现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Davie, Florida, United States

已更新: 2023年1月24日 晚上 8点16分
疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、胃痛、抽筋、发冷、头痛
疑似来源:披萨
发作:4 到 12 小时
持续时间:12 到 24 小时
病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 胃痛, 抽筋, 寒战, 头痛 少看
2.5K


截止日期:2023 年 5 月 1 日

高优先级——在厨房、楼上的食物准备区观察到大约 10 只活的小型飞行昆虫。

高度优先级——生动物食物与即食食物储存过多/未正确分开。在红薯薯条上放线煮冷冻椰子虾。食物转移了。**现场更正**

高优先级——蟑螂的存在可以从发现的活蟑螂中得到证实。烹饪线 7 旁边的制冰机后面有 4 只活蟑螂住在洗碗区 2 住在烹饪管线炉子附近 1 在准备区的大陆冰箱铰链上生活 1 生活在干储藏室旁边的门框里。

高度优先级-由于温度过高,在控制安全食品的时间/温度时发放停止销售。

高优先级-将安全食品冷藏的时间/温度控制在大于 41 华氏度。

高优先级-擦拭布消毒剂溶液超过允许的最大浓度。氯含量超过 200 ppm。修正为 50 ppm 的氯气。**现场更正**

资料来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
2.5K


我从鱼区买了 4 块大西洋三文鱼。回家了,准备好了,煮得很彻底,大约 2-3 小时后病得很重!这不是第一次从这里出发。它没有难闻的气味或任何迹象!我只知道是那样的。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
2.5K


截止日期:2022 年 8 月 22 日

高优先级-洗碗机氯消毒剂的最低强度不合适。停止使用洗碗机进行消毒,并设置手动消毒,直到洗碗机得到维修和正确消毒。在盘区观察到 0 ppm 的碟机。停止使用并设置 3 个隔层的水槽。**警告**

High Priority-热条未能变黑,表示餐具表面达到华氏160度的消毒温度和/或高温保温温度计未达到160华氏度。停止使用洗碗机进行消毒,并设置手动消毒,直到洗碗机维修。观察到酒吧区的洗碗机无法正常工作。操作员在运行机器后表示,高温机器无法正常工作,已经有一段时间没有工作了。请勿使用,请设置 3 个隔层的水槽。**警告**

高优先级-厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区有活的小飞虫。观察到大约有5-10只活蝇在酒吧区域飞来飞去,落在餐巾纸上,杯盖覆盖酒嘴的喷嘴和吧台的柜台。观察到 3 只活蝇在饭厅里飞来飞去,降落在桌子上。观察到 2 只活蝇在烹饪线周围飞来飞去,没有降落在任何物品上观察到 3 只或更多苍蝇在干燥储存准备区的排水管周围飞来飞去。观察到 2 只或更多苍蝇在厨房区域旁边的饭厅里飞来飞去,降落在桌子上。**警告**

高度优先-观察非食品级纸/纸巾用作鲑鱼食物容器的衬里 **警告**

高度优先——标有供家庭使用的农药/杀虫剂仅存在于机构中。观察到标记为家庭使用的农药/杀虫剂仅存在于机构中。**警告**

高度优先-生动物性食物储存过度/未与即食食物正确分开。观察到生鲷鱼存放在煮熟的香肠和虾上,在冷却器中触手可及。Adv **警告**

高度优先级-生动物性食物不正确 根据所需的最低烹饪温度,在保持单元中彼此分开。观察到保鲜膜中的生牛排存放在厨房区域的冰箱里触手可及的螃蟹上。观察到生牛排储存在三文鱼上,放在厨房区域的冰箱里触手可及。观察到生家禽存放在冰箱里的煮熟的贻贝上,观察到生鸡肉存放在冰箱里的芝士蛋糕上。**警告**

High Priority-由于温度滥用,安全食品按时/温度控制发出停止销售。除全肉烤外,安全食品的时间/温度控制在华氏135度以下。观察到大米在127华氏度下保存,每位操作员超过4个小时,大米在上午11点放在电饭煲里,第一次温度为下午4点15分。参见停止销售。**警告**

High Priority-安全食品的时间/温度控制,但全肉烤除外,热保温在华氏135度以下。观察到大米在127华氏度下保存,每位操作员超过4个小时,大米在上午11点放在电饭煲里,第一次温度为下午4点15分。参见停止销售。**警告**

资料来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
2.5K


截止日期:2022 年 8 月 19 日

高优先级-存在蟑螂活动,发现的活蟑螂证明了这一点。观察到,在完成检查报告时,有 -1 只活蟑螂在餐桌上爬行。-1 只活蟑螂在餐厅地板上爬行,顾客在场。-2 活在走廊的地板上朝向后门。-1 带着汤活在蒸汽桌上方爬行。-3 活在翻盖顶部的侧面和顶部爬行到达凉爽的门cookline。-大约 15 人住在厨师线垫下的地板上。-1 在 Boba Smoothie Station 的准备桌上直播。-大约 12 只生活在带烹饪线电饭煲的木桌/架子的缝隙里。-来自 2022-08-19 的后续检查:观察到 -1 只活蟑螂在翻盖顶部的砧板上爬行 cookline reachin cooler。地板上有 2 只活蟑螂在翻盖式冷却器下爬行。-3 只活蟑螂在地板上爬行在 flip poop reachin cooler 旁边。-1 只活蟑螂在洗手水槽上爬行,旁边是 cookline reachin cooler 之间。-2 只活蟑螂在餐厅的地板上爬行。烹饪线前的地板上有 -1 个蛋壳。**延长时间**

