现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
请提供电子邮件或电话
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

要么
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Morton Grove, Illinois, United States

已更新: 2023年6月21日 下午 5点38分
我和姐姐把纳帕鸡肉沙拉分开了。第二天我出现了极度恶心,然后是腹泻,然后呕吐了 8 个小时。我嫂子也生病了。多亏了他们,我失去了生命值和工作时间! | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
216


我和儿子去这里吃晚饭,睡了几个小时后,他醒来就呕吐了。混乱发作,脸色变绿,皮肤变色,最终导致呕吐,然后看上去恢复了正常,没有其他症状(他能清楚地向我说出来,然后他又四岁了)...然后回去睡觉。由于无法控制体液流量,这个过程将在接下来的几个小时内重复一次,几乎像发条一样每隔 45 分钟呕吐一次。第二天下午早些时候他没事,差不多是我的症状开始出现的时候。这里是 Bear 家族拥有的特许经营权,看来晚间经理或轮班领导压力很大,人手不足(因为那份订单甚至不是在高峰期,在直通车时也只比我领先一辆车,前排房间里没人点菜,可能花了 35 分钟才收到我的小薯条和三个捆绑物品的超值三明治)。看来这位相当新的轮班领导或晚间经理非常友善和勤奋,经常不得不管理厨房的整个后部,同时帮助修理其他一扇窗户,而且所有的新员工都没有接受过适当的培训(我个人不认识那个人,但我确实在doordash工作,而且我经常在那个地方,因为我住在街对面。这似乎是每位在那里工作的新经理、轮班领导或助理经理的共同主题。然后它又在那里所以,你会得到你所得到的)。希望交叉污染不是问题所在,但所有迹象都表明了这一点。我的女朋友开始出现同样的症状,大约在我的症状开始的时候表现出来。我也从那里给她带来了食物,我们都下了同样的订单。不过我现在差不多要克服了(28 日星期二),但是由于所有的隆起,我的胃还是很疼痛。我们大约在 2023 年 2 月 25 日星期六傍晚订购了以供参考。同样,我儿子的症状在摄入大约 3/4 小时后开始,我们的症状在摄入(给予或服用)大约 20 小时后开始。 少看
216


把零度可乐和食物一起喝,病得很厉害。我以为是食物,生病后喝了一点以使我的胃平静下来,然后又病得很厉害。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
216


我们两个人吃了西兰花汤,他们生病了。没有其他人生病了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
218


牛排墨西哥urrito/carnitas 症状从晚餐后的早晨开始,持续了几天... 我丈夫没有生病(我吃了牛排,他吃了 barbacoa) | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐 少看
216


Around 7:00 p.m. I started having pains in my stomach and then the diarrhea came next. Around 8:00 p.m. I started dry heaving and then vomiting., It was a little after 24 hours when the symptoms started. My sister got sick first. I heard the are others who had same symptoms. | 症状: 呕吐, 腹泻 少看
217


胃痉挛不好、头晕和呕吐,聚会时间为 5-5 岁,症状从晚上 8 点左右开始,5 至 6 日,3 名家庭成员生病 | 症状: 呕吐, 抽筋, 头晕 少看
217


I attended a celebration this Sunday with the family. I ate some bruschetta, mozzarella sticks w/Marinara sauce, salad, bread & butter and pasta. This was on Sunday, May 5th approx. 2:00-2:30pm. I awoke this morning to diarrhea & vomiting, Approx. 36 hours after eating there, I wound... 查看更多 up in the ER this morning for IV fluids, Zofran and Toradol for pain as I feared I had an appendicitis! It wasn’t until I was in the ER that I came to the awareness that many from the gathering were sick also. | 症状: 呕吐, 腹泻 少看
216


Baptism party and almost half the party got sick with food poisoning. My son and I were both effected, Buffet of bruschetta (likeliest culprit), mozzarella sticks and marinara, pasta, salad, pizza. 15-20 guests (including myself and son) reported fever, nausea, vomiting, and diarrhea all within a specific... 查看更多 time period. | 症状: 呕吐, 发烧, 恶心, 腹泻 少看
217


