الإبلاغ عنه الآن
أنا أبلغ عن:
يرجى تحديد واحد على الأقل من الخيارات
يرجى ملء مكان الحادث
هل تستهلك أيضًا (في الأيام السبعة الماضية):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
توفير بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
حقل البريد الإلكتروني مطلوب
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - وخاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في التحقيق الصحي العام. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي الفيديو أو الصور من:
  1. الإيصال
  2. المنتج
  3. التعبئة والتغليف
أضف صورة / فيديو
إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكراً على تقريرك
الحصول على الإشعارات المستندة إلى الموقع
هام

تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

تقرير
Loading...
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم الموقع
يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

or
يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
شكرا لك على تقريرك!

مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

Conroe, Texas, United States

تحديث: 2 يناير 2023 03:06
1/1/23 أكلت حوالي الساعة 3:45 مساءً من الدجاج/المعكرونة بالفلفل بالعسل. لم يكن الجو حارًا جدًا باستثناء عصي الخبز ولكني لم أفكر في أي شيء في ذلك الوقت وأكلت نصفه أو أقل فقط. الآن منذ 3 ساعات من الساعة 11 مساءً حتى الساعة 2 صباحًا، كنت مريضًا للغاية. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, التعرق انظر أقل
2.1K


لقد مرضت جدًا من هذا المكان
لا يمكن أن يكون أي شيء آخر لأن هذه كانت وجبتي الأولى والوحيدة في اليوم الذي طلبت فيه شريحة لحم ووعاء أرز مع الجبن والبيكو والتورتيلا على الجانب، وبدأت حتى بعد 6 ساعات استيقظت من التقيؤ الشديد واندلعت التعرق وانتهى بي... شاهد المزيد الأمر بالذهاب إلى المستشفى واضطروا إلى إعطائي السوائل لأنني فقدت الكثير وأعطوني زوفران لغثيان كل هذا مقابل وعاء 14 دولارًا لتناول العشاء أمر مثير للسخرية تمامًا!!!!!!! | الأعراض: غثيان, قيء, التعرق انظر أقل
2.1K


غداء أمس، طلبت لحم البقر والشيدر وتناولت النازو والديراها وتقيأت منذ ذلك الحين ولم أتناول أي شيء منذ أن أكلت كومبو لحم البقر والشيدر وكنت أتقيأ وأسهال واضطراب في المعدة. | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء, ألم المعدة انظر أقل
Arby's, Interstate 45 South, Conroe, TX, USA صورة فوتوغرافية #1
nsfw
2.1K


خرجنا أنا وخطيبي الليلة الماضية وتناولنا الضلوع وشطيرة الدجاج مع اللفائف ومشروب الإعصار الكحولي. حسنًا، لقد شاركنا المشروب واللفائف فقط واستيقظنا هذا الصباح ونحن نشعر بالرعب. لقد كان يتقيأ طوال اليوم وكنت أشعر بالغثيان مع الحمى المتقطعة. لم أتمكن من تناول الطعام. هذا هو الشيء الوحيد الذي... شاهد المزيد تواصلنا معه معًا. | الأعراض: غثيان, حمى, قيء انظر أقل
2.1K


هذه هي المرة الثانية التي أصاب فيها بالتسمم الغذائي من هذا المكان خلال 6 أشهر. كانت المرة الأولى من برغر. هذه المرة يوم الاثنين 10/3 طلبت السجق ووجبة شطيرة البيض والبسكويت. بالأمس في 10/4 كنت بخير حتى حوالي الساعة 8:15 صباحًا عندما أصابني الغثيان والقيء بشدة إلى... شاهد المزيد جانب الإسهال طوال اليوم. اعتقدت أنها ستختفي ولكني قضيت الليل كله الليلة في آلام شديدة في المعدة والقيء والدوخة. لم يساعد أي شيء خارج المنضدة. لن آكل هنا مرة أخرى. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, الدوخة, ألم المعدة انظر أقل
2.1K


