现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Soda

    已更新: 2022年11月22日 上午 11点25分
    截止日期:2022/11/18

    观察到啮齿动物掉落在干燥存储区的食品设备(食物托盘和杯子)上和汽水机站下方的柜子里。

    设施运营商和有执照的害虫防治公司都意识到了这个问题。根据害虫防治标准,未发现任何活体活动。该设施目前每月提供虫害防治服务。必须进行卫生调查,并且必须提交环境卫生部审查。设施运营商必须遵循持牌害虫防治公司的所有建议以消除问题,包括额外的服务和后续行动。所有服务发票必须提交给环境卫生部以备记录。

    来源:克恩县 少看
    176


    我去了 The drive-through 订购了一个装在薯条中的汉堡然后当员工拿走我的钱然后在拐角处滑行然后那个给我汉堡的人把我的汉堡交给了我汉堡想再给我一杯苏打水但后来她傻笑了然后她甚至没说谢谢你来这个地方因为我把大部分炸薯条赶走了然后我吃了 1 或 2 口汉堡大约四分之一我的汉堡然后我开始剧烈呕吐然后我去过医院他们说自从吃了汉堡以来我的喉咙里有化学烧伤汉堡之后我已经消灭了其他任何东西都没有剧烈呕吐 少看
    340


    报告日期:2022 年 11 月 15 日
    1。负责人在场、展示知识并履行职责
    -评论:观察到现场没有负责人持有效的芝加哥食品卫生证书。指示经理在所有工作时间内指定负责人。优先基金会

    2。芝加哥市餐饮服务卫生证书
    -评论:观察到现场没有芝加哥食品卫生经理,在 tcs food(chicken 138. 8f)准备和供应时张贴了有效证书。芝加哥食品卫生设施必须在现场并始终张贴有效证书 tcs 食物准备和供应。优先基金会 7-38-012 引文已发布。

    6。正确饮食、品尝、饮用或吸烟
    -评论:观察到准备区有一杯开着的咖啡。指示经理为饮水杯提供盖子以防止污染。

    10。充足的洗手水槽配备齐全,可供使用
    -评论:观察到后方洗碗区的洗手槽上没有洗手标志。指示经理提供。

    10。充足的洗手水槽配备齐全,可供使用
    -评论:观察到后方洗手槽无法进入,被手提袋、苏打水分配器单元和损坏的物品挡住了。指示经理从洗手槽前取出所有物品。洗手槽应随时可供使用。优先基金会 7-38-030 (c) 引文已发布

    38。不存在昆虫、啮齿动物和动物
    -评论:观察到前门之间有 1/4 英寸的间隙。指示经理封住门上的所有外部开口,以防止害虫进入。

    39。在食物准备、储存和陈列过程中防止污染
    -评论:观察到食物存放在后方储藏室和步入式冷却器的地板上。指示经理将所有食物抬离地板六英寸。

    40。个人清洁
    -评论:观察到食物处理员没有佩戴头发约束装置。所有食物处理人员都必须佩戴有效的头发约束装置。

    55。物理设施的安装、维护和清洁
    -评论:观察到后方储藏室和洗碗区混乱。指示经理移走墙壁和角落存储区内所有未使用的物品,以防止害虫窝藏。

    55。物理设施的安装、维护和清洁
    -评论:观察到所有设备下方的地板上、墙壁上以及准备、销售、存储和办公区域的各个角落都有灰尘、污垢和碎屑。指示经理进行清洁和维护。

    资料来源:chicago.gov 少看
    5.1K


    Loop Mission 品牌起泡草莓益生菌苏打因可能变质而召回。召回的产品在安大略省和魁北克省出售。

    -受影响的产品:
    品牌:Loop Mission,产品:起泡草莓益生菌苏打水,尺寸:355 毫升,UPC:0 56719 90007 0,代码:LOT: 22722;BB/MA: 22-08-2023

    如果您因本产品而受到伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。

    公司名称:Jus Loop Inc.
    品牌名称:Loop Mission
    产品召回:起泡草莓益生菌苏打水
    召回原因:问题食品——微生物污染——无害(质量或变质)
    加拿大食品检验局召回日期:2022-11-15

