现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    草莓和其他农产品一样,可能受到Salmonella、大肠杆菌和甲型肝炎等有害病原体的污染。最近,受污染的草莓是甲型肝炎疫情的原因17人患病;12人住院。建议采取适当的食物处理方法,例如在食用前清洗农产品。

    上次更新时间: 2022年11月30日

    产品: Strawberry

    Marussia Beverages UK正在召回各种莫扎特利口酒,因为它们含有标签上未提及的牛奶。这意味着对于任何对牛奶或牛奶成分过敏或不耐受的人来说,这些产品都可能构成健康风险。

    召回的商品是:
    -莫扎特巧克力咖啡奶油利口酒,包装尺寸:(500 毫升),批次代码:L21122UK L21241UK L21443UK
    -莫扎特巧克力奶油利口酒,包装尺寸:(500 毫升),批次代码:L21353UK L21392UK L21444UK L21484UK L22061UK
    -莫扎特巧克力奶油玻璃装,包装尺寸:(500 毫升),批次代码:L21484UK
    -莫扎特巧克力南瓜五香奶油利口酒,包装尺寸:(500 毫升),批次代码:L21352UK
    -莫扎特巧克力草莓奶油利口酒,包装尺寸:(500 毫升),批次代码:L21243UK L21344UK L21482UK
    -莫扎特巧克力白奶油利口酒,包装尺寸:(500 毫升),批次代码:L21352UK L21394UK L21483UK L22073UK L22212 LC21352UK
    -莫扎特巧克力三重奶油利口酒,包装尺寸:(3 件装)(3x50ml),批次代码:L22083 L22091 M021052 M021072UK M021424 M022114 M022151 M19501 M20023 M20028 M20031 M21452 MO21372 MO21444
    -Mozart Chocolate Cream... 查看更多 Liqueur Mini,包装尺寸:(50 毫升),批次代码:L19442 L19443 L20101 L20274 L20281 L21332 L21333 L21412 L21511 L22081 L22082 L22083
    -莫扎特巧克力白奶油利口酒迷你版,包装尺寸:(50 毫升),批次代码:L19451 L20111 L20282 L21252 L21413 L21512 L22083

    公司名称:英国 Marussia Beverages
    产品召回:莫扎特巧克力咖啡奶油利口酒、莫扎特巧克力奶油利口酒、莫扎特巧克力奶油玻璃装、莫扎特巧克力南瓜五香奶油利口酒、莫扎特巧克力草莓奶油利口酒、莫扎特巧克力白奶油利口酒、莫扎特巧克力白奶油利口酒(3 件装)、莫扎特巧克力奶油利口酒迷你酒
    FSA 召回日期:2022 年 11 月 29 日

    如果您购买了上述任何产品,并且对牛奶或牛奶成分过敏或不耐受,请不要饮用。取而代之的是将它们退回原来的商店,无论有没有收据,都可以获得全额退款。

    如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

    资料来源:food.gov.uk
    少看
    76


    我和我的男朋友于11月25日来到这里;现在是28日,我的男朋友已经生病了两次,现在是第二次,看来比第一次还要糟糕。第一次是在第一天,我们在池畔酒吧喝了几杯 Miami Vices 然后喝了两杯不同的饮料,我不确定它们叫什么。我们在去房间之前拍过的一枪(当天早些时候我们从池畔酒吧开了第一枪是红饮料;第二枪是来自 Moons 夜总会对面休息室的黄色饮料)... 我们在晚上 8 点左右回到房间最后睡着了,午夜左右醒来然后他开始呕吐;持续了一天。现在是第二次了,我正在输入这个。昨天他感觉好多了,今天白天他感觉很好。我们去了一次全地形车/Zipline/Cenote 游览;完成后他们给了我们一点零食,就味道而言,我个人觉得没什么开胃的(几乎没有任何味道)。那是一个小米和豆类卷饼,一些豆类墨西哥千层面或 “蛋糕”(其中一位员工就是这样称呼的),一些绿面包我想这是一种小玉米饼,上面放着一点奶酪和一些玉米。玉米的味道根本没煮熟,味道就像他们从玉米棒上切掉玉米一样,仅此而已。蛋糕的味道一点也不好,墨西哥卷饼有点可以食用,我没为青面包烦恼,我的男朋友吃了我的。他似乎很喜欢他的食物,把盘子里的所有东西都吃光了。我们 下午 4 点之后回到酒店然后去池畔酒吧坐下。我们俩都喝了草莓代基里酒(他在里面多加了一两杯伏特加酒)。然后我们在下午 6:15 左右吃了自助晚餐。我们俩都很快就感到饱了,感觉到胃里的食物没有正常流失。我们到了房间,我决定泡一杯洋甘菊茶试着给他(直到他第一次呕吐之前他才喝;我还用了瓶装水,没有水龙头)。5-10 分钟后,他开始呻吟和呻吟,最后开始打气,这导致他再次呕吐。这次的不同之处在于他在呕吐并且不得不腹泻,尽管腹泻时间很短/根本没有持续很长时间。现在已经过了晚上 11 点四分之一了,他现在又在洗手间了。他大概会躺下 10 分钟左右然后又回到洗手间了。在他两次生病之间,我从礼品店买了两瓶 Pepto、1 瓶电解质和 1 包 Lomotil,所以我花了大约 50 美元买药。我们有旅行保险,我想看看他是否想去看医生,但他宁愿不去。老实说,我们不知道具体会是什么,但听起来像是食物中毒。此时,他正在努力通过它,把所有精力都从系统中拿出来,努力明天好起来,希望到一天结束时他能开始感觉好一点。😪 这真的很糟糕,要让这是我们第一次在一起度假,再加上这是我个人的第一个假期,这种经历并不太神奇。我们喜欢 这家酒店很多,房间漂亮,景色优美,环境平静而轻松,这里的很多员工真的很不错... 但我个人认为此后我不会再回到这里。尤其是在阅读了其他网站上抱怨类似情况的其他评论之后。 少看
    333


