现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Sulphur, Louisiana, United States

已更新: 2022年11月27日 下午 4点39分
和朋友一起吃了它们但两人都在呕吐而且得了腹泻。没有采取清洁措施。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
76


你好,大约一个半小时前我收到了。汉堡、奶酪棒、薯条和洋葱圈。我吃了薯条和戒指。40 分钟后我开始只扔洋葱圈,胃痛很严重。我不知道它们是否不好但是出了点问题 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
75


今天我有一碗普通的麦片。我感到恶心后不久,腹泻开始迟了几个小时。我觉得这是问题所在,因为这是自前一天以来我最后吃过的东西。显然,这是通用磨坊的真实想法。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻 少看
75


我相信那是他们在 2022 年 5 月 6 日星期五出售的鱼苗,我自己和同伴都有腹泻和恶心。我的腹泻无法控制,导致我花了大约一个小时在公共浴室里等衣服和打扫卫生。, | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心 少看
75


今天,我们认为炸玉米饼我的妻子在吃炸玉米饼大约 4 个小时后失去了胃口就昏昏欲睡然后因恶心醒来然后开始呕吐。她几乎没有这样做过,或者 jas thpsr | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
75


何塞·奥勒牛肉 taquitos Carne de res 在玉米饼里。在 12 月 4 日星期五下午 12 点或 1 点左右吃牛肉塔基托。症状开始出现前花了大约一个小时。这些症状都在我的直觉中感受到,痛苦。就像不好的东西在酿造一样。一切都发生得太快了。然后,繁荣。几乎没去洗手间。很爆炸性腹泻。之后,我整天都把煤气困住了... 少看
75


Got very nauseous and threw up repeatedly 2 times in the last week after eating Welch's grapes | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
75


我和丈夫在东路易斯安那州的一个加油站/卡车停靠站停了下来,盒子里有一个连接的千斤顶。这是昨天下午 6 点左右。我有鸡块、薯条、蛋卷和奶昔。我 90% 的时间吃得健康,但这是我旅行了 2 个月后的最后一次 “免费餐”。我以为鸡蛋卷和酱汁味道很有趣,所以我尝试了一个没有酱汁的。我吃了那两个然后把另外 4 个给了我丈夫。他不认为他们尝起来很奇怪。那天晚上快进到 10 点左右我开始感到恶心。到了午夜,我正在剧烈呕吐和腹泻并伴有严重的抽筋。肌肉收缩太可怕了。丈夫也是。我们整晚都生病了我丈夫甚至想去洗手间就昏倒了。今天上午 10 点左右我们终于戒掉了呕吐。我太虚弱又酸痛又脱水,我还没起床。哦,而且,我头疼得很厉害。 少看
75


2 hours after I had stopped at checkers and gotten a burger, I had went home, took a shower and went to bed. I woke up with a horrible pain shifting in my stomach, my stomach was making all kinds of noises, I stayed in the bathroom for over an hour and a half. Thanks checkers you suck | 症状: 腹泻, 发烧, 恶心 少看
75


B
Ray Montana
Same here!! Checker's is really complete crap. Some of their menu is really tasty but will send you to the bathroom. I had the same problem this morning woke up with a grumpy stomach and was in the bathroom for over 30 minutes.
回复 4年前
过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Sulphur, Louisiana, United States

Updated: November 27, 2022 4:39 PM
Ate their with a friend and both were throwing up and having diarrhea. Cleaning practices are not being taken. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
76


Hi, I got it about an hour and a half ago. Burgers cheese sticks fries and onion rings. I ate the fries and rings. 40 min later I start throwing up only onion rings and have sever stomach pain. Idk if they were bad but something is wrong | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
75


Today I have a bowl of regular cheerios. Soon after I felt nauseated and few hours late the diarrhea started. I felt this was the issue since it was the last thing I had eaten since the day before. Evidently it’s a real think going on with General Mills. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
75


I believe it was the fish fry they sell on Fridays ThanksMay 6, 2022, Both myself and companion both had diarrhea and nausea. My diarrhea was uncontrollable an led me spending about an hour waiting on clothes an cleaning up in a public bathroom., | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
75


Today, We think tacos My wife about 4 hours after eating tacos lostall appetite was sleepy then woke up with nausea then began to vomit.she hardly ever does that or jas thpsr | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
75


Jose ole beef taquitos carne de res in corn tortillas. Ate the beef taquitos on a friday 12/4/20, around 12 or 1 pm. It took about an hour before the symptoms started to kick in. The symptoms were all felt in my gut, pain. Like something bad... See More was brewing . It all happened so quickly . Then, boom . Almost didn't make it to the bathroom . Very explosive diarrhea. After that, I had trapped gas all day... | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Gas See Less
75


Got very nauseous and threw up repeatedly 2 times in the last week after eating Welch's grapes | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
75


Husband and I stopped at a gas station/truck stop in East louisiana that had a connected jack in the Box. This was around 6 PM yesterday. I got chicken nuggets, fries, egg rolls, and a shake. I eat healthy 90% of the time, but this was my... See More last “free meal” after 2 solid months of traveling. I thought the egg rolls and sauce tasted funny, so I tried one with no sauce. I ate those 2 and gave the other 4 to my husband. He didn’t think they tasted weird. Fast-forward to around 10 that night I started to feel sick. By midnight I was violently vomiting and diarrhea with severe cramps. muscle contractions were HORRIBLE. Husband too. We were both sooooo sick all night. My husband even passed out trying to make it to the bathroom. We finally quit vomitting around 10 AM today. I’m so weak and sore and dehydrated, I still haven’t made it out of bed. Oh, and also, I have a bad headache. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Fever, Nausea, Vomiting, Headache, Weakness, Cramps, Soreness See Less
75


2 hours after I had stopped at checkers and gotten a burger, I had went home, took a shower and went to bed. I woke up with a horrible pain shifting in my stomach, my stomach was making all kinds of noises, I stayed in the bathroom for over an hour and a half. Thanks checkers you suck | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Fever, Nausea See Less
75


B
Ray Montana
Same here!! Checker's is really complete crap. Some of their menu is really tasty but will send you to the bathroom. I had the same problem this morning woke up with a grumpy stomach and was in the bathroom for over 30 minutes.
Reply 4 years ago
Last 30 days