كان الأفوكادو 2 الذي أكلته، كل ما أكلته في ذلك اليوم، وكان الإسهال والقيء لمدة 3 أيام. اليوم هو اليوم الرابع ولا يوجد قيء الآن، لكن تقلصات المعدة وأسوأ إسهال عانيت منه على الإطلاق. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, تشنجات انظر أقل
2.1K


أمرت البطاطس المقلية وشوكولاتة الشعير.. بعد 20 دقيقة أصبت بالإسهال وشعرت بالحماقة طوال الليل والتعرق. في صباح اليوم التالي أعاني من حمى 102.3 والتهاب في الحلق وصداع. هذه هي المرة الثانية التي أطلب فيها نفس الشيء مع نفس الأعراض من نفس المكان. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, حمى, الصداع, التعرق, التهاب الحلق انظر أقل
2.1K


اشترى شطيرة سلطة الدجاج مع الشاي الحلو. 10-12hrs في وقت لاحق بدأت تعاني من آلام شديدة في البطن والغثيان والقيء (مما جعلني أشعر بتحسن) ثم الإسهال الشديد. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء, ألم المعدة انظر أقل
2.1K


آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Conroe, Texas, United States

Updated: January 2, 2023 3:06 AM
1/1/23 Ate about 345 pm Honey pepper chicken/pasta. It wasn't super hot except the bread sticks but I didn't think anything of it at the time and I only ate half or less. Now for last 3 hours 11pm to past 2am, I've been super sick. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Sweating See Less
2.2K


I GOT SO SICK FROM THIS PLACE
it couldn’t of been anything else because that was my first and only meal of the day i ordered a steak and rice bowl with cheese and pico and a tortilla on the side , starting not even 6 hours... See More later i woke up throwing up so bad broke out in sweats ended up going to the hospital and they had to give me fluids because i lost so much and they gave me zofran for my nausea all this for a 14$ bowl for dinner absolutely ridiculous!!!!!!!! | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Sweating See Less
2.2K


Yesterday lunch, I ordered the beef and cheddar and I’ve had naseau and direahha and throwing up since anf haven’t had anything since I ate a beef and cheddar combo and I’ve been throwing up and diarrhea upset stomach | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
Arby's, Interstate 45 South, Conroe, TX, USA photo #1
nsfw
2.2K


My fiancé and I went out last night and we had the ribs and the chicken sandwich with rolls and the hurricane alcoholic drink. Well, we only shared the drink and the rolls and we woke up this morning feeling HORRIBLE. He’s been puking all day and... See More i’ve been nauseous with fever on and off. I haven’t been able to eat. That’s the only thing we came in contact with together. | Symptoms: Nausea, Fever, Vomiting See Less
2.2K


This is now the 2nd time I've gotten food poisoning from this place in 6 months. First time was from a burger. This time on Monday 10/3 I ordered sausage, egg biscuit sandwich meal. Yesterday on 10/4 I was fine until about 815 am when nausea and... See More vomiting hit me hard along with diarrhea through day. I thought it was going to resolve but I spent all night tonight in severe stomach pains and vomiting, dizziness. Nothing over the counter has helped. Won't be eating here again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Dizziness, Stomach Pain See Less
2.2K


The 2 avocados I ate, were all I ate that day, and have had diarrhea and vomiting for 3 days. Today is the fourth day and no vomiting now, but stomach cramps and the worst diarrhea I’ve ever experienced. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
2.2K


Ordered fries and chocolate malt.. 20 minutes later I had diarrhea and felt like crap the whole night and sweating. The next morning I have a 102.3 fever, sore throat, and headache. This is the second time I've ordered the same thing with same symptoms from the same place. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Headache, Sweating, Sore Throat See Less
2.2K


Purchased a chicken salad sandwich with a sweet tea. 10-12hrs later started to have severe abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting (which made me feel better) and then severe diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
2.2K


Last 30 days