الإبلاغ عنه الآن
أنا أبلغ عن:
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى ملء مكان الحادث
هل تستهلك أيضًا (في الأيام السبعة الماضية):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
توفير بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
حقل البريد الإلكتروني مطلوب
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - وخاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في التحقيق الصحي العام. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي الفيديو أو الصور من:
  1. الإيصال
  2. المنتج
  3. التعبئة والتغليف
أضف صورة / فيديو
إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكراً على تقريرك
الحصول على الإشعارات المستندة إلى الموقع
هام

تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

تقرير
Loading...
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

or
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكرا لك على تقريرك!

مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

يمكنك الحصول على التسمم الغذائي من الوجبات السريعة. الغثيان والقيء هما الأعراض الأكثر شيوعا للتسمم الغذائي في رالي. وتشير معظم التقارير إلى الهامبرغر والبرغر بالجبن كسبب للمرض، ولكن بعض الزبائن ذكروا سندويشات الهوت دوج والدجاج والأسماك أيضاً.

آخر تحديث: 18 نوفمبر 2022

Rally's

منذ حوالي ساعة ونصف ذهبت إلى هنا واشتريت ثلاثة أكواب من الفراولة وشاي حلو عندما وصلت إلى المنزل أنا وصديقتي وصديقتي وصديقي - جميعًا - بعض الآيس كريم ونحن الثلاثة مرضنا في بطوننا وتقيأنا أيضًا أصبت بالإسهال، لا أستطيع، لذلك احتفظت ببقية ما تبقى من أكواب الآيس... شاهد المزيد كريم الثلاثة ووضعتها في الفريزر الخاص بي وتذوقها قليلاً، طعمها مثل منتج التنظيف بداخلها. نوع من الحامض والمرير حقًا، يرجى إعلامي بما يمكننا فعله حيال الموقف | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
576


لقد طلبت البطاطس المقلية المحملة بالكامل، والبطاطا المقلية، والكعك المقلي. استيقظت من نومي بعد حوالي 2-3 ساعات مع آلام شديدة في المعدة وتشنج وإسهال شديد استمر طوال اليوم. بالتأكيد لن آكل هناك مرة أخرى. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, تشنجات, ألم المعدة انظر أقل
1.2K


اطلب أربعة نقانق من هنا. استيقظت من نوم عميق وشعرت بالمرض منذ الساعة 4 صباحًا. أنا لست مع جميع الوجبات السريعة هنا في لاس فيغاس يبدو أنني أمرض من كل ذلك. يبدو أنه مجرد الحصول على سيئة هنا. من المنطقي ألا ينظف أحد القرف هنا. أسوأ حالة... شاهد المزيد للوجبات السريعة. | الأعراض: غثيان, قيء, غاز انظر أقل
Rally's, East Desert Inn Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA صورة فوتوغرافية #1
nsfw
2.1K


أود أن أبدأ بالقول, إذا كان بإمكاني منحهم نجومًا سلبية سأفعل. طلبت أنا وزوجي عبر الإنترنت ودفعنا ثمنها عبر الإنترنت وذهبنا لاستلامها وتم تجاهلها عند النافذة. حاولنا الذهاب إلى النافذة الأخرى حيث يتم تقديم خدمة العملاء وجعلونا نعود إلى النافذة الأخرى فقط للجلوس هناك لمدة 20 دقيقة... شاهد المزيد بينما كنا لا نزال نتجاهل وساعدوا الأشخاص الآخرين الذين لم يكونوا هناك حتى قبلنا على الإطلاق. بعد الجلوس لهذا القدر من الوقت طرقت على النافذة وشخص من الخلف, ولا حتى الرجل الذي كان يتجاهلنا, جاء ليرى ما نحتاجه ثم أحضر لنا طعامنا البارد الذي كان جالسًا هناك. كان لدي أيضا slushie الذي استغرق آخر 5 minthes لسبب ما. شاهدهم زوجي وهم يأخذون كوبًا من مكان لم نره لهم وهم يأخذون كوبًا طوال هذا الوقت جالسين هناك فقط من أجل سلاشي. كان الطعام باردًا للغاية ورهيبًا. لم أشرب مشروب السلاشي وأضعه بجوار حوضي. وعندما وصلنا إليها هذا الصباح، هناك أشياء سوداء كلها فيه. لقد حاولوا حرفياً تسميمي بكل ما كان في الكأس. بصراحة لا أستطيع أن أصدق أن الشخص الذي يعمل في مطعم سيفعل ذلك لعميل يدفع. لم أفعل شيئًا خاطئًا. وحتى لو فعلت ذلك، فلا يوجد سبب لمحاولة تسميم شخص ما. عملت في مجال الطعام لمدة 16 عامًا. لقد كان لدي بعض من أسوأ الناس ولم أحاول أبدًا في حياتي تدمير أو تسميم طعام شخص ما. هذا أمر غير مقبول ومروع. كإنسان فعل هذا لشخص ما، يجب أن تخجل من نفسك. أنا مستاء للغاية لدرجة أن شخصًا ما سيفعل ذلك لأي شخص ولا تستحق الحق في صنع الطعام للناس. يجب أن يخجل هذا الموقع بأكمله. | الأعراض: آخر انظر أقل
1.8K


