseous from taking a couple sips.... See More My son, is vomiting, had to pull off road, almost had a bowel movement on himself. Presently, at GoTime gas station in cynthiana ky, my son said he vomited more and has diarrhea. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Gas, Nausea See Less
311


My husband and I ate at this place on Tuesday, June 28th during the 12:00 to 1:00 lunch hour. My husband got mildly sick within a couple of hours with diarrhea and I got sick about 12 hours later with diarrhea, stomach cramps and a fever. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Something else, Fever, Cramps See Less
312


My husband ate a big king stacker, was previously fine. He started sweating and feeling very nauseous within 45 minutes and severe vomiting within 1.5 to 2 hours
Today | Symptoms: Vomiting, Sweating, Nausea See Less
311


we ate there at 9pm on thursday i woke up saturday morning throwing up, cramps, diarrhea. couldnt keep anything down for more than 10 minutes | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
312


I was at work and ordered a burrito and chips and guac from there and felt totally fine. After the burrito and eating a few chips with some guac I started to feel sick and had to get up to vomit 2 times. Working on a third now. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
311


I ate here on Jan 28th around 730PM. I ate a king club and Mac and cheese with a Dr. Pepper. I woke up at 2AM and felt like I was about to throw up. Then the symptoms started. Feeling weak, headache, started having AWFUL diarrhea, dehydration,... See More lightheaded, dizzy, all of it. I will never eat here again | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Headache, Weakness, Dizziness, Lightheaded, Dehydration See Less
312


I had the coconut pie on Friday as so did my moms boyfriend and we’re both vomiting. I’m vomiting every 2 hours and having muscle pains while visiting family out of state. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Muscle Spasms, Muscle Pain See Less
311


Last 30 days