立即报告!
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
请添加一些详细信息
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    使用相机
    从库中选择
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    报告人
    短信/短信
    1-917-791-6369
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    如果您的举报是与毒物有关的电话 1-800-222-1222 与现场医疗中毒专家免费咨询

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    食用熏制、熟制或生制的鲑鱼可能会对细菌、病原体和寄生虫造成健康风险。有些风险是由于鲑鱼的自然环境造成的,其他风险是由于处理不当。2019 年 11 月,美国食品药物管理局发布了关于冷熏鲑鱼的召回。

    产品: Salmon

    已更新: 2021年4月16日 凌晨 12点46分

    美国密歇根州特洛伊市西大海狸路 Bonefish Grill

    症状: Nausea Diarrhea Other Diarrhea Nausea Chills Fever
    Bonefish Grill, 660 W Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48084, USA

    2021年4月16日 凌晨 12点46分

    “我拿到了带土豆的三文鱼和芦笋。那一刻我回家感觉很好,在大约一两小时内我的胃开始感觉有点奇怪。回家的几分钟内我就知道有什么不对。我现在正在经历腹泻、发冷、恶心和体温。我很失望,因为我真的很喜欢我的菜。经过这次经历之后,我不得不说不幸的是我不会回来了。我从未在任何地方发生过食物中毒,考虑到价格高昂,我预计不会发生这种情况,特别是因为这是我第一次在那里。... 查看更多 少看
    由毒药网用户报告

    2021年4月15日 晚上 11点45分

    “FSIS 宣布,由加拿大魁北克省的一家机构 Olymel S.E.C./L.P. 召回 6,804 磅即食(RTE)火腿产品,因为这些产品可能会被沙门氏菌 Enteritidis 污染。

    FSIS 担心某些产品可能位于消费者的冰箱或冰柜中。敦促购买这些产品的消费者不要消费它们。这些产品应该丢弃或退回购买地。火腿物品是在 2020 年 11 月 5 日包装的。以下产品可能会召回

    -12 磅。塑料薄膜真空包 “名人超精益进口哈姆 98% 无脂”,产品编码为 “20309 11-91”、“20309 21-91”、“20309 31-91” 或 “20309 51-91” 或 “2030... 查看更多9 51-91”

    需召回的产品在成分清单下方的加拿大检验标记内有加拿大企业编号 180。这些物品被运往加利福尼亚州的分销商进一步分发,供机构使用。

    这个问题是在 FSIS 收集的常规产品进口样本时发现的,该样本证实对沙门氏菌肠道炎的存在呈阳性。加拿大食品检验局 (CFIA) 确定应召回的产品与 FSIS 呈阳性样本结果有关。

    目前没有关于消费这些产品造成的不良反应的证实报告。任何担心受伤或疾病的人都应联系医疗保健提供者。

    FSIS 定期进行召回效果检查,以验证召回公司将召回事宜通知客户,并采取措施确保该产品不再供消费者使用。如果可用,零售分发名单将发布在 FSIS 网站 www.fsis.usda.gov/回忆

    对召回有疑问的媒体和消费者可以联系奥林梅尔 S.E.C./L.P. 媒体关系理查德·维格诺,电话:(514) 497-1385 或 rvigneau@videotron.ca。媒体成员还可以致电 (908) 372-6064 联系亚特兰大公司首席运营官 Lennert Berg。有疑问的消费者还可以联系亚特兰大公司食品安全与质量保证总监 Glenn Gaus,电话:(908) 845-2079。

    查看 FSIS 网站上的完整召回详细信息:fsis.usda.gov

    资料来源:FSIS
    少看
    由毒药网用户报告
    拜访医生:
    诊断: Salmonella

    沙门氏菌的爆发与土耳其地面有关

    PDQ Restaurant, United States

    2021年4月15日 晚上 9点42分

    “美国疾病预防控制中心和美国农业部食品安全和检查局(USDA-FSIS)目前正在调查与原土火鸡有关的沙门氏菌感染的多州疫情。截至 2021 年 4 月 12 日,来自 12 个州(亚利桑那州、CT、印第安纳州、马萨诸塞州、ME、北卡罗来纳州、新罕布什尔州、新泽西州、纽约、宾夕法尼亚州、弗吉尼亚州)的 28 人感染沙门氏菌疫情。已有 2 人住院,没有死亡报告。

