现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

你可以从植物素食中获得食物中毒。蔬菜和植物食品在加工过程中可能会被危险食品中毒造成细菌、病毒和寄生虫污染。恶心和呕吐是素食烧烤食物中毒最常见的症状。

上次更新时间: 2021年5月3日

Veggie Grill

这实际上是我第二次在那里吃东西,感觉非常糟糕的胃痛、打嗝、腹胀和恶心,绝对不能坐得好。我有酥脆的花椰菜和两个玉米饼盘。上次我用 Mac 和奶酪吃不可能的汉堡。上次它花了永远消失了,我认为这不是素食烧烤,但是再次吃完后感到同样的不好感觉,这是我唯一让我想抬头看看有没有其他人报告了问题的食物,我看到人们已经存在。 少看
2.8K


我吃了他们的鸡肉三明治,只有生菜和鳄梨。6 小时后胃痛和腹泻。36 小时后,我还在出现症状。这也不是我第一次从那里生病。再也不在那里吃东西 | 症状: 腹泻, 胃痛 少看
470


我有他们的香蒜放大碗加了 tempeh。不到一小时我就出现了无法控制的腹泻和胃痉挛。
我还买了一个 Cesar 沙拉,其中添加了 tempeh,用于第二天的午餐。我当时是 Leary 但想沙拉会造成多大损害?但是在 45 分钟之内,我又有抽筋和腹泻。所以我认为他们的 tempeh 肯定是坏了什么东西,因为这是两道菜之间唯一的共同联系。 少看
659


我昨天拿到了 “金枪鱼” 三明治,我只吃了一半,因为我的胃已经从中隆隆了。我的胃感觉很硬,肿胀直到大约 4 小时后,我在 1 小时内扔了 3 次。然后今天我有 5 次腹泻了。我的胃太痛了,我希望它很快消失。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 腹胀, 胃痛 少看
963


昨晚吃了 “免疫碗”,几乎立刻感觉不好,然后从那以后一直以最恶心的方式将我的大脑扑出来。食物是重新加热的混乱,我甚至没有完成。绝对没有帮助我的免疫系统哈哈 | 症状: 腹泻 少看
963


晚上 7 点左右有鸡蛋三明治和红薯条和 chipotle aioli 酱。吃完半途已经感觉很糟糕,所以我连吃完都没吃完。然后我的胃很硬,我在夜晚的时候都非常臃肿和恶心 —— 即使是饮用水也令人恶心。终于凌晨 1 点左右扔了太痛苦,但感觉不那么恶心,尽管它还在那里,我的胃现在受伤/肠道感到困境。幸运的是我似乎不需要去急检查局,但是在这个地方吃了这么多次后真可怕的经历 少看
241


我得到了卷饼和瞬间是恶心后,我完成了卷饼,并在 2 小时内扔了两次。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
964


我拿到了亚洲沙拉,我的未婚夫昨晚拿到了鲁本吃晚饭。今天早上,我们都醒来时出现了可怕的胃痛和恶心,随后呕吐。我们知道这是昨晚的饭,因为它从来没有完全消化,这一切都出现了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
244


I had the veggie burger, fries and the buffalo wings. I woke up the next day with terrible stomach pains, headache and diarrhea. | 症状: 腹泻, 头痛, 胃痛 少看
243


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

You can get food poisoning from plant-based vegan food. Vegetables and plant-based foods can be contaminated during processing by dangerous food poisoning causing bacteria, viruses, and parasites. Nausea and vomiting are the most commonly reported symptoms of Veggie Grill food poisoning.

Last updated: May 3, 2021

Veggie Grill

This is actually the second time I’ve eaten there and felt really bad stomach pain, burping , bloating , and nauseous, definitely didn’t sit well. I had crispy cauliflower and two taco plate. Last time I had impossible burger with Mac and cheese. It took forever for... See More it to go away last time and I didn’t think it was veggie grill but getting the same bad feeling after eating there again and that being the only food I had made me want to look up and see if anyone else reported issues and I see that people had been. | Symptoms: Nausea, Other, Bloating, Stomach Pain, Burping See Less
2.8K


I had their chicken sandwich with just lettuce and avocado. 6 hours later was having stomach pain and diarrhea. 36 hours later and I’m still experiencing symptoms. This is not the first time I’ve gotten sick from there either. Never eating there again | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain See Less
469


I got their pesto zoodle bowl with added tempeh. And within an hour i was having uncontrollable diarrhea and stomach cramping.
I had also bought a Cesar salad with tempeh added for my lunch for the next day. And i was Leary but figured how much damage... See More could a salad do? But within 45 mins i was having cramping and diarrhea again. So i figure their tempeh must have gone bad or something, because that’s the only common connection between the two dishes. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Other, Cramps See Less
659


I got the “tuna” sandwich yesterday and I only ate half of it because my stomach was already rumbling from it. My stomach felt hard and bloated till about 4 hours later I threw up 3 times within 1 hour. Then today I’ve had diarrhea 5 times. My stomach is in so much pain I hope it goes away soon. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Bloating, Stomach Pain See Less
958


Ate "immunity bowl" last night and almost instantly felt bad, then have been pooping my brains out since in the most disgusting fashion. The food was a reheated mess and I didn't even finish it. Definitely did not help my immune system LOL | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
958


Had the chickin sandwich and sweet potato fries with chipotle aioli sauce around 7pm. Already felt terrible halfway through eating, so I didn’t even finish the meal. Then my stomach was rock hard, and I was extremely bloated and nauseous for the rest of the night—even drinking... See More water was nauseating. Finally threw up around 1am. Was so painful but feel much less nauseous, although it’s still there and my stomach now hurts/intestines feel wrangled. Lucky that it seems like I don’t need to go to the ER, but what a horrific experience after eating at this location so many times | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Bloating, Stomach Pain See Less
241


Wings there My daughter had the wings for diner last night, was sick during the night and all day long  | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
189


I got the burrito and instantly was nauseous after I finished the burrito and have thrown up twice in 2 hours. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
959


I got the Asian salad and my fiancé got the Rueben for dinner last night. This morning, we both woke up with terrible stomach pain and nausea, followed by vomiting. We know it was the meal from last night because it never fully digested and it all came up. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
242


I had the veggie burger, fries and the buffalo wings. I woke up the next day with terrible stomach pains, headache and diarrhea. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Headache, Stomach Pain See Less
241


Last 30 days