    资料来源:recalls-rappels.canada.ca 少看


    报告日期:2022 年 11 月 9 日
    10。充足的洗手水槽配备齐全,可供使用
    -评论:前面的披萨准备区没有安装洗手槽。此外,在后面的准备区域没有安装洗手装置。观察:帕尼尼机组、搅拌机、切肉机、搅拌机和准备桌都位于上述区域。两个区域都必须安装洗手槽。基金会优先权违规:7-38-030 (c)

    16。与食物接触的表面:经过清洁和消毒
    -评论:观察到的冰/食物不受保护。制冰机内部、上部水库、冰箱以及所有与冰接触的侧面和机器内部,过多的黑色粘液物质会滴入冰中。冰供人类食用。指示在整个过程中对制冰机内部进行清洁和消毒。发布了优先基金会违规行为 7-38-005 的引文。

    38。不存在昆虫、啮齿动物和动物
    -评论:必须清除地下室存储区苏打水架下多余的死蟑螂。地板上的死蟑螂与从所述箱子里漏出的苏打糖浆混合在一起。清洁和维护。取出漏水的汽水盒

    38。不存在昆虫、啮齿动物和动物
    -评论:我们在披萨准备冷却器的门内(铰链和橡胶垫圈)观察到 3 只成虫和 3 只小活蟑螂。经理自愿丢弃和变性食物:1/2 磅切碎的橄榄;1/2 磅切碎的加拿大培根;1 磅的大块菠萝。已指示移除、清洁和消毒上述设备。还有 1/2 磅的 giardiniera。总费用为25美元。基金会优先权违规行为:7-38-020 (a),引文已发布

    41。擦拭布:正确使用和存放
    -评论:准备桌上必须提供装有消毒液和床单的水桶

    45。一次性/一次性服务物品:妥善储存和使用
    -评论:食物刮刀存放在墙壁和低温洗碗机排水板之间,烹饪/上菜也挂在 墙的下半部分(与上述区域相同)。移除/重新安置以最大限度地减少污染源

    47。食物和非食物接触表面可清洁、设计、构造和使用
    -评论:不得使用牛奶箱作为存放物品的升降手段。

    49。非食物/食物接触表面清洁
    -评论:不得使用纸板作为整个场所货架的衬里。表面必须光滑、可清洁,并且是非吸水性材料。所有未加工的木架都必须经过油漆/密封、光滑且可清洁。

    53。厕所设施:合理建造、供应和清洁
    -评论:洗手间内的容器没有盖子。已指示提供。

    55。物理设施的安装、维护和清洁
    -评论:洗碗机下方的墙壁(洞)破损,用原木修复,面板现在已经坏了,有污垢和油脂,无法清洁。指示修理墙壁并拆除上述木头。表面必须光滑、可清洁,并且是非吸水性材料。另外,同一区域的地板水泥/瓷砖修复不良,请更换

    资料来源:chicago.gov 少看
    5.1K


    我从来没有喝过咖啡因,十年来肯定没喝过咖啡因,我很少喝苏打水,大概已经过去了大约 4 年了。我昨天去喝水然后改为拿起朋友的杯子(有 Mountain Dew)然后立刻想把它吐出来但是一口水倒下了。首先我的胃受伤了,然后是我的头部,6 小时后,我的全身疼痛,我几乎无法呼吸,我发烧了,我在发抖,我想也许我只是生病了,现在是寒冷的季节。但这太奇怪了,我家里没有其他人了,它突然出现了,两周前我生病了,差不多好了。还是感觉很可怕。本来想去看医生 少看
    351


    3 件鱼晚餐再加一条鱼分给老公和我 1 个迷你混凝土搅拌机 1 个中型混凝土搅拌机都是香草配咸卡梅尔和士力架,还有 2 杯来自苏打水机的水。2022 年 11 月 8 日下午 1 点午餐我们俩都有流鼻涕 Diharea。老公回家后连续跑了 3 次。直到那天晚上 11 点我才生病。然后多间浴室在运行... 然后睡觉的时候把床拉屎。22 年 10 月 11 日醒来时胃还是不好肠子松动 少看
    1.1K


    今天下午我真的很饿,这家商店关门了,所以我停了下来。通常我得到的只是冰淇淋或苏打水,但是今天我吃了一个汉堡,现在差不多五个小时后我真的在为此付钱!抽筋太可怕了,多次去洗手间但我还觉得自己得再去一次!我女儿提醒我,上次我从那里得到汉堡时我遇到了同样的问题,所以我想知道他们是煮的汉堡还不够,还是他们的食材中确实有与我不同意的东西!
    Butter Burger single 配瑞士奶酪、蘑菇和番茄片。 少看
    726