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
Please provide email or phone
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Morton Grove, Illinois, United States

Updated: June 21, 2023 5:38 PM
My sister in law and i had split the Napa Chicken Salad. The next day I had extreme nausea, followed by diarrhea, and throwing up for 8 hours. My sister in law also got sick as well. Cost me my health and time off work, thanks to them! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
219


My son and I went to get dinner here, and a few hours into sleep, he woke up throwing up. Confusion onset, green in the face, loss of color in skin, ultimately resulting in puking, and then seeming back to norma with no other symptoms (that he... See More could articulate clearly to me, then again he's four)... And then back to bed. Unable to keep fluids down, this process will repeat for the next several hours, puking almost like clockwork, every 45 minutes. The next day he was fine towards the early afternoon, just about the time that my symptoms started to kick in. This is a Bear family owned franchise at here, it looks like the evening manager or shift leader was under stress and under staffed (seeing as that order wasnt during even a rush period, only one car ahead of me in the drive-thru, nobody in the front room ordering, and it probably took 35 minutes to get my small fries and three value sandwiches that were bundled items). It seems like this rather new shift leader or evening manager, who is incredibly nice and hard-working, is often having to run the entire back of the kitchen, while helping with one of the other windows and all of the new employees are not properly trained (I don't know the man personally, but I do work for doordash and I frequently am in that location, as I live right across the street from it. This seems to be the common theme with every new manager or shift leader or assistant manager that works there. Then again it's there so, you kind of get what you get). Was HOPING cross contamination wasn't the issue, but all signs point to it. My girlfriend started to have the same symptoms, exhibiting them about the time mine started. I brought her food from there as well, and we all shared the same orders. I'm just now kind of getting over it though (Tuesday the 28th), however my stomach is still in quite some pain from all the heaving. We ordered early evening, approximately Saturday Feb 25, 2023 for reference. Again, my son's symptoms started approximately 3/4 hours after ingesting, and our symptoms began roughly 20 hours after ingesting (give or take). | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Confusion, Stomach Pain See Less
219


Drank coke zero with food, got violently ill. Thought it was the food, drank a little after getting sick to calm my stomach, got violently ill again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
219


two of us ate the broccoli soup and were the ones that got sick . No one else got sick . | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
221


steak burrito/carnitas  Symptoms started morning after dinner and have lasted several days…my husband did not get sick (I had steak, he had barbacoa) | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
219


Around 7:00 p.m. I started having pains in my stomach and then the diarrhea came next. Around 8:00 p.m. I started dry heaving and then vomiting., It was a little after 24 hours when the symptoms started. My sister got sick first. I heard the are others who had same symptoms. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Diarrhea See Less
220


Bad stomach cramps, dizzy and vomiting, Party was 5-5, symptoms started about 8 pm on 5- 6, 3 family members were sick | Symptoms: Vomiting, Cramps, Dizziness See Less
220


I attended a celebration this Sunday with the family. I ate some bruschetta, mozzarella sticks w/Marinara sauce, salad, bread & butter and pasta. This was on Sunday, May 5th approx. 2:00-2:30pm. I awoke this morning to diarrhea & vomiting, Approx. 36 hours after eating there, I wound... See More up in the ER this morning for IV fluids, Zofran and Toradol for pain as I feared I had an appendicitis! It wasn’t until I was in the ER that I came to the awareness that many from the gathering were sick also. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Diarrhea See Less
219


Baptism party and almost half the party got sick with food poisoning. My son and I were both effected, Buffet of bruschetta (likeliest culprit), mozzarella sticks and marinara, pasta, salad, pizza. 15-20 guests (including myself and son) reported fever, nausea, vomiting, and diarrhea all within a specific... See More time period. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Fever, Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
220


Last 30 days