    以下产品与沙门氏菌感染有关:

    -大自然的承诺(94% 瘦 6% 脂肪)-1 磅包装,日期为 1/1、1/3、1/4、1/8 和 1/10
    -Wegmans(94% 瘦 6% 脂肪)-1 磅和 3 磅包装,日期为 1/3、1/4... 查看更多、1/8 和 1/10
    -普莱恩维尔农场(93% 瘦 7% 脂肪)-1 磅包裹,日期为 1/10

    这些产品在美国农业部 (USDA) 内部有机构编号 “P-244” 进行检验。它们于 2020 年 12 月 18 日至 29 日制造,并在全国范围内销售。

    调查人员正在努力确定其他火鸡产品是否与疾病有关。

    CDC 建议消费者检查他们的冰柜是否有产品,然后将其丢掉或退回购买地。此外,建议在处理产品后用肥皂和水洗手,并使用热肥皂水或洗碗机清洗可能触及产品的物品和表面。

    阅读 CDC 公告:cdc.gov

    来源:美国疾控中心
    少看
    由毒药网用户报告
    拜访医生:
    诊断: Salmonella
    SMB Screener

    贝茨学院爆发沙门氏菌

    Bates College, 2 Andrews Rd, Lewiston, ME 04240, USA

    2021年4月14日 下午 3点44分

    “贝茨医疗服务(BHS)正在调查整个校园的多个疾病报告。截至 12 日星期一,14 名学生报告出现了食物中毒症状。BHS 于 4 月 9 日开始收到报告。但是,大学报纸《学生》进行的非正式民意调查表明,受影响的人数可能高达 100 人。

    BHS 证实,胃肠道症状可能归因于沙门氏菌的存在。餐饮、会议和校园活动(DCCE)正在努力确定疾病的确切原因,他们已经将周四提供的泰语垫样本送到实验室进行测试。有几个病人报告说吃了午餐时提供的受欢迎的素食垫泰国。

    BHS 要求出现与沙门氏菌感染相关症状的学生致电 (207) 386-6199 联系。如果是紧急情况,请拨打 (207) 386-611... 查看更多1 连接到贝茨 EMS 和校园安全。

    如果你在贝茨学院就读,但最近出现恶心、呕吐、腹泻、腹部痉挛或其他食物中毒症状,现在就报告。

    来源:学生
    少看
    由毒药网用户报告
    拜访医生:
    诊断: Salmonella

    新墨西哥餐厅,2914 N 克拉克街,伊利诺伊州芝加哥,美国

    El Nuevo Mexicano Restaurant, 2914 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60657, USA

    2021年4月14日 上午 9点01分

    “报告日期:2021 年 4 月 9 日
    3.管理层、食品员工和有条件员工;知识、责任和报告
    -评论:现场没有针对所有员工的书面员工健康政策。必须提供。优先违反基金会。

    20.适当的冷却时间和温度
    -评论:观察到 tcs 煮熟的米饭冷却不当。大约 15 磅煮熟的米饭,放在一个紧密封闭的塑料购物袋里,厨师线高到达冷却器,位于 58. 6 楼。大米被丢弃了。检查了适当的冷却方法和冷却时间在 2 小时内达到 70 度,然后在 4 小时内达到 41 f。现场没有时间/温度记录。优先级违规请参阅违规 #22 以获取引文。

    22.适当的冷保温
    -评论:观察到 tcs 煮熟... 查看更多的米饭的冷保温不当。大约 15 磅煮熟的米饭,放在一个紧密封闭的塑料购物袋里,厨师线高到达冷却器,位于 58. 6 楼。大米被丢弃了。发布了 7-38-005 优先违规引文。

    23.正确的日期标记和处置
    -评论:观察到各种 tcs 食物,如切碎的奶酪,煮熟的馅辣椒,煮熟的塔玛莱斯,在各种冷却器中准备每个酸橘汁腌鱼,没有日期标签或准备日期。已检查所有准备好食用超过 24 小时的 tcs 食物必须标有有效期不超过 7 天的日期。食物被丢弃。发布了优先违规基金会 7-38-005 引文。

