Fügen Sie diesen Code direkt in den HTML-Teil Ihrer Website ein, und Sie werden gut gehen
Vorschau
California, USA
Firmenname: Shearer's Foods LLC
Markenname: Raley's
Produkt zurückgerufen: Kartoffelchips mit Salz- und Essiggeschmack
Grund des Rückrufens: Kann nicht deklarierte Milch enthalten
FDA-Rückrufedatum: 19. April 2021
Rückrufdetails: Shearer's Foods LLC von Massillon, OH erinnert sich freiwillig an zwei Lose 9,5 Unzen Beutel mit „Raley's Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips“, da sie möglicherweise nicht deklarierte Milch enthalten. Personen, die eine Allergie oder eine starke Empfindlichkeit gegenüber Milch haben, besteht das Risiko einer schwerwiegenden oder lebensbedrohlichen allergischen Reaktion, wenn sie dieses Produkt konsumieren.

Raley's Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips wurden in Raleys Einzelhandelsgeschäften in Kalifornien vertrieben. Das Produkt wird in einem 9,5 Unzen Beutel geliefert. Nur zwei Lose des Produkts sind betroffen. Die zurückgerufenen Pakete tragen die folgenden Informationen zu UPC und Sell By“ /Lot:

- UPC: 10046567025466. Verkaufen von: 08 2 21. 06109805 | 05 17 21. 06102005

Es gab keine Berichte über Krankheit. Diese Rückrufaktion erfolgt mit dem Wissen der US-amerikanischen Food and Drug Administration.

Verbraucher, die 9,5 Unzen mit Raley's Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips mit den fraglichen „Sell By“ -Termine gekauft haben, werden aufgefordert, das Produkt nicht zu essen und es für eine vollständige Rückerstattung an das Geschäft zurückzusenden. Verbraucher, die Fragen haben, können sich von Montag bis Freitag von 8:30 bis 16:30 Uhr EST unter 1-800-428-6843 an einen Vertreter von Shearer wenden.

Überprüfen Sie die vollständigen Rückrufdetails auf fda.gov

Quelle: FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
California, USA
Company name: Shearer’s Foods LLC
Brand name: Raley’s
Product recalled: Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips
Reason of the recall: May Contain Undeclared Milk
FDA Recall date: April 19, 2021
Recall details: Shearer’s Foods LLC of Massillon, OH is voluntarily recalling two lots of 9.5 ounce bags of “Raley’s Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips,” because they may contain undeclared milk. People who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to milk run the risk of a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product.

Raley’s Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips were distributed at Raley’s retail stores in CA. The product comes in a 9.5 ounce bag. Only two lots of the product are affected. The recalled packages bear the following UPC and Sell By”/lot code information:

- UPC: 10046567025466. Sell By: 08 2 21. 06109805 | 05 17 21. 06102005

There have been no reports of illness. This recall is being made with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Consumers who have purchased 9.5 ounce packaged of Raley’s Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips with the “Sell By” dates at issue are urged not to eat the product and to return it to the store for a full refund. Consumers with questions may contact a Shearer’s representative Monday through Friday from 8:30am – 4:30pm EST at 1-800-428-6843.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA