现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Janesville, Wisconsin, United States

已更新: 2023年1月4日 晚上 11点18分
从那里吃了法式吐司棒大约一个小时后,我和我的男朋友出现了严重的胃部恶心和抽筋。他在半夜呕吐。对我来说已经是第三天了,我经常呕吐、腹泻和恶心以及偏头痛。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 偏头痛, 抽筋 少看
409


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、胃痛、抽筋、发冷
疑似来源:他们的食物
发作:15 分钟
持续时间:我从 2022 年 12 月 9 日星期五晚上 11 点开始出现腹泻症状,截至 2022 年 12 月 12 日星期一,我现在还有胃部问题和腹泻。
生病:只有我。
附加信息:在吃了一碗由白米饭、pico、奶酪、生菜、鸡肉、黑豆和酸奶油组成的碗后,我开始感到不舒服。我还点了玉米饼,但只吃了一口。从那里吃完之后我什么也没吃。 少看
409


Pizza Treatza Lunchables,为我的孩子买了几盒。谁在意识到之前吃了一个,我看见第二个盒子打开了,然后检查了奶酪上还有所有讨厌的橙色和蓝色。玉米饼黑色深粘液绿色污染 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
409


3 岁的孩子吃了幸运符。患有胃肠道问题已经两个星期了,直到我们意识到这可能是幸运符并让他停止吃掉它们。移除它们后,他的胃肠问题慢慢好起来了。 | 症状: 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
409


BU 1355 1 4
25FEB2023
32 盎司袋
2022年4月8日星期五从这里购买
我刚刚在摄入之前就打开了包裹。没有孔洞或包装损坏。
我感觉很棒;坐下来看电视,一边偷偷摸摸着干燥的幸运符,然后觉得自己想吐出来;我不让自己呕吐,但开始流汗,变得非常恶心。感觉好像肚子在翻转试图吐出来。我通常不会呕吐,所以这本身就是非典型的。在强烈的呕吐感觉由于刺伤像我的上腹部疼痛一样刺伤而有所消退之后。腹泻很快就会出现。
我想说在初次吞咽后大约 10-20 分钟。我大概需要一杯干麦片的 2/3。没有牛奶。以前没什么用它吃的,只是喝点水。上周六傍晚 6 点左右开始吃饭;周末剩下的时间都躺在床上感觉如果我动得太快就会呕吐。没有变得恶心就无法吃任何东西。周一早上感觉到 75%
幸运的是,没人吃过任何东西。
那天早上 7 点左右我才吃早餐。一个鸡蛋;吐司;炸土豆;一片培根。我通常吃均衡的饮食,分量适中。
外观没什么不典型的;当时我没注意到气味。它的味道确实有点偏离但是棉花糖掩盖得足够好我还在吃它。再闻一遍,它确实有一种奇怪的特质,比如棉花糖的气味没有那么强烈,奇怪的谷物底色气味。没什么比烂鸡蛋或任何超级刺激性的东西了。就在附近。不,我没有任何过敏症。 少看
409


我订购的所有东西都只有鸡肉,没有牛肉或牛排蛋白质。吃完大约 12 小时后我感觉还不错。我很恶心然后呕吐了。我也失去了大便。我现在在 12 个多小时内没什么可吃的了,而且还在干起沉重并吐出水和胃酸。我现在感觉还不错。整个晚上,我的胃痛和噪音持续了 6 个小时,使自己醒来。
昨晚 少看
409


在过去的两周里,进食后不久,我第一次整夜因可怕的抽筋和可怕的腹泻而生病。我以为我只是生病了然后几晚之后又吃了一遍,我再来一次。然后想知道这是不是不好的食物。告诉我女儿,她说她看见了一些关于幸运符的东西。好吧,这就是我在吃的东西。
我确定那是谷物,因为那是我唯一吃的东西。我确信这是我两次吃完大约 1 小时后开始感到不适的谷物。它持续了整晚
如果能解决这个问题,我提供的盒子里已经消失了 2 份 少看
409


昨天,汉堡、奶酪薯条 Diheria 和严重的胃痉挛在 3 小时后开始了,开始吃完饭后也没有吃任何其他东西,也是 7.5 小时之前的饭菜。 | 症状: 抽筋, 腹泻, 恶心 少看
410


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Janesville, Wisconsin, United States

Updated: January 4, 2023 11:18 PM
An hour or so after eating French toast sticks from there, me and my boyfriend got horrible stomach nausea and cramping. He puked in the middle of night. It’s day 3 for me and I’ve puked, diarrhea and nausea constantly along with migraines. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Migraine, Cramps See Less
403


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills
Suspected source: their food
Onset: 15 minutes
Duration: I had symptoms of diarrhea since 11:00 p.m. on Friday, December 9th, 2022 and still have stomachs issues and diarrhea now as of Monday, December 12th, 2022.
Sick: Just... See More me.
Additional information: I started feeling sick with in 15 minutes of eating a bowl consisting of white rice, pico, cheese, lettuce, chicken, black beans, and sour cream. I also ordered a tortilla, but only had a bite of this. I did not eat anything after eating from there. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills
See Less
403


Pizza Treatza Lunchables, Bought several boxes for my child. Who ate one before realizing, I saw the 2nd box opened and after checked remaining all nasty orange, and blue on cheese. Tortilla black dark slime green contamination | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
403


3 yr old ate lucky charms. Was sick with GI issues for 2 weeks until we realized it might be the lucky charms and made him stop eating them. After removing them he slowly got better with his GI issues. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
403


BU 1355 1 4
25FEB2023
32 OZ Bag
Purchased from here on Friday 8th of April 2022
I just open up the package immediately prior to ingesting. No holes or package damage.
I felt great; sat down to watch some tv while just snaking on dry lucky... See More charms and then felt like my wanted to throw up; I kept myself from puking but started to sweat and became extremely nauseous. Felt like stomach was flipping trying to throw up. I don't usually puke so that in itself was atypical. after the intense puking sensation somewhat subsided due to stabbing like pains in my upper stomach. Diarrhea would soon follow.
I would say about 10-20 minute after initial swallow. I would approximate 2/3 of a Cup of dry cereal. No milk. Nothing else eaten with it and just some water before. Started eating around 6 PM. this last Saturday early evening; stayed in bed for the rest of the weekend feeling like i would puke if i moved too quickly. Haven't been able to eat anything without becoming nauseous. Felt 75% Monday morning
Luckily, No one else ate any.
I only ate breakfast that morning at around 7 am. One egg; Toast; fried potatoes; slice of bacon. I typically eat a balanced diet with moderate portions.
Nothing atypical about the appearance; I didn't notice a smell at the time. It did taste slightly off but the marshmallow covered it up well enough I was still eating it. Smelling it again it does have a strange qualities like the marshmallow smell isn't as potent, strange undertone smell of the grain. Nothing like rotten eggs or anything super pungent. Just off. No I do not have any allergies. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Sweating
See Less
403


Everything I ordered had only chicken, no beef or steak protein. I felt fine until about 12 hours after finishing eating. I was nauseous and throwing up. I had lose stool as well. I've now had nothing to eat in over 12 hours and am still dry... See More heaving and throwing up water and stomach acid. I am feeling ok now. There was a 6 hour stretch of my stomach pains and noise waking myself up throughout the entire night.
Last night, | Symptoms: Stomach Pain, Nausea, Vomiting
See Less
403


Over the last 2 weeks, the first time I was sick all night with horrible cramps and terrible diarrhea, shortly after eating. Thought I was just sick. Then few nights later ate it again, got I'll again. Then wondered if it was bad food. Told my daughter,... See More she said she saw something about Lucky Charms. Well that is what I was eating.
I am sure it was the cereal because that was the only thing I ate. I am convinced it was the cereal I started feeling sick approx. 1 hour after eating it both times. It lasted all night
I am offering the box with 2 servings gone, if it would help to solve this | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Cramps, Vomiting
See Less
403


Yesterday, Burger, cheese fries Diheria and severe stomach cramps started 3 hours after and didnt eat any thing else after it started also the meal before it was 7.5 hours. | Symptoms: Cramps, Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
404


Last 30 days