现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请至少选择其中一个选项
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
获取警报
将我的报告发送至:
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
使用相机
从库中选择
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
报告人
短信/短信
1-917-791-6369
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

如果您的举报是与毒物有关的电话 1-800-222-1222 与现场医疗中毒专家免费咨询

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Stomach Pain

已更新: 2021年10月22日 早上 7点10分
昨天晚上,我买了他们星期四 5 美元的一个带回家烤奶酪比萨饼。
我把它从烤箱里拿出来吃了。吃了几片大约五分钟后,我的胃开始抽筋,我感到有点头晕,所以我去躺下。两个小时后,我被胃痛、抽筋、腹泻和恶心以及轻微呕吐所唤醒。我今天早上还有症状 少看
607


我昨晚从这里吃了食物昨晚(2021 年 10 月 21 日)晚上 7 点左右点了食物。订单要大一些,因为我想要剩菜。该订单中包括一些汉堡,一个 Asiago Ranch 鸡肉俱乐部和一盒 “家庭大小” 的鸡块。昨晚我要吃的只是一些鸡块和鸡肉三明治。几个小时后,大约 12:30 我因严重的胃痛醒来,然后去洗手间意识到这是腹泻。我还没有怀疑食物中毒,但这在我的脑海里。现在,我刚在凌晨 5 点 30 分醒来时感到极度恶心。只持续了 10 分钟,我不得不再次赶到洗手间开始在厕所里呕吐。这是我意识到肯定是食物中毒的时候。幸运的是,我是我家里唯一一个吃过它的人。今天发生了 少看
317


2021 年 10 月 19 日,我回家后才发现我的女儿在痛苦中呻吟着,这种痛苦从未缓解过。我问,你吃了什么错,吃了什么,她说她的肚子疼得很厉害以至于里面都打开了。她从腹泻开始然后呕吐。尽管服用了米兰丁,但这种痛苦还是困扰了她四分之一。结果我带她去了西北医疗中心,在那里对她进行了评估。
她在开始腹泻和腹痛之前一个小时到两个小时就吃了它。食物中的胃炎。只有我自己。我的症状开始了,之后 1-11/2。我在上面给了完整的细节 少看
1.8K


我两个小时前在那里吃过东西,我的全家人实际上都在撒便然后呕吐,胃部严重疼痛。,
我们所有人唯一共同吃的是虾,在我们三个人开始出现严重的胃痛之前(吃完食物大约 20 分钟后),我没有比我们的车做得更远。我们都在争夺洗手间的轮流,我 3 岁的孩子在回家的路上裤子里有腹泻,现在我和我的男朋友正在呕吐,腹泻实际上比每 10 分钟少一次 少看
93


吃了花园里新鲜的披萨,几个小时后,极度恶心,过热,极度腹部抽筋和疼痛,身体疼痛,头痛,差不多 24 小时后今天仍然生病。如果没有痛苦和恶心,就无法正常工作、进食甚至喝水。除了抗生素之外,我尝试了所有药物,但没有任何效果。这太糟糕了。 少看
215


吃完鸡肉三明治、土豆楔和奶昔大约 30 分钟后,我以为自己有肾上腺素反应,因为我对收到的一封邮件感到不高兴。

我试图让自己平静下来,假设这只是肾上腺素让我感到恶心。然后我意识到这更像是我体内的某种化学物质。我的肌肉都很紧张,我感到恶心,偶尔会有胃痛。食物和饮料味道不对。我吃饭已经 3 个小时了,效果才刚刚开始减弱。 少看
573


今天午餐后,午餐时的沙拉只是我在 2 人桌外面,进食 30 分钟 1 小时后恶心和胃部非常不舒服... 需要新鲜空气... 回家路边呕吐... 在回家的路边呕吐... 在痛苦中躺了好几个小时现在仍然在胃痉挛和疼痛之中... 感觉很累。 | 症状: Nausea, Cramps, Vomiting, Stomach Pain 少看
498


两天感觉非常不好,我没有得到毒药只是第一次在那里中毒
呕吐过多根本不是脚太讨厌那里我的胃受伤了
不我有癫痫病 | 症状: Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Other 少看
1.8K


最后一顿大餐是牛排馆的食物恶心,呕吐,腹泻,腹痛。1 个生病了。吃完 14 小时后我生病了。今天早上发生了 | 症状: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain 少看
349


