现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

结肠(或大肠)发炎也被称为结肠炎。结肠炎可能是由Salmonella和大肠杆菌等致病生物引起的食物中毒引起的。这种情况也可能是自身免疫反应和结肠血液供应短缺的结果。

上次更新时间: 2024年2月18日

诊断: Colitis

吃了一个 jr 培根芝士汉堡,最后得了传染性结肠炎。我目前在急诊室,他们说这将是由于洗手不当/食物污染导致的食物中毒所致。在这件事发生之前我只吃了 Wendy's。这将花费我数千美元,而且我病得很厉害。再也不会在另一家 Wendy's 吃东西了。 少看
56


我在 2 月 3 日烤了扇贝。第二天我不得不去急诊室。我被诊断出患有传染性溃疡性结肠炎。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
104


我喝 Fairlife 牛奶至少 8 年了。我患有溃疡性结肠炎。它被乳糖刺激得很厉害。在多次摄入 Fairlife 牛奶或冰淇淋或其他对我来说是最美味的无乳糖替代品之后...: 我得了超级气胀、腹胀、抽筋、胃部不舒服。我曾多次开玩笑说它并不真正不含乳糖,但我现在意识到自己可能摄入了太多的细菌,这使我的病情严重恶化。 少看
128


星期四中午我去了维也纳施尼策尔。不像我记得的那样但我以为第二天晚上胃痉挛、胃痉挛、严重腹泻、呕吐会让人感到腹胀。星期四除了那顿饭之外我什么也没吃过其他东西,直到下周日我去急诊室才吃任何东西,而且摄入的食物还会持续腹泻被诊断出患有细菌性结肠炎。那是唯一可能的地方,我出急诊室还有几天还在服药还会胃痉挛多种抗生素,少吃非常平淡的食物非常失望 少看
39


吃了一片奶酪披萨后会出现严重的恶心、呕吐、腹泻、发冷、发烧。不得不去急诊室和CT扫描显示结肠炎是由食物中毒引起的。那天我唯一吃的东西。病了一个星期。这发生在2023年10月23日。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 发烧, 寒战 少看
607


狂欢节奇迹——为期四天的巡游,将于 2023 年 11 月 16 日结束。我最后吃的是一块地中海披萨。那天早上我正准备离开时,严重的胃痛、腹泻、呕吐。我们错过了回家的航班,入住了一家酒店,朋友们打电话给 911 让我看看。现在是星期一,我还在洛杉矶,我错过了另一趟航班,还在医院里很痛苦。食物中毒,导致结肠炎和血压降低(使飞行变得不安全),。另外,由于腹泻和不进食,我的电解质也失控了。我从未想过会发生这种情况。我列出了我们吃的相似食物的照片... 除了晚餐时间,我是唯一一个尝试过辣酱玉米饼的人。下午茶时我是唯一一个尝试过柠檬蛋糕的人。我想我是唯一一个尝试过黄瓜三明治的人。 少看
194


我星期二晚上去了那里,在星期三凌晨 2 点之前我订购了 3 个炸玉米饼我有发烧、发冷、恶心、胃痛、头痛和便血,最后住院时有一种名为结肠炎的细菌和抗生素待了一个星期,但我还是感觉不舒服,浪费工作时间和健康保险费用不是我的错 少看
137


我和我丈夫去了 Sushi Delight 吃晚饭,大约 72 小时后,我们因腹部抽筋和隆隆声而被击中。我丈夫得了血性腹泻然后去了急诊室。我有严重的恶心和干痒。我们已经在我待了大约 4 天了。我丈夫不得不错过工作。紧急情况显示疑似细菌中毒和结肠炎。这是我的孩子唯一没有吃的和我们一样的东西,他们没事。 少看
1.0K


23 年 7 月 14 日星期五凉拌卷心菜或鸡肉让我生病了,最后我因食物中毒和随后的结肠炎进入了急诊室。我有恶心、呕吐、腹泻,然后是直发、流血、腹泻,还有大量的抽筋。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋, 血色凳子 少看
712


我在 6 月 27 日星期二上午 8 点 15 分左右吃了培根、鸡蛋和奶酪早餐三明治。我得了志贺氏菌痢疾结肠炎的痛苦病例。(当有人在洗手间后擦屁股然后不洗手就准备食物时,你就会明白)我今天清晨刚出院 7 月 4 日星期一清晨。没有不洗手的借口。我已经两次打电话给餐厅地点与经理通话,然后我留下了电话号码。没有人应该经历医疗紧急情况,因为有人太粗心了,无法洗手。我再也不会在他们的另一家商店吃东西了。 少看
48


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

An inflamed colon (or large intestine) is also referred to as colitis. Colitis can be caused by food poisoning due to disease-causing organisms like Salmonella and Escherichia coli. The condition may also be a result of autoimmune reactions and a shortage of blood supply to the colon.