    报告日期:2022年10月27日
    38。昆虫、啮齿动物和动物不存在
    -评论:观察到大约有超过25个老鼠粪便散落在厨房储物柜/露台门附近的厨房和墙壁旁的3个隔间水槽下。该设施必须确保从场所清除所有老鼠粪便,对所有区域进行清洁和消毒,并且有执照的害虫防治公司对设施进行啮齿动物活动。优先基金会违规行为 7-38-020 (a) 已发布引文。

    39。在食品准备、储存和展示过程中防止污染
    -评论:几盒苏打水存放在厨房区域的地板上。所有食品容器和一次性物品必须高出地面 6 英寸。

    60。之前的核心违规行为已更正
    -评论:与上一次于21年11月23日进行的重新检查相比,以前的核心违规行为没有得到纠正。报告 #2544653. #45.) 4-903。11 (a; c) — 三隔水槽下存放的所有物品都必须抬高。必须丢弃用过的食物罐头。#49.) 4-601. 11 (b)。—所有冷却器和冰柜的内部和外部都沾满了食物残渣。指示清洁和维护所有物品。:4-602。13— 整个场所的所有储物架上都有灰尘、碎屑和面粉尘。已指示进行清洁和维护。#55.) 6-501。114— 必须拆除存放在后院的所有未使用设备,以防止啮齿动物窝藏。#58.) 11-19-19 报告 #2345934 和 11-15-21 报告 #2544228 中先前的优先基金会违规行为未得到纠正。#60-注意到以下之前的核心内容违规 #58 规则 #pa -100-0367 来自 2018 年 8 月 22 日的检查报告 #2213322 未更正。再次指出,经过认证的值班食品经理没有过敏原培训认证。指示管理层所有餐饮服务经理都必须获得过敏原培训认证。优先基金会违规行为 7-42-090... 查看更多 发布引文。

    资料来源:chicago.gov
    少看
    5.1K


    报告日期:2022年10月26日
    15。食物分离并受到保护
    -评论:观察到以下动物源性食物直接存放在预制食品和新鲜蔬菜的正上方。存放在上方架子上的生鸡肉露出了厨师系列双门冷却器内的各种即食调味料。生鸡蛋和生虾直接存放在新鲜蔬菜、新鲜欧芹和预制食物上方,放在后方高伸展冷却器中。所有食物都被丢弃。审查了储存期间的适当食物保护措施。发布了优先违规行为 7-38-005 引文。

    22。适当的保冷温度
    -评论:观察到以下 tcs 食物在双门伸入式冷却器中以不当的温度存放。在 64. 4f 煮熟的鸡肉,50. 5f 的奶油芝士馅料,46. 4f 的生鸡肉。所有食物都被丢弃。已检查适当的保冷温度。发布了优先违规行为 7-38-005 引文。

    23。正确的日期标记和处置
    -评论:观察到预制的 tcs 食物在双门伸入式冷却器中存放的时间超过 24 小时,没有过期日期。没有预制食品,即:酱汁、切好的蔬菜、煮熟的肉,有任何日期或标签。已审查正确的日期标签要求。所有食物都被丢弃。优先基金会违规行为已发布 7-38-005 引文。

    33。使用正确的冷却方法;足够的温度控制设备
    -评论:如上所述,双门伸入式冷却器无法维持足够的保冷温度。Cooler 注意到介于 45. 7f 到 50 之间。F. 贴有标签的冷却器待检查,在修理之前不得使用,温度保持在 41 华氏度或以下,并联系 c. D. P. H 进行重新检查和拆除标签。发布了优先违规行为 7-38-005 引文。

