الإبلاغ عنه الآن
أنا أبلغ عن:
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى ملء مكان الحادث
الحصول على تنبيهات
إرسال تقريري إلى:
هل تستهلك أيضًا (في الأيام السبعة الماضية):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
توفير بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
حقل البريد الإلكتروني مطلوب
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - وخاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في التحقيق الصحي العام. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي الفيديو أو الصور من:
  1. الإيصال
  2. المنتج
  3. التعبئة والتغليف
استخدام الكاميرا
اختر من المكتبة
إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكراً على تقريرك
الحصول على الإشعارات المستندة إلى الموقع
تقرير
نص / SMS
1-917-791-6369
مكالمة
1-917-791-6369
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

or
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكرا لك على تقريرك!

مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

إذا كان تقريرك يتعلق بالسم 1-800-222-1222 للحصول على استشارة مجانية مع خبير التسمم الطبي الحي

تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

Stomach Pain

تحديث: 22 أكتوبر 2021 07:10
مساء أمس اشتريت واحدة من 5 دولارات من أيام الخميس التي تأخذها إلى المنزل وأخبز البيتزا الجبن.
سحبته من الفرن وأكلت. بعد حوالي خمس دقائق من تناول بضع شرائح، بدأت معدتي في التشنج وشعرت بالدوار قليلاً لذلك ذهبت إلى الاستلقاء. استيقظت بعد ساعتين بسبب آلام في المعدة... شاهد المزيد السيئة، وتشنجات، والإسهال والغثيان مع القيء الخفيف. ما زلت أعاني من الأعراض هذا الصباح. | الأعراض: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Dizziness, Stomach Pain انظر أقل
607


أكلت طعامًا من هنا الليلة الماضية طلبت الطعام الليلة الماضية (21 أكتوبر 2021) حوالي الساعة 7:00 مساءً. كان طلبًا أكبر إلى حد ما لأنني أردت بقايا الطعام. تم تضمين هذا الترتيب بعض البرغر, نادي دجاج Asiago Ranch وعلبة «بحجم العائلة» من شذرات الدجاج. كل ما كان علي... شاهد المزيد تناوله الليلة الماضية هو بعض شذرات الدجاج وشطيرة الدجاج. بعد ساعات، حوالي الساعة 12:30 صباحا استيقظت مع آلام شديدة في المعدة وذهبت إلى الحمام لأدرك أنه كان إسهال. لم أشك في التسمم الغذائي بعد، لكنه كان في الجزء الخلفي من ذهني. الآن، استيقظت للتو في الساعة 5:30 صباحًا مع شعور بالغثيان الشديد. استمرت 10 دقائق فقط قبل أن أضطر إلى الاندفاع إلى الحمام مرة أخرى لبدء التقيؤ في المرحاض. هذا عندما أدركت أنه بالتأكيد تسمم غذائي. لحسن الحظ، كنت الوحيد في منزلي الذي أكلته. حدث ذلك اليوم | الأعراض: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain انظر أقل
317


في 19 أكتوبر 2021 عدت إلى المنزل فقط لأجد ابنتي تئن في ألم لم يخف أبدًا. سألت، ما هو الخطأ وما الذي أكلته، ذكرت أن بطنها كانت تؤلم بشدة لدرجة أنها تتحول إلى الداخل. بدأت بالإسهال ثم القيء. هذا الألم ابتليت بها لأربع على الرغم من أخذ... شاهد المزيد ميلانتين. ونتيجة لذلك أخذتها إلى المركز الطبي الشمالي الغربي حيث تم تقييمها.
أكلته قبل ساعة إلى ساعتين من بدء إصابتها بالإسهال وآلام في البطن. التهاب المعدة من الطعام. لقد كان أنا فقط. بدأت أعراضي وبعد 1-11/2. أعطيت تفاصيل كاملة أعلاه | الأعراض: Diarrhea, Gas, Nausea, Vomiting, Other, Stomach Pain
انظر أقل
1.8K


