现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Conroe, Texas, United States

已更新: 2023年1月2日 凌晨 3点06分
1/1/23 下午 3 点 45 分左右吃了 Honey pepper 鸡肉/意大利面。除了面包棒之外没太热,但我当时什么也没想到,我只吃了一半或更少。现在,在晚上 11 点到凌晨 2 点过去的 3 个小时里,我病得很厉害。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 出汗 少看
2.1K


我从这个地方病得很重
别无其他,因为那是我一天中的第一顿也是唯一一顿饭我订购了一顿牛排和饭碗,旁边还有奶酪和 pico 还有玉米饼,甚至不到 6 小时后我醒来就呕吐得太糟糕了出汗最后去了医院他们不得不给我液体因为我输了太多了他们给了我 zofran 因为我的恶心而所有这些都是为了晚餐时一碗 14 美元太荒谬了!!!!!! 少看
2.1K


昨天午餐,我订购了牛肉和切达干酪,从那以后我就吃了 naseau 和 direahha 然后呕吐了,自从我吃了牛肉和切达干酪组合以来我一直呕吐腹泻胃部不适 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
Arby's, Interstate 45 South, Conroe, TX, USA 照片 #1
nsfw
2.1K


我和未婚夫昨晚出去吃了排骨和鸡肉三明治配面包卷和飓风酒精饮料。好吧,我们只分享了饮料和面包卷,今天早上醒来时感觉很恐怖。他整天都在呕吐,发烧断续续我一直很恶心。我没能吃东西。这是我们唯一一起接触过的东西。 少看
2.1K


这是我 6 个月来第二次从这个地方食物中毒了。第一次来自汉堡。这次是在 10 月 3 日星期一我订购了香肠、鸡蛋饼干三明治餐。昨天 10 月 4 日我一直没事,直到上午 8 点 15 分左右,恶心和呕吐以及一整天的腹泻都给我带来了沉重打击。我以为问题会解决,但是今晚我整晚都在严重的胃痛和呕吐、头晕中度过。柜台上没有任何帮助。不会再在这里吃东西了。 少看
2.1K


我吃的 2 个鳄梨就是我那天吃的全部,腹泻和呕吐已有 3 天了。今天是第四天,现在没有呕吐,但是胃痉挛和我经历过的最严重的腹泻。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋 少看
2.1K


订购了薯条和巧克力麦芽... 20 分钟后我腹泻了,整晚都感觉像胡扯一样出汗。第二天早上我发烧了 102.3、喉咙痛和头痛。这是我第二次从同一个地方订购症状相同的商品。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 发烧, 头痛, 出汗, 喉咙痛 少看
2.1K


购买了带甜茶的鸡肉沙拉三明治。10-12 小时后开始出现严重的腹痛、恶心、呕吐(这让我感觉好些),然后出现严重的腹泻。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
2.1K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Conroe, Texas, United States

Updated: January 2, 2023 3:06 AM
1/1/23 Ate about 345 pm Honey pepper chicken/pasta. It wasn't super hot except the bread sticks but I didn't think anything of it at the time and I only ate half or less. Now for last 3 hours 11pm to past 2am, I've been super sick. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Sweating See Less
2.2K


I GOT SO SICK FROM THIS PLACE
it couldn’t of been anything else because that was my first and only meal of the day i ordered a steak and rice bowl with cheese and pico and a tortilla on the side , starting not even 6 hours... See More later i woke up throwing up so bad broke out in sweats ended up going to the hospital and they had to give me fluids because i lost so much and they gave me zofran for my nausea all this for a 14$ bowl for dinner absolutely ridiculous!!!!!!!! | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Sweating See Less
2.2K


Yesterday lunch, I ordered the beef and cheddar and I’ve had naseau and direahha and throwing up since anf haven’t had anything since I ate a beef and cheddar combo and I’ve been throwing up and diarrhea upset stomach | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
Arby's, Interstate 45 South, Conroe, TX, USA photo #1
nsfw
2.2K


My fiancé and I went out last night and we had the ribs and the chicken sandwich with rolls and the hurricane alcoholic drink. Well, we only shared the drink and the rolls and we woke up this morning feeling HORRIBLE. He’s been puking all day and... See More i’ve been nauseous with fever on and off. I haven’t been able to eat. That’s the only thing we came in contact with together. | Symptoms: Nausea, Fever, Vomiting See Less
2.2K


This is now the 2nd time I've gotten food poisoning from this place in 6 months. First time was from a burger. This time on Monday 10/3 I ordered sausage, egg biscuit sandwich meal. Yesterday on 10/4 I was fine until about 815 am when nausea and... See More vomiting hit me hard along with diarrhea through day. I thought it was going to resolve but I spent all night tonight in severe stomach pains and vomiting, dizziness. Nothing over the counter has helped. Won't be eating here again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Dizziness, Stomach Pain See Less
2.2K


The 2 avocados I ate, were all I ate that day, and have had diarrhea and vomiting for 3 days. Today is the fourth day and no vomiting now, but stomach cramps and the worst diarrhea I’ve ever experienced. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
2.2K


Ordered fries and chocolate malt.. 20 minutes later I had diarrhea and felt like crap the whole night and sweating. The next morning I have a 102.3 fever, sore throat, and headache. This is the second time I've ordered the same thing with same symptoms from the same place. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Fever, Headache, Sweating, Sore Throat See Less
2.2K


Purchased a chicken salad sandwich with a sweet tea. 10-12hrs later started to have severe abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting (which made me feel better) and then severe diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
2.2K


Last 30 days