    41。擦拭布:正确使用和存放
    -评论:准备区域的擦拭布必须放在装有消毒液的容器中。

    43。使用中用具:妥善存放... 查看更多
    -评论:准备好的米汁的独家新闻 不要把手放在大米里面,把手放在食物里。

    44。器具、设备和床单:妥善存放、干燥和处理
    -评论:不得将干净的餐具和餐具存放在洗手水槽下方的隔油池上。

    45。一次性/一次性使用的物品:正确存储和使用
    -评论:整个设施中所有存放的物品都必须存放在楼层高处。

    47。食品和非食品接触表面可清洁,设计、构造和使用得当
    -评论:不得使用塑料牛奶或苏打水箱作为存放物品的抬高手段。

    47。食品和非食品接触表面可清洁,设计、构造和使用得当
    -评论:厨师管路冷却器上的橡胶门垫圈撕裂。—后部高伸入式冷却器上的门把手坏了。必须全部更换。

    49。非食物/食物接触表面清洁
    -评论:在制冰机的金属表面剥掉塑料。必须删除。— 整个厨房用来存放干净餐具的所有架子都脏了,里面有食物残渣和死蟑螂。必须清洁和维护。

    49。非食物/食物接触表面清洁
    -评论:烤面包机烤箱内部脏了,油脂过多。—干燥储藏室中的散装食品容器外部很脏。必须清洁和维护所有物品。

    51。已安装管道;合适的回流装置
    -评论:三个隔间水槽的喷嘴漏水。必须修复。

    55。物理设施的安装、维护和清洁
    -评论:所有存放的物品,例如清洁工具和塑料桶,都必须从通往垃圾箱的后方室外露台上移走。

    55。物理设施的安装、维护和清洁
    -评论:注意到整个场所的所有踢脚线、所有冷却器和设备的下方和周围都有一种未知的白色粉末。— 厨师下面的地板上有过多的油脂 线。— 三隔间水槽和附带的隔油池下有污垢和食物残渣。— 工厂后面的墙上和厨师排队洗手水槽里有过多的食物飞溅。必须清除粉末,清洁和维护所有地板和墙壁。—在厨师生产线上不得使用保鲜膜作为防溅罩。

    56。充足的通风和照明;使用指定区域
    -评论:员工不得在食物准备区存放个人物品,即:手提包。

    57。所有食品员工都接受过食物处理员培训
    -评论:没有所有员工的食品处理人员培训证明、证书或新员工验证。必须提供。

    60。之前的核心违规行为已更正
    -评论:7-29-21 报告中的先前核心违规行为 #2523398 未得到纠正。#55-发现后方存储区的地板不干净。必须清洁和消毒。优先基金会违规行为 7-42-090 发布引文。

    资料来源:chicago.gov
    少看
    5.1K


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Soda

    Updated: November 22, 2022 11:25 AM
    Closure Date: 2022/11/18

    OBSERVED RODENT DROPS ON FOOD EQUIPMENT (FOOD TRAYS AND CUPS) IN THE DRY STORAGE AREA AND INSIDE THE CABINET UNDER THE SODA MACHINE STATION.

    FACILITY OPERATOR AND LICENSED PEST CONTROL COMPANY ARE AWARE OF THE ISSUE. NO LIVE ACTIVITY FOUND, PER PEST CONTROL. FACILITY... See More IS CURRENTLY ON A MONTHLY PEST CONTROL SERVICE. A SANITARY SURVEY IS REQUIRED TO BE CONDUCTED AND MUST BE SUBMITTED TO ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH FOR REVIEW. FACILITY OPERATOR MUST FOLLOW ALL RECOMMENDATIONS BY THE LICENSED PEST CONTROL COMPANY TO ELIMINATE PROBLEM, INCLUDING ADDITIONAL SERVICES AND FOLLOW-UPS. ALL SERVICE INVOICES MUST BE SUBMITTED TO ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH FOR RECORD.

    Source: Kern County
    See Less
    176


    I went to The drive-through and ordered a Burger in fries and when the employee took my money she just took my money and slid around the corner and then the one that gave me my Burger handed me my Burger and tried to give me another... See More soda but then she smirked and walked away she didn't even say thank you for coming to this place As I drove away most of my French fries and then I took 1 or 2 bites of my Burger about a quarter of my Burger and I started vomiting violently and I've been to the hospital and they said I had chemical Burns in my throat Since eating a Burger I have eliminated anything else without violently vomiting afterwards | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    340


    Report date: Nov 15, 2022
    1. Person in charge present, demonstrates knowledge, and performs duties
    - comments: observed no person in charge on site with valid chicago food sanitation certificate. Instructed manager to designate person in charge during all hours of operation. Priority foundation

    2. City of... See More chicago food service sanitation certificate
    - comments: observed no chicago food sanitation manager on site and valid certificate posted when tcs food (chicken 138. 8f) prepared and served. A chicago food sanitation must on site and valid certificate posted at all times tcs food prepared and served. Priority foundation 7-38-012 citation issued.