أكلت هناك قبل ساعتين وعائلتي بأكملها تتغوط حرفياً وتتقيأ، مع آلام شديدة في المعدة. ،
الشيء الوحيد الذي أكلناه جميعًا هو الروبيان الذي لم أجعله أبعد من سيارتنا قبل أن يبدأ 3 منا يعاني من آلام في المعدة الرهيبة (بعد حوالي 20 دقيقة من الانتهاء من طعامنا).... شاهد المزيد لقد كنا جميعا نقاتل من أجل المنعطفات في الحمام، وكان عمري 3 سنوات من الإسهال في سرواله في الطريق إلى المنزل والآن صديقي وأنا نتقيأ ونصاب بالإسهال حرفيا أقل من كل 10 دقائق. | الأعراض: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain انظر أقل
93


أكل البيتزا الطازجة في الحديقة وبعد ساعات قليلة، والغثيان الشديد، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة، وتشنجات البطن الشديدة والألم، وآلام في الجسم، والصداع وما زال مريضا اليوم بعد 24 ساعة تقريبا. لا يمكن أن تعمل أو تأكل أو حتى تشرب الماء دون ألم قضم والكثير من الغثيان. لقد جربت... شاهد المزيد كل دواء باستثناء المضادات الحيوية ولم ينجح شيء. هذا أمر فظيع. | الأعراض: Nausea, Cramps, Headache, Body Ache, Stomach Pain انظر أقل
215


بعد حوالي 30 دقيقة من وجبتي من شطيرة الدجاج، أسافين البطاطس، وميلك شيك، اعتقدت أنني أعاني من رد فعل الأدرينالين، لأنني كنت مستاء من بعض البريد الذي تلقيته.

حاولت تهدئة نفسي، على افتراض أنه كان مجرد الأدرينالين يجعلني أشعر بالمرض. ثم أدركت أن هذا يبدو وكأنه نوع... شاهد المزيد من المواد الكيميائية في جسدي. عضلاتي كلها ضيقة، أشعر بالغثيان، مع آلام عرضية في معدتي. الطعام والشراب لا طعم له بشكل صحيح. لقد مرت 3 ساعات منذ أن أكلت الوجبة، وبدأت التأثيرات تتضاءل. | الأعراض: Nausea, Other, Stomach Pain انظر أقل
573


اليوم بعد الغداء, السلطة في الغداء فقط لي خارج طاولة 2, كان الغثيان والمعدة غير مرتاحين للغاية بعد 30 دقيقة 1ساعة من الأكل... بحاجة إلى هواء نقي... القيء على جانب الطريق في طريقي إلى المنزل... كنت في السرير متألمًا لساعات الآن لا يزال داخل تشنجات المعدة والألم... | الأعراض: Nausea, Cramps, Vomiting, Stomach Pain انظر أقل
498


شعرت أنها ليست جيدة لمدة يومين، لم أحصل على السم فقط لأول مرة التسمم هناك
القيء المفرط وليس القدمين على الإطلاق جيد مكروه هناك كانت معدتي تؤلم.
لا أعاني من الصرع | الأعراض: Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Other انظر أقل
1.8K


آخر وجبة كبيرة كانت الطعام من بيت شرائح اللحم الغثيان والقيء والإسهال وآلام في البطن. 1 مريض. بعد 14 ساعة من تناول الطعام مرضت. حدث هذا اليوم هذا الصباح. | الأعراض: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain انظر أقل
349


4 أشخاص في عائلتي، بسبب طعامهم، 4-5 ساعات لتظهر الأعراض. التسمم الغذائي
أكلت في McDo في 19 أكتوبر مع عائلتي، كنا جميعًا مرضى، قيء، غثيان، آلام في المعدة، إسهال، كنا جميعًا في السرير لمدة يومين بسبب هذا التسمم الغذائي غير المقبول. انظر أقل
4

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please select at least one of the options
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Get Alerts
Send My Report To:
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Stomach Pain