我家里有 4 个人,因为他们的食物,症状出现 4-5 个小时。食物中毒
10 月 19 日,我和家人一起在 McDo 吃饭,我们都生病了,呕吐,恶心,腹痛,腹泻,因为这种该死的不可接受的食物中毒,我们都在床上睡了两天。 少看
4

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please select at least one of the options
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Stomach Pain

Updated: October 22, 2021 7:10 AM
Yesterday evening I bought one of their $5 Thursdays take home and bake cheese pizzas.
I pulled it from the oven and ate. About five minutes after eating a couple slices, my stomach started cramping and I felt a little dizzy so I went to lay down.... See More I was awakened two hours later by a bad stomach ache, cramps, diarrhea and nausea with light vomiting. Im still have the symptoms this morning. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Dizziness, Stomach Pain See Less
607


I ate food from here last night I ordered food last night (October 21, 2021) around 7:00pm. it was a somewhat larger order because I wanted leftovers. Included in that order were some burgers, an Asiago Ranch Chicken Club and a “family size” box of chicken nuggets.... See More All I had to eat last night were some chicken nuggets and the chicken sandwich. Hours later, about 12:30am I woke up with severe stomach pains and went to the bathroom to realize it was diarrhea. I didn’t suspect food poisoning yet, but it was in the back of my mind. Right now, I just woke up at 5:30am with a feeling of extreme nausea. It only lasted 10 minutes before I had to rush to the bathroom again to start vomiting in the toilet. This is when I realized it’s definitely food poisoning. Luckily I was the only one in my household to have eaten it. It happened Today | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
317


On October 19, 2021 I came home only to find my daughter moaning groaning in pain that never eased up. I asked, what’s wrong and what did you eat, she stated that her stomach was hurting so bad that it turning on the inside. She started with... See More diarrhea then vomiting. This pain plagued her for fours despite taking Milantin. As result I took her to Northwest Medical center where she was evaluated.
She ate it an hour to two hours before she started having  diarrhea and abdominal pain. Gastritis from the food.  It was only me . My symptoms started and 1-11/2 later. I gave complete details above | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Gas, Nausea, Vomiting, Other, Stomach Pain
See Less
1.8K


I ate there 2 hours ago and my whole family is literally pooping themselves and throwing up, with severe stomache pains.,
The only thing we all ate in common was shrimp I didnt make it further than our car before the 3 of us started to have... See More terrible stomache pains (about 20 minutes after finishing our food). We all have been fighting for turns in the bathroom, my 3 year old had diarrhea in his pants on the way home and now my boyfriend and I are throwing up and having diarrhea literally less than every 10 minutes | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
93


Ate garden fresh pizza and a few hours after, extreme nausea, overheating, extreme abdominal cramps and pain, body aches, headaches and still sick today almost 24 hours later. Cannot function, eat, or even drink water without a gnawing pain and so much nausea. I’ve tried every medication... See More except for antibiotics and nothing has worked. This is awful. | Symptoms: Nausea, Cramps, Headache, Body Ache, Stomach Pain See Less
215


About 30 minutes after my meal of chicken sandwich, potato wedges, and milkshake, I thought I was having an adrenaline reaction, since I was upset at at some mail I had received.

I tried to calm myself, assuming that it was just the adrenaline making me feel... See More sick. Then I realized that this felt more like some type of chemical in my body. My muscles are all tight, I feel nauseous, with occasional pains in my stomach. Food and drink doesn't taste right. It has been 3 hours since I ate the meal, and the effects are just starting to wane. | Symptoms: Nausea, Other, Stomach Pain See Less
573


Today after lunch, The salad at lunch Just me out of table of 2 , nausea and stomach been very uncomfortable after 30 min 1h of eating ...needed fresh air ...vomit on side of road on my way home ...been in bed in pain for hours now still within stomach cramps and pain ... feeling very tired. | Symptoms: Nausea, Cramps, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
498


Felt very not good two days, I did not get poison only first time poisoning there
Vomiting excessive not feet at all good hated there my stomach was hurting
Nope I have epilepsy  | Symptoms: Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Other See Less
1.8K


Last big meal was food from the steak house Nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain. 1 sick. 14 hours after eating I got sick. It happened Today this morning  | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
349


4 people in my family, because of their food, 4-5 hours for symptoms to appear. Food poisoning
I ate at McDo on October 19th with my family, we've all been sick, vomiting, nausea, stomach ache, diarrhea, we've all been in bed for two days because of this... See More damn unacceptable food poisoning. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
4