    6. Proper eating, tasting, drinking, or tobacco use
    - comments: observed open cup of coffee in prep area. Instructed manager to provide lid for drinking cup to prevent contamination.

    10. Adequate handwashing sinks properly supplied and accessible
    - comments: observed no hand washing sign at hand washing sink in rear dish washing area. Instructed manager to provide.

    10. Adequate handwashing sinks properly supplied and accessible
    - comments: observed rear hand washing sink not accessible, blocked by totes, soda dispenser units and damaged goods. Instructed manager to remove all items from front of hand washing sink. Hand washing sink shall be accessible at all times. Priority foundation 7-38-030(c) citation issued

    38. Insects, rodents, & animals not present
    - comments: observed 1/4" gap between front entrance doors. Instructed manager to seal all outer openings on doors to prevent pest entry.

    39. Contamination prevented during food preparation, storage & display
    - comments: observed food items stored on floor in rear storage and walk-in cooler. Instructed manager to elevate all food items six inches off floor.

    40. Personal cleanliness
    - comments: observed food handler not wearing hair restraint. All food handlers must wear effective hair restraints.

    55. Physical facilities installed, maintained & clean
    - comments: observed clutter in rear storage and dish washing areas. Instructed manager to remove all unused articles in storage areas along walls and corners to prevent pest harborage.

    55. Physical facilities installed, maintained & clean
    - comments: observed dust, dirt and debris on floors under all equipment, along walls, and in all corners in prep, sales, storage, and office areas. Instructed manager to clean and maintain.

    Source: chicago.gov
    See Less
    5.1K


    Loop Mission brand Sparkling Strawberry Probiotic Soda recalled due to possible spoilage. The recalled product was sold in Ontario and Quebec.

    - Affected products:
    Brand: Loop Mission, Product: Sparkling Strawberry Probiotic Soda, Size: 355 ml, UPC: 0 56719 90007 0, Codes: LOT:22722; BB/MA:22-08-2023

    In case you experienced... See More harm from this product, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance.

    Company name: Jus Loop Inc.
    Brand name: Loop Mission
    Product recalled: Sparkling Strawberry Probiotic Soda
    Reason of the recall: Issue Food - Microbial Contamination - Non harmful (quality or spoilage)
    CFIA Recall date: 2022-11-15

    Source: recalls-rappels.canada.ca
    See Less


    Report date: Nov 9, 2022
    10. Adequate handwashing sinks properly supplied and accessible
    - comments: no handwashing sink was installed in the front pizza prep area. Also, no handwashing was installed at the rear prep area. Observed: panini maker unit, blender, meat slicer, mixer, and prep tables... See More were all located in mentioned area. A handwashing sinks must be installed in both areas. Priority foundation violation:7-38-030(c)

    16. Food-contact surfaces: cleaned & sanitized
    - comments: observed ice/food not protected. Interior of the ice machine upper water reservoir, ice bin, and all ice contact sides and interior of the machine with excessive black slime substance dripping down into the ice. Ice is used for human consumption. Instructed to clean and sanitize the interior of the ice machine throughout. Priority foundation violation 7-38-005 citation issued.

    38. Insects, rodents, & animals not present
    - comments: must remove excess dead roaches under the soda shelves in the basement storage area. Dead roaches on the floor mixed with soda syrup leaking from said boxes. Clean and maintain. Remove the leaking soda box

    38. Insects, rodents, & animals not present
    - comments: we observed 3 adults and 3 baby live roaches inside the door of the pizza prep cooler(at hinges and rubber gasket). Manager voluntarily discarded and denatured food: 1/2 lb of chopped olive;1/2lb chopped canadian bacon; 1lb of chunks pineapples. Instructed to remove, clean, and sanitize mentioned unit. And 1/2lb of giardiniera. Total cost 25 dollars. Priority foundation violation:7-38-020(a),citation issued

    41. Wiping cloths: properly used & stored
    - comments: a bucket with sanitize solution and linen must be provided at prep tables

    45. Single-use/single-service articles: properly stored & used
    - comments: food spatulas are stored between the wall and low temp dishmachine drain board, also cooking/serving hanged at the lower part of the wall(same mentioned area). Remove/relocate to minimize the source of contamination

    47. Food & non-food contact surfaces cleanable, properly designed, constructed & used
    - comments: must not use milk crates as a means of elevation for stored items.