    25.为生/未煮熟的食物提供消费者咨询
    -评论:观察到的菜单项 Ceviche 含鲑鱼、虾和扇贝,未在菜单上提醒/披露为原料。指示适当提醒/披露所有这些食物。优先违反基金会。

    45.一次性使用/单次服务文章:正确存储和使用
    -评论:酒吧下和整个后餐厅服务器站存放的所有物品必须从楼层上升。地板必须可进入清洁和监控 所有时候都是。

    46.手套使用得当
    -评论:观察到厨师戴着弄脏的手套洗手。被指示根据需要更换手套。不要洗手套的手然后重新使用。

    49.非食品/食品接触表面清洁
    -备注:不得使用纸作为搁架的衬里。— 不得使用原木作为地下室冷却器内的搁架。表面必须光滑、可清洁。

    49.非食品/食品接触表面清洁
    -评论:厨师的内部将高大的冷冻柜排在冰箱里,有过多的食物碎片。必须清洁和维护。

    55.已安装、维护和清洁物理设施
    -评论:厨房金属架下的地板上有污垢/碎片。必须清洁和维护。

    60.之前的核心违规行为
    -评论:以前 10-24-19 年度的核心违规行为 #2320444 没有纠正。#37-:注意到存放在地下室食物预处理/干燥储存容器内的散装食品没有适当标签。指示管理层,所有散装食品配料容器和加工食品配料容器必须贴上产品名称标签。#55-在酒吧的某些部分后面注明了粗糙和未完成的砖墙。被指示修补墙壁,使其光滑易清洁。#58-注意到值班的认证食品经理,没有过敏原培训认证。指示管理层,所有食品服务经理都必须获得过敏原培训认证。优先违反基金会。

    来源:chicago.gov
    少看
    由毒药网用户报告

    美国宾夕法尼亚州格林斯堡 30 号州道橄榄园意大利餐厅

    症状: Vomiting
    Olive Garden Italian Restaurant, 5163 U.S. 30, Greensburg, 15601 Pennsylvania, United States

    2021年4月13日 晚上 9点47分

    “吃了三文鱼、西兰花和芒果草莓冰茶。第一口茶很浓又非常甜。我把它混合在一起然后完成了玻璃杯,认为这是一种调味糖浆已经解决了。 少看
    由毒药网用户报告

    2021年4月12日 晚上 11点46分

    “FSIS 发布了关于普莱恩维尔 Brands LLC 的大约 211,406 磅土耳其原始土耳其产品的公共卫生警报,因为这些产品可能导致沙门氏菌哈达尔病。

    FSIS 担心某些产品可能会被冻结并存放在消费者的冰柜中。敦促消费者不要消费它们。这些产品应该丢弃或退回购买地。可能收到消费者退回产品的零售地点应立即销毁此商品

    土耳其原料产品于 2020 年 12 月 18 日至 2020 年 12 月 29 日生产。这些商品已运往全国的零售地点。这些产品带有企业编号为 EST。P-244 在美国农业部的检查标志内。以下产品受到公共健康警报的约束:

    -1 磅自然承诺包裹不受 94% 精益... 查看更多| 6% 胖地土耳其,包装前面的 1/1/21、1/8/21 和 1/10/21 日之前使用者/冻结/销售。
    -1 磅包装 Wegman 94% 精益 | 6% 胖地土耳其,包装正面于 1/3/21、1/4/21、1/8/21 和 1/10/21 日之前使用者/冻结/出售。
    -3 磅包装 Wegman 94% 精益 | 6% 胖地土耳其,包装正面的 1/3/21、1/8/21 和 1/10/21 日之前使用者/冻结/出售。
    -1 磅。普莱恩维尔农场包裹白土耳其 93% | 7% 脂肪,包装前面的 1 月 10 月 10 日之前使用/冻结/出售。