Updated: October 22, 2021 7:10 AM
Yesterday evening I bought one of their $5 Thursdays take home and bake cheese pizzas.
I pulled it from the oven and ate. About five minutes after eating a couple slices, my stomach started cramping and I felt a little dizzy so I went to lay down.... See More I was awakened two hours later by a bad stomach ache, cramps, diarrhea and nausea with light vomiting. Im still have the symptoms this morning. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Dizziness, Stomach Pain See Less
607


I ate food from here last night I ordered food last night (October 21, 2021) around 7:00pm. it was a somewhat larger order because I wanted leftovers. Included in that order were some burgers, an Asiago Ranch Chicken Club and a “family size” box of chicken nuggets.... See More All I had to eat last night were some chicken nuggets and the chicken sandwich. Hours later, about 12:30am I woke up with severe stomach pains and went to the bathroom to realize it was diarrhea. I didn’t suspect food poisoning yet, but it was in the back of my mind. Right now, I just woke up at 5:30am with a feeling of extreme nausea. It only lasted 10 minutes before I had to rush to the bathroom again to start vomiting in the toilet. This is when I realized it’s definitely food poisoning. Luckily I was the only one in my household to have eaten it. It happened Today | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
317


On October 19, 2021 I came home only to find my daughter moaning groaning in pain that never eased up. I asked, what’s wrong and what did you eat, she stated that her stomach was hurting so bad that it turning on the inside. She started with... See More diarrhea then vomiting. This pain plagued her for fours despite taking Milantin. As result I took her to Northwest Medical center where she was evaluated.
She ate it an hour to two hours before she started having  diarrhea and abdominal pain. Gastritis from the food.  It was only me . My symptoms started and 1-11/2 later. I gave complete details above | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Gas, Nausea, Vomiting, Other, Stomach Pain
See Less
1.8K


I ate there 2 hours ago and my whole family is literally pooping themselves and throwing up, with severe stomache pains.,
The only thing we all ate in common was shrimp I didnt make it further than our car before the 3 of us started to have... See More terrible stomache pains (about 20 minutes after finishing our food). We all have been fighting for turns in the bathroom, my 3 year old had diarrhea in his pants on the way home and now my boyfriend and I are throwing up and having diarrhea literally less than every 10 minutes | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
93


Ate garden fresh pizza and a few hours after, extreme nausea, overheating, extreme abdominal cramps and pain, body aches, headaches and still sick today almost 24 hours later. Cannot function, eat, or even drink water without a gnawing pain and so much nausea. I’ve tried every medication... See More except for antibiotics and nothing has worked. This is awful. | Symptoms: Nausea, Cramps, Headache, Body Ache, Stomach Pain See Less
215


About 30 minutes after my meal of chicken sandwich, potato wedges, and milkshake, I thought I was having an adrenaline reaction, since I was upset at at some mail I had received.

I tried to calm myself, assuming that it was just the adrenaline making me feel... See More sick. Then I realized that this felt more like some type of chemical in my body. My muscles are all tight, I feel nauseous, with occasional pains in my stomach. Food and drink doesn't taste right. It has been 3 hours since I ate the meal, and the effects are just starting to wane. | Symptoms: Nausea, Other, Stomach Pain See Less
573


Today after lunch, The salad at lunch Just me out of table of 2 , nausea and stomach been very uncomfortable after 30 min 1h of eating ...needed fresh air ...vomit on side of road on my way home ...been in bed in pain for hours now still within stomach cramps and pain ... feeling very tired. | Symptoms: Nausea, Cramps, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
498


Felt very not good two days, I did not get poison only first time poisoning there
Vomiting excessive not feet at all good hated there my stomach was hurting
Nope I have epilepsy  | Symptoms: Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Other See Less
1.8K


Last big meal was food from the steak house Nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain. 1 sick. 14 hours after eating I got sick. It happened Today this morning  | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
349


4 people in my family, because of their food, 4-5 hours for symptoms to appear. Food poisoning
I ate at McDo on October 19th with my family, we've all been sick, vomiting, nausea, stomach ache, diarrhea, we've all been in bed for two days because of this... See More damn unacceptable food poisoning. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
4