    49. Non-food/food contact surfaces clean
    - comments: must not use cardboard as a liner for shelving throughout the premises. The surface must be smooth, cleanable, and a non-absorbent material. All raw wooden shelving throughout must be painted/sealed, smooth, and cleanable.

    53. Toilet facilities: properly constructed, supplied, & cleaned
    - comments: no lids to receptacle containers inside the washrooms. Instructed to provide.

    55. Physical facilities installed, maintained & clean
    - comments: broken walls(holes) under the dishmachine, reaired with raw wood, which presently panels are broken, filthy with grime and grease, not cleanable. Instructed to repair wall and remove said wood. The surface must be smooth, cleanable, and a non-absorbent material. Also, floor cement/tile is in poor repair in the same area, replace

    Source: chicago.gov
    See Less
    5.1K


    I never drink caffeine, haven’t in ten years for sure, I rarely drink soda, it’s probably been about 4 or so years. I went for my water yesterday and grabbed my friends cup instead (had Mountain Dew) and immediately tried to spit it out but one gulp... See More got down. First my stomach hurt, then my head, 6 hours later, my whole body is aching, I can barely breathe, I have a fever, I’m shaking, I thought maybe I’m just sick, it’s cold season. But it’s so weird that no one else in my family is and it came on so suddenly, and I was sick two weeks ago, almost better. Still feel horrible. Was thinking of going to the doctor | Symptoms: Nausea, Fever, Shaking, Headache, Stomach Pain, Body Ache See Less
    351


    3 pc fish dinner with one additional pc of fish split between hubby and I. 1 mini concrete mixer 1 medium concrete mixer both vanilla with salted carmel and snickers and 2 cups of water from soda machine. 1200pm lunch Nov 8th 2022 Both of us have... See More runny stools Diharea. Hubby went 3 x in a row after getting home. I did not get sick till 11pm that nite. Then multiple bathroom runs...then shit the bed while sleeping. Still have bad stomach loose bowels upon waking 11/10/22 | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    1.1K


    I was really hungry this afternoon and this store was close so I stopped. Usually all I get is ice cream or a soda but today I had a burger and now almost five hours later I have really been paying for it! Horrible cramping, multiple trips... See More to the bathroom and I am still feeling like I need to go again! My daughter reminded me that the last time I got a burger from there I had the same problem so I am wondering if they just don't cook the burgers enough or if they have something in their ingredients that really disagree with me!
    Butter Burger single with swiss cheese, mushrooms and tomato slices. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps
    See Less
    726


    Report date: Oct 27, 2022
    38. Insects, rodents, & animals not present
    - comments: observed approximately over 25 rat droppings scattered in the kitchen near the storage closet/patio door and under 3 compartment sink adjacent to the wall. The facility must ensure all mice droppings are removed... See More from the premises, all areas are cleaned and sanitized, and a licenced pest control company treats the facility for rodent activity. Priority foundation violation 7-38-020 (a) citation issued.

    39. Contamination prevented during food preparation, storage & display
    - comments: boxes of soda are stored on the floor in the kitchen area. All food containers and single-use articles must be 6 inches elevated off the floor.

    60. Previous core violation corrected
    - comments: previous core violations were not corrected from the previous re-inspection conducted on 11/23/21. Report #2544653. #45. ) 4-903. 11(a; c)-- all stored items under the three-compartment sink must be elevated. Used food tin cans must be discarded. #49. ) 4-601. 11(b). ----interior and exterior of all coolers and freezers dirty with food debris. Instructed to clean and maintain all. : 4-602. 13-- all storage shelving throughout the premises with dirt, debris, and flour dust. Instructed to clean and maintain. #55. ) 6-501. 114--- all unused equipment stored on the rear patio must be removed to prevent rodent harboring. #58. ) previous priority foundation violations from 11-19-19 report #2345934 and 11-15-21 report #2544228 were not corrected. #60- noted the following previous core violation #58 rule #pa-100-0367 from inspection report #2213322 dated 8/22/2018 not corrected. Again noted the certified food manager on duty with no allergen training certification. Instructed management that all food service managers are required to have the allergen training certification. Priority foundation violation 7-42-090 citation issued.