    没有要求召回,因为据信这些产品已不再供消费者购买。

    FSIS 及其公共卫生合作伙伴,包括疾病控制和预防中心(CDC)、公共卫生和监管官员正在调查 12 个州发生的 28 例沙门氏菌哈达尔疾病的多州疫情,发病日期从 2020 年 12 月 28 日至 2021 年 3 月 4 日不等。对一位病人的回溯调查发现,病人消耗了普莱恩维尔 Brands, LLC 生产的地面火鸡。从该病例患者家中收集的普莱恩维尔·布兰兹一包完整、未开封的土耳其对沙门氏菌哈达尔呈阳性反应,并与病人的样本在基因上有密切关系。迄今收集的证据并没有将所有疾病都与该机构联系起来。

    对公共健康警报有疑问的消费者和媒体成员可致电 (323) 384-1789 或通过电子邮件至 yusef@tkCommunicationsLLC.com 联系 Yusuf Robb。有食品安全问题的消费者可致电美国农业部免费热线 1-888-mphotLine (1-888-674-6854),或在周一至周五上午 10 点至下午 6 点(东部时间)上午 10 点至下午 6 点(东部时间)通过 Ask USDA 进行实时聊天。消费者还可以在 Ask USDA 浏览食品安全信息或通过电子邮件发送问题至 MPHotline@usda.gov。

    欲了解更多信息:fsis.usda.gov

    资料来源:FSIS
    少看
    由毒药网用户报告
    拜访医生:
    诊断: Salmonella

    美国德克萨斯州卡罗尔顿市南乔西巷的 Fiesta Mart, LLC

    症状: Diarrhea Nausea Fever Vomiting Cramps
    Fiesta Mart, LLC, 1235 S Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75006, USA

    2021年4月11日 晚上 10点26分

    “上周,但是整个星期都保持了血腥的 diahrea 和恶心。小龙虾被遗漏在没有冰或水的情况下,死了,我不知道在它们死后你不能煮它们。不好的是商店经理和职员知道他们已经死了。,
    小龙虾死后出售只是我沙门氏菌我敢肯定,在我购买小龙虾 8 小时后开始抽筋和腹泻,小龙虾的味道令人难以置信... 查看更多 少看
    由毒药网用户报告

    Bonefish Grill,丹尼尔斯路,冬季花园,美国

    症状: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Vomiting Sweating
    Bonefish Grill, 3279 Daniels Rd, Winter Garden, FL 34787, USA

    2021年4月11日 下午 3点10分

    “我和我女儿去过这个地点 4/10/21。我们订购了 Bang Bang 虾和加上三文鱼的佛罗里达 Cobb 沙拉。也许大约 5 到 6 个小时后,我们有极端呕吐、腹泻、汗水在整整 10 个小时左右的时间里。我打电话给经理,她给了我 “一些东西作为我麻烦的象征”,我礼貌地拒绝了,因为我不在生病的地方吃东西。... 查看更多 少看
    由毒药网用户报告

    美国北卡罗来纳州夏洛特约翰斯顿路 Midwood Smokehouse

    症状: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Vomiting
    Midwood Smokehouse, 12410 Johnston Road, Charlotte, 28277 North Carolina, United States

    2021年4月10日 晚上 10点13分

    “要去订购鲑鱼和 Mac n 奶酪。5 小时后因为我呕吐 少看
    由毒药网用户报告

Report it Now!
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Use camera
    Select from library
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    Report by
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Eating salmon smoked, cooked, or raw can pose health risks from bacteria, pathogens, and parasites. Some risks are due to the salmon's natural environment, others occur from improper handling. In November 2019 the FDA issued a recall for Cold Smoked Salmon due to Clostridium bacteria concerns.

    Product: Salmon

    Updated: April 16, 2021 12:46 AM

    Bonefish Grill, West Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA

    Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Other Diarrhea Nausea Chills Fever
    Bonefish Grill, West Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA

    April 16, 2021 12:46 AM

    “I got the salmon with potatoes, and asparagus. I felt fine in the moment went back to my house and within about an hour or two my stomach started feeling a little weird. Within a few minutes of being home I knew something was not right. I am now experiencing diarrhea, chills, nausea, and have a temp... See Moreerature. I am so disappointed as I did really enjoy my dish. After this experience I would have to say I won’t be returning unfortunately. I have never had food poisoning anywhere and considering the high prices I would expect that this would not happen especially since it was my first time there. See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

    April 15, 2021 11:45 PM

    “The FSIS announced the recall of 6,804 pounds of ready-to-eat (RTE) ham products by Olymel S.E.C./L.P., a Quebec, Canada establishment because the products may be contaminated with Salmonella Enteritidis.

    FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ refrigerators or freezers. Consumer... See Mores who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase. The ham items were packaged on November 5, 2020. The following products are subject to recall

    - 12-lb. plastic film vacuum package of “Celebrity EXTRA LEAN IMPORTED HAM 98% FAT FREE” with product codes “20309 11 – 91”, “20309 21 – 91”, “20309 31 – 91” or “20309 51 – 91” printed on the side of the packaging

    The products subject to recall bear Canadian establishment number 180 inside the Canadian inspection mark located below the ingredient list. These items were shipped to distributors in California for further distribution for institutional use.

    The problem was discovered when FSIS collected a routine product import sample that confirmed positive for the presence of Salmonella Enteritidis­­­. The product subject to recall was determined by the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) to be associated with the FSIS positive sample result.

    There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. Anyone concerned about an injury or illness should contact a healthcare provider.

    FSIS routinely conducts recall effectiveness checks to verify recalling firms notify their customers of the recall and that steps are taken to make certain that the product is no longer available to consumers. When available, the retail distribution list(s) will be posted on the FSIS website at www.fsis.usda.gov/recalls

    Media and consumers with questions regarding the recall can contact Richard Vigneault, Media Relations for Olymel S.E.C./L.P., at (514) 497-1385 or rvigneau@videotron.ca. Members of the media can also contact Lennert Berg, COO for Atalanta Corp., at (908) 372-6064. Consumers with questions can also contact Glenn Gaus, Director of Food Safety & Quality Assurance for Atalanta Corp., at (908) 845-2079.

    Check the full recall details on the FSIS website: fsis.usda.gov

    Source: FSIS
    See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
    Doctor Visit: Yes
    Diagnosis: Salmonella

    April 15, 2021 9:42 PM

    “The CDC and the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (USDA-FSIS) are currently investigating a multistate outbreak of Salmonella infections linked to raw ground turkey. As of April 12, 2021, 28 people infected with the outbreak strain of Salmonella Hadar have been rep... See Moreorted from 12 states (AZ, CT, IN, MA, ME, MO, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, VA). 2 people have been hospitalized and no deaths were reported.

    The following products are linked to salmonella infections:

    - Nature’s Promise (94% lean 6% fat) – 1 lb packages with dates 1/1, 1/3, 1/4, 1/8, and 1/10
    - Wegmans (94% lean 6% fat) – 1 lb and 3 lb packages with dates 1/3, 1/4, 1/8, and 1/10
    - Plainville Farms (93% lean 7% fat) – 1 lb packages with dates 1/10

    These products have the establishment number “P-244” inside the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) mark of inspection. They were made on December 18-29, 2020, and were sold nationwide.

    Investigators are working to determine if additional turkey products are linked to illnesses.

    CDC advises consumers to check their freezers for the products and throw them away or return them to the place of purchase. Also recommends washing your hands with soap and water after handling the products, and wash items and surfaces that may have touched the products using hot soapy water or a dishwasher.

    To read the CDC announcement:cdc.gov

    Source: CDC
    See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
    Doctor Visit: Yes
    Diagnosis: Salmonella
    SMB Screener

    Salmonella Outbreak on Bates College

    Bates College, Andrews Road, Lewiston, ME, USA

    April 14, 2021 3:44 PM

    “The Bates Health Services (BHS) is investigating multiple reports of illness across campus. Up to Monday 12th, 14 students reported experiencing symptoms of food poisoning. BHS started receiving reports on April 9th. However, an informal poll conducted by The Student, a college newspaper, indicates... See Morethat the number of people impacted may be as high as 100.

    BHS confirmed that the GI symptoms could be attributed to the presence of Salmonella bacteria. The Dining, Conferences, and Campus Events (DCCE) is working to determine the exact cause of the illnesses and they have sent samples of a pad thai served on Thursday to a lab for testing. Several of the ill people reported eating the popular vegan pad thai served at lunch.