    我订购了一英尺长的费城奶酪牛排,里面有胡椒杰克奶酪、青椒、红洋葱、墨西哥胡椒和芥末酱。我还吃了一个草莓芝士蛋糕饼干然后在 11:50 把它捡起来。症状在大约 6 小时后开始。你的食物使我食物中毒,这使我整夜无法入睡。对于企业,请随时与我联系。我很生气,很乐意为您提供更多信息。 少看
    633


    我去买了冷冻草莓柠檬水和希腊沙拉。我只喝了大约四口草莓柠檬水而且大部分沙拉都吃掉了。两个小时后我已经呕吐了大约 7 次,那是 11 月 23 日,现在是 11 月 24 日(感恩节),但我还是感觉很糟糕,只喝一口水。所以多亏了这家餐厅,我的感恩节就毁了。我再也不会在这家餐厅吃喝了! 少看
    2.1K


    昨天从这里吃了草莓冰淇淋之后,冰淇淋我女儿也出现了症状。她和我都是冰淇淋。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心 少看
    2.4K


    疑似食物中毒。症状:抽筋、头痛
    疑似来源:草莓酱
    发病率:5
    持续时间:1
    生病了:1 | 症状: 抽筋, 头痛 少看
    20


    大约一个半小时前我去这里买了三个草莓杯和一杯甜茶我和我的女朋友还有我的一个朋友全部八个冰淇淋然后我们三个人都肚子不舒服然后呕吐了我也得了腹泻我做不到,所以我把三个冰淇淋杯中剩下的东西放进冰箱里稍微品尝一下里面的味道就像清洁产品某种程度上真的很酸又痛请告诉我我们能做些什么来应对这种情况 少看
    576


    Loop Mission 品牌起泡草莓益生菌苏打因可能变质而召回。召回的产品在安大略省和魁北克省出售。

    -受影响的产品:
    品牌:Loop Mission,产品:起泡草莓益生菌苏打水,尺寸:355 毫升,UPC:0 56719 90007 0,代码:LOT: 22722;BB/MA: 22-08-2023

    如果您因本产品而受到伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。

    公司名称:Jus Loop Inc.
    品牌名称:Loop Mission
    产品召回:起泡草莓益生菌苏打水
    召回原因:问题食品——微生物污染——无害(质量或变质)
    加拿大食品检验局召回日期:2022-11-15

    资料来源:recalls-rappels.canada.ca 少看


    在过去的几天里,吃了黑樱桃和草莓 Activa。症状是在吃了黑樱桃后开始的。工作时有可怕的气体、恶心和呕吐物。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 煤气 少看
    780


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Strawberries, like other produce, can be contaminated with harmful pathogens such as Salmonella, E.coli, and Hepatitis A. Recently, contaminated strawberries were the cause of a Hepatitis A outbreak causing illness in 17 individuals; hospitalizing 12.  Proper food handling practices, such as washing produce before consumption, are advised.