حصلت على برغر من هنا ليلة الأحد، في صباح اليوم التالي كان لدي انفلونزا المعدة مما جعل من الصعب حقا بالنسبة لي للعمل طوال اليوم. ربما لن آكل هناك بعد الآن لتخريب يوم تذكيري | الأعراض: إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
633


أكلت دجاج حار مزدوج وبطاطس صغيرة وفحم الكوك حوالي الساعة 3 مساءً وشعرت بالغثيان بعد ساعة أو ساعتين. يتبع القيء والألم والإسهال الرهيب | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
576


انتظرت وقتا طويلا حقا - حصلت على اثنين من البرغر في الساعة 6مساء، والبطاطا المقلية، والبطاطا المقلية كعكة القمع. لم يكن طعم البطاطس طازجًا. بعد حوالي ساعة من الإصابة بألم شديد في المعدة والإسهال. | الأعراض: إسهال, ألم المعدة انظر أقل
300


استغرقنا ساعتين للوصول من خلال الخط ثم في حوالي 6 ساعات 2 الناس الذين أكلوها حصلوا على تسمم غذائي حاد وأيضًا 3 أشخاص مختلفين لم أحصل عليهم من هذا الموقع المحدد. | الأعراض: غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
718


آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

You can get food poisoning from fast food. Nausea and vomiting are the most commonly reported symptoms of Rally's food poisoning. Most reports cite hamburgers and cheeseburgers as the cause of sickness, but some customers have mentioned hot dogs, chicken, and fish sandwiches as well.

Last updated: November 18, 2022

Rally's

About an hour and a half ago I went here purchased three strawberry cups and a sweet tea when I got home me and my girlfriend and a friend of mine all eight some of the ice cream and we all three got sick to our stomachs... See More and threw up and I also had diarrhea I can't so I kept the rest of what was left of the three ice cream cups and put them in my freezer tasting it a little bit it tastes like a cleaning product is in it of some sort really sour and bitter please let me know what we can do about the situation | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
576


I ordered the fully loaded fries, a slushy, and funnel cake fries. Woke up out of my sleep about 2-3 hours later with a severe stomachache, cramping, and really bad diarrhea that has lasted all day. Will definitely not be eating there again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less
1.2K


Order four hot dogs from here. Woke up from a deep sleep feeling ill been throwing up since 4am. I'm don't with all fast food out here in Las Vegas seems like I'm getting sick from all of it. Seems like it's just getting nasty out here.... See More Makes sense no one cleans shit out here. Worst state for fast food. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Gas See Less
Rally's, East Desert Inn Road, Las Vegas, NV, USA photo #1
nsfw
2.1K


I'd like to start out by saying, if I could give them negative stars I would. My husband and I ordered online and paid for it online and went to pick it up and was ignored at the window. We attempted to go to the other window... See More where customers were getting served and they made us go back to the other window just to sit there for 20 mintues while we were still ignored and they helped other people who weren't even there before us at all. After sitting for that amount of time I knocked on the window and someone from the back, not even the guy up front who was ignoring us, came to see what we needed and then got us our cold food that had been sitting there. I also had a slushie which took another 5 minthes for some reason. My husband watched them grab a cup from a location we hadn't seen them grab a cup from this whole time sitting there just for my slushie. The food was terribly cold and terrible. I didn't drink the slushie and set it by my sink. And when we came to it this morning, there is black stuff all in it. They literally tried to poison me with whatever it was in the cup. I honestly cannot beleive that a person who works in a restaurant would do this to a paying customer. I did nothing wrong. And even if I did, there is no reason to try and poison someone. I worked in food for 16 years. I have had some of the worst people and never in my life have I ever tried to ruin or poison someone's food. This is unacceptable and horrendous. As a human who did this to someone, you should be ashamed of yourself. I'm so upset that someone would even do this to anyone and you do not deserve the right to make food for people. This entire location should be ashamed. | Symptoms: Other See Less
1.8K


I got a burger from here sunday night, the next morning I had the stomach flu which made it really hard for me to function throughout the day. Probably not gonna eat there anymore for ruining my memorial day | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
633


I ate a spicy chicken double and small fries and coke around 3pm and felt nauseous an hour or two later. Vomiting and aching and terrible diarrhea followed | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
576


Waited a really long time - Got two burgers at 6pm, fries, and funnel cake fries. The fries didn't taste fresh. About an hour after had really bad stomachache and diarrhea. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
300


Took us 2 hrs to get thru the line and then in about 6 hrs 2 people that ate it got severe food poisoning and also 3 different people I no have gotten from that specific location | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
718


Last 30 days