Last updated: February 18, 2024

Diagnosis: Colitis

Had a jr bacon cheeseburger and ended up with infectious colitis. I am currently in the emergency room and they are stating that it would be from food poisoning due to improper handwashing/contaminated food. Wendy’s was all I’d eaten before this happened. This is going to cost... See More me thousands and I have been so so sick. Will never eat at another Wendy’s again. | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
56


I had baked scallops on the 3rd of February. The next day I had to visit emergency room. I was diagnosed with infectious ulcerative colitis. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
104


I’ve been drinking Fairlife milk for at least 8 years. I have ulcerative colitis. It is very much irritated by lactose. And many MANY times after ingesting Fairlife milk or ice cream or other products which to me were the best tasting lactose free alternative…:I got super... See More gassy, bloated, cramps, sick to my stomach. I made the joke that it wasn’t really lactose free many times but I’m now realizing I have probably been ingesting SO MUCH BACTERIA it has horribly aggravated my condition. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Gas See Less
128


I went to Wienerschnitzel on a Thursday at noon. It wasn’t quite as I remembered it to be but thought maybe I was imagining it just felt bloated by that evening stomach cramps next day, stomach cramps, severe diarrhea, vomiting. I had not eaten anything else other... See More than that meal on Thursday then after eating, there had not eaten anything until I went to the ER the following Sunday, and still had nonstop diarrhea was diagnosed with bacterial colitis from food that was ingested. that is the only place it could be, I am a few days out of the ER still on medication still stomach cramps multiple antibiotics, eating minimal very bland foods very very disappointing | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Bloating See Less
39


Severe nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, chills, fever after eating one slice of cheese pizza. Had to go to ER and CT scan revealed colitis brought on by food poisoning. Was the only thing I ate that day. Sick for a week. This occurred on Oct. 23, 2023. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills See Less
607


Carnival Miracle- 4 day cruise, ending on 11/16/2023. The last thing I ate was a piece of Mediterranean pizza. That morning as I was preparing to leave, severe stomach pains, diarrhea, vomiting.We missed our flight home , checked into a hotel where my friends called 911 to... See More have me seen . It’s Monday, I am still in Los Angeles,I’ve missed another flight and still in pain at the hospital. Food poisoning, causing colitis and lowered blood pressure( making it unsafe to fly), . Also my electrolytes are out of wack due to diarrhea and not eating . Never would I have imagined this happening. I listed pictures of the foods we at which were similar.. except at dinner time, I am the only one who tried the enchiladas.At tea time I am the only one who tried the lemon cake. I think I was the only one who tried cucumber sandwich. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
194


I went there tuesday night and i order 3 tacos by 2am wednesday i have fever,chills, nauseas,stomach pain headaches and blood in my stool ending in the hospital with a bacteria name colitis and in antibiotic for a week and i still dont feel good losing time... See More in my job and cost in health insurance os not my fault | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Headache, Chills, Stomach Pain, Bloody Stool See Less
137


My husband and I went to dinner at Sushi Delight and about 72 hours later, we were hit with cramping and rumbling stomach. My husband had bloody diarrhea and went to the emergency room. I’ve had terrible nausea and retching. We’ve been I’ll for about 4 days... See More now. My husband has had to miss work. The emergency said suspected bacterial poisoning and colitis. This was the only thing my kids did NOT eat that was the same as us and they are fine. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Bloody Stool See Less
1.0K


Friday 7/14/23 coleslaw or chicken made me sick, I ended up in the ER with food poisoning & subsequent colitis. I had nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, and then straight, bloody, diarrhea, and a tremendous amount of cramping. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Bloody Stool See Less
712


I consumed a bacon,egg,and cheese breakfast sandwich approximately around 8:15am on Tuesday June 27. I came down with a painful case of shigella dysentery colitis. (You get that when someone wipes there butt after the bathroom and then prepares food without washing their hands) I was just... See More realeased from the hospital early this morning Monday July 4th. There is zero excuses to not wash your hands. I have called the restaurant location twice to speak to a manager and I left my phone number. No one deserves to go through an medical emergency because someone is to careless to wash their hands. I will never eat at another their store again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
48


Last 30 days