资料来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
2.5K


截止日期:2022 年 9 月 8 日

高优先级-厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区有活的小飞虫。在 3 个隔间的水槽架子上观察到大约 30 只或更多的活蝇,架子上有干净的消毒锅。观察到大约 15 只活蝇在过道上驶向外部开车穿过窗户。在干燥的储存区观察到大约50只或更多的活蝇从面包架上掉下来,面包存放在架子上。观察到 50 只或更多活蝇在位于干燥储存区的拖把水槽区域飞来飞去。观察到架子上还有50只活苍蝇降落在盖子上装杯子、去袋子、冰淇淋蛋筒、在干燥的储存区放杯子,有些被发现。在干燥储存区的苏打架上观察到50只或更多的苍蝇。观察到 10 只或更多活蝇在存放煮熟的鸡蛋羊角面包的区域周围飞来飞去,制作巧克力奶昔观察到整个机构、烹饪线、开车穿过区域、洗手水槽、拖把区域、所有食物准备区域的苍蝇。在装有奶精容器的开放式冷却器垫圈上观察到10只或更多的死蝇,以及储存在容器中的香草和巧克力糖浆。**警告**

资料来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
2.5K


酸奶油和洋葱品客薯片让我吐进嘴里然后经常打嗝。为什么我现在每次吃这些都会生病,我以前从未发生过这种情况?对不起 pringles 我得退出你。😢

07/19更新:品客薯片烘焙中的某些东西会产生一种化学物质 “丙烯酰胺”,这是一种导致癌症的神经毒性化学物质。当富含碳水化合物的食物在高温下煮熟时,就会产生丙烯酰胺” 少看
2.5K


草莓和香蕉 Cheerios 那天下午吃了一碗 cheerios 之后我的胃开始感觉很奇怪。那天晚上晚些时候,我感到头晕、冷汗、恶心,然后烟花爆发了,腹泻。我真的以为自己快要死了。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 头晕, 出汗 少看
2.5K


Little Debbie cosmic brownies 谷物我两次都把谷物当作深夜零食吃然后整个早上醒来时胃痉挛和腹泻出汗又恶心
本周我两次吃了 Kellogg little Debbie 宇宙布朗尼麦片,现在两次我都有可怕的腹泻和胃痛,恶心。 少看
2.5K


吃了一碗 Lucky Charms 后不久,我开始觉得自己需要吐出来。呕吐后我开始感觉好些。大约一个小时后我出现了腹泻。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻 少看
2.5K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Davie, Florida, United States

Updated: January 24, 2023 8:16 PM
Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills, Headache
Suspected source: Pizza
Onset: 4 to 12 hours
Duration: 12 to 24 hours
Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills, Headache See Less
2.5K


Closure Date: 01/05/2023

High Priority - Observed approximately 10 Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area upstairs.

High Priority - Raw animal food stored over/not properly separated from ready-to-eat food. Line cook freezer coconut shrimp over sweet potato fries. Foods moved. **Corrected On-Site**

High Priority... See More - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found. 4 live ones behind ice machine next to cook line 7 live in dishwashing area 2 live near cook line stove 1 live on continental refrigerator hinge in prep area 1 live in door frame by dry storage room.

High Priority - Stop Sale issued on time/temperature control for safety food due to temperature abuse.

High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food cold held at greater than 41 degrees Fahrenheit.

High Priority - Wiping cloth sanitizer solution exceeds the maximum concentration allowed. At over 200 ppm chlorine. Corrected to 50 ppm chlorine. **Corrected On-Site**

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
2.5K


I bought 4 pieces of Atlantic salmon from the fish section. Went home, prepped it, cooked it thoroughly and about 2-3 hours later was so sick! This isn’t the first time from here. It didn’t have a bad smell or any signs! I just knew it was from that. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
2.5K


Closure Date: 08/22/2022

High Priority - Dishmachine chlorine sanitizer not at proper minimum strength. Discontinue use of dishmachine for sanitizing and set up manual sanitization until dishmachine is repaired and sanitizing properly. Observed dish machine in dish area with 0 ppm. Discontinue use and set up 3... See More compartment sink. **Warning**

High Priority - Heat strip failed to turn black to indicate the sanitization temperature of 160 degrees Fahrenheit was achieved on the dish surface and/or high temperature holding thermometer did not reach 160F. Discontinue use of dishmachine for sanitizing and set up manual sanitization until dishmachine is repaired. Observed dishwasher at bar area not working. Operator stated after running machine that high heat machine is not working and has not worked in quite a while. Do not use, set up 3 compartment sink. **Warning**