    BHS asked students who are experiencing symptoms consistent with a Salmonella infection to reach out at (207) 386-6199. If it is an emergency, call (207) 386-6111 to be connected to Bates EMS and Campus Safety.

    If you attend Bates College and recently have developed nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal cramps, or other food poisoning symptoms, report it now.

    Source: The Student
    See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
    Doctor Visit: Yes
    Diagnosis: Salmonella

    New Mexican Restaurant, 2914 N Clark St, Chicago, IL, USA

    El Nuevo Mexicano Restaurant, 2914 N Clark St, Chicago, IL, USA

    April 14, 2021 9:01 AM

    “Report date: Apr 9, 2021
    3. Management, food employee and conditional employee; knowledge, responsibilities and reporting
    - comments: no written employee health policy on site for all employees. Must provide. Priority foundation violation.

    20. Proper cooling time and temperature
    - comment... See Mores: observed improper cooling of tcs cooked rice. Approximately 15 lbs cooked rice inside a tightly closed plastic shopping bag in the cooks line tall reach-in cooler at 58. 6f. Rice discarded. Reviewed proper cooling methods and cooling times to 70 f within 2 hours then to 41 f within 4 hours. No time/temperature logs on site. Priority violation see violation #22 for citation.

    22. Proper cold holding temperatures
    - comments: observed improper cold holding temperature of tcs cooked rice. Approximately 15 lbs cooked rice inside a tightly closed plastic shopping bag in the cooks line tall reach-in cooler at 58. 6f. Rice discarded. Priority violation 7-38-005 citation issued.

    23. Proper date marking and disposition
    - comments: observed various tcs foods such as shredded cheese, cooked stuffed peppers, cooked tamales, ready to each ceviche throughout various coolers with no date labeling or preparation dates only. Reviewed all prepared ready to eat tcs foods held longer than 24 hours must be date labeled with an expiration date no longer than 7 days. Foods discarded. Priority foundation violation 7-38-005 citation issued.

    25. Consumer advisory provided for raw/undercooked food
    - comments: observed menu item ceviche with salmon, shrimp and scallops not reminded/disclosed on the menu as being a raw item. Instructed to properly remind/disclose all such foods. Priority foundation violation.

    45. Single-use/single-service articles: properly stored & used
    - comments: all stored items under the bar and throughout the rear dining room server station must be elevated from the floors. Floors must be accessible for cleaning and monitoring at all times.

    46. Gloves used properly
    - comments: observed the cook washing his hands wearing soiled gloves. Instructed to change gloves as needed. Not to wash gloved hands then re-use.

    49. Non-food/food contact surfaces clean
    - comments: must not use paper as liner for shelving. ----must not use raw wood as shelving inside basement cooler. Must be smooth, cleanable surface.

    49. Non-food/food contact surfaces clean
    - comments: interior of the cooks line tall reach-in freezer with excessive food debris. Must clean and maintain.

    55. Physical facilities installed, maintained & clean
    - comments: floors under the kitchen metal rack shelving with dirt/debris. Must clean and maintain.

    60. Previous core violation corrected
    - comments: previous core violations from 10-24-19 report #2320444 not corrected. #37-: noted bulk food items stored inside containers at the basement food prep/dry storage not properly labeled. Instructed management that all bulk and working food ingredient containers must be labeled with product name. #55- noted rough and unfinished brick walls behind some section of the bar. Instructed to refinish walls to be smooth and easily cleanable. #58- noted certified food managers on duty with no allergen training certification. Instructed management that all food service managers are required to have the allergen training certification. Priority foundation violation.

    Source: chicago.gov
    See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

    Olive Garden Italian Restaurant, State Route 30, Greensburg, PA, USA

    Symptoms: Vomiting
    Olive Garden Italian Restaurant, State Route 30, Greensburg, PA, USA

    April 13, 2021 9:47 PM

    “Had the salmon, broccoli, and Mango strawberry iced tea. First sip of the tea was thick and extremely sweet. I mixed it and finished the glass thinking it was a flavoring syrup that had settled. See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

    April 12, 2021 11:46 PM

    “The FSIS issued a public health alert about approximately 211,406 pounds of Raw Ground Turkey products by Plainville Brands LLC, because the products may have caused Salmonella Hadar illness.

