将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
FSIS 宣布,CLS Gourmet CL 西贡食品公司召回约 128,841 磅的各种肉类产品,这些肉类产品是在没有联邦检查的情况下生产的。目前没有关于消费这些产品造成的不良反应的证实报告。

FSIS 建议消费者不要吃召回的产品,不要把它们丢掉或退回购买地。2020 年 4 月 29 日至 2020 年 12 月 5 日期间,各种生肉和完全煮熟的肉类产品生产和销售,并在美国农业部检验标志内带有企业编号 “EST. 8776”。这些商品已运往全国的零售地点。召回商品的完整列表可在以下链接中找到。

-15 盎司。,聚甲壳包装生的 “CSài gòng,Sài gòn 未煮熟的猪肉卷加调味鱼酱”。该产品标签上包含 “保持冻结”。
-15 盎司。,生的 “Nem Nng,Sài gòn 未煮熟的腌猪肉卷加调味鱼酱” 的聚甲壳套装。该产品标签上包含 “保持冷藏”。
-15 盎司和 30 盎司。,全熟的塑料套管包装 “Sài gòn chl... laC biT s1,煮熟的猪肉卷,用凤尾鱼味的鱼酱调味。”该产品标签上包含 “保持冷藏”。
-30 盎司。,全熟的塑料套管包装 “Sài gòn chlA C biT s1,煮熟的猪肉卷,用凤尾鱼味的鱼酱调味。”该产品包括 “之前为保护你而被冻结处理。重新修改或保存冷藏。” 在标签上。
-15 盎司和 30 盎司,包括完全煮熟的 “Sài gòn CHC BIT,煮熟的猪肉卷,用凤尾鱼味鱼酱调味的煮熟的猪肉卷。”该产品标签上包含 “保持冷藏”。
-15 盎司和 30 盎司,包括完全煮熟的 “Sài gòn CHC BIT,煮熟的猪肉卷,用凤尾鱼味鱼酱调味的煮熟的猪肉卷。”该产品包括 “之前为保护你而被冻结处理。重新修改或保存冷藏。” 在标签上。
-15 盎司和 30 盎司,包括完全煮熟的 “THIT NGUI、Sài gòn、用鱼酱调味的熟猪肉” 的聚合外壳包装。该产品标签上包含 “保持冷藏”。
-15 盎司和 30 盎司,聚乙烯外壳包装,完全煮熟的 “PATÉ Sài gòn,PATE 酱加猪肉和猪肝”。该产品标签上包含 “保持冷藏”。
-15 盎司。,萨兰包装包装完全煮熟的 “Sài gòn CHCHIN,用凤尾鱼味的鱼酱调味的炸猪肉卷。”该产品标签上包含 “保持冻结”。
-15 盎司。,聚甲壳套装,完全煮熟的 “Sài gòn CHBBI,煮熟的猪肉卷和用凤尾鱼味的鱼酱调味的猪皮”。该产品标签上包含 “保持冷藏”。

在 FSIS 网站上查看完整的召回详细信息 fsis.usda.gov

资料来源:FSIS

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 128,841 pounds of various meat products by CLS Gourmet CL Saigon Food Company, that were produced without the benefit of federal inspection. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS advises consumers not to eat the recalled products and to throw them away or return them to the place of purchase. The various raw and fully cooked meat products were produced and distributed between April 29, 2020 and December 5, 2020 and bear an establishment number “Est. 8776” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were shipped to retail locations nationwide. The full list of recalled products is available in the link below.

- 15-oz., poly casing package of raw “Chả Sống, Sài gòn UNCOOKED PORK ROLL WITH FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP FROZEN” on the label.
- 15-oz., poly casing package of raw “Nem Nướng, Sài gòn UNCOOKED CURED PORK ROLL WITH FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ LỤA ĐẶC BIỆT SỐ 1, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED'' on the label.
- 30-oz., poly casing package of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ LỤA ĐẶC BIỆT SỐ 1, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “PREVIOUSLY HANDLED FROZEN FOR YOUR PROTECTION. REFREEZE OR KEEP REFRIGERATED.” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ HUẾ ĐẶC BIỆT, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ HUẾ ĐẶC BIỆT, COOKED PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “PREVIOUSLY HANDLED FROZEN FOR YOUR PROTECTION. REFREEZE OR KEEP REFRIGERATED.” on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “THIT NGUỘI, Sài gòn, COOKED PORK FLAVORED WITH FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED'' on the label.
- 15-oz. and 30-oz., poly casing packages of fully cooked “PATÉ Sài gòn, PATE PASTE WITH PORK & PORK LIVER.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.
- 15-oz., saran wrap package of fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ CHIÊN, FRY PORK ROLL FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP FROZEN” on the label.
- 15-oz., poly casing package, fully cooked “Sài gòn CHẢ BÌ, COOKED PORK ROLL & PORK SKIN FLAVORED WITH ANCHOVY FLAVORED FISH SAUCE.” The product includes “KEEP REFRIGERATED” on the label.

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS