الإبلاغ عنه الآن
أنا أبلغ عن:
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى ملء مكان الحادث
هل تستهلك أيضًا (في الأيام السبعة الماضية):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
توفير بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - وخاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في التحقيق الصحي العام. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي الفيديو أو الصور من:
  1. الإيصال
  2. المنتج
  3. التعبئة والتغليف
أضف صورة / فيديو
إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكراً على تقريرك
الحصول على الإشعارات المستندة إلى الموقع
هام

تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

تقرير
Loading...
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

أو
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكرا لك على تقريرك!

مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

Williston, Vermont, United States

تحديث: 30 نوفمبر 2023 04:07
تناولت شرائح لحم الخاصرة والفطر في الساعة 3:33 مساءً في المطعم، وذهبت إلى المنزل، وشعرت بالغثيان وكان لدي غاز ذو رائحة كريهة للغاية في وقت لاحق من المساء وانتهى بي الأمر إلى الاستيقاظ طوال الليل مع إسهال شديد. يبدو أنني تعافيت في اليوم التالي رغم أنني ما... شاهد المزيد زلت أشعر بالإعياء. في ذلك المساء انتهيت من تناول شرائح اللحم والفطر التي أحضرتها إلى المنزل، ومرضت مرة أخرى مع كل الأعراض نفسها باستثناء الأعراض الأكثر تطرفًا، وذلك عندما اعتقدت أن الأمر لا بد أن يكون له علاقة بشرائح اللحم والفطر. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, غاز انظر أقل
12


في يوم الأربعاء 11 مايو تناولت الغداء وفي مساء يوم الخميس 12 مايو بدأت أشعر بالمرض بعنف. أنا و (بارتر) أكلنا نفس الأشياء في ذلك اليوم وكان بخير لم يكن حتى صباح اليوم التالي سمعت من الصديق الذي تناولت الغداء معه أنها اشتبهت في أنها تسمم غذائي... شاهد المزيد بنفسها وكانت مريضة بنفس القدر. | الأعراض: غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
10


لقد طلبنا برجر بيوند ولحم البقر العادي، طلبنا من برجر اللحم العادي أن يكون متوسط ًا نادرًا، وربما صنعوا بيوند برجر أيضًا لم يتم طهيها جيدًا، ثم بعد ساعتين من الانتهاء من البرغر، كنا نتقيأ وما زلنا اليوم الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنني إضافته هو أن البطاطس المقلية... شاهد المزيد لم يتم طهيها على طول الطريق أيضًا. كانوا فطير جدا. أنا فقط أدرج ذلك للتحدث المحتمل أو التحدث إلى sensuay إلى المطبخ وكيف افتقارهم إلى الدقة وطهي الطعام. | الأعراض: غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
10


أكلت دجاج ألفريدو بان بيتزا، بيبروني بان بيتزا وجبنة خبز الثوم المحشو. بدأ الإسهال بعد 6 ساعات وكان شديدًا ومستمرًا. الكثير من آلام المعدة والغثيان قريبة جدا من القيء. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, ألم المعدة, آخر انظر أقل
10


هذه هي المرة الثالثة لي، وآخر مرة لي، أتقيأ منها. لقد مرضت من مخلوقات الدجاج، سلطة منزلهم، والآن الفلفل الحار. كل ليلة بعد أن أذهب إلى الفراش، أستيقظ حوالي الساعة 2:30 -3am وأنا مريض للغاية لمدة 10 دقائق... | الأعراض: قيء انظر أقل
10


ive always been into trying new vegan products since going vegetarian.ive had the impossible sandwich 2 times.The first time I got sick : diarrhea, vomit, stomach churning, dizziness, shaking and lethargy.Now this happened twice because i thought it was something else and didnt mind getting the sandwhich... شاهد المزيد again.boy was i wrong.i got the sandwich again an experienced the same AGGRESSIVE symptoms.Needless to say its the sandwhich.I dont know whats doing it becuz ive had other impossible products and came out fine.that is until this sandwich. | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء, آخر, الدوخة, الهز انظر أقل
10


On March 19th I ate at the 99 in Williston I had chicken strips and Steak tips within 30 mins i was extremely sick | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
10


Five of us went out to eat. Two of us got the smokehouse burger and within an hour were puking. | الأعراض: غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
10


آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Williston, Vermont, United States

Updated: November 30, 2023 4:07 AM
I had sirloin strip steak and mushrooms at 3:33 pm at the restaurant, went home, and felt nauseous and had extremely foul smelling gas later in the evening and ended up being up all night with explosive diarrhea. I seemed to have recovered the next day though... See More I still felt unwell. That evening I finished the steak and mushrooms I had brought home, I got sick again with all the same symptoms except a little more extreme, so that is when I surmised that it must have had something to do with the steak and mushrooms. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Gas See Less
12


On Wednesday, May 11th I had lunch and on the evening of Thursday, may 12th I started getting violently sick. My parter and I ate all the same things that day and he was fine. It wasn’t until the next morning I heard from the friend I... See More had lunch with that she suspected she had food poisoning herself and was equally as sick. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
10


We ordered a Beyond burger and a regular beef we asked the regular beef burger to be medium rare possibly they made the Beyond Burger also not cooked thoroughly then two hours after finishing the burger we were throwing up and are still today The only thing... See More I can add is the fries weren't cooked all the way either they were very soggy. I only include that to talk potentially or speak to sensuay to the kitchen and how their lack of thoroughness and cooking food | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
10


I ate Chicken Alfredo pan pizza, pepperoni Pan pizza and cheese stuffed garlic bread. The diarrhea started 6 hours later and it has been intense and ongoing. Lots of stomach pain and nausea very close to vomiting. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Other See Less
10


This is now my third time, and my last, puking off of them. I have gotten sick off of their chicken critters, their house salad, and now their chili. Every night after I go to bed, I wake up around 2:30-3am and I am super sick for about 10 minutes... | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
10


ive always been into trying new vegan products since going vegetarian.ive had the impossible sandwich 2 times.The first time I got sick : diarrhea, vomit, stomach churning, dizziness, shaking and lethargy.Now this happened twice because i thought it was something else and didnt mind getting the sandwhich... See More again.boy was i wrong.i got the sandwich again an experienced the same AGGRESSIVE symptoms.Needless to say its the sandwhich.I dont know whats doing it becuz ive had other impossible products and came out fine.that is until this sandwich. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Other, Dizziness, Shaking See Less
10


On March 19th I ate at the 99 in Williston I had chicken strips and Steak tips within 30 mins i was extremely sick | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
10


Five of us went out to eat. Two of us got the smokehouse burger and within an hour were puking. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
10


Last 30 days