    Last updated: November 28, 2022

    Product: Strawberry

    Me and my boyfriend came here on November 25th; it’s now the 28th and my bf has been sick TWICE, the second time currently now and it seems like it was worse than the first. The first time was on the first day and we had a... See More few Miami Vices at the pool bar and a shot of two different drinks, I’m not sure what they were called. One of the shots we had right before we went up to our room (we had gotten the first shot from the pool bar earlier during the day it was a red drink; the second shot was a yellow drink from the lounge across from the Moons nightclub) … we came back to our room around 8pm and ended up falling asleep, woke up around midnight and he started to vomit; it lasted a day. Now the second time is right now as I’m typing this out. Yesterday he was feeling better and today during the day he was feeling great. We did an ATV/Zipline/Cenote excursion; they give us a little snack after we were done which I personally didn’t find much appetizing as far as the taste went (barely any flavour). It was a small rice and bean burrito, some bean Mexican lasagna or “cake” (that’s what one of the employees called it), some green bread I think it was a small tortilla with a little cheese on it and some corn. The corn didn’t taste cooked at all, it tasted like they cut off the corn from the cob and that’s it. The cake thing didn’t taste good at all, the burrito was somewhat edible and I didn’t bother with the green bread, my bf ate mine. He seemed to love his food, ate everything on his plate. We came back to the hotel after 4pm and went to sit by the pool bar. We both had a strawberry daiquiri (he added a shot or two extra of vodka in his). We then had dinner from the buffet around 6:15pm. We both felt full pretty quickly, getting the feeling that the food wasn’t going down properly in our stomachs. We got to our room and I decided to make a chamomile tea to try to give him (he didn’t drink it until right before he first vomited; also I used the bottled water, no tap). After 5-10 minutes, he started moaning and groaning and eventually belching started which led to him vomiting again. The difference this time is he’s vomiting and had to diarrhea, although the diarrhea was short/didn’t last long at all. It’s a quarter after 11pm right now and he’s currently in the bathroom again. He’ll lay down for probably 10 minutes or so and then he’s back in the bathroom again. Between the two occasions he’s been sick, I’ve bought two bottles of Pepto, 1 bottle of Electrolytes and 1 pack of Lomotil from the gift shop, so about $50USD I’ve spent on medicine. We have travel insurance and I tried to see if he’d want to see a doctor but he preferred not to. We honestly have no idea what it could be specifically but it sounds like food poisoning. At this point, he’s trying to get passed it, get all the yuck out of his system and try to get better tomorrow and hopefully he starts to feel somewhat better by the end of the day. 😪 This really sucks and for this to be our first vacation together plus this being my personal first vacation period, this experience isn’t too amazing. We liked this hotel a lot, beautiful room, beautiful view, calm and relaxing environment and a lot of the employees here are really really nice … but I personally don’t think I’ll be coming back here again after this. Especially after reading other reviews on other sites complaining of similar situations.  | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    330


    I ordered a foot long Philly cheese steak with pepper jack cheese, green peppers, red onions, Jalapeños, and mustard. I also consumed a strawberry cheesecake cookie and picked it up at 11:50. Symptoms started about 6 hours after. Your food gave me food poisoning, which has kept... See More me up all night. To the business, feel free to reach out to me. I'm very angry and will gladly give you more information. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    632


    I went and bought a frozen strawberry lemonade and a Greek salad. I only had about four sips of the strawberry lemonade and ate most of my salad. After two hours I had vomited like 7 times that was on 11/23 and it’s now 11/24 (Thanksgiving) and... See More I still feel terrible and only drinking sips of water. So my Thanksgiving is ruined thanks to this restaurant. I will NEVER eat or drink at this establishment again! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    2.0K


    Yesterday after having strawberry ice cream from here, Ice cream My daughter is experiencing symptoms as well. Her and I both are the ice cream. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
    2.4K


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Cramps,Headache
    Suspected source: Strawberry jam
    Onset: 5
    Duration: 1
    Sick: 1 | Symptoms: Cramps, Headache See Less
    20


    About an hour and a half ago I went here purchased three strawberry cups and a sweet tea when I got home me and my girlfriend and a friend of mine all eight some of the ice cream and we all three got sick to our stomachs... See More and threw up and I also had diarrhea I can't so I kept the rest of what was left of the three ice cream cups and put them in my freezer tasting it a little bit it tastes like a cleaning product is in it of some sort really sour and bitter please let me know what we can do about the situation | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    575


    Loop Mission brand Sparkling Strawberry Probiotic Soda recalled due to possible spoilage. The recalled product was sold in Ontario and Quebec.

    - Affected products:
    Brand: Loop Mission, Product: Sparkling Strawberry Probiotic Soda, Size: 355 ml, UPC: 0 56719 90007 0, Codes: LOT:22722; BB/MA:22-08-2023

    In case you experienced... See More harm from this product, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance.

    Company name: Jus Loop Inc.
    Brand name: Loop Mission
    Product recalled: Sparkling Strawberry Probiotic Soda
    Reason of the recall: Issue Food - Microbial Contamination - Non harmful (quality or spoilage)
    CFIA Recall date: 2022-11-15

    Source: recalls-rappels.canada.ca
    See Less


    Had the strawberry cake there and have been vomiting and diarrhea for 3 days. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    157


    Ate a black cherry peach and strawberry Activia Over the last few days. Symptoms started after eating the black cherry one. Horrible gas, nausea, and vomited at work. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Gas See Less
    780


    I ate there about 8pm had double cheese burger, strawberry milk shake, and onion rings, last time I ate was around noon, 8 hours b4. By 10 pm I was sweating and nauseous and by 12am I was puking projectile vomit. Now 9am I only have diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Sweating See Less
    1.0K


    Last 30 days