High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. Observed approximately 5- 10 live flies flying around bar area landing on napkins, cup covers covering nozzles of liquor nozzles and counter of the bar. Observed 3 live flies flying around in dining room landing on tables. Observed 2 live flies flying around cook line not landing on any items Observed 3 or more flies flying around drains in dry storage prep area. Observed 2 or more flies flying around dining room next to kitchen area landing on tables. **Warning**

High Priority - ObservedNon-food grade paper/paper towel used as liner for food container for salmon **Warning**

High Priority - Pesticide/insecticide labeled for household use only present in establishment. Observed Pesticide/insecticide labeled for household use only present in establishment. **Warning**

High Priority - Raw animal food stored over/not properly separated from ready-to-eat food. Observed raw snapper stored over cooked sausage and shrimp in reach in cooler. Adv **Warning**

High Priority - Raw animal foods not properly separated from each other in holding unit based upon minimum required cooking temperature. Observed raw steak in plastic wrap stored over crab in reach in freezer located in kitchen area. Observed raw steak stored over salmon in reach in freezer located in kitchen area. Observed raw poultry stored over cooked mussels in walk in freezer Observed raw chicken stored on top of cheese cake in walk in freezer. **Warning**

High Priority - Stop Sale issued on time/temperature control for safety food due to temperature abuse. Time/temperature control for safety food, other than whole meat roast, hot held at less than 135 degrees Fahrenheit. Observed rice held at 127°F, for more than 4 hours per operator rice was placed at 11am at rice cooker, first temperature 4:15pm. See stop sale. **Warning**

High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food, other than whole meat roast, hot held at less than 135 degrees Fahrenheit. Observed rice held at 127°F, for more than 4 hours per operator rice was placed at 11am at rice cooker, first temperature 4:15pm. See stop sale. **Warning**

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
2.5K


Closure Date: 08/19/2022

High Priority - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found. Observed, -1 live roach crawling on said dining table while completing inspection report. -1 live roach crawling on dining room floor, customer present. -2 live on floor in hallway towards rear door.... See More -1 live crawling above steam table with soups. -3 live crawling on side and top of flip top reachin cooler door by cookline. -approximately 15 live on floor under mat by cook line. -1 live on prep table by Boba smoothie station. -approximately 12 live in crevice of wooden table/shelf with rice cooker by cookline. - From follow-up inspection 2022-08-19: Observed -1 live roach crawling on cutting board on flip top reachin cooler by cookline. -2 live roaches on floor crawling under flip top reachin cooler. -3 live roaches crawling on floor next to flip poop reachin cooler. -1 live roach crawling on handwash sink next between reachin cooler by cookline. -2 live roaches crawling on floor in dining room. -1 egg casing on floor in front of cookline. **Time Extended**

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
2.5K


Closure Date: 08/09/2022

High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. Observed approximately 30 or more live flies on 3 compartment sink shelf with clean sanitized pans on shelf. Observed approximately 15 live flies in aisle way... See More towards exterior drive thru window. Observed approximately 50 or more live flies in dry storage area coming off bread racks with bread stored on racks. Observed 50 or more live flies flying around mop sink area located in dry storage area. Observed 50 0r more live flies on shelves landing on to go lids for cups , to go bags,ice cream cones , to go cups in dry storage area with some uncovered. Observed 50 or more flies on soda shelf in dry storage area. Observed 10 or more live flies flying around front drive thru area where cooked egg croissants are held, chocolate shakes are made Observed flies throughout whole establishment, cook line, drive thru area, hand washing sink, mop area, in all food preparation areas. Observed 10 or more dead flies on gaskets of open cooler with creamer containers, and vanilla and chocolate syrup stored in containers. **Warning**

Source: Florida Department of Health
See Less
2.5K


Sour cream and onion pringles have me throwing up in my mouth and burping a lot. Why do I get sick everytime I eat these now, I never had this happen before? Sorry pringles I have to quit you.😢

07/19update: It's something in the baking of pringles... See More that creates a chemical "Acrylamide, which is neurotoxic chemical causing cancer. When food rich in carbohydrate are cooked at high temperature, Acrylamide is created" | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Burping See Less
2.5K


Strawberry & Banana Cheerios My stomach started to feel weird after eating a bowl of cheerios that afternoon. Later that night, I felt dizzy, cold sweats, nausea, and then the fireworks happened, diarrhea. I literally thought I was going to die.  | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Dizziness, Sweating See Less
2.5K


Little Debbie cosmic brownies cereal I ate the cereal as a late night snack both times and woke up throughout the morning with stomach cramps and diarrhea sweaty and nauseated
Twice this week I ate Kellogg little Debbie cosmic brownies cereal and both times now I've had... See More horrible diarrhea and stomach pain, nausea. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Cramps, Sweating, Stomach Pain See Less
2.5K


Not long after eating a bowl of Lucky Charms,I began to feel like I needed to throw up.After throwing up I began to feel better.About an hour or so later I developed diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
2.5K


Last 30 days