    Source: chicago.gov
    See Less
    5.1K


    Report date: Oct 26, 2022
    15. Food separated and protected
    - comments: observed the following animal-origin foods being stored improperly directly above prepared foods and fresh vegetables. Raw chicken stored on top shelving above uncovered ready-to-eat assorted prepared sauces inside the cooks line two-door cooler. Raw eggs... See More and raw shrimp are stored directly above fresh vegetables, fresh parsley, and prepared foods in the rear tall reach-in cooler. All foods are discarded. Reviewed proper food protection during storage. Priority violation 7-38-005 citation issued.

    22. Proper cold holding temperatures
    - comments: observed the following tcs foods held at improper temperatures inside a two-door reach-in cooler. Cooked chicken at 64. 4f, cream cheese filling at 50. 5f, raw chicken at 46. 4f. All foods are discarded. Reviewed proper cold-holding temperatures. Priority violation 7-38-005 citation issued.

    23. Proper date marking and disposition
    - comments: observed prepared tcs foods held in the two-door reach-in cooler longer than 24 hours with no expiration dates. No prepared foods ie: sauces, cut vegetables, cooked meat, had any dates or labels of any kind. Reviewed proper date labeling requirements. All foods are discarded. Priority foundation violation 7-38-005 citation issued.

    33. Proper cooling methods used; adequate equipment for temperature control
    - comments: as mentioned above, the two-door reach-in cooler is unable to maintain adequate cold holding temperature. Cooler noted ranging between 45. 7f to 50. F. Cooler tagged held for inspection and must not use until repaired, maintains a temperature of 41f or below, and c. D. P. H contacted for re-inspection and tag removal. Priority violation 7-38-005 citation issued.

    41. Wiping cloths: properly used & stored
    - comments: prep area wiping cloths must be held in a container with a sanitizing solution.

    43. In-use utensils: properly stored
    - comments: scoop for prepared rice must not be held inside the rice with the handle inside the food.

    44. Utensils, equipment & linens: properly stored, dried, & handled
    - comments: must not store clean dishes and utensils on top of the grease trap under the dishwashing area hand washing sink.

    45. Single-use/single-service articles: properly stored & used
    - comments: all stored items throughout the entire facility must be stored elevated from the floors.

    47. Food & non-food contact surfaces cleanable, properly designed, constructed & used
    - comments: must not use plastic milk or soda crates as a means of elevation for stored items.

    47. Food & non-food contact surfaces cleanable, properly designed, constructed & used
    - comments: torn rubber door gaskets on the cooks line cooler. ----broken door handle on the rear tall reach-in cooler. Must replace all.

    49. Non-food/food contact surfaces clean
    - comments: peeling plastic on the metal surfaces of the ice machine. Must remove. -----all shelving for clean dish storage throughout the kitchen is dirty with food debris and dead roaches. Must clean and maintain.

    49. Non-food/food contact surfaces clean
    - comments: interior of the toaster oven dirty with excessive grease. ----dirty exterior of the bulk food containers in the dry storage room. Must clean and maintain all.

    51. Plumbing installed; proper backflow devices
    - comments: leak on the nozzle at the three compartment sink. Must repair.

    55. Physical facilities installed, maintained & clean
    - comments: all stored items, such as cleaning tools, and plastic buckets, must be removed from the rear outdoor patio leading to the waste containers.

    55. Physical facilities installed, maintained & clean
    - comments: noted a white unknown powder throughout the premises along all baseboards, under, and around all coolers and equipment. ---- excessive grease on floors under the cooks line. ----dirt and food debris under the three-compartment sink and attached grease trap. ----excessive food splatter on the wall behind the works and at the cooks line hand washing sink. Must remove powder, clean and maintain all floors and walls. ----must not use plastic wrap as a splash guard on the cooks line.

    56. Adequate ventilation & lighting; designated areas used
    - comments: employees must not store personal belongings ie: handbags, in the food prep areas.

    57. All food employees have food handler training
    - comments: no proof of food handler training, certificates or new hire verification for all employees. Must provide.

    60. Previous core violation corrected
    - comments: previous core violation from 7-29-21 report #2523398 not corrected. #55- found floors not clean at rear storage areas. Must clean and sanitize. Priority foundation violation 7-42-090 citation issued.

    Source: chicago.gov
    See Less
    5.1K


    Last 30 days