    FSIS is concerned that some product may be frozen and in consumers’ freezers. Consumers are urged not to... See Moreconsume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase. Retail locations that may receive returned product from consumers should destroy this product immediately

    The raw ground turkey products were produced on December 18, 2020 through December 29,2020. These items were shipped to retail locations nationwide. The products bear establishment number EST. P-244 inside the USDA mark of inspection. The following products are subject to the public health alert:

    - 1-lb. packages of Nature’s Promise Free from 94% LEAN | 6% FAT Ground Turkey with Use by/freeze/sell by date of 1/1/21, 1/3/21,1/4/21, 1/8/21 and 1/10/21 on the front of the package.
    - 1-lb. packages of Wegman 94% LEAN | 6% FAT Ground Turkey with Use by/freeze/sell by date of - 1/3/21, 1/4/21, 1/8/21 and 1/10/21 on the front of the package.
    - 3-lb. packages of Wegman 94% LEAN | 6% FAT Ground Turkey with Use by/freeze/sell by date of 1/3/21, 1/4/21, 1/8/21 and 1/10/21 on the front of the package.
    - 1-lb. packages of Plainville Farms Ground White Turkey 93% | 7% Fat with Use by/freeze/sell by date of 1/10/21 on the front of the package.

    A recall was not requested because it is believed that the products are no longer available for consumers to purchase.

    FSIS and its public health partners, including the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), public health and regulatory officials are investigating a multistate outbreak of 28 Salmonella Hadar illnesses in 12 states with onset dates ranging from December 28, 2020 through March 4, 2021. The traceback investigation for one case patient identified the patient consumed ground turkey produced by Plainville Brands, LLC. An intact, unopened package of Plainville Brands’ ground turkey collected from this case-patient’s home tested positive for Salmonella Hadar and was closely related genetically to the sample from the patient. Evidence collected to date does not link all illnesses to this establishment.

    Consumers and members of the media with questions about the public health alert can contact Yusef Robb at (323)384-1789 or by email at yusef@tkCommunicationsLLC.com. Consumers with food safety questions can call the toll-free USDA Meat and Poultry Hotline at 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) or live chat via Ask USDA from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday. Consumers can also browse food safety messages at Ask USDA or send a question via email to MPHotline@usda.gov.

    For more information: fsis.usda.gov

    Source: FSIS
    See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User
    Doctor Visit: Yes
    Diagnosis: Salmonella

    Fiesta Mart, LLC, South Josey Lane, Carrollton, TX, USA

    Symptoms: Diarrhea Nausea Fever Vomiting Cramps
    Fiesta Mart, LLC, South Josey Lane, Carrollton, TX, USA

    April 11, 2021 10:26 PM

    “Last week, but kept the bloody diahrea and nausea all week. the Crawfish was left out without ice or water and had died and I did not know that you could not cook them after they died. What is bad is the store manager and clerk knew that they were dead.,
    Crawfish sold after they were dead from th... See Moreere Just me salmonella I'm sure, cramping and diarrhea started 8 hours after I purchase the Crawfish the smell of a crawfish was unbelievable See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

    Bonefish Grill, Daniels Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA

    Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Diarrhea Vomiting Sweating
    Bonefish Grill, Daniels Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA

    April 11, 2021 3:10 PM

    “Me and my daughter visited this location 4/10/21. We ordered the Bang Bang Shrimp and the Florida Cobb Salad topped with Salmon. Maybe about 5 or 6 later we had extreme vomiting, diarrhea, sweats for a complete 10 or so hours. I called the manager and she offered me “something as a token of my troub... See Morele” I politely declined as I don’t eat at places I’ve been sick from. See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User

    Midwood Smokehouse, Johnston Road, Charlotte, NC, USA

    Symptoms: Nausea Diarrhea Vomiting Other Vomiting
    Midwood Smokehouse, Johnston Road, Charlotte, NC, USA

    April 10, 2021 10:13 PM

    “To go order salmon and Mac n cheese. 5 hours later had to leave work because I was vomiting See Less
    Reported By Iwaspoisoned.com User