لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
California, USA
اسم الشركة: شيررز فودز ذ م م
اسم العلامة التجارية: رالي
المنتج أشار: الملح والخل رقائق البطاطس بنكهة
سبب الاستدعاء: قد تحتوي على حليب غير معلن
تاريخ استدعاء ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير: 19 أبريل 2021
تفاصيل التذكير: شيررز للأغذية LLC من ماسيلون، OH يستذكر طواعية اثنين من أكياس 9.5 أوقية من «رقائق البطاطس بنكهة الملح والخل رالي»، لأنها قد تحتوي على حليب غير معلن. الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية أو حساسية شديدة للحليب معرضون لخطر رد فعل تحسسي خطير أو مهدد للحياة إذا كانوا يستهلكون هذا المنتج.

تم توزيع رقائق البطاطس بنكهة الملح والخل من رالي في متاجر التجزئة في كاليفورنيا. يأتي المنتج في حقيبة بحجم 9.5 أونصة. يتأثر سوى اثنين من الكثير من المنتج. الحزم التي تم استدعاها تحمل اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين التالية وبيع بواسطة «/الكثير رمز المعلومات:

- اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين: 10046567025466. البيع بواسطة: 08 2 21. 06109805 | 05 17 21. 06102005

ولم ترد تقارير عن المرض. يتم إجراء هذا الاستدعاء بمعرفة إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية.

يتم حث المستهلكين الذين اشتروا 9.5 أوقية معبأة من رقائق البطاطس بنكهة الملح والخل من رالي مع تواريخ «بيع بواسطة» في القضية على عدم تناول المنتج وإعادته إلى المتجر لاسترداد كامل المبلغ. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة الاتصال بممثل شيرر من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8:30 صباحًا إلى 4:30 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة في 1-800-428-6843.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
California, USA
Company name: Shearer’s Foods LLC
Brand name: Raley’s
Product recalled: Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips
Reason of the recall: May Contain Undeclared Milk
FDA Recall date: April 19, 2021
Recall details: Shearer’s Foods LLC of Massillon, OH is voluntarily recalling two lots of 9.5 ounce bags of “Raley’s Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips,” because they may contain undeclared milk. People who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to milk run the risk of a serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product.

Raley’s Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips were distributed at Raley’s retail stores in CA. The product comes in a 9.5 ounce bag. Only two lots of the product are affected. The recalled packages bear the following UPC and Sell By”/lot code information:

- UPC: 10046567025466. Sell By: 08 2 21. 06109805 | 05 17 21. 06102005

There have been no reports of illness. This recall is being made with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Consumers who have purchased 9.5 ounce packaged of Raley’s Salt & Vinegar Flavored Potato Chips with the “Sell By” dates at issue are urged not to eat the product and to return it to the store for a full refund. Consumers with questions may contact a Shearer’s representative Monday through Friday from 8:30am – 4:30pm EST at